Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.9
Nádherný 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.9
Nádherný 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.9
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana Located at 7 Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25, Santa Ana.
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
El Salvador
Santa Ana 7� Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25
99% 117
13.9923264 -89.5611798
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.1

Fantastic little hostel close to the main square and lots of advice on travel from the guys that work there. The bedrooms are very clean and they even have a swimming pool. If i am in Santa Ana again i will definately visit this place again - a little gem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks a lot. carlos

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Nothing to complain about! Single beds not bunks! Yay! Own powerpoint, light, fan, locker and heaps of space for bags. Great kitchen with the a huge range of facilities Indoor, outdoor, lounge areas and roof terrace! And pool! Really helpful and friendly staff. An awesome little hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 srp 2016
9.7

I've been traveling from Patagonia to the United States over the past 9 months and this is, with out a doubt, one of the best run hostels I've ever stayed out. The beds are very comfortable, there are no bunk-beds, the kitchen has everything you could possibly need, the internet is fast, there is a place to wash clothes, there is a pool, a tv room with tons of movies. This is a perfect resting point between Guatemala city and destinations further south.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks. Enjoy your trip my friend

  • nickdonelan
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for this comment, we hope your trip eill be fantastic. carlos :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed globally - everything is neat and well thought out. The pool is great, the beds are comfy, the lockers have sockets for charging and Carlos --the owner-- is awesome and friendly, always helping out. Bottom line: do not stay elsewhere if you go to Santa Ana!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

mil gracias che, fue un gusto conocerlos a ti y a tu inseparable chica. por favor disfruten su viaje al maximo y vuelvan pronto. dile a la piva que cuando ella se fue, justo volvio el agua :) abrazos che

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.7

This is the only place to be in Santa Ana. What a fantastic hostel. Carlos has thought of everything from individual lights,sockets and fans around your bed to well equiped kitchens, games and hammocks. Even the lockers have charging points in them and boxes for this smelly shoes!! Keep up the excellent work.Carlos has an amazing place so check it out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! Honestly the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Carlos the owner and his cousin, also Carlos, went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and help us any questions we had. We also received a lot of help when it came to sorting out our bus into Nicuragua. The staff are all so friendly and the place is so clean. I would recommend this place to anyone in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

you are the best, thanks for this comment. carlos :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.4

Kitchen was packed of helpful stuff.. The staff was nice and the place was clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
10.0

Absolutely beautiful Thank you very, very much 😊😊😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
10.0

By far the BEST hostel i have ever stayed in. Bets kitchen (2 infact), close to the buses, bed are comfy, bathrooms are super clean. Loved it so much i stayed alot longer than planned!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.