Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 4.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 4.8
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
62% 882
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
6.9

For this hostel, you are paying for the location. Around the corner from the red light district, if you're in Amsterdam for the night life this is the place for you. Small lockers in the rooms, but no room or safe location to store bags before check in or after check out. Small rooms, cleaned regularly, but guests vomited in the room every night of the stay. Staff were fairly good though, and did clean regularly. Beds weren't very comfortable. Only stay here for price and location, not comfort.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
5.7

What you are paying for is the location. It couldn't be more convenient you're in the middle of the party and can walk everywhere. If you are looking for somewhere to sleep briefly and shower (bring shower shoes), then this place is worth it. That being said, I will warn you that it is not a nice hostel- my 8-person turned into a 10-person (they added beds). the sheets were "clean" but everything felt dirty and smelled a little bc of overcrowded spaces. felt like a fire hazard in there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.4

Great stay apart from the bedbugs. 4 of us stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm for a long weekend, sat to mon. Hostel was in a brilliant location which is what you pay for. the crazy steep staircases are great entertainment when drunk and you really feel like you've earnt your sleep by the time you get to the bed. wouldn't bother if you have any trouble walking ect. had been warned about bedbugs from reviews and they did not disappoint but there was much better things going on to worry about than them.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
6.9

Nice little hostel. Great location. Not too far from the station. Staff were nice and helpful. I've seen a lot of bad reviews for this place, but I had an enjoyable stay. People in the room were polite. Had all the nessesary facilities. Very step staircase though. So if you have a lot of luggage or find it difficult to walk, this may be a problem. Overall verdict: Good if you are only in Amsterdam for one night. If your planning to stay longer I would suggest to stay in a hotel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 zář 2016
4.9

Worst hostel I have been in for a long time! We originally booked a whole room but had some people cancel so they moved us into mixed dorm and our beds then cost €50-70 each per night. Crazy price!! The beds were very old bunk beds and we had a mouse in our room one night. I would not stay here again

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
3.7

camere sovraffollate, stanze con 10 letti ma in cui già in 6 persone si starebbe stretti. nessun controllo all'ingresso, la notte è entrata in camera gente sconosciuta. c'è solo un bagno per 10 persone ed è veramente piccolo. l'unica cosa positiva è la posizione

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
5.4

Not worth the money it costs to an extreme degree. Can't beat the location, but remains loud 24 hours a day.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
5.7

The shared bathroom is just a tiny shower with a toilet in it. Terrible. And there was a mouse in our room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
5.7

Excellent location. We stayed at Room 5-A which is a private room for 4 and share the toilet with other rooms. Room itself is quiet as it is at the back side of the building. It is okay for a short stay. Room has a huge window where an exhaust of the next door bar is pointing so if you have no issues of a smell of ciggy or weed going to your room then you should be alright. Perfect location but not for the picky hostel guests.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • adamandcass
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2016
6.3

The cleaner of this place needs a medal. We stayed a total of three days and we left and arrived through out this period at great varying times. There was not once that the cleaning man was not there... Cleaning. He was a work horse, a man on a mission, he had tunnel vision for cleaning only, a man dedicated to the cause. He most undoubtedly put cleaning before his family. Touché Rodriguez

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.