Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1074 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1074 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

Seguro, limpio y muy buena atención.. La pileta es increíble.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias. Saludos de todo el staff.

  • tonyvertzz012644
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
6.3

Check and ensure the rates when do the check-in, the cleanliness of the bathroom is bad!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2017
2.6

I do hot recommend this hostel! I lost some stuff and it was very dirty and smells horrible! Go somewhere else! The staff were rude and not kind at all!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry for what happened. We have sent you an email so that you can help us by telling us more about your problem and helping us to improve. Greetings.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.7

Verres gratuits entre 22h et 23h pour les filles tous les soirs :) très bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy. We love to see you have fun. Greetings.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.4

Very happy I chose Hostel Che! I was trying to decide between Che and 3B ... after going to the "club" on the roof of 3B one night, I am SO HAPPY that I chose Che. Much more of a backpack community vibe, fun rooftop bar with live music. Staff was super friendly and helpful! Bathrooms were a little gross, but for $12 a night I couldn't complain. My mixed 8-bed dorm had AC & its own bathroom attached. My room was right below the bar and still the noise was no problem. You won't regret Hostel Che!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you soon here. Greetings from all staff.

  • DraWarrior
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar lo recomiendo Super seguro, muy buena ubicación, el servicio muy bueno, el desayuno no fue fenomenal pero satisfactorio, la chica de la barra en la terraza por la mañana Super grosera con cara de culo toda la mañana pero era lo de menos :) fuera de eso todo estubo genial. Me encantó la seguridad del lugar :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por tu aporte. Trabaajremos en mejorar esto. Nos encantaría verte pronto. Saludos.

  • candidogomezl9918
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
5.7

El aire acondicionado hace que haga mucho frío en la noche, además estaba descompuesto y salía mucha agua. Dentro dee. La habitación con terraza entran.y salen huéspedes que no están en la hababutacion. El desayuno es de los peores.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sentimos lo ocurrido con el aire.nuestro equipo de mantenimiento pudo repararlo. Aveces los huéspedes no comprenden que las habitaciones son de las personas que rentaron la cama y no pueden ingresar personas que no sean de esa habitación.Siempre es importante dar aviso a recepción para que actúe de manera inmediata. Lamentamos que el desayuno no halla sido de tu agrado. Somos uno de los pocos hostales en el centro que brindan dicho servicio. Saludos.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.9

When I got in, they haven't enough space (that's why I reserved) so they gave me other room that wasn't that nice

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We feel what happened. Greetings.

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.9

Nice hostel... but the keys of my room should be change because sometimes they just don't open the door...for the rest all good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for notifying us. We've repaired that lock. Greetings.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

lindo hostel,bien ubicado y atendido por kevin,fernando y demas ,buena onda y atmosfera ,lo recomiendo para estar unos dias en playa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Nos alegra que te lleves el mejor de los recuerdo. Vuelve pronto. Saludos de todo el staff.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.