Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels I stayed at! Super friendly staff always willing to help and give tips, amazing kitchen, cinema room with lots of movies, a pool... The rooms are spacious, there are no bunk beds (yay no top bunks), everyone gets a fan, light, charger etc. and even a kind of rack to put your clothes and backpack on. Not really a party hostel but very nice atmosphere, lots of different people of different ages and willing to chat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

many thanks for this comment, have a nice trip. carlos

  • Rudi85
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel. Impeccably clean and superbly run. Stop your search right now and just book this place! On our second visit we got a free room upgrade (one of the nicest rooms we've had on this trip), and also got a free ride to San Salvador the next day. Bonus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Was our pleasure too, have a nice trip, and thanks for this comment, is the best for us. Casa Verde team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay, staff so friendly and helpful. This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks, have a nice trip my friend, this comment is very important for us. Enjoy your life and say hello to your son. VIVA EL FAS :)

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel; Big areas to hang out, nice kitchens, a pool, fast wifi and nice staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks, this comment is very important for us. Carlos

  • jalarge7225
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.4

Carlos and the team are fantastic, the kitchens are amazing, the pool is great, but the showers steal the show!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for this comment, have a nice trip my friend.. Carlos :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 bře 2017
10.0

A great place to stay. Carlos was an awesome host, and would do anything to help you or organize for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for this comment. have a nice trip and comeback soon. carlos :)

  • trevors
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
10.0

Just a perfect hostel! Carlos and his team are amazingly helpful and truly great hosts. Fantastic private rooms for a great deal. The pool is super clean and the kitchens are the best equipped we've seen anywhere in the world!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks, have nice trip. Carlos :)

18 úno 2017
7.7

We'll run place, dorm room noisy and mozzi infested, no atmosphere when I was there, good facility's

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

amazing guest ;) thanks marylise, anjoy your trip. carlos :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 53 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.7

Phenomenal Hostal!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

many thanks for this comment, is the best for us. carlos :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.