Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Emanuel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • cml6190
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.4

작은 호스텔인데 관리도 잘 되어있고 깨끗해요! 직원도 친절하고 방 침대마다 커튼도 있어요. 방도 비교적 넓어서 좋아요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LottieEL
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.4

This is a lovely hostel, although there is no common area/kitchen. The facilities are nice and clean and the curtains allow privacy. It's not a far walk to the Bell tower as well as the ferries and bus station. The staff are lovely and helpful. I would happily stay here again if I ever go back to Split

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Hostel Emanuel was great, staff was awesome and super knowledge on things to do while in Split. Great location just a short walk to the center. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
10.0

This hostel was a real surprise. Located close to the bus station in what feels like two apartments worth of space, it is the blueprint for what hostels should be like: helpful and accommodating staff, superior bunk beds, good bathrooms with privacy rooms for showering, refrigerators, food wifi, super clean, good AC. They will arrange transport for you at reasonable prices and have a sister company which can also arrange tours to Krka for you as well. All hostels should be this good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.9

Amazing Hostel- we loved our stay at this hostel. It was very clean and the facilities were excellent. The location is a 10 minute walk from everything which was very convenient. The staff were extremely helpful/ friendly and couldn't do more for you. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.9

Incredibly clean, in a central but quiet location, great beds with lots of privacy. Because it is small, it doesn't have a kitchen but does have a microwave/in room fridges. Atmosphere is more laid back, rather than a party hostel. The two women at reception were lovey and gave me great recommendations. All doors are always unlocked however the staff does man the front desk/have cameras everywhere. It can get fairly noisy if the doors are open in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čvc 2017
9.1

I stayed in three different hostels in Split (due to poor planning on my part) but this was the best one. The beds were comfortable and the curtains helped us get some sleep. The hostel was kept very clean! Lena at the front desk was very kind and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.4

Comfy beds and the staff were very helpful with direction and helping organise trips and ferries

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carolakos
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2017
10.0

Loved staying here!. Small hostel and suprisingly quiet. Close to everything. Comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2017
10.0

We had a great stay here, perfect location for everything (it's an uphill walk from the bus and harbour which is tough with a bag pack). The beds were really comfortable, with plugs and lights on each bunk as well as curtains to give some privacy, which was great as we were hungover and tired from Hvar and needed some recovery time! The lady from reception was extremely helpful, booking a trip to krka for us! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.