Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

My staying in Hostelcitycentral was perfect. Neno the local Host take a time and gave me best tips about the city. Hostel has perfect location,big lockers and is very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • baileywickliffe
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.4

Perfect location in Dubrovnik, steps from a beach and the old town! Neno was very kind and helped with anything you need. I decided to even stay an extra night but it ended up being more expensive so I would just make sure you book in advance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 čer 2017
7.7

This place is a dive, really. 2 crowded little rooms in two levels of windowless basement, on toilet and one shower between all. But the owner is charming, the other guests fun, the location perfect (close to old city gate and to beach) and the price competitive in an expensive town. I kinda liked it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
4.3

À l'arrivée, nous avons attendu 15min dans une atmosphère pesante de part le climat instauré par le propriétaire, cela cest détendu par la suite. Le Wifi ne fonctionne pas dans les chambres. En effet cet établissement est une cave, les chambre étant deux étages plus bas on ne capte nireseau ni Wifi. Par ailleurs Il n'y a aucune fenêtre, ce qui laisse traîner des odeurs de renfermé et le ménage est plus que négligé. D'autres clients de l'auberge rentrent à 4h du matin ivre en insultant les gens

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • katyyeverettt2681
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.9

They were very welcoming and helped us to decide what we wanted to do with our short time in Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

Our absolute favorite hostel we've stayed at out of all 8 of them. Neno the hostel owner is absolutely fantastic, he is always available and provides great suggestions on things to do and see. I highly recommend this hostel to anyone staying in the area. Neno you rock thanks for an amazing stay at your hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2017
8.6

Perfect location and super friendly staff but the room had no windows and the dehumidifier was a bit loud. Good price though and for a short stay. You can't use the shower between 10-12 in the morning as it gets cleaned so get up early!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.1

Amazing location just outside Old Town with incredibly friendly and helpful owners! Would definitely come again and recommend to others. Thanks Neno and co. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Shellietichenor
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

We really liked this hostel. The room was nice and clean with a private bathroom. I was surprised to find a big flat screen tv! The owners were friendly and helpful with all our needs. It was just a few short steps from the Pile Gate into the old town. It had a little grocery right around the corner from the room. My daughter is 19y/o and I am 41+ and we both enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.1

Amazing location and reasonable price for the area. Owner was very helpful and can get you discounts on tours and excursions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.