Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dakura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.9

A relação qualidade preço é muito boa. O hostel encontra-se numa zona muito calma e perto do metro que chega rapidamente ao centro da cidade.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.6

Große zimmer im vintage style eingerichtet, alles sauber und ordentlich,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 dub 2017
7.7

The hostel itself is fine the beds are nice and the provided lock to go with your locked cabinet under your bed is really nice. Some other reviewers are right it is a really old hostel and you can tell but it is clean so I don't care about the decor. It's in a nice quiet area with the metro easily accessible so I would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yugandhar9
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. We enjoyed a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Though I spent only one night at this hostel, it's one of the best that I have stayed in. It's got everything that you want in a hostel, comfortable beds, good Wi-Fi, clean washrooms and hot shower, friendly and helpful staff and good facilities. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

A really comfy hostel with huge bathroom ensuite in the large dorm room that I stayed in. It's not in the city centre, but only 5 minutes out by metro, and supermarkets, cafes and restaurants are less than that in walking distance. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AURELEMACE
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.4

REALLY NICE HOSTEL FOR THE PRICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We loved the location, the room, the bathroom, the wifi connection, ++++ Jacob (we just arrived in Prague and he was so helpful, funny, nice with us....). Kitchens were kind of old but clean. Nice bed, with plugS, a little lamp, lockers under the bed with padlocks for free. We TOTALLY recommend the hostel. See you next time Jacob !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

숙소 앞에 트램,버스,지하철 역이 다 있어서 엄청 편리합니다. 바로앞에 테스코도 있고 근처에 베트남 사람들이 하는 슈퍼가 있는데 거기가면 한국라면도 팔아요~ 저는 프라하에 워홀을 와서 임시숙소로 여기 장기간 이용했는데 또 이용할 의사 충분합니다. 근처도 주택가라 조용하고 프라하의 예쁜 모습을 그대로 담고있는 동네예요 주방도 깨끗하고 방도 매일 청소해주고 방안에 세면대가 있는것도 좋았습니다~ 공동화장실이였지만 오히려 더 깨끗해서 좋았구요~ 따뜻한 물도 잘나옵니다 완전 추천해요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
2.0

Horrible!!! I had a terrible event that I do not even want to remember in this hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.0

Nice place. The staff should let people know that there was a kitchen. Also signs in the the restrooms needed. Warn fiesta to Jeep everything cleaned.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.