Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
83% 934
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • simonejhl
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.1

Great hostel if you're up for a party. Athmosphere is great and you can always find people in the common areas. Location is great and close to everything you need. Rooms are fine, but AC is not working at all even though it was turned on all day. It got insanely warm in the room during night and there were no windows or anything for some fresh air.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.4

Highly recommended!!!!! Excellent staff!!! Great location one block from downtown ( 5th street). Totalmente recomendado si deseas pasarla bien en Playa del Carmen... Además está a 6 minutos caminando del ADO (Bus Station) no necesitas taxis...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.4

Muy amabla el personal y muy buen ambiente, ubicación perfecta para todos gustos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
3.1

Overall an okay hostel but I was disappointing in the service. I booked an identical room to my friend and they carded me $400pesos extra per night. When I brought this up to them they basically said "too bad". Also the property is under a ton of construction (not mentioned when booking) so we were greeted by tile demo work every morning at 7am. Also the roof bar was closed. I understand the need to update - but it is a bit of a bait and switch to not mention it at all when booking.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.6

Very good and social hostel with very friendly staff. The hostel is located close to the bus station and close to the main street and the beach. Some say it is just a party hostel, but in my opinion it is also a suitable hostel if you don't want to go out (every night). Only remark is that the bathrooms and toilets are often not very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • aniejesus865
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 lis 2016
5.7

The staff isn't friendly, when I arrived in the afternoon, there was an insane amount of noise in the room above, the living room is small. There are better places to stay in Playa

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.1

It is a party hostel, so if you don't wanna party don't go there, music its is loud. But if it is what you want, it is the best place to do it. Facilities are good, nice swimming pool, good kitchen and enough bathrooms. Staff is friendly and helpful, they have the best chef ever. Good parties every night, and daily tours, so easy to get to know other fellow travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.0

Hostel was on reform, and they didn't advise at anytime. Noise started at 5 AM on Saturday! And as it was on reform, the nicest place we saw on the pictures wasn't available. The enviroment wasn't that good, people wound't talk to each other. There wasn't any group interaction or going out. Staff wasnt welcoming at all, didn't explain how everything worked. Shower was cold and toilet paper missed a few times. Breakfast was ok. My sheets were torn, and even the towel I rented.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
6.9

The room was a bit dodgy, no real fresh air. But the biggest problem - too loud music and party every night that can be heard in the room, so it's hard to actually sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Tortugo
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.9

En general estuvo muy bien la estancia. He reservado por 6 noches y me ha parecido bastante confortable el hospedaje. Quizá alguna desatención por parte del staff, pero nada grave. El ambiente de lujo, más por la noche que se reúnen los usuarios a convivir. A la fecha de hospedaje, el edificio estaba en obra por lo cual no fue posible disfrutar de la terraza que se presume en las fotografías. Lo más grave fue la falta de agua en la regadera de la habitación donde me he alojado. Poca/nula presión

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.