Hostelworld.com

Hostel City Central Old Town

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 423
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
6.3

Fine for just 1 night but wouldn't stay longer. description of location was misleading and with hindsight I needn't have switched accommodation for my final night as it was further from the airport transfer stop! Not very clean and I didn't appreciate the open-plan nature of the room so noise from elsewhere in the hostel was a problem. Comfortable bed but no individual lighting, sockets, no shelf to put things if you have a top bunk. Overall didn't feel that safe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
7.4

Location is super convenient, very close to old town without the crowd (about 2 min walk into Pile Entrance which is main entrance to Old Town). Facility is a bit old and it is underground. No windows which I did not like. Pretty clean bathrooms but very, very small. Rooms are a bit uncomfortable and because of the hollowness and cave like setting, it can get extremely loud. The hosts were overall great and very kind. Most likely wouldn't stay here twice but it was not so bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.3

Had a grea at this hostel. The family that runs it is lovely and super helpful. My friend and I booked a private room, overlooked the bay. Was clean, bathroom was fine, nice little sitting table as well. The location is fantastic, it is right outside the main gate and super convenient. We loved Dubrovnik, and part of why was this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Sandra and Neno are the sweetest! Also in THE BEST location! Thanks a lot :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.4

주인부부가 정말 친절하고 좋아요 필레문 바로앞이라 위치도 좋고

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
8.0

Had a lovely stay in this family owned hostel. Sandra en Neno were great hosts, they gave us advice for good local places to go. Facilities could have been a bit beter, showers were quite small, not enough space to dress yourself. But both dorms had a changing room, this made up for the small showers. Good to know that the dorms are a bit underground so the dorms and common room don't have windows. But it also makes the dorms nice and chilly when it is hot outside. W would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.4

One of my favorite hostel experiences yet! The owner, Neno, is fantastic! He is very friendly, accommodating, and really wants you to have the best experience you can have in Dubrovnik! His wife is even sweeter! The hostel itself is an underground bunker converted into a small 10 bed hostel. The beds were comfortable and everything well appointed. With it so small the atmosphere can be very hit or miss, but my roommates were amazing! Shout out to Rrobin, Robin, and Jordan! Thanks Neno!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
10.0

Nano was an awesome host! Couldn't recommend this place enough. Very understand/caring host.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.3

The host gave us great recommendations and gave us a map with lots of things to do. It was in a great location and we had a view of the water. The only downsides were that the wifi was spotty and the hot water for showers was not enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.7

We stayed here for a week and it was everything we needed! So close to everything and Neno was great! Got great tips on where to go and where to eat like the sandwich shop and the best pancakes! whenever in Dubrovnik I would choose to stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.