Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
6.9

Sehr laut, Diskothek im Haus, unser Dorm war noch mit 2 anderen Schlafsälen Verbunden, sehr laut. Haben zu zweit nur eine zutrittskarte für das Zimmer bekommen, die meisten Schließfächer im Zimmer waren kaputt. War keine gute Erfahrung. Lediglich Lage und preis sind gut

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.6

Todo fue bien aquí. Se sobra menos aquí pues el agua no está incluida. El desayuno es de solo pan y el wifi no es tan bueno. Est´a en un buen barrio y seguro si te quedas aquí te encontrás con buena gente y te divertirás. Everything went well. It costs less to stay here so you get less. Water is not included. Breakfast is only bread and that wifi is not that great. It's in a safe neighoborhood and you will have a good time and meet some great people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.4

Very friendly helpful staff, good location, would stay again if in Mexico City.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel but unfortunately very loud on weekends. We really enjoyed our stay. The hostel is perfect! The only thing that could be done better is that it would be much better, if the bar would turn the volume of the music down on weekends. The music was going till 3am and I could even hear the bass through my earplugs. Despite from this everything was very beautiful and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
8.9

Was exactly what I needed. It was pretty chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
2.3

Very weak wifi, very loud inside and outside the hostel, dirty bed sheets, bad breakfast in comparison to other places, the toilet was flooded for a whole day and nobody cleaned it, their laundry service shrunk our clothes and left black stains, hostel staff was not helpful at all and most of the information we got from them was wrong. Nothing in this hotel is working properly. Go somewhere else.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.1

Was so much fun! The terraza es increible. Sometimes there was little water in the sinks, but other than that I am so happy I stayed there. Met so many cool people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rockthevote1877
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.4

The dorms are reeeaaally big, and there is no common room, which is a big minus. Other than that, it's a great and comfy hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 úno 2017
6.9

Good hostel, but the WIFI/Internet doesn't work at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
10.0

Me encantó todo, el lugar esta lindisimo, los restaurantes que estan en el mismo edificio super ricos, la terraza muy divertida buena musica, bebidas y ambiente. Muy comodo y super buen precio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.