Hostelworld.com

Hostel Croydon

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 4.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 4.8
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
65% 764
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
4.6

A working toilet scrub, not yellow stains in the ceiling would be a good start. Softer beds maybe?

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
5.7

In the lobby of the hostel they said there was a 40 year age limit for guests, but this was not enforced as there were 3 men staying in our room who had to be well over 50. Seeing as we were three young women, this made us very uncomfortable. The location was the only good thing (although staying right next to the red light district encouraged some creeps to stay there too) There is also a church right next to the hostel that rings a large bell every 15 min from 8 am until past midnight.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
5.1

Location is amazing. However, this is a bare-bones facility and you will pay heavily for the prime location. Rooms are nothing more than bunk beds, no kitchen, and the bathrooms are pretty gross. Nonetheless, some of the staff were quite helpful and did what they could to accommodate a pleasant stay. Also be aware of the 5% city tax - on top of the hostel world booking fee. We found that if we had just walked in the day of, the price of our two nights would have been significantly lower.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
3.4

Ostello trovato in pessime condizioni: lo scarico del lavabo non funzionava (nonostante avessimo reclamato per farlo sistemare, nei 4 giorni in cui abbiamo soggiornato, non si è visto nessuno), i materassi erano bucati e deformi, c'era polvere ovunque e la stanza-camerata era minuscola (in 10 ci muovevamo appena) oltre che sporca. Il piccolo bagno in camera (wc e doccia l'uno accanto all'altra) era funzionale e in discrete condizioni, ma il bagno in comune con gli ospiti delle altre stanze era,

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
8.9

No complaints about Croydon what so ever. The staff were friendly, the room and bathroom were clean and it was dirt cheap. It's not a place where you hang around, but if you are like us and prefer to see the city instead of sitting around in a hostel then it's a perfect match. Cheers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
7.7

need some work in toilet and shower. very small locker, not for baggage. small staircase but it does fit. nice but can do a little bit better :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2016
4.3

This was by far the WORST hostel I have ever stayed at. Reception was rude.They messed up my booking & one night I came in to someone sleeping in my bed. Also, the bunkbeds do not have ladders so you have to either use a chair or step on someone else's bed to get up on top. The outlets are only above the top bunks. lockers are tiny. the rooms are never locked & reception doesn't check who is coming in..scary. VERY NOISY!! bathroom was gross. Only good things were the location and the wifi.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
7.4

Io e il mio ragazzo abbiamo alloggiato per tre notti. eravamo molto preoccupati da alcuni commenti riguardanti dei topi e dalle scale tanto detestate dei viaggiatori. ma la nostra preoccupazione è svanita subito.il clima è sereno e tranquillo e le scale sono un pò ripide e strette ma abbiamo notato che in tutta la regione hanno le scale in quel modo, uno scalino è la metà esatta di una scarpa. e alla fine i famosi topolini non li abbiamo trovati li ma nella piu famosa catena di hamburger!!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
5.7

Si es solo para dormir y bañarse esta bien, si llevas mucho equipaje no vayas, si te gusta beber alcohol no vayas... El acceso a las habitaciones es por escaleras muy angostas y empinadas, es peligroso subir y bajar con equipaje. Esta lleno de adolescentes molestos que solo van a experimentar a los coffe shops y te puedes encontrar desagradables sorpresas a la mañana cuando despiertas ...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 dub 2016
4.3

I rarely leave reviews but I felt I should for this place. Let me start by saying it is in a great (though loud/busy) location. But the facilities are pretty shabby. The stairs up are so steep they're practically a ladder. I'm surprised there aren't more fatalities on them when guests come back after a night out. There is no common area at all, you're forced to either be out or sit in your bed. The showers are horrible. The church bell rings every 15 mins. And tiny lockers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.