Hostelworld.com

Hostel Che Playa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 875 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 875 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
81% 875
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! The beds are comfy, the kitchen is well equiped, super close to the 5th Avenue. They hold great cheap activities like all you can eat asado/pizza. The bar is cool, many fun Argentinean people with good vibes. AC works perfectly, they clean the rooms on a daily basis. The staff are awesome! Cami, Danilo, Alex. You MUST go to the cenotes with Alexandro! Ask at the reception. Free diving in crystal clear water! One of the best attraction I did. I'll definitely come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
7.4

i dont usually review hostels but i must make an exception for one reason in this case. i have travelled around the world and have never encountered a tour like alexandro's tour of the cenotes that he offers from the hostel in playa. it is absolutely the best travel experience i have ever had and alexandro is amazing. the hostel is good but alexandro is what makes this place special. stay here if only to discover the cenotes like no one else!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.6

We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were air conditioned which was lovely. As other reviews stated it is quite loud, we were across from the bar and music played loudly until at least midnight. It wasn't a problem for us but if you have issues with noise then it might be a place to avoid. Good location, easy to access. Our only issues was that our toilet broke, which got fixed straight away, but then broke again. Front desk staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
7.7

La experiencia muy buena, el personal muy buena onda, el único detalle fueron la higiene de los baños que se podría mejorar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Best staff in the world

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.4

Un lugar con muchisima onda y cerca de todo. El personal es muy atento y siempre te ayudan con lo que necesites en un instante. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y limpias y tienen aire. Genial!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.6

O Hostel é muito bem localizado, tanto do centro quanto da praia. As pessoas que trabalham no Hostel foram muito gentis e simpáticas com todas nós. O único problema do Hostel é a limpeza, porém isso não é culpa deles e sim das pessoas que estão alugando os quartos, que acabam não cuidando da infra do Hostel (geladeira, banheiro, cozinha...) Um dos quartos que dormimos era muito úmido e tinha cheiro de mofo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Es la segunda vez que elijo el Che! De lo mejor que hay en Playa del Carmen, la gente, la barra, la onda, la limpieza, un 10!! 😄

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

A NICE Hostel with a friendly and fun staff. Breakfast is the most varied, fruits, eggs, bread and cereal. The room where I stayed, was feminine, simple but with air conditioning, lockers and bathroom inside the room. Cleanliness is good, clean sheets, comfortable mattress and pillow. Without a doubt I would stay here. THANK CHE.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.1

In my opinion this hostel is one of the best from here! The bar in the roof is very fun, big breakfast, confy dorms and the people that works in the hostel make us feel at home all the time. Hope to come back someday to see this wonderfull people again !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.