Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 968 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 968 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
8.0

Great location, everything is in walking distance and the staff were very friendly! And it was clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
5.7

The bathroom stunk of damp and mould it was very untidy,they split me and my partner up,put my Mrs in a room with 6 random males,they wouldn't help put us in the same room,so we went and found another hotel,but apart from that the the rooms and beds was clean and it's in a perfect location,right in the middle of of everything,but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
7.4

Our 8-person dorm was small but clean and good for people who just want somewhere to sleep. The location was perfect; we were able to walk everywhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
6.0

We booked 6 beds in a mixed dorm for 3 nights. i Cant say i slept a single night through the beds were extremely uncomfortable. it was clean and there were clean towels provided whenever we needed them. The front desk staff were very pleasant although we booked a mix dorm we were all girls one of the cleaners came up the day we were checking out and made us all very uncomfortable as we were half naked he let himself in and wouldnt leave he didnt speak any english

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
2.9

The rooms do not look like the photos. The lockers do not close and can easily be open so you risk getting robbed. The room was really dirty, the floor was sticky and it smells really bad, even though the window was open for a couple of hours. The beds are not comfortable, they are small and don't look clean. The WC was dirty and small. The staff was not helpful, and some don't speak English. The location is nice, at the centre, but it is not worth the stay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 led 2017
8.3

everything was fine, just kinda too cold, they should give us 2 blankets but all in all great hostel for a great price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
4.6

The hostel is very small and the rooms are claustrophobic. There are no amenities like a microwave or a small kitchen, that made our trip very expensive because the food in Amsterdam is not cheap, Unless you wouldn't mind eating McDonald's and kebabs everyday. Nevertheless, the location is the best and for us, it was all that we needed because we never spent much time in our room. So if you're like us and want to discover the city and don't mind the poor conditions, this hostel is perfect

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
5.4

El peor hostal que he estado, es solo para pasar una noche y nada más ,una sola ducha para todos y muy sucia, el Internet prácticamente no funciona un desastre no me pude conectar nunca, no tiene un espacio para los huéspedes fuera de las habitaciones, no lo recomiendo para nada.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 led 2017
6.3

Best location ever,in the heart of Amsterdam. Staff very polite and helpful. But, the rooms are not secure at all, they are always open to anyone and also the bathroom was dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 led 2017
6.6

When we arrived, staff gave us dirty beds so we have to take another one that were available, lockers didn't work and finally we had a disgusting couple stayed one night in the same bed in the room. They were stinky, smoking and drinking in the room, even it is prohibited, and they were watching TV when everybody in the room told them to turn off because we were sleeping... staff must pay more attention the people they let stay at the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.