Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dakura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Hostel Dakura Located at Narodni Obrany 544/7, , Prague.
Hostel Dakura
Czech Republic
Prague 160 00 Narodni Obrany 544/7
84% 152
50.0992001 14.4010484
Hostel Dakura
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kyrgyzstán, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Der Hostel hat mir gefallen. Liegt in der Nähe vom Airport un Zentrum. Sehr sauber und ruhig

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.6

We had a really nice stay ! The location of the hostel was perfect for anyone enjoying a walk through parks and greenery betore reaching the city centre ! As to the atmosphere, it was pretty calm, and soothing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, not in the centre of town but I did walk into town most days, and otherwise the transport links are very good. Area is otherwise very quiet but with some restaurants. Clean, friendly hostel with a good reception. Kitchens were basic but again, clean. Bathrooms on every corridor. Could get a bit noisy but then again, it is a hostel. They have a garden but I didn't have time to spend time there. Would recommend as a quiet vibe hostel with nice décor as well. Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
6.3

Auberge simple et rétro. Les chambres font le travail, sans plus.. Point noir l'auberge est vraiment éloignée, obligation de prendre le métro pour se rendre au centre ville. On est tributaire des transports pour rentrer, ce qui est délicat pour sortir le soir.. Sinon c'est 3/4h de marche.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

Hostel Dakura is clean and in a lovely, quiet area of town with free parking. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the internet is really terrible at times of day when others are on it - it just can't handle the bandwidth of multiple surfers. So if you need to do some real stuff online, be sure to do it early in the morning or mid-day when no one else is around! Also know that restaurants in the area close down before 11 or so, even weekends - only KFC & 1 other open late!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2016
8.6

Staff was really nice & helpfull. Facilities - didnt check. Laundry takes 24 hrs. wi fi didnt work in 2 rooms but i hope thats temporary. Location is nice but not the old town or something to see. But its a balance of quite area & at the same time all was around - hair cut shop, bars, restaurants, chinese food, buritos, tea house, banks... better for long staying in Prague. something where u sleep & chrage. Not the hostel where u really wanna spend ur time. its a Cheap Hotel not Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čer 2016
6.9

In what seems to be a residential area, the rooms are quite large and affordable. About a 5-10 min walk from a metro stop. And seemed to be within walking distance to Prague castle, though I never did the walk. Place seemed older, which was fine. Bathrooms were clean, and staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
10.0

Everything worked well and staff were nice! Praha 6 is Calm enviroment with good restaurants and cafeterias near! With publictransportation it easy to go to The Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.6

A correspondu à mes attentes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

my 2nd stay at the dakura and as the 1st most enjoyable, all staff are very friendly, helpful, polite, and eager to be of assistance, just ask for directions and they find exactly the easiest and quickest route, overall I very much enjoyed my stay, and on my return to prague I would have no hesitation in booking the dakura again. thank you for a most enjoyable and welcoming stay until next time Anthony power

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.