Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
89% 239
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.3

I only spent one night here and chose it for its proximity to bus/train station. Easy walk into town. I arrived too early for check in and was offered tea while I waited. Hostel is clean but dorms pretty small. Security could be an issue, although a key is provided to the room, there is another door onto a communal balcony which is open most of the time, there was some report of theft during my stay. I felt there was a distinct lack of atmosphere here that was a bit unnerving.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.4

Beautiful room, we had a double private, it was a huge, super comfy bed, lots of storage, clean bathroom. Lots of kitchen utensils, great common area aswell. Fantastic having a great tv too!! The wifi got switched off at one point, but wasn't an issue!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.3

Auberge située entre la gare et le centre. Propre et équipée. Nous la recommandons.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. Was only here one night. Chose it due to its proximity to the train station. Was also an easy walk in to town. Big rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

Friendly little hostel with clean comfortable dorms, right in the centre of town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the cleanest hostels I have ever been in. The air conditioner didn't work very well so the door had to be left open which wasn't ideal security-wise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 srp 2016
7.4

The woman who welcomed us was lovely and so helpful booking us on to excursions straight away and telling us the best places to go in the day and also places to avoid. So fab! The hostel itself was pretty basic but we appreciated how easy it was to find.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
9.7

Fue una estancia muy acorde en limpieza y comodidad. El casco histórico está muy cerca caminando y el personal super amable. Totalmente recomendable tanto en precio como en la calidad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2016
7.4

It's a nice, small hostel. Very well located, close to the city centre. I didn't like that the bedroom doors were always open, with staff coming in and just leaving it open. Still, nothing happened but it felt a bit strange. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.9

Good hostel which had everything we needed for one night. Not the most central hostel but still a quick walk to everything in the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.