Hostelworld.com

Hostel City Center Sarajevo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,083 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,083 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel City Center Sarajevo Located at Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3, , Sarajevo.
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Kanton Sarajevo 71000 Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3
87% 1083
43.8585443 18.4266203
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, super location, everytime again ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čer 2016
6.9

I gave bad Security Rate because the first night a small group of guys came to do some maintenance activity on the roof at 01:00AM, passing through the room. It was actually a mistake of the night shift guy who let them in without thinking (I guess). The rest of the staff apologised the day after and everything was ok. Cleanness was bad because of cockroaches in the rooms and pigeons on balconies, bathrooms and beds were ok tough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
8.0

My wife and I stayed in a private apartment down the street from the hostel itself. The apartment was large, clean enough and perfectly located to walk around downtown and old market. The hostel itself was questionable. The staff was nice, but not very helpful in actually getting us squared away with info/suggestions to visit the city. As long as your expectations aren't too high, this place is more than sufficient and reasonably priced.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.6

This was a nice place to stay with a perfect location. The desk is "24 hours", but the nights my friend and I were there there was no night shift, which actually ended up being problematic as we needed things both times. However, the staff was very helpful when we had issues. The rooms were very nice and clean with balconies. Really liked the interior!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • abayazit
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

the hostel located quite close bus stop and city center,old city,you can reach to Sebil by walking in 5 minutes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff! The closets in the rooms can be locked with a padlock, so your items are safe. The hostel is very clean, it has a seperate smoking area and every guest takes off their shoes. Check-in was fast and easy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 dub 2016
7.1

The location of the place is great. It is located up quite a bit of stairs so with heavy luggage it's a burden. The only true downside was the cockroaches in my room (2-alive) and the dead ones I saw lying around. There are a lot of rules to follow too: no running water at night, no hand washing clothes, no food or alcohol in room, no shoes, among numerous others. If you can get past all that then it's a steal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.1

absolutely great staff helpful knowlegable great town museums only thing to put u off are he cockroachrs as big as ones little finger everywhere in the hostel the owner havenot done enough as the reviews in the guestbook were from2009 but as location is great to recomment

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
1 bře 2016
10.0

nice hostel in old town central good atmosphere u fill like home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 úno 2016
8.0

I spent only one night there, I arrived late but the guy at the reception, helped me with my luggages. The atmosphere is nice, just that in winter, being cold, it's everything a bit more death. The dorm was a bit small for 8 ppl but I arranged somehow to survive. You only have to count that because of city policies there is no water during the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.