Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2017
7.4

Neno is so friendly and helpful - he gave me tons of useful advice. Unfortunately it was quite annoying to be sharing one bathroom with 11 other people and the showers were very small. The location is quite ideal as you're steps from Old City and it's easy to catch the bus to get to the bus depot. The wifi was very spotty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel was fantastic, Neno is a wonderful host and always made sure everything was okay. If you're looking for a party hostel this isn't it, but despite it being small the group that was there got along great. Shower room very small, but excellent water pressure and was always hot. Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

This location is PERFECT. Can't stress this enough, with the kayak tour dock being basically in the backyard, and the entrance to the city centre a 2 minute walk away. Neno, the man who runs it is extremely helpful and glad to assist you with anything and everything. The man enjoys running the hostel and makes for a more enjoyable experience. The rooms are in a basement and therefore kept cool for hot Dubrovnik Summers. A great plus for those travelling in hot weather! This hostel was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.6

Very central place with good house rules and all the facilities needed for a shorter stay and you dont have a problem sharing a room with three or so people. The nearby market and bakery had all the basic stuff for good prices when it came to breakfast while restaurants with normal prices where close in the old town ass well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
9.1

This is a good value hostel for Dubrovnik. Best thing about it is the manager Neno, who is friendly and accommodating. It's a quiet hostel and not one for lurking around (no outdoors space) but great for having a safe, quiet and reliable place to sleep. It's super centrally located and easy to access, I'd stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
3.4

We stayed at 4 bed dorm. Its basicly a basement without any windows. Only one door for getting out, and this door is locked from inside with your key. The host is nice and gives good advice, and location is very central. Still I would not have stayed if I knew it was a basement without windows.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff, helpful, good sized lockers, and great location just outside the Old Town walls! The only negative part is the showers are tight spaces.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the Central City Hostel. It's only a 3 minute walk from the walls and the old town so a perfect location. On arrival Neno was very helpful telling us where we should go and what we should do. The room was clean also. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.1

Perfect spot if you want to visit the old city. You can go aroud the old city and more by walking! The host, Neno was very nice. He suggests many places to visit and some local places to eat. It was a great journey in Dubrovnik :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.6

入り口は少々わかりにくいですが、立地はとても良かったです。ドゥブロヴニクは物価が高いので立地を考えるとコスパさ良かったです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.