Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.2
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
64% 922
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
9.4

Stayed a few nights with a friend who ended up having to leave early. Still had a lovely time and very good location. Lots of discounts included and free towels is useful. No common area but with such an ideal location it's easy to socialise in many of the places nearby. Good atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, lockers are a little small but good for what you need them for, bathroom cleaned regularly and generally pretty convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

It was nice time to stay here. The staff, facility, location , & the bar below the hostel is just amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 lis 2016
5.1

It's a very shi**y hostel but you get what you pay for...the location is good but just don't have high/any expectations

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
5.4

The location is very good. I booked a bed in room for 9€/night. The room smells terrible because there were all men (7 or 8) and I as a women didn't feel quite good there. There was also someone sleeping on my bed. Than they offered me another room which smells even worse because of the shoes one of the man there. After that, I decided to pay a few more euros for a bed (12€/night). Finally, it didn't smell which was a relief but at the night I saw a mouse running all over someone else's bed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
7.4

The reason I give such a poor review for facilities is that the bathroom door would not lock, so I felt uncomfortable showering, obviously it wasn't so bad because it was a en suite so said to other people staying in the dorm that I was gonna have a shower but everything apart from the bathroom door lock situation was very good so I would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
5.4

Pas agreable à l'accueil, une salle de bain deplorable (dernier étage) contrairement à une autre chambre situé dans le même hotel. Je ne me souviens plus de l'étage. Absence de poubelle dans la chambre.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.4

Totally fine was cheap so it was good for what we spent :).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • diegobustos257862
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.1

Mucho marihuana, poco hostal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • maaphe9026
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 říj 2016
2.0

Hola, Llegue en la madrugada al hostal y no me permitieron la entrada, una persona salió a gritarnos que no podíamos entrar. Adicionalmente, me cobraron la estancia y en realidad tuve que ir a buscar otro lugar para quedarme, ¿me pueden ayudar a recuperar el cobro que me hicieron? Gracias

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nicaragua, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 říj 2016
9.4

The location is great, the staff is amazing, they got me a straightener just because I asked if they have obe, unfortunately I was with an annoying and un respectful group, but it was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.