Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Center Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • plata34829
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Great place and great vibe. Very fun pub crawl

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.7

Super cool hostel, awesome location, 2 large common areas, super social but not a 'party hostel'. Modern and super clean, full kitchen and dining area. Breakfast was delicious, just a really enjoyable place to stay. highly recommend this hostel 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.9

This is a very comfortable hostel, right in the centre of the old city. Other than having to wait for the toilets and showers, all the facilities were good, and the room was comfortable. This was a great base for exploring Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gomezibarraalejandro8025
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.1

Really nice please, like 20 mins walking from the bus station, close to a lots of restaurants, bars and things of interest, not the best atmosphere but still good, there's a bar downstairs so it gets louds somethings, good breakfast, good ac, I do recommend it and I would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel right in the centre of Sarajevo, the location could not have been better! Very friendly staff and great service! Overall very good value for money! Nice rooms but the floor was quite dusty, otherwise the room was clean. The bathroom was not super fresch but ok. No security lockers in the rooms. Ok breakfast. The stairway up to the hostel we would like to forget about, but the hostel itself was nice and modern. If you visit you must do the free walking tour recommended by the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.1

If I could give a 11 for cleanliness , that's could ne note representative. Seriously it's the cleanliness hostel I've been in my life !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 kvě 2017
8.3

It's a nice hostel. Can't go wrong with any of the Balkin Best hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
8.0

Had a great time, Staff were extremely helpful and lovely. Facilities were great- we often left before breakfast but the kitchen facilities means that you can quickly and without hassle grab something to eat or you could go to one of the nearby 'bakeries'. Lovely central location with amazing views of the Synod Orthodox Church from our room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.7

Hostel City Center is a simple and well managed place, in a perfect location. The room was warm & cozy for a winter season. The staff is super friendly & helpful. We were only not aware of the 4 levels of staircase to get in. So be prepared to workout if you have lots of luggage! Anyhow it's a charming building. We also expected to have a private room and private bathroom, as we paid, however it was not the case. Luckily the house wasn't full so we didn't mind. The general experience was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.