Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 827 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 827 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 5.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
4.6

Toilets broken, no lockers in the room, no suficient windows in the room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
5.1

Es hatte Bettwanzen und allgemein Ungeziefer. Wenig Toiletten und Duschen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
2.9

Rude service, not helpful at all. Feel scammed

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.6

To start out, it wasn't a bad hostel but I was expecting a lot more for the price that I was paying. It was the cheapest place I could find and it was still very expensive (Amsterdam in general is). Simba (cat) was very cute but I wish there was an indication that there was a cat there. The staff was nice enough. There were no lockers in the rooms which was a negative. If you wanted a locker they were €1/day. They would also charge you a luggage fee when you left. Bathroooms and rooms are tiny

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ChiaraCastaldo
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
2.0

CIMICI, cimici ovunque. NON ANDATECI. Non ne vale la pena, vi rovinerete sicuramente le vacanze. Stanze sporchissime. Mai vista una cosa del genere. CIMICI OVUNQUE

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
5.1

Hostel has a good location. Maybe is the only good thing about Cosmos Hostel. It is really expensive for what they offer. I paid for a room for 2 people and the rooms are very small. Not nice. And there is no place you can put your stuff. you cant also open the window properly.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.1

Ostello in buona posizione e ben curato, unica pecca tre bagni piccoli da condividere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
4.0

Expensive night for a less than average hostel. When I arrived (at 6 pm) the bed hadn't been changed, the rooms are extremely small, and they charge for everything you can think of

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
10.0

Hostel Cosmos's staff is one of the friendliest I have ever encountered. They were affable and seemed eager to tell me about Amsterdam, where to eat, and what to do in my couple days there. It was very close to public transportation and walking distance to many great locations to eat. There was one bathroom per floor which could be a hinderance at times, but overall I recommend staying here and can't wait to return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kynakyna
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
5.7

Great location, helpful staff and good soup place downstairs (cheese straws are so good). Dorm was super cramped (8 women in a tiny tiny room). It was rough sharing the bathroom with all 8 people and the shower didn't drain, but was decently clean. Floors weren't cleaned well but bedding was fine. No real facilities or common areas to meet people, unless you wanna sit in the reception room and talk to the receptionist (they're pretty cool though).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.