Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 5.8
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
69% 591
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.3

I stayed in a 9-person female dorm with a few friends for one night. It was fairly cramped- there wasn't really much space between bunks at all. There was only one bathroom for 9 people- 1 toilet and 1 shower stall. They weren't separate either, so you couldn't go to the bathroom if someone was showering. The bathrooms were clean though. There are a few communal bathrooms that came in handy. Overall, it's fine for a night or two, but I wouldn't want to stay longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • RicardoEstrada
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
4.3

Terrible, a big bug in the linen bited us and I had a swollen eyelid for two days, only get there if you are desperate, the rooms are really small, I read the other reviews and wanted to check it out and they were all true!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and feed back! We are sorry to hear what happened to you. We checked your room and could not find anything and also others in your room did not have problems. We have directly called a pest control company and they have treated our rooms just to be sure. We hope you still enjoyed Amsterdam. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
2.0

Please don't stay here . Garbage for what it costs . Don't need to say anything more .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We will try to contact you to get some more info so we can improve. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay. Although little bit far from the city center, it is the nice area near to the Rjiksmuseum. Hotel staff are friendly and are available throughout the day (and night) to help. It is very hard to find hostels in Amsterdam and this one is a very good value for money. Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
6.0

Insgesamt nicht schlecht, aber das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis entspricht nicht ganz dem was man erwartet,zwar nettes Personal und gute Lage auf für Ausflüge in die Innenstadt zu Fuß, dennoch denke ich das für diesen Preis mehr drin wäre.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.1

Location good, however room with 9 girls was to small so floor was covered in bags. Plugs were not easily accessible from all beds and no lockers in rooms. Fine for one or two nights

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 čer 2016
7.7

very cramped dorm, luckily shared with decent people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2016
5.1

NOT CLEAN. Stayed in a 9 girl room that was cramped with triple bunks. Definitely got spider bites in my sleep and woke up with swollen, angry red bites all over my arms, legs, and ankles. Only two outlet plugs in the whole room. Hardly any airflow in the room, it smelled musty. No key to get into the hostel, so you could easily just walk in flashing a random piece of paper. Great location to the museum quartier, but there are other hostels that would probably be better for your money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
5.7

Muito caro pra pouca coisa, não tem nada, sem café da manhã, não tem controle dos próprios produtos

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
7.1

Great location walking in cite neighborhood and walking distance from all Amsterdam sites. Felt very safe staying here too. Completely overpriced - I've paid Hal as much for hostels in Europe with 3 times the amenities. Cosmos charged €55 for one night in a tiny 9 person dorm. Also charged an addition 10 for key and 10 to leave stuff there the next day. I wouldn't stay here again in Amsterdam as my first choice.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.