Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Centraal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.5
Hostel Centraal Located at Plantage Kerklaan 19, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Centraal
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018SZ Plantage Kerklaan 19
61% 651
52.3661140 4.9113821
Hostel Centraal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.3

Amsterdam is generally expensive but the hostel still cost us more than I would have liked to have spent on what we got for money. The showers are not brilliant and people had to share lockers and there was no air conditioning in the room. There was no way of storing food in fridges and the only cooking tool was a microwave. Nevertheless we met some amazing people, the table downstairs enable great conversation and the guy who ownes it was very helpful on what to see and where to go.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
4.3

Much too expensive for what you get. Online advertising is misleading. Certainly would not recommend this facility to anyone.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
3.7

Ni se les ocurra ir a este sitio, es súper caro y la calidad pésima. El WiFi va fatal, el recepcionista da mal rollo y la habitación es súper pequeña para 27 personas que hay. Malo malo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Loliz
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
5.7

En la descripción habla de una cocina la cual no te dejan usar, al final, terminaron por desmontar la estufa y el horno de microondas para que nadie lo usara. El tipo de cabello largo fue muy grosero. El ambiente se siente tenso porque todo el tiempo te sientes vigilado y obvio a nadie le gusta eso

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
6.0

We booked this place 3 weeks in advance and when we showed up they said they didn't see our booking until that morning so they were not prepared for us. We had to have our group split up so we had placed to sleep and some of my friends had to sleep in the room with 20 other people.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Katjaravn
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
4.0

There was no good vibe at the Hostel and everyone was whispering instead of talking. The air is so hot and dry in the rooms and there was no door seperating the toilet area and the sleeping area so everyone could hear everyones business... The location is not central but easy to get there by tram. Otherwise its a 30 min walk to both The Pijp and the centre. Would not recommend this Hostel! It was expensive compared to what you get.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
5.1

Escaleras enanas pra subir cinco pisos sin ascensor a una habitacion minima y pequeña, habitable digamos, pero dificilmente.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

Un poco pequeñas las habitaciones

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
3.7

Salve il mio nome è Lanzalotti Fabrizio nato a Torino il 23/03/1990.Ho pernottato 7 notti (dal 19/05/16al 26/05/16 al hostel central di amsterdam in plantage kerklaan 19 1018SZ conosciuto tramite booking e ho da avvisarvi su 3 cose in modo particolare. La prima, ci hanno vietato di usare la cucina (solo per lo staff) obbligandoci a mangiare fuori ogni giorno con notevole dispendio. La seconda, non c'è modo di lavare la biancheria sporca, e la terza ma non meno importante il Wi-Fi non funziona c

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
4.9

Sur le site vous annonciez des chambres de 12 lits alors qu'il y en avait 24 .... ( avec deux douches et deux toilettes ) Je veux bien comprendre que vous prenez un pourcentage mais payez 80€ deux nuits alors que quand on arrive devant l'auberge c'est 24 € les 2 nuits c'est pas très agréable ! Sinon le voyages c'est très bien passez je recommande cette ville pour des jeunes qui veulent s'amuser !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.