Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centraal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.7
Hostel Centraal Located at Plantage Kerklaan 19, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Centraal
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018SZ Plantage Kerklaan 19
63% 669
52.3661140 4.9113821
Hostel Centraal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.6

Cash for check-in only. Credit card take 5% commission fee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.0

I didn't want to stay in the center-center of Amsterdam for the noise and crowds, so this place was perfect. Not too far to walk from Centraal Station, and much quieter. Our 4-bed room turned out to be an 8-bed room with a small divider, but if you have to use the same door to enter then it's the same room. The shower and toilet were right in the room, but I liked this place because it was simple, quiet, and compared to the other hostels, cheap. (Amsterdam hostels are so expensive!!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.7

Need air-con but beggars can't be choosers. Really happy overall

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
5.7

Not bad if you're staying just a couple of nights, good location. Cleanliness is questionable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • pmcgomes957062
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2016
4.6

We stayed in a 28 person room. It doesn't work in any way you can imagine. There is always someone making noise entering, in the bathroom or leaving. The bathroom is very dirty, I am mean, we all were sharing 2 toilets and 2 showers. The hall is okay and o don't know how are the rooms with less people. Oh, I almost forgot, you have practically no space to sleep or move.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 srp 2016
3.1

No pierda su tiempo y no se quede en esta hostal, lejos la peor experiencia que he tenido en mi vida; WIFI malo, cochino, habitación asquerosa pasada a pie, poca ventilación... HORRIBLE. Para peor intenté cancelar un par de días que no me iba a quedar y estos canallas me cobraron todo en la tarjeta de crédito. Piénselo dos veces antes de quedarse aca, ya que por un poco más hay muchas mejores opciones.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.3

Amsterdam is generally expensive but the hostel still cost us more than I would have liked to have spent on what we got for money. The showers are not brilliant and people had to share lockers and there was no air conditioning in the room. There was no way of storing food in fridges and the only cooking tool was a microwave. Nevertheless we met some amazing people, the table downstairs enable great conversation and the guy who ownes it was very helpful on what to see and where to go.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
4.3

Much too expensive for what you get. Online advertising is misleading. Certainly would not recommend this facility to anyone.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
3.7

Ni se les ocurra ir a este sitio, es súper caro y la calidad pésima. El WiFi va fatal, el recepcionista da mal rollo y la habitación es súper pequeña para 27 personas que hay. Malo malo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Loliz
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
5.7

En la descripción habla de una cocina la cual no te dejan usar, al final, terminaron por desmontar la estufa y el horno de microondas para que nadie lo usara. El tipo de cabello largo fue muy grosero. El ambiente se siente tenso porque todo el tiempo te sientes vigilado y obvio a nadie le gusta eso

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.