Hostelworld.com

Hostel Che Playa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 983 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 983 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
8.3

El hostal es muy lindo y los chicos que atienden muy amables y con muy buena vibra. Lo único malo es que en las literas no tienen escalera y es un poco complicad subir y mas incomodo si ya alguien esta dormido, pero fuera de eso el ambiente, la ubicación y la seguridad son muy buenos. A parte el ambiente de la terraza por las noches es muy bueno. solo fui por 2 noches pero sin duda regresare!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 úno 2017
5.7

Stayed in 8-bed dorm. The pros: It is a great party hostel, the bar is sick. And the location is amazing, super close to the beach and main street. The con's: one TINY bathroom for 8 people is not enough. And the bathroom was pretty dirty. Wifi was very hard to connect to, and lots of construction. only good for a night or two IMO.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
5.1

Stayed here 3 nights to get a taste of the Playa nightlife. Rooftop bar is always very lively so it's a good way to meet people. The vast majority of guests are Argentinian so I would only recommend this hostel to people who speak very good Spanish. I only speak English and I often felt like an outsider. My dorm was not very clean. There were no windows and everything was constantly damp and musty. Hot water was intermittent and the sheets had several stains..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
7.7

Horrible noise. I got very dark room with no window (window but 3 cm from betoned wall ) so..no air and light in room i felt like in basement. Definitly only for party people who doesnt care of rest. Great location. Nice tarasse. Oh and at the end i gave back keys and they ^forgot^ to give me 100pesos of caution... i was busy with my bus ticket and laguage so forgot also to.ask it back..so just realized after that i didnt get my caution for keys .. hm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.7

Great Party Hostel in Playa del Carmen. Central location, really good free breakfast (fresh fruits, tea, coffee, toasts, boiled eggs), great staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 led 2017
7.4

Hostel is ok if you are into spanish partying, if you are not dont stay here. Staff was nice specially the Argentinian guy who checked us in, however you never know who the staff is as there is always a bunch of people talking ( in spanish ). Location is very good, party is on all night and it seems that everyone speaks spanish, if you are not is very difficult to get involved as they dont want to speak English. We couldn't sleep from 9pm till 3am. Room was clean but smelling really bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
6.9

During my stay the shower was not really working. The walls are thin and you would hear every drunk person walking and talking. I love the location- close and far enough from the tourist strip mall. Near very delicious and cheap taco restaurants. Staff was very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.7

What a cool hostel! They're very inclusive and try and get the whole hostel together! They do group dinners which makes it really easy to interact with people! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 led 2017
7.1

Es un hostel totalmente preparado para jóvenes. La música no tiene horario límite. Es buena la ubicación. Y los empleados del lugar son coordiales

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.7

Warning: If you are looking to sleep at night, do not book this hostel! If you are looking to party and meet awesome people from around the world, then definitely stay here! They had events at the rooftop bar almost every night, the staff is amazing, the rooms are neat and bathrooms clean. The location is super close to the beach, but not in the center of the overpriced tourist traps. I definitely would recommend! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.