Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 986 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 986 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
4.0

Very overpriced for what we got. Appalling cleanliness - no toilet seat and urine all over toilet floor. Beds thin and uncomfortable with only 1 pillow.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
4.9

If you are looking for a place to just sleep, this place was okay. Everywhere was dirty and roof was leaking.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 bře 2017
6.9

10 person shared room. Overall for the price, it was manageable and an OK place to stay. The location was great for getting to the train station and to walk around the red light district. Plenty of places to eat and drink right outside the hostel and all around. Our room key didnt fit in the keyhole so we couldn't lock our door. I don't know about the others in our room but our door was never fully closed so I assume nobody's key fit. The deadbolt of the door was fixed in the lock position.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jordánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
4.9

Don't expect anything from cheap hostel so no complain about it but worth mentioning the location and the bed availability are the best things to have. There is a locker, key to your room and heater turned on at night for few hrs only and the toilet of course won't be clean; you are sharing it with other 7 strangers and it is cleaned once a day. The staff are nice and available during the day

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
5.1

Muy caro para lo que realmente ofrece! Es un cuchitril! Y encima te cobran más los días que son fin de semana! Recomiendo buscar en el mismo Amsterdan porque cuando se quisieron cambiar mis amigos les cobraron una tarifa fija en otro hotel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 úno 2017
4.6

Definitely overpriced. The staff was not welcoming or helpful. It took me an hour to connect to the wifi-I am good with technology- with no useful help from the staff, except the one nice employee. When connected, the wifi was not strong. Bathroom was a bit gross. Shower is not separate from toilet/sink so all the facilities cannot be used at once. Whole place was not well kept up. If your roommates don't lock the door, anyone can walk through the lobby into your room. No kitchen or common area.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
5.4

The hostel does not have any public areas to hang out in, and the shower is above the toilet which is kind of weird. Overall its cheap and if you dont really care much about meeting other people during your travels its ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
8.0

Great location, everything is in walking distance and the staff were very friendly! And it was clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
5.7

The bathroom stunk of damp and mould it was very untidy,they split me and my partner up,put my Mrs in a room with 6 random males,they wouldn't help put us in the same room,so we went and found another hotel,but apart from that the the rooms and beds was clean and it's in a perfect location,right in the middle of of everything,but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
7.4

Our 8-person dorm was small but clean and good for people who just want somewhere to sleep. The location was perfect; we were able to walk everywhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.