Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 515
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

Perfecto! Personal muy majo y muy buena situación

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

Central location, our host Neno was awesome! He gave us loads of tips, advice and laughs. There was air conditioning but the room was already cool, based in an underground shelter the experience was unique. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.6

Great location, small hostel holds 10 people max, no windows but not a problem you are only their to sleep

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.1

We stayed in the dorm which was in an underground cave and it was awesome! Nice, cool and very clean. The location was perfect, just outside the city walls so we walked everywhere. The best part though was the owner Neno! He was super helpful, very accommodating and hilarious. He called and arranged our kayaking tour for us and got us a discount. We had a great time staying at Neno's and would recommend it to anyone going to Dubrovnik

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • xDer
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.0

Dubrovnik is a very overpriced. From my Croatian trip this was the most expensive hostel and by far the one with the worse facilities. The downstairs rooms have no windows so you will want to spend the least amount of time. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Just make sure you don't make much noise when trying to find the place because of the neighbours!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

Super bien placé Juste a l entrée de la vieille ville tout en étant au calme Merci encore pour le conseil pour le parking

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.4

The apartments/private rooms aren't located in the hostel. Would have been good to know that in advance. Room was super basic and a bit stuffy. Neno was great and really helpful though! Great location to explore old town!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ruben_viajeros58
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
4.0

Probably the only good thing I have to say about this place is the location. Price is way to high for what it actually is. First of all, is not really a hostel, the dorm is a dark basement with no ventilation, no natural light and high humidity. There is only one shared toilet for all the people and two showers. Also the man who rule it had a rude attitude and definitely wouldn't recommend this placs to anyone.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi you wake up everybody at 07:00 am beacuese you was so early there, but is not possible to check in so early and you bring overnight your friend to sleep with you, thats not gentlman like thats way i was rude to you. next time book private room.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 zář 2016
5.7

The location of this place is amazing! But there were lots of things I didn't like about it. My room was underground in a basement with no windows. All the doors stay locked with a key so I felt a bit claustrophobic. The bathroom was dirty, very small and smelt. The whole town is expensive, but this place seemed way over priced for what it was.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.9

Propriétaire très accueillant et agréable! Nous a changé gratuitement et de son propre gré de chambre pour nous donner une meilleure vue sur la mer et une sdb privée! Emplacement idéal à deux pas de la porte principale de la vieille ville!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.