Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.6
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
66% 617
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
3.4

The only good thing is the location and one of the staff is not friendly.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.4

Really hot rooms was only negative. No air con

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
5.1

Etablissement relativement propre, situé à proximité du centre, je ne dirais pas au centre même. Très cher pour ce que c'est !! Accueil pas très chaleureux, le personnel d'accueil n'est pas du tout accueillant, "mou" sans aucune motivation, aucun conseil de visite de la ville, aucun sourire et je dirai même aucun effort pour articuler ! Jusque là j'ai toujours connu des auberges de jeunesse très dynamiques, avec des plans de carte à l'accueil, des conseils pour visiter la ville

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
6.6

Me lo imaginaba peor de lo que fue, ya que los comentarios no lo dejaban muy bien, además cerca hay un mercadillo donde se come muy bien y muy barato, perfecto para un par de días

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.3

Zeer proper, ligging vlak naast museumplein, maar iets verder van het stadscentrum. Voor wie fietsen huurt is dit de perfecte slaapplek!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
6.3

Stayed at Cosmos just for one night and it was ok. Good location, ok staff but they charge you extra for a lot of things. For instance if you want to leave your luggage in the hostel after your stay they charge you 3€ for each bag and you have to pick them up before 1600. I just stayed one night so maybe I ant say anything about this but it felt like the hostel wasn't that social. The staff dont want you to hang out in the reception and they didn't give much information on where to hang out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
5.1

Although the location is ideal, the biggest problem is ventalation. The room was narrow and too full so there was a lot of body heat. Trying to sleep in sweat is not good. The showers and toilets were sufficient but for the money I paid we should have got a locker. The stay was overpriced. Generally an alright stay but it wasn't an amazing hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
4.6

I was pretty revolted when during our stay there was a bed bug infestation through the entire hostel and reception couldn't have cared less, leaving bite marks on most of the people. Also they claimed to have a 24/7 reception service but when returning one afternoon the front door was unlocked and saw no one around and even our room door was unlocked.. they did not note us of all the ridiculous rules and restrictions before booking either. One rule: We are not responsible for bed bug bite.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying and informing us. Although you personally had no problems during your stay we still appreciate the feed back. We are working hard to improve where possible. We have directly hired a pest control company to help us. However these bugs travel with our guests and leave us with a difficult problem. This means we are also victim of the situation as we do everything to keep our place safe, clean and bug free. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.9

I stayed at that hostel for 3 nights with my friend. We had to change the room for the last night, but that was ok. The rooms and the bathrooms were clean. The hostel is not in the central but also not very far away, there is a tram station near the hostel from where you can get easily into the center. It was really just a place for sleeping, we didn't get to know any people but had a quiet place to stay the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
7.4

If was a convenient place to come back to after a long day of sightseeing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.