Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
8.3

Muy buena onda y lindo lugar, excelente ubicación

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.6

Bien placée, bonne ambiance avec un bar et une petite piscine sur le roof top...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pumas_jl8073
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.7

Mi quinta vez en este hostel, excelente lugar lo sigo recomendando!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.4

En general muy bien, podrían mejorar el desayuno pero por lo demás me pareció súper seguro y la ubicación excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mhleonelli5551
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

Un lugar muy cómodo para para quedarse, buen ambiente, excelente atención por parte del Staff. Y una terraza excelente.!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
6.0

Private room is extremely small and the window opens to a hallway/ smelly bathroom. The room was stuffy and had a weird smell, like it was recently painted and kept closed, very muggy. Staff is really nice and attentive but unfortunately we had to leave due to the smell/ allergies.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • tamarbirger946193
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
3.4

The cleaning lady stole new clothes that we bought the same day! Our shower overflowed, if you take the private room it's really noisy and hard to get a proper sleep

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the suggestion of the shower and the noises. We will work on it. As for the comment of the cleaning girl ... We show you the video of the camera where you clearly see what happened and we gave you a free night in Tulum. We understood that you were compliant and that you understood that it was a misunderstanding. We hope to see you soon. You are always welcome. Greetings.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.3

Great location & awesome rooftop bar and pool which gets really busy after 8pm. They have different dinners every night which are really cheap and delicious. Staff were friendly and everything ran smoothly. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much Sara. We hope to see you soon. Greetings.

  • shaneomacf
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.6

Nice hostel close to the beach and shops. Party hostel with rooftop bar and pool. Food was not very good, but great kitchen downstairs to cook your own food. Air con from 6pm until 11am was a great addition and definately needed. Wifi worked well. Worth a stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.7

¡Increíble! The stuff there are amazing and always suggest where is the place you should know and how to get there... and you can relax in the swimming pool anytime :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.