Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 492
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Binnalong
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.6

Stayed for one night after Croatia sail in a private room. Was so good to have a double bed to sleep in. Bathroom was clean. Door was lockable. A/c worked great. The best thing about the hostel is its location, right next to the main bus stop at old town. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.3

Neno was a great host, always happy to give advice on anything you need in Dubrovnik. Great location and we enjoyed a very good hostel atmosphere. The rooms are clean and safe (everybody got its own locker) and beds are confortable, but there is only one toilet in the hostel. Moreover, there is lack of fresh air in the rooms, since they are underground. There is air conditioning, but nevertheless the air in the rooms is a bit sticky. Would definitely recommend thou if you dont mind A/C.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.9

Neno and Sandra were lovely. Neno gave me a run down of things to do and where to find them when I arrived. The hostel is separate from reception so guests are responsible for locking the main door when they come in and out of the hostel, but each bed is given a locker to keep your belongings safe. Beds were comfy and quiet, aircon worked well and even though the room is underground it wasn't stuffy at all. Great location right near the Pile gate. Common room is decent, though only one toilet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 srp 2016
4.9

Règles psycho-rigides

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am truly not sure what this man is referring to. Our rules and policies are clearly stated on our website; further, throughout our interactions during his stay and also when he left we were under the impression that he was enjoying his time. It's unfortunate that he did not feel absolutely pleased with his stay here. Bless his heart.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

This is exactly where you will want to stay in Dubrovnik. Close to all the action. Yet still quiet if you want a night in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Loved my stay! Thank you neno:) great hostel with an excellent location very close to the bus stop and main attractions! Booked one night originally ended up staying 3. The place is clean and the staff was super friendly and nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.9

Great hostel, excellent location. Neno was super helpful, making sure I was comfortable and had everything i needed. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.9

Neno was an extremely gracious and friendly host who makes everybody feel welcome! Basement rooms can get a bit dank, although they try their best to blast it with A/C and improve the situation. And Dubrovnik is really expensive (vs Zagreb), so be mentally prepared!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

Su dueño Neno es muy amable con todos sus huéspedes, pasamos muy bien los días que estuvimos en el hostel, el ambiente es más de una casa que de un hostel, pero de todas formas pasas la mayor parte del tiempo afuera

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.4

great host! The place is fairly basic but that is reflected in the price - the best part is the location which is perfect if you want to be close to the old town. would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.