Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
Hostel City Center Located at Jecna 12, Nove Mesto, Prague.
Hostel City Center
Czech Republic
Prague 2 Jecna 12, Nove Mesto
70% 531
50.0752925 14.4231390
Hostel City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.1

Das Hostel liegt in fast zentraler Lage, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten habe ich gut zu Fuß erreicht. Hatte ein Einzelzimmer gebucht und war sehr zufrieden damit. An der Rezeption war rund um die Uhr jemand zu erreichen und es wurde sehr freundlich weiter geholfen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
5.4

Personal poco amable. La habitación muy pequeña e incomoda. No tienen un sitio fijo para dejar las maletas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
10.0

I'm so satisfied with my stay. I was late to check-in du to the delay of my flight. I emailed them and received a proompt answer. They said it's no prb, as there's aperson at the reception 7/24. Which was correct. They helped with everything, with a great hospitality. I stayed at an ensuite room, which was very clean and spacious, with a big bathroom. For 5 euros, I had an amazing breakfast. Good wi-fi, free. Very close to tram. Top to down, it was great. Will definately stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
7.1

Hostel gut geeignet für jüngere Menschen. Das Nötigste ist vorhanden und somit wie gemacht für einen Partyurlaub / kurzen Städtetrip. 10 Minuten Fußweg bis an den Wenzelsplatz. Rezeption jeder Zeit offen, können jedoch kein Deutsch und nur schlecht Englisch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
20 čer 2016
7.1

Great location near Old Town which was an easy walk away. Good place just to sleep. Showers and wifi were fine as well. The key situation was difficult though, only one key per room and then unclear instructions where to leave and get them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2016
4.0

The owner was very rude. The hostel is ABSOLUTELY NOT in the city center. They ask you to leave ur key at the reception everytime you go out. That's weird. They have no luggage room, they just keep it in the reception. Wifi was not good/stable. I don't recommend AT ALL.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 čer 2016
6.0

No atmosphere and staff that ranged from uninterested to really unfriendly, unhelpful and grumpy... They had a strange key system that resulted in some individual backpackers getting into trouble when a receptionist lost the key. Spend a couple of krona more and find somewhere else. Decent location though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čer 2016
6.9

We stayed in a private room. Clean but quite old. No common area so if you are looking for a hostel to meet people and hang out this is not for you. More like a very budget hotel. Rooms were very big and bathroom was good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
7.1

Not a very bad place if all you're looking for is a place to put your bags and get some rest. Don't expect fancy rooms but they are comfortable to be honest. The ensuite bathrooms with 2 beds was actually a pretty good deal for the price I got. Quite a few eating places around and about a 12-15 mins walk from the central city square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2016
9.1

Check in um pouco burocrático. Fiquei no quarto privado com os amigos. Tudo limpo, amplo e confortável. O único porém foi que acabou o papel higiênico e quando fomos na recepcao pedir outro nos disseram que deveríamos esperar até o outro dia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.