Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 465
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Neno is amazing - so accommodating and has great recommendations. The rooms are spacious and clean. Everything has been thought of - there is even a change room in the dorm so you don't have to go to the bathroom to change clothes. The location could not be better or closer to old town. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Thanks Neno to welcome us and give some good advices! We had a good time in Dubrovnik! The room was clean and nice atmosphere, good location, just beside many activities (kayaking, pub crawl, old city), safe to come back late from the night club. Dubrovnik is a lovely place! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.0

Muy amable el dueño y muy buena la ubicación . Lo único malo es que hay un solo baño para 12 personas

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Neno and Sandra provided excellent hospitality with the most friendly nature I have ever experienced! They introduced us to Dubrovnik and went out of their way to help us whenever we needed it. Would 100% stay her me again. Only downsides were 1 toilet for 10 people, but there were 2 showers :D Hostel City Central was my favourite place I stayed for my 6 week holiday over Europe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.6

Not the easiest place to find but once you do you realise it's extremely close to the old town which is hard to beat! Neno the owner gives some helpful tips and is always a familiar smiling face during your stay. There is only one toilet which seems inadequate but the hostel is clean and the bunk beds comfortable - would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 čer 2016
6.9

The location was great!! The owners were lovely. However there is only one bathroom/toilet. Overall had a great time in Dubrovnik!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
8.6

The stay is fantastic. Location is so prime that most bus in town can take you there (Pole gate station). Host was very enthusiastic to introduce what we can see and do in Dubrovnik and was very helpful and responsive to request

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.6

The room is in an awesome location. One minute walk from the bus station and 2 minutes to the old town and really close to a number of small local beaches. Great value for money. The owner sat down with us and had a good chat about all the attractions etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

Our 2 night stay at Hostel City Central Old Town was fantastic. Stayed in a private room with shared bathroom. Lovely staff, Neno was a real character and was so nice to us all. Clean, private, excellent location close to Old Town, local beach and kayaking. Not far from the local bus station, a few stairs but nothing too daunting. Dubrovnik itself was a gorgeous little town with plenty of things to do. Wish we had been able to stay longer!! I would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čer 2016
10.0

Perfect location, clean and tidy... Friendly and helpful staff...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.