Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
9.4

Great place and rooms were clean. Staff were friendly. All round good place. Thanks for having us

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 led 2017
9.7

So friendly and simba rules!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
4.6

The beds had insect and we had bites in all our body!!! There was no kitchen, no microwave, no common space. Only heating in the rooms, so when you went out to the corridor or the bathroom, you got frozen!! Only three bathroom for all the people and only two of them with shower. I would not repeat!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
7.7

在博物馆广场附近,还算是比较好找。租的是8人女生宿舍的床位,上下床两层,上床没有栏杆。没有提供任何洗漱用品,需要自己携带或者购买,寄存行李要收费,我们两个箱子收了我们6欧存半天。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 led 2017
6.6

Muy caro para estar lejos de lo turístico, me cobraron el impuesto otra vez aunque en la reserva decía que ya estaba incluido, rentan las toallas, tres baños para 10 habitaciones, super mal eso. Y cobran por dejarles en equipaje 6€ hasta las 4pm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.7

had good time there, was clean and warm

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
5.1

They only have 1 toilet per floor, in my room we were 10 and I counted at least 4 rooms in the floor. They don't allow you to wait inside the hostel before check-in or after check-out. They have a cat, I don't think it was written anywhere and they should mind that some people are allergic or simply don't like it. The beds were so close to each other I could barely walk to mine. You have to pay to leave your backpack there after check-out. Overall, wasn't worth the money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying! Simba, our cat is mentioned clearly on every website;) You stayed in the biggest and cheapest room, but if you look online you see that we have also rooms with bathroom. So most rooms on your floor have their own bathroom. You don't have to leave your bags, but it is an option. Check in and check out times have a reason, this way we can clean, organise and make sure guests that are actually staying can use all facilities and space. We are surrounded with places to hang out while waiting for your flight or ride:). Kind regards, Cosmos staff

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.6

No hay espacios comunes , solo se puede estar al lado de la recepcion en un espacio muy pequeño, no como se aprecia en las fotos, al lado de la recepcion es el unico lugar donde se puede comer y hay mucho olor a pipi de gato, lo que lo hace desagradable y es el primer olor que se siente al ingresar al hostal. Hostel world mando un mail, diciendo que la entrada era a las 12 pero no nos dejaron entrar hasta las 13.00 hr. Lo demas bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
4.0

No common area except for a tinny reception. No kitchen. Not allowed to drink. Most rooms are tinny with a toilet inside which is always weird. They charge you if you wanna leave your backpack before or after check in/out !!! When I got there I had to beg to leave there coz they didn't wanted. And this is a super standard service among every hostel I d been. Don't expect the usual friendly kind of hostel staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We never promise or advertise a kitchen. We are a drugs and alcohol free hostel. All normal drinks are allowed and we even sell them, so you can drink, just no alcohol. We like to keep our hostel clean and safe for all our guests. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.