Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 1135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 1135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 4.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • adomz
  • Kambodža, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
6.0

Bon emplacement

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
5.1

It has a great location as it is in the city center and you can easily arrive from central station. The service is close to basic, almost the expected, but it's ok as they were in hiring process for staff. The bed was clean but bathrooms have to be more clean as they have no separation between the school and the bathtub and they are quite small. Improving the cleanness and the service would make it have better grade.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
3.7

This was the worst experience i have ever had in a hostel. When I arrived in my room my assigned bed was taken so, not wanting to make a fuss I just moved into another bed. I was woken up at 3am by the receptionist aggressively poking me in the back and saying 'hey boy why are you in the wrong bed?' I explained to him why but he still made me move to another free bed in my underwear, it was humiliating. The next morning I told him it was unfair to which he replied 'f*#k you'. Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
8.9

Malgré un problème de lit la première nuit (1 lit pour deux réservations), notre séjour fut agréable.Emplacement au cœur du centre ville et facile d’accès.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
5.7

Horribly steep, scary staircases. Drains in showers and sinks don't work well. People were sleeping on mattresses on the floor, which was quite the surprise to come home to.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
6.6

The wifi was not working well, and the guy from the reception was rude

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.0

Its a good hotel for only spend the night Nothing special about it There are not enough lockers for the bags

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
3.4

Gross and dirty

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay and Centrally located. Nice staff and can recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.7

A bit pricey considering what you get. Best part is location which is perfect and very central, as well as close to station. Whilst the facilities are clean and accessible, this hostel is on the pricier side and the hostel itself is a bit run down. This is kind of how I would imagine hostel travelling to be like, but having compared it with other hostels at a similar price, this one is not on the nicer end.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.