Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 837 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 837 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.0
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
65% 837
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.0

Unbeatable location... Rooms get very hot on the higher levels, but in all is great for anyone who is saving money just to blow it on drugs and alcohol. They use wrist bands for security so you have to show the wrist band to the front desk to get in. This comes is handy if you are found passed out in the streets and the police need to figure out where to give you a ride to. There's no bar or events each night but they do advertise a pub/club crawl for 18€.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
7.1

Lo mejor de este lugar es la ubicación, si quieres estar al lado de los locales con fiesta. Esta en pleno red light district. Estuve en la habitación para 8 personas y el baño era muy pequeño y uno apenas se puede mover. La atención fue agradable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
4.9

Es muy feo y caro. Fui porque habia perdido mi colectivo y era la única opción

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
4.9

Check in staff not interested. Dude from second day not from the area so couldn't make any recommendations. The cleaner would come in before check out time to remind you that today was check out day. Not ideal if it was not your day. No kitchen to cook own food. No common room to socialise. No aircon in rooms or fans. Overpriced in general.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
5.7

For the price you pay its a very basic place to stay, made worse if you're on the top floor. Only having one shower and toilet to share between 8 is difficult and made worse by it being a wet room, the toilet was not separate. If you're going for the Amsterdam experience eg to get drunk and high then yes this is a great place to go! But if you are going for the cultural aspect then this will not be for you! Staff were lovely though and the discount for the Irish bar was really helpful!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Coldtrailing
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
6.9

Great location and the value is pretty decent compared to other locations and the staff was largely friendly. Very near to central Amsterdam and the red light district. Probably a 10 to 15 minute walk from the Central Train Station. Only downsides were no place to leave luggage prior to check in, there was also no common room or kitchen facilities (that I saw, anyway). The stairs are also very steep, which is not uncommon for the area, but can be a problem for people with mobility issues.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
6.6

If you want to be really close to the red district it's ok. If you don't probably not the best place to be

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.0

Excellent location, literally steps from the old cathedral and within walking distance of the central train station. Downside is that the windows in my room didn't fully close, so it could get a little noisy at night as I could hear all the partiers on the street outside. Stairs are very steep, so if you've got luggage, be prepared for some heavy lifting! (But I assume all hostels in downtown Amsterdam are like this.) Overall, in felt I got my money's worth. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
7.4

Beds/rooms ok. Toilet and shower was a little dirty/nasty

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
4.3

The staff was the worst ever. I got charged too much for my stay by mistake, and the owner at first seemed very nice about it but insisted he needed to check some things before reimbursing me. 2 weeks and multiple phone calls later and he has yet to reimburse me. I doubt I'll ever see that money again. Overpriced for the kind of hostel that it is, but a hostel is a hostel and if you just need a place to sleep, I guess it does the job.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.