Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dakura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel, very clean, spacious room with comfy bed, and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel!! Stayed in a ten bed mixed dorm and loved it. Beds were very comfy and cosy and had lockers underneath which was included in the price. The bathroom had 2 showers, 2 toilets and 2 sinks and was an ensuite. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the reception is open 24/7. Only a 5 minute walk from the metro. Would 100% recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
10.0

Superb place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 srp 2017
7.7

The hostel is clean and the common area is big and comfortable. Not in city center but it's near the metro station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ikeyten
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.0

Staff is not going to find a solution to your problem. They are not going to want to find a solution. Our room was for 4 people and there was another door that opens to another room in which another travellers stay. We were given old-fashioned locks to lock our belongings to a drawer, which is under the bed. It was big but couldnt make us feel safe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • frankflcd76
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 srp 2017
7.7

Overall a good hostel,but really hot during summer

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
10.0

It was indeed a very pleasant stay, as you can guess from my review. I must admit that as an avid student, my experience so far with Hotels and similar establishments has been somewhat limited, due to mostly financial situations. But it was (for my austrian Standard) a cheap price per night, a nice and cozy bed, very friendly staff and i greatly enjoyed the little garden with the hammocks and chairs they have set up in the back. Plus, the quarter of Prag seems really relaxed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

Excelente hotal ubicado en un barrio residencial tranquilo. Muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • doley1994
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
2.0

Place a horrendous, bed we're rock hard and my back is killing me today. Wouldn't recommend the place to anyway. Considering Prague is such a perfect city the hostel is a complete let down

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.3

Nice and quiet hostel. A little far from the city center but Prague is beautiful to walk around. There is also a tram stop nearby. Staff could be more friendly but nonetheless enjoyed our stay a lot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.