Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Center Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,095 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,095 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostel City Center Sarajevo Located at Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3, , Sarajevo.
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Kanton Sarajevo 71000 Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3
89% 1095
43.8585443 18.4266203
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel is located on a side street near to Hotel Europe, this is where a lot of the bars and nightlife happens (great location). However, the private room we stayed in had no curtain for the window making it hard to sleep as it was so bright. Some staff were great, others not so much and not helpful. The male staff member really helped us with booking our bus tickets and how to get to east Sarajevo bus station - and also printed our tickets! Make sure you do a free walking tour! Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mingweiyang809
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

perfect. i dont know.how to begin coz everything was perfect n i dont wanna leave after staying!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is perfect! Right in the middle of the city center. The hostel was kind of quiet but everything is clean and decent inside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.7

The Hostel is right in the middle of the city, but far from the noise of the street. It's at the third floor without elevator. The staff is friendly, the kitchen is clean and wide, the beds are comfortable and there is locker. There is only 3 bathrooms (toilets+shower) for the entire Hostel but it was never a problem and the hostel was fool. Overall, I warmly recommend to stay here if you come to Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.0

We have booked an apartment ! It's not very nice, thought the facility is sufficient. There were some unpleasant smell. It would be better to live in the main building I think. But the staff is really helpful. Location is good as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.4

HCC Sarajevo was incredibly comfortable, in a great location, and a good value. The breakfast (cornflakes and muesli) left a lot to be desired, but at least it was something.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, super location, everytime again ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čer 2016
6.9

I gave bad Security Rate because the first night a small group of guys came to do some maintenance activity on the roof at 01:00AM, passing through the room. It was actually a mistake of the night shift guy who let them in without thinking (I guess). The rest of the staff apologised the day after and everything was ok. Cleanness was bad because of cockroaches in the rooms and pigeons on balconies, bathrooms and beds were ok tough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
8.0

My wife and I stayed in a private apartment down the street from the hostel itself. The apartment was large, clean enough and perfectly located to walk around downtown and old market. The hostel itself was questionable. The staff was nice, but not very helpful in actually getting us squared away with info/suggestions to visit the city. As long as your expectations aren't too high, this place is more than sufficient and reasonably priced.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.6

This was a nice place to stay with a perfect location. The desk is "24 hours", but the nights my friend and I were there there was no night shift, which actually ended up being problematic as we needed things both times. However, the staff was very helpful when we had issues. The rooms were very nice and clean with balconies. Really liked the interior!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.