Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostel Cat Located at 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas.
Hostel Cat
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada
82% 1891
36.1558619 -115.1496353
Hostel Cat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome place for travelers that love to be social and love to party! Had an amazing experience here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

A place where it's really easy to meet new friends and travelers, very clean and the staff was amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 čvc 2016
8.9

Great value for the money. Located nicely between the old Strip and the new Strip. Would definitely use again in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.7

Hostel Cat is a great place to stay! It's close to the strip, clean and the staff is really nice. The rooms are very cool and there's a big area for everyone to hang out together. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to be close to the strip and have a fun time with meeting a lot of new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Alexsyoen
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.0

La localison n'est pas super sauf pour ce qui est de la stratosphère! Les chambres sont très simples ainsi que la salle de bain mais c'est relativement propre! Très brouillant et pour ce qui est de la cuisine c'est assez petit, tout est entassé et pas très propres! L'auberge en elle même est un peu bizarre je ne m'attendais pas à ca mais vu le prix je peux comprendre. J'ai annulé une nuit à l'auberge et réservé une nuit dans un hotel avec piscine car il faisait beaucoup trop chau

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
7.7

Stayed one night at the hostel so I didn't really get to experience the party side much, but I got the impression that it's a really fun place to stay. Security - locked and coded doors. Location - not far from strip but didn't feel safe (lots of screaming crackheads). Staff - friendly, helpful and laid back. Atmosphere - chilled out and just a nice place to hang, Cleanliness - average, nothing bad. Value for money - AMAZING! Facilities - organised parties, cooking facilities, lockers, TV...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a chilled social vibe created by friendly staff. The room I stayed in was clean tidy being exactly what I expected. During my stay the evening activities were amazing going to different clubs on the strip for a great price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MediumRare
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.1

No frills hostel. No breakfast. Basic bunk beds. Was in a room where we had one bed right up against the air con so whoever sleeping there would turn off the aircon and it was so hot. Very cheap but by the time you go to the strip and back and few times it's pretty much going to cost you the same. Stay on the strip if you are there to party.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, cheap food close by, I left my phone at the table and it was turned into office. Very nice people. Hostel tour guides took us all over Las Vegas the three days I was there and outside the city to go cliff diving and into an abandoned silver mine. Very cool experience. I will definitely come back to this hostel in the fall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Pretty cool place, very nice atmosphere, close to the bus that goes along the strip+downtown and it's clean too. Was surprised to see so many guests who cooked nice meals in the kitchen =) Only downsides are AC is insufficient for the summer heat, and you need to bring a padlock for the lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.