Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
7.1

Good But Very expencive aspetto all in Amsterdam

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.0

I stayed here on Easter weekend, so prices were drastically inflated. Though I booked a couple weeks before, and it's in Amsterdam, so I have myself to blame. This hostel is pretty minimal: bed and shower. My room did not have lockers for bags (huge con), but there is 24 hour friendly staff with free storage lockers if you arrive early. The showers were clean with hot water, so no complaints there. If you're just looking for a cheap bed, this place works.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
8.3

This was the first hostel I stayed at and it's what I expected. Tight rooms, but clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 dub 2017
5.7

There is no common area. I stayed in a full 10 or 12 bed dorm, and I was the only girl they put in the room. I'm fine with mixed dorm of course since that's what I signed up for, but that is not MIXED... And on top of the place already being expensive, I had to pay 5-6€ to leave my bag the day I checked out and still was told I had to pick it up by 5:00pm. You must also pay to lock your stuff up. There's like 1 bathroom per 20+ people. Just not worth it. Staff was nice however.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
6.0

I paid 82€ for a bed in a 12-bed dorm so it definitely wasn't even close to worth the money. It's a bit out of town, but easy to get to by tram. My room was stuffy and warm. The beds were labeled with a small piece of duct tape on the pole, making it difficult to find. The staff were super nice and helpful!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.9

No common room=0 atmosphere -don't go here when you are traveling alone. Clean bathrooms, wifi was okay but not perfect, Staff nice but they have very weird policies regarding luggage storage -you pay 3€ extra but not only that you can also just store it for 6h. Check out is 10am(!) =no longer than 4pm - I had an event and told them I can't make it back before 8pm. They made me feel very uncomfortable. Location pretty far outside -1 night is okay w/o luggage but overall it's not worth it. Avoid!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
5.7

Die lage ist gut, zu fuß braucht man 40min zum zentrum und die museumsplain ist auch fast ums eck. Die mitarbeiter sind freundlich. Zum negativen: -es war eine riesen baustelle direkt vor dem hostel. Abartig laut morgens. Ausschlafen war undenkbar. -das bad im doppelzimmer ist sauklein und der duschkopf ist ein witz! kam kaum wasser raus. -Der preis war viel zu hoch für das was man bekam :( -bettwäsche roch ungewaschen. -man bekommt keine handtücher for free. -nicht zum weiterempfehlen!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 bře 2017
5.7

The room was small and cramped. The only outlets in the room was a singular power strip everyone had to share, very inconvenient. Only one toilet/shower for the whole floor. At least their cat was nice, best part of the stay. Overpriced

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sophieeurope
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
6.0

Comfy beds, quiet. Rooms are super small. There's no common are to even sit, no kitchen, two toilet for the whole hostel. Pretty expensive for not much plus you have to pay for everything, even to store your bag. Not terrible but wouldn't return.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 bře 2017
6.0

Location was good, but honestly I felt that I paid too much for what it was. There were two showers for three floors of rooms, that were also too small for the amount of beds in them. Not enough outlets in most cases, you had to pay for hot water and coffee, and no common area at all- would have liked to do some of my work over the weekend, but the bed was too uncomfortable and there was nowhere else to do so. Also, no kitchen, not even a fridge or microwave. Definitely just a place to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.