Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 533 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 533 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 533
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
23 říj 2016
7.7

Cons: Value, not great but Dubrovnik is expensive in general. Cleanliness, hostel was cleaned each day but found the showers quite dirty. Facilities, small awkward showers, kitchen with only 1 burner, crappy wifi unless sitting in stairwell. Pros: Security, big lockers and front door always locked. Location, so close to old town! Staff, Neno was friendly and always making sure we were okay. Atmosphere, it's a small hostel so you are bound to get to know the people you're staying with like I did!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 říj 2016
10.0

Wow, what a fantastic stay in Dubrovnik. The owner, Neno, and his wife were unbelievable hosts! Neno answered every question I had regarding whatever I wanted to do. The location couldn't be more perfect if your goal is to explore the old city of Dubrovnik and the surrounding mountainside. The hostel itself is so unique and perfect for people looking for a great night's sleep and new friends you've never met. If you're going to complain about the lack of windows, I suggest you go to the beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2016
10.0

Neno and Sandra- wow! This was the most amazing experience we have had in Croatia. The most beautiful hosts we have come across and were so warm and friendly! Clean and comfortable beds, showers and toilet with a nice little common room which makes it such a friendly atmosphere. We will be back for sure! Thank you for looking after us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.3

Best location ever, especially if you have a lot of luggage and don't fancy climbing up and down the steps in the old town. Bus stop and supermarket is only 2 steps away and the owner neno made me feel so welcome. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at the City Central Old Town hostel. Super friendly staff and a great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 říj 2016
9.7

Wonderful location, just outside the walls, without the hassle of being inside the walls; the proprietors are wonderful really going out of their way to ensure you enjoy your stay. In a 300y.o.building with character

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 říj 2016
9.1

Wir waren zwar nur eine Nacht da, aber wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Neno hat uns zur abgemachten Zeit empfangen und uns alles gezeigt. Er und seine Frau haben uns Tipps für unsere weitere Reise gegeben und waren super nett! Die Lage ist perfekt, direkt vor den Toren der Altstadt und direkt an einer Bushaltestelle von der aus man gut überall hin kommt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 říj 2016
8.0

The owner Neno was very accomodating and friendly. He sat down with us and fold us where everything was, recommended restaurants and things to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 zář 2016
9.4

Was a very nice hostel. More of the chilled side of things but its a good relaxing place. The owner was super friendly and hilarious, which made the experience that much better, he was extremely helpful and made it so much easier to see the main things in Dubrovnik. The staff were super nice as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
8.0

Great location, right next to the old town and you'd be hard pressed to find cheaper. The owner was super helpful when we arrived and gave us some great tips for places to visit. Room was a little basic, could have done with a TV! Also no shared kitchen area, although a fridge is provided.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.