Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Center Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hostel City Center Sarajevo Located at Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3, , Sarajevo.
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Kanton Sarajevo 71000 Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3
90% 1103
43.8585443 18.4266203
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 lis 2016
5.1

Stayed in the the private ensuite room but were not made aware until we showed up that the hostel itself was closed for refurbishment. This meant no access to common area, no access to kitchen, and no breakfast as advertised but full price! What was further disappointing is that the central heating in the private room was not working and had been replaced by an electric heater which was not substantial enough. The bathroom itself was freezing - making showering impossible. Location - great thou

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
17 zář 2016
10.0

Hostel is located at a perfect spot, less than 100 meters from Bascarsija, old part of Sarajevo. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and this hostel is very clean. The crew are very nice, helpful and hospitable. Breakfast was one of the best breakfasts we have ever had visiting European hostels. Our hosts even allowed to be around the hostel after the check-out. We were participating at Sarajevo Marathon and were using shower and kitchen afterwards. Only good words from us regarding this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
10.0

My stay at this hostel was superbe! I was gonna arrive really late (after the front desk closes) and they went the extra mile ensuring that I was able to get the key of my room. Beds were comfortable, and the rooms are clean. The hostel is very well located and they can provide all the info needed, and breakfast is great. The only thing to mention is that it is on a third floor with no elevator, so if you have a disability, that might be hard, otherwise, I cannot recommend it anymore!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel is located on a side street near to Hotel Europe, this is where a lot of the bars and nightlife happens (great location). However, the private room we stayed in had no curtain for the window making it hard to sleep as it was so bright. Some staff were great, others not so much and not helpful. The male staff member really helped us with booking our bus tickets and how to get to east Sarajevo bus station - and also printed our tickets! Make sure you do a free walking tour! Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mingweiyang809
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

perfect. i dont know.how to begin coz everything was perfect n i dont wanna leave after staying!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is perfect! Right in the middle of the city center. The hostel was kind of quiet but everything is clean and decent inside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.7

The Hostel is right in the middle of the city, but far from the noise of the street. It's at the third floor without elevator. The staff is friendly, the kitchen is clean and wide, the beds are comfortable and there is locker. There is only 3 bathrooms (toilets+shower) for the entire Hostel but it was never a problem and the hostel was fool. Overall, I warmly recommend to stay here if you come to Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.0

We have booked an apartment ! It's not very nice, thought the facility is sufficient. There were some unpleasant smell. It would be better to live in the main building I think. But the staff is really helpful. Location is good as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.4

HCC Sarajevo was incredibly comfortable, in a great location, and a good value. The breakfast (cornflakes and muesli) left a lot to be desired, but at least it was something.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, super location, everytime again ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.