Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa de Lis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.4

Nice Hostel with hot showers, a garden and well equipped kitchen. Everything was very clean. The staff was really nice and helpful. The recommended rafting tour was awesome and I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.4

Bonne auberge avec un jardin agreable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hostelworld8517
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.7

Nice hostel with very friendly and helpful staff! Had some problems with my excursion and the girl in the reception called several times for me to figure it out. That makes the difference! Dichter clean, nice rooftop terrace, a small garden where you can relax. Only coffee/tea in the morning, no bar and the garden is closed during the night (although it's a beautiful quite place to drink your coffee in the early morning, it's closed till 8...). I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

I barely stayed there so I was not around the staff very much, but the place was super nice! Awesome bathrooms and showers. The Dorms rooms also are very nice with reading lights, blankets, and outlets everywhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.4

Just stayed one night on our way from Manuel Antonio to Peurto Viejo. If you are debating whether to stop or not, the drive is manageable in one day. We made the stop worthwhile by going white water rafting with Tico's River Adventures, which was recommended from the hostel. It was a great day, Fabio was fantastic and made us feel safe for our first rafting adventure. The town of turrialba doesn't have much to offer in our opinion. Staff at the hostel were very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.1

Nous n'avions pas l'adresse donc un peu laborieux à trouver mais hôtel charmant, dortoir avec fenêtre sur un petit jardin et rooftop pour dîner ou petit déjeuner! Lieu calme, personnel accueillant et serviable! Supermarché et banque à proximité. Petits casiers pour effets personnels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
10.0

Such a wonderful hostel. We stayed in two different private rooms on separate occasions during our trip. I would suggest booking a room at the BACK of the building, and forfeiting the balcony off Room 6 (where we stayed our first time) to avoid noise pollution. Still, a nice enough stay that we decided to book there again later in our trip. We're very happy with their front desk staff's friendly and attentive service, cleanliness and modern decor & facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
10.0

Great little hostel in Turrialba, Everyone was super nice and the rooms where always clean and super secure. Wash room and shower where super b as well. Love this place and will definitively stay here if we are back in Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.