Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
4.0

Don't bother coming here, they are closing down within 2 weeks so the staff have given up being helpful. Nightclub on roof is open to public and not owned by the hostel so very loud all night. We stayed 6 nights, wish I had booked somewhere else. Would not recommend to anyone

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.1

Excelente Ubicacion, justo en la zona historica, y a par de calles de la boca del metro subterraneo, sin duda volveria.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sooeloisel9634
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
9.4

J'ai trouvé cette auberge très accueillante. Le personnel affiche à chaque semaine des activités à faire entre voyageurs, ce qui est un excellent moyen de faire des rencontres. Je voyage seule et je considère que cette auberge a été pour moi le lieu le plus facile pour rencontrer d'autres voyageurs de mon âge. Par contre, seul point négatif, le déjeuner n'est pas très intéressant ; ça se résume à du pain, de la confiture et du café. Néanmoins, cet établissement offre un excellent rapport q.-prix

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.4

On my last check out day, i was told by one if the staff memebers that the doora of this unique hostel will be closing its doors by end of May 2017. I didn't believe it until the construction crew came in and started gutting throughout the early morning. Besides that, breakfast is only toast, butter and coffee. The staff are knowledgeable in things to do or places to go to enjoy the beautiful city of Mexico.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.0

Pretty good place to stay, staff were very helpful and would socialise with the guests sometimes. Toilets could have been a tad cleaner but overall a relatively clean place. Breakfast is only jam and toast, which is fine if you like that thing/not into breakfast. Wifi wasn't the best but again, not awful. Good location, easy to reach metros and walking distance to many interesting places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
7.7

Pros: Cheap Good location Friendly staff Cons: NOISY ALL NIGHT DURING WEEKENDS (nightclub in the building) Breakfast is just a toast and coffee Facilities could be cleaner Some of the dorm rooms can``'t be locked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.3

Muy buena ubicación. Gran oferta de bares y restaurantes cerca del hostal, por lo mismo no es un lugar muy tranquilo, hay mucho ruido por las noches proveniente de la calle y los establecimientos aledaños. Si buscas un un lugar para descansar y dormir tranquilamente tal vez esta no sea la mejor opción.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here! The rooms are clean and quiet and the hosts are so lovely. You just need too walk one minute to get to the main street. Totally recommendable :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.4

Great staff, very personable and helpful. Super location. WiFi is good but when the entire place is using it, it slows to a crawl. Hot showers, decent beds. Bring earplugs lol

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
3.1

Their reception stuff cheated me 200 pesos for her own pocket! my flight is in the early morning,l asked their stuff does she think I should stay one more night or leave one day before my flight ,the female stuff told me if I stay she will just charge me half of the price,I thought it was a quite good offer then I gave 100peso to her without got a receipt, but after I checked out they just charged me again from my credit card for 200 pesos! The female stuff took my money in her own pocket!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.