Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 971 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 971 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
81% 971
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.7

Warning: If you are looking to sleep at night, do not book this hostel! If you are looking to party and meet awesome people from around the world, then definitely stay here! They had events at the rooftop bar almost every night, the staff is amazing, the rooms are neat and bathrooms clean. The location is super close to the beach, but not in the center of the overpriced tourist traps. I definitely would recommend! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
6.0

One of the worst experiences. First the good, the location is great, the atmosphere is really fun, good excursions, and that's about it. The bad, The staff service on general is bad. you have to have your own lock for the lockers, On my stay, the bathroom wasn’t working, the other bathrooms did not have toilet paper. we didn’t have lights or energy for about 24 hours! as consequence we also didn’t have water! we could not use any bathroom! nor take a shower, not even wash our hands! forget about

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
4.6

Staff wasn't that friendly, check-in took about 10-15 min per person, because their computer runs so slow - as they that. Actually dorm was 1 block away from the hostel - not in the hostel itself, entrance being a glass door facing the streets. Pretty loud and bright during night. Lockers have been extremely fragile and rather unsafe. Hostel had a night roof terrace with a social atmosphere. But pretty much all hostels in Playa have that and you can get way better accommodations for the money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.1

Los chicos del staff hiper copados. Me la pase genial, siempre a la noche en el bar se generaba un buen ambiente. Siempre te integraban, me hicieron sentir muy cómoda. La ubicación para mi es la mejor cerca de todo y lejos de los ruidos. Muchas gracias!!!!!! volvere :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.0

The staff and atmosphere is amazing. They have group social events every night and tours every day. The facilities are moderately clean but they could do better in this department. This is definitely a social / party hostel. A great place to meet friendly travelers and do group things. It is very noisy, so i recommend ear plugs for when you need to sleep at night. The manager of the hostel (kevin) and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. Lastly, their WiFi actually works!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.7

great place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 pro 2016
4.6

Habitación de ocho con un solo enchufe Todo muy sucio poca limpieza. Está en obra hay ruido por la mañana!!!!! mi baño estaba terminado por la mitad. A la noche había poca agua y solo hay fría. Demasiado caro para lo que es. Hay mejores hostel por el mismo precio. Cancele una noche para poder irme antes, y ni me dieron el estado de cuenta... poco claro lo que me cobraron. Me sorprendió la cantidad de gente que se quejó y que cambio de hostel por los mismos inconvenientes que yo tuve.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 pro 2016
8.0

El personal es muy copado, la ubicación es buena, pero la limpieza la verdad deja mucho que desear, no limpiaron nunca los baños ni los cuartos, estaban muy sucios, en nuestro cuarto habia solo un cargador para 8 personas y solo tuvimos agua caliente el último día.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.1

Pese a que hubo algún pequeño problema en nuestra habitación, se portaron muy bien con nosotros y nos compensaron por todas las incidencias. Trabajadores muy agradables, buen ambiente y buena ubicación!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
6.9

El lugar El hostel es hermoso y esta muy bien ubicado. La atención de los recepcionistas no nos gustó para nada. El desayuno rico y abundante.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.