Hostelworld.com

Hostel City Central Old Town

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
91% 406
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.7

We stayed here for a week and it was everything we needed! So close to everything and Neno was great! Got great tips on where to go and where to eat like the sandwich shop and the best pancakes! whenever in Dubrovnik I would choose to stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 dub 2016
4.9

Fire Hazard (The Front Door),Dirty & one tap to wash with!!!!!!!!!! Had no alternative to book elsewhere due to budget!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi If the young guests throw their wares all around room thats not mean is dirty. Sorry but you book mix dorm room not private room.I accept that you didn't like your stay but 4 days later you comeback.You could also book somewhere else. Your complain about fire is not truth, we have 2 door to go out and we are not smoking hostel. Sorry for not nice stay but if i may say you should know in Hostel are many young people. God bless you

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

We had a short stay, but owner was wonderful so helpful and so nice! If I ever come back I will definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 dub 2016
6.9

Was a nice hostel! Neon was very kind and helpful. It is kindof a dungeon though, underground down these stairs. And one small bathroom. Honestly had to squeeze in. Was all you needed though. Decent stay!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
6.3

Pretty much a dark cave. I stayed for 2 nights in the shared co-ed dorms. They are located underground and sound echos very easily making sleep difficult. The common room is a thin door from the dorm. 12 people share one toilet and two showers. I never saw the host after I checked in. There must be another upper level, because the sleeping pictures on thier site don't match what I experienced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.4

Neno was great and the hostel was located right next to the Old Town. Literally a one minute walk from the front door! Be careful if you want to wake up early because there's no noise from outside and no light. I slept a lot while I was there but I needed it!!! Thanks Neno!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.4

Couldn't be better location. Warm welcome from Neno and plenty of info about the area. Kitchen is basic but served our needs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.1

Friendly place in a superb location. Neno is very helpful! I recommend mailing your time of arrival.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
10.0

Located in a privileged place . Very clean, cheap , comfortable and equipped with everything you need . Neno, the hostel owner, recommended us things to do in Dubrovnik and gave us some advice . Undoubtedly, highly recommended for those who want to visit this beautiful city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.