Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Hostel Cat Located at 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas.
Hostel Cat
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada
82% 1849
36.1558619 -115.1496353
Hostel Cat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.0

La hubicacion del hostal es inmejorable, facil acceso a sitios de mayor interés en Las Vegas, el ambiente es muy bueno aunque la limpieza no lo es tanto... Era dificil comunicarse con el personal pues nadie habla español...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
10.0

Such a great experience staying here! Safe, clean, and something fun to do every night. Everyone who worked there was super friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.4

1) Refrigerator does not work. 2) Refrigerator: cooling system is not capable of cooling the quantity of large amount of foods in the refrigerator. 3) Kitchen should open at 7am.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
6.0

I wouldn't stay at this hostel again. Most of the staff were ok but the main employee, I don't know if he's the manager? He's very unhelpful and not friendly at all. Obviously hates his job. The location is not as good as I thought, nowhere is walking distance (because it was a heat wave so can't walk 30 mins to places). Have to bus and I didn't always feel safe in the area. Overall wouldn't recommend but it is cheap so you get what you pay for I suppose.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • huserm8126
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
4.6

Staff stopped to make breakfast, no nightly outgoings or pubcrawls, all the staff just smoking w**d all night. I was disappointed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
3.1

Never spending my money here again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.1

Security was pretty good except that the locks for the lockers were not included. Location was good because it was near the stop for 2 main bus lines. It was not good because nothing was walking distance (a ways from the strip, a ways from downtown). Everything else was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
8.9

价格很优惠,但是人进进出出休息不好

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čer 2016
8.6

I have stayed both in Hostel Cat and Sin City Hostel so let me briefly compare them. Cat is much more about partying while in Sin City it is rather more peaceful and organised (you can always find someone to party but you are not feeling it's the only thing to do). In Cat I felt the stuff is everywhere (making noise, constantly watching movies) while in Sin City it was how it should be. Another plus for Sin City is great breakfast included. In Cat the AC is set up to be cooler than Sin City.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.0

위치는 스트립에서 좀 떨어져있는데 프리몬트랑은 가까워요. 라스베가스는 걸어다니기엔 무리가있으므로 별 상관은 없을듯 싶네요. 매일 밤 이벤트가 있어서 재밌고 혼자 여행하는 친구들이 많아 같이다니기에 좋아요!! 호스텔에 있는시간이 별로 없어서 그외에는 잘모르겠네요. 자유로운 분위기 굿

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.