Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.9
Nádherný 188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 10.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.9
Nádherný 188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 10.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed in. Really good equipped kitchen and free nice coffee. Carlos, the owner is such a helpful and nice man. We really enjoyed staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 zář 2017
10.0

Everything amazing written in the reviews is 100% true! The Casa Verde team and Carlos provide luxury hotel service at dorm prices. I stayed over 1000 nights in hostels around the world and Carlos has somehow taken every little thing others do right and put it in one hostel. They even have plastic boxes to put your shoes in if they stink. The 2 kitchens are the best equipped kitchens I have ever seen. Even better than my home! They even have pot holders for those hot pans. Loved it!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2017
9.7

Everything was great about my stay in Santa Ana at Casa Verde. The staff was accommodating, friendly, and thoughtful. The place is very cool, clean, and charming. Also very safe & secure. My room had a little balcony from which I watched a beautiful sunrise. It had a clean, private bathroom. It was close enough to grocery, dinner, and buses, so I didn't need to spend much time wandering aimlessly on my short stay. Overall, highly recommend this place to any travelers. Great spot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alinenoel5714
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2017
10.0

I have been to a ton of hostels before. NEVER have I been to such an incredible one! From A to Z, Carlos manages to make your stay perfect. He has thought about every single detail and his hostel goes beyond every single expectation one could have! The staff is incredibly nice and provide the same service as a 5 stars hotel. The kitchen is a dream, it is spotless with tons of spices and condiments provided. The swimming pool is pretty and cleaned each morning. I could go on and on... GO THERE!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2017
10.0

I don't have anything bad to say about this place. Perfect if you just want to chill, with a pool and movie room, but super close to the main square where you can find a couple of restaurants and cheap street food. I felt very safe in the area and the owner Carlos is lovely. 5 minute walk to the bus station that will take you to the volcano hike as well. Plug sockets on each bed and a fan above each. Also super easy to intermingle with others which is very important for me as a solo traveller!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hola, thanks for take your time and write this review, for us is very important. have a nice trip and comeback when you want. casa verde team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

Our stay at Casa Verde was amazing, and surpassed all our expectations. Carlos was the friendliest and most welcoming host we could have hoped for, and gave us lots of useful tourist information, including restaurant advice and information about the buses. The hostel is very well laid-out, spotlessly clean, with a great atmosphere, and an honesty bar. We would certainly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you, this comment is very important for us. comeback soon :) casa verde team.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
10.0

What an amazing hostel!! Great people, security, a lot of services, hole kitchen to use, locked places to put ur personal important stuff, nice pool, great hot shower, map plans for the city and informations, beers and beverages on the spot! Nothing bad to say, you have to go there but reserve in advence !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks, this review is important for us. have a nice trip. casa verde team :)

  • Boo5981
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Cada Verde lives up to its reputation of being an amazing hostel!! It's so nice to have someone having thought of all the finer details to make your stay more comfortable. The kitchen and all facilities are really clean (not always the case in hostels!!). The little details: oil, spices and sauces available for use in the kitchen, storage units at the end of each bed with hooks and trays to hold all your stuff, fan and light at each bed, locker for each bed with a PowerPoint and USB point inside

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for take your time and write this great review for us. comeback soon. casa verde team.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.7

Nice place. Not so sure about walking around town after dark but that's no reflection on the hostel. Good common areas and the hostel sells snacks and proper beer! The owner speaks perfect English and is very helpful. He arranged a taxi to take me to the bus stop to pick up the Ticabus. Then when the taxi didn't show he drove me himself (at 6.00 in the morning) and wouldn't take any money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Everything was great and we got little extras, like a ride to the bus station etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×