Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centraal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 5.6
Hostel Centraal Located at Plantage Kerklaan 19, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Centraal
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018SZ Plantage Kerklaan 19
63% 691
52.3661140 4.9113821
Hostel Centraal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 lis 2016
2.6

It's really not possible that such an hostel exists and makes money. The price is unreasonably high for what this hostel offers (i.e. nothing), something like 60€ per night, and you won't even have breakfast included, and they surely know how bad service is, but they don't care. Far from the city center (despite its name), dirty, staff is unkind, there's no soap. Because of some shoe's tracks (!) and hair on the sheets, I'd bet they don't wash them. Briefly: if it was a joke, it wasn't funny.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
3.7

I was very unsatisfied with my experience at Hostel Centraal, I feel that it was not worth the money I paid at all. The room felt crowded and did not smell good, the exit light above my bed was extremely bright and made it difficult to sleep. Some of the bunks were separated by only a curtain, and although some bunks had lights and outlets mine did not. The wifi did not work in the room, and the 72-hour notice for cancellation is unreasonable (most places require only a 24-hour notice to cancel)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 lis 2016
2.6

It was the worst hostel I visited in Europe. I'm already visited 12 countries. Nothing works here. I chose this hostel because It was the only disponible near to centre. Now I understand why.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 lis 2016
4.9

L'accueil a été très mauvais. Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans un dortoir de 30 pour un prix très élevés ( près de 70E). Il n'y avait aucuns services et tous était payant en supplément. Par exemple, nous n'avons eu de retour de notre caution pour les cartes d'accès à la chambre, pas de petit déjeuner, les serviettes de douches payantes, etc....Malheureusement, je ne vous conseille pas du tout cette auberge!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Thiago_pad
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 lis 2016
2.0

Amsterdã estava cheia e não tinha quarto. Conseguimos um vaga nesse "hostel" e era um pulgueiro bem zoado.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • erlisayang
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.0

nice location 😇

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
4.9

Even though it advertised as having lockers, there were no lockers in the 30 bed dorm we were in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 říj 2016
6.9

Muchísimas camas apiladas. Sin ambiente de hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 říj 2016
6.9

Anywhere in Amsterdam is expensive over the weekend, this place is no exception. Basic facilities, if you just want a bed for the night it's fine, but doesnt provide a lot beyond that. Pros: Clean, pretty good location. Cons: No lockers in our room, minimal facilities beyond the basics. No real communal areas (only downstairs kitchen/reception room with the long table), so not the most social place, kitchen only good for tea and toast. Staff not super welcoming, didn't get any local info.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
4.0

50€ for twenty beds dorm, no towel included

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.