Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
70% 539
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
29 dub 2016
3.7

There were more rules than a juvenile camp. I hated the place from the moment I stepped foot because of the attitude, scale and deliberate attention to "I'm not important" type of behaviors - telling people they had to leave the communal space, charging for everything, cramping us into a tiny space and then acting like we were a problem - like "uh, you again?" So bratty and snotty. Do not keep them on your list.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We are sorry to hear you feel this way. We will contact you to see what went wrong exactly as we are not used to such strong language. We also are suprised as you only stayed for 1 night and had all these experiences. We do like to remind that we have an age limit and made an exception for you as you are 40+ We thank you for your comment as we also see it as feedback and we can always improve. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

Freundliches Personal. Im Mehrbettzimmer 3stöckige Betten leider ohne Absicherung zum Rausfallen. Für bewegungsreiche Schläfer vielleicht ungeeignet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
6.6

Günstiges Hostel mit freundlichem Personal, sauber, etwas spartanisch eingerichtet. Gut für Leute, die nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Amsterdam suchen. Leider kein Gemeischaftraum bzw. Frühstück vorhanden.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.0

Perfetto per un paio di giorni alla scoperta della città. Pulito e location centralissima. Non c'è cucina o neanche un forno a microwave, che rende più difficile una permanenza low-budget, ma per il resto consigliatissimo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
5.1

The staff was nice. Stayed in 12 female dorm, overpriced for what was provided. Linen was not clean, there where no common area, no kitchen, no microwave. Three very small bathrooms for the whole hostel. It is near Museumplein, but it is not near the city center (20 min in tram). Bathrooms were cold and the lights shut off after a few minutes. The showers only ran for a few second, making very difficult to take a shower.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
22 dub 2016
2.6

Hotel orribile. Camere strapiene, coperte ingiallite, crepe sul muro. Prese elettriche attaccate alle sorgenti d'acqua senza un minimo di protezione. Letti a castello senza scalette. Non c'è una cucina né una sala comune, ma non puoi mangiare nemmeno in camera. Le scale sono ripide e pericolose. Bagni minuscoli e deposito bagagli a pagamento per tenerti la valigia incustodita sopra un frigorifero. Si trattengono il doppio del costo di prenotazione e ti avvertono solo dopo:inammissibile. Orribile

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
6.9

Was an ok hostel walking distance from everything(20 mins walk to central station with everything in between) their is no real common area or kitchen facilities plus you don't have access to building unless you buzz wasn't a major problem as they have a 24hr reception but still.... meh the rooms are not very big and the shower toilet on our floor was tiny the toilet is less than 10cm in front of the shower door. If you need a place just to sleep it is ok but if your with a group probs not

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.3

No common area or water or table but overall nice staff great location and unbeatable value

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
5.4

Je déconseille cette auberge. Très cher, je l'ai prise faute de place ailleurs. Le prix est d'autant plus abusif que : - il y avait 6 lits dans une chambre manifestement prévue pour 4 max - pas d'ampoule individuelle - pas de place - pas d'échelle pour grimper aux lits du dessus, il a fallu escalader (!) - salle de bain riquiqui - isolation catastrophique : fenêtre simple sur une rue passante Le but est manifestement de caser un max de personnes dans un minimum d'expace.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2016
3.7

Stayed in 12 female dorm, VERY over priced for what was provided. Linens obviously never changed-brown/white color with BLOOD STAIN and other suspicious spots. Small rooms gave it a sweatshop feeling. No kitchen or common area. Staff was uninviting and didn't speak English. Lockers for rent, €3 luggage storage for 6 hrs only. Not enough bathrooms for the amount of people. Would not recommend staying here, worst hostel I've been to in Europe and most expensive. Simba the cat was the only positive

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We checked if you had notified our staff during your stay about the linen, but we could not find any remarks. Also no complaints while you stayed with us. We are known for our cheaper prices, but during weekends and holidays, prices are higher than usual. But you actually stayed in the cheapest room in during normal period and we were one of the cheapest in Amsterdam. We hope maybe next time you can try on of our ensuite rooms. Own bathroom and more comfy maybe? Kind regards, Cosmos staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.