Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 srp 2017
8.3

Good hostel, modern and clean. It's conveniently located and there's parking space close to the entrance. It accepts credit cards, which unfortunately is not something to be given for granted in Croatia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.7

I can only recommend Hostel Chic, the staff was very kind and helpful, the hostel was clean and close to the center of Zagreb. There was a kitchen, which was also clean and useful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Muy bien ubicado, con una cocina súper equipada. Es un hostel chiquito pero con gente joven y muchos viajando solos. La gente del hostel siempre dispuesto a resolver las inquietudes que uno tiene. Si vuelvo a la ciudad, volvería al hostel también.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2017
5.4

There's absolutely no atmosphere at this hostel so definitely wouldn't recommend for a solo traveller, also when I asked the guy at reception if I could wash my clothes there he said no I had to do it at a laundrette round the corner even thought states on their description that they have washing facilities there?? The toilet next to the shower always had water on the floor next to it too, the beds were big and the kitchen useful but that's about it

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

Great modern hostel. Beds are not the most comfy ones though :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.4

Clean rooms, ensuite bathroom for my dorm room was very clean as well. Beds were comfy. Overall, this is a great place to get some quality rest. It's a little quiet, but that can be a plus factor depending on what you are looking for. Staff was friendly and helpful as well. Hostel is located 5-10 mins walk from the main square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.4

Large, spacious rooms. The beds have little panels of wall separating them, making it almost private. Comfy beds. Very clean and tidy. Very impressed with facilities and cleanliness.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

We only stayed here for one night but the staff were very nice and the air con in the room was very appreciated! We even checked out and the staff allowed us to hang around in the evening following and cook, while we waited for our night bus. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel in a fantastic location- it's 5 minutes from the train station, 15 from the bus station and about a 10 minute walk from the main square and old town. The staff are all really friendly and helpful, and the hostel itself is exceptionally modern and clean, with great facilities. The only negative was that the atmosphere wasn't that social, but unsure how much of that was to do with the other people staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
8.9

Auberge très agréable, lieux de vie calme et personnel très sympathique !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.