Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,061 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,061 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
Hostel Cat Located at 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas.
Hostel Cat
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada
85% 2061
36.1558619 -115.1496353
Hostel Cat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Las Vegas. I'll be back. The staff is extraordinary.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
5.1

If all you care about is knowing you have a bed and a roof over your head then this place is good- anything else it is not. The location was in a very sketchy and I did not feel safe there. Would not recommend for girls.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
10.0

Passei uma 6 noites no hostel Cat.. todos os dias a noite o pessoal saía pra algum lugar da noite de Vegas... eu fui com eles em uma sexta a noite! O pessoal faz um esquenta antes.. e depois fomos todos com uma Van até o local (golden nugget) ..foi super divertido e eu tenho certeza q todas as outras tbm foram... a galera estava sempre animada na área em comum! A limpeza eh feita diariamente.. a unica coisa é que não ligaram o aquecedor todos os dias e estava bem frio!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.3

We really enjoyed the hostel cat, the atmosphere and company were lovely. And though it isn't right on the strip there's still lots of useful stuff nearby and it's not that far of a walk/bus/taxi ride to get to the strip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.6

Hostel Cat is filled with some amazing staff members who both work and live in the hostel - they are definitely what made this hostel fabulous. The hostel is set a bit away from the strip so you need to catch a bus or walk 4ish miles to the strip which in the daytime heat can be a bit much! As a solo female traveller I found the location of the hostel a bit intimidating, so I preferred to find a friend to walk with to the nearest 7/11 or Walgreens for supplies.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 lis 2016
5.7

Para pasar una noche está bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere. Everyone is so nice and we all just want to have fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
10.0

Great introduction to Vegas - they take you out! Best value you will find and everything is clean and safe. Would def stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
6 lis 2016
7.4

Didn't feel like a safe neighbourhood. The actually hostel is 10X better than it looks in the photos. stupidly they close the kitchen at 9, when you want to go out in Vegas its annoying having to et so early

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, had the best time here! Lots of like minded travellers, organised activities by the manager, although i didnt go , stayed much longer than expected.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.