Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 607 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 607 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 5.8
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
68% 607
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
5.1

Although the location is ideal, the biggest problem is ventalation. The room was narrow and too full so there was a lot of body heat. Trying to sleep in sweat is not good. The showers and toilets were sufficient but for the money I paid we should have got a locker. The stay was overpriced. Generally an alright stay but it wasn't an amazing hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
4.6

I was pretty revolted when during our stay there was a bed bug infestation through the entire hostel and reception couldn't have cared less, leaving bite marks on most of the people. Also they claimed to have a 24/7 reception service but when returning one afternoon the front door was unlocked and saw no one around and even our room door was unlocked.. they did not note us of all the ridiculous rules and restrictions before booking either. One rule: We are not responsible for bed bug bite.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying and informing us. Although you personally had no problems during your stay we still appreciate the feed back. We are working hard to improve where possible. We have directly hired a pest control company to help us. However these bugs travel with our guests and leave us with a difficult problem. This means we are also victim of the situation as we do everything to keep our place safe, clean and bug free. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.9

I stayed at that hostel for 3 nights with my friend. We had to change the room for the last night, but that was ok. The rooms and the bathrooms were clean. The hostel is not in the central but also not very far away, there is a tram station near the hostel from where you can get easily into the center. It was really just a place for sleeping, we didn't get to know any people but had a quiet place to stay the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
7.4

If was a convenient place to come back to after a long day of sightseeing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
4.9

Nicht sauber, zimmer zu klein, personal nicht wirklich freundlich. Und es stinkt. Würde nicht nochmal dorthin fahren.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
28 čvc 2016
8.6

A bit away from the main part of the city, but accessible via rail.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.0

Le personnel masculin de nettoyage rentrait trop souvent et sans prévenir dans le dortoir féminin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
3.7

The value for money was abysmal! The room was tiny with one plug socket to share between 4 that was half way up the wall! One staff member tried to be helpful about the socket situation but then changed their mind and said that the person taking over from her would not be as understanding so could not help us. The shows room on the third floor was ridiculous small and was suffocating due to lack of window! Bunks didn't have ladders. Disappointed that we had to pay for lockers considering price

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.1

The hostel was quiet and clean. The lockers were 1 euro. There wasn't much of a common room, it was a just a small seated square beside the reception desk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
6.0

Cosmos is great because it's right near the museumplein but there is no atmosphere or vibe. There are no common spaces. Our room of 12 was incredibly hot at night. Don't rent bikes here, you can find something else cheaper and better I'm sure!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.