Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
85% 910
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.7

hôtel bien situé dans playa. Roof top très convivial et staff excellent. Bon petit déjeuner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.4

It was good value for the money, very simple hostel but with everything you need and rooms where good. The pizza party was not a favorite

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed at Hostel Che for 3 nights. Everyone was super friendly and always letting us know what activity was going on that night like a bbq, Akumal trips, etc. The main reason we chose to stay there though was because we wanted to do Alexandro's Cenote tour. It really was one of the highlights of our 2 week stay in Mexico. He lead us through a lot of secret passages that no one else knew about and it was such a fun and beautiful experience. A must if you want to see cenotes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

Este hostel está de huevos! Banda el Che no los va decepcionar. Excelente personal y tiene un buffet de pizza por $80 mxn. El mejor lugar para quedarse en playa del Carmen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.6

I choose this hostel especially so that I could do Alex's cenote tour (I'm 35 and not so much into partying these days). The cenote tour is the BEST thing ever. I've been to 6 cenotes now and the tour with Alex was better than all of them combined. Trust me, you have to do it! Now for the hostel, I was pleasantly surprised. They made me feel so welcome, they actually made me feel really special! Sure there is music but they turn it off at 11 so you can still sleep. I was happy :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.9

One lazy staff member but either that very lovely stay. The cenotes tour with Alex was amazing !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.9

Good place. This hostel is well-situated and has a good friendly atmosphere. There are a lot of activities to do and the breakfasts are pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Ella_t24
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Loud music till late at night which doesn't bother me but may deter others if you want a quiet nights rest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great spot near the main shopping street, bars and restaurants and the beach. But if there is one thing you MUST DO while here it's to go on the cenote tour with Alex! I would highly recommend taking the 7am tour as you will have the whole site to yourself. It is not the most common cenotes to visit but that is what makes them the best! These beautiful hidden gems are only made better by Alex's knowledge of the area and enthusiasm to be sharing nature at its finest with you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
8.0

The hostel itself was quite basic, but the vibe was great. The staff are super friendly and the bathrooms are cleaned daily. Our favourite part of our stay was defiantly going to the cenotes with Alex, so worth it he's s super nice guy and you really get a distinctly unique experience of the cenotes, going into underground caves, so worth it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.