Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Great place! Close to town, you can easily walk to everything. The bus station is kind of far walk but that is the city layout. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • clairelegemah2706
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

Chic by name and chic by nature, this bright, cheerful, friendly hostel was a perfect place to stay. Easy walking distance from the train station, bus station and city centre made it an ideal location. We ended up staying two nights instead of one and would definitely come back to both this lovely city and this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.0

Excelente ubicación y servicio. El edificio regular.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel that looked after us well. Our train got in very early, but we were able to come to the hostel early and leave our stuff having contacted them early. Rooms are very comfy and spacious with good lockers to keep our stuff. Great location between the old town and train station with lots of restaurants nearby. Only stayed one night, but wish we could have stayed in Zagreb longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel experience, definitely great value for money! Outlet at each bed was helpful, the bathroom was decent, and the kitchen was well-stocked with cooking necessities for a quick pasta dinner one night. I arrived and left by bus, so the location was perfectly situated halfway between the bus station and old town/center. (I stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm for three nights.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.9

A nice place to stay, super close to the train station and a 10 minute walk to the centre. Staff were very helpful and the big locker (with a key, no need for your own padlock) was appreciated. The bathroom was nice with a good number of showers. I appreciated having my own plug socket and reading lamp as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DeclanCoffey
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.6

Rooms are nice and everything clean. Staff were late to the desk when I needed a ticket printed one morning which was frustrating. It wasn't a very exciting or inclusive hostel more of a hotel type stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kat94faith1307
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.6

Very clean and modern, good sized room and lockers. Lacking atmosphere/common room but I was going on a quieter trip anyway so suited me perfectly. Kitchen was one of the best I've come across in terms of equipment and cleanliness

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

Will recommend it 👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
9.4

The "Standard 4 Bed Private" comfortably fit my group of 4. The room itself was great: beds and linen were clean, and Wi-Fi was reasonably fast. The staff were generally helpful, providing suggestions for day trips as well as information about reserving bus and train tickets. My only complaint is that the men's bathroom could have been cleaner. It was constantly out of paper towels, and ventilation was a bit lacking so it always smelled bad. Nonetheless, I highly recommend Hostel Chic overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.