Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centraal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2017
4.3

The room was not clean, the beds were tiny and there was no functioning sink in the bathroom.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
6.6

The location is good and the staff and really friendly and helpful . The only bad thing is that the rooms are TINY and a bit dirty , when I got there my bed was dirty and I didn't have any pillows, I spoke in reception and they fixed it really fast and friendly . Is a chill place to stay and if u are not clean maniac or something I guess will be fine for u .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2017
6.0

Sicuramente migliorabile l'igiene delle camere, soprattutto quelle con la moquette. Servizi igienici da rinnovare e scarsamente igienizzati rispetto al numero di persone per camera. Personale molto cordiale e disponibile. (Non è un posto per italiani)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.1

Camerata con letti un po' stretti tra di loro, ma il problema è stata la doccia che si è rotta la prima sera, e la mancanza di corrente per una notte. Il personale tuttavia è stato molto gentile e tempestivo nel trovare una soluzione alternativa provvisoria e a riparare la doccia. Posizione buona: 15 mina piedi dal centro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel ! The staff was really nice and helpful ! some stuff were available for everyone, good beds. The hostel was located in a central and very beautiful area ( 15 minutes maximum to join every places in Amsterdam ) thanks a lot we had a greate time !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
6.0

Pictures probably make the hostel look nicer than it is, if your used to hostels its fine. We stayed in main room which occupied 30 the bunk beds are about a foot apart and crammed into every space possible. There are lockers and towels to rent which are handy and a couple basic showers, toilet, sinks and food preperation area. We were disturbed by others on second night but as we were sharing with 28 others it was a risk to take. All in all fine for the amount you pay, recommend a private room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
8.3

Basic hostel but perfect for what we needed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
5.1

Es demasiado caro por lo que ofrece. Necesita mejorar en todo sentido.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.0

Expensive for a not-great location in the city. The bedroom area was not big enough for all the beds to bunks were squished together and separated by a sheet of plywood. Facilities were very clean. Close proximity to a lot of other people and customers come and go at all hours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
4.3

일단 예약에서 요구한 가격외에 택스를 요구함. 한 사람당 5.2유로. 가격이 그나마 싸서 예약한건데 택스제외하고도 머가 추가됐는지 두 사람 예약해서 13유로를 더 내라고 함. 그래서 예약할때 이 앱에서 요구한돈을 제외하고도 6유로를 더 내야한다는것을 감안해야합니다. 화장실도 너무 열악하고 밤에 자는데 춥고 위치도 걸어서 30분은 걸리고 트램타도 꽤 걸렸습니다.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×