Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.9

Belle place ! 2 cuisines , une piscine , beaucoup d'espaces publics et belles salles de bain !(propres) Une des meilleures auberges en amérique centrale !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

gracias, feliz viaje casa verde team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Central America for a reason. Amazing staff, free coffee, clean kitchens, swimming pool, lots of information, good location, extremely clean, very secure, good atmosphere etc etc. Really enjoyed my stay cannot think of any improvements

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for write this amazing comment, is very important for us. have a nice trip casa verde team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel has been voted best hostel in El Salvador for the last few years and it shows. The owner is very friendly and eager to help, he offered to drop me off at the bus station in my last day. Great atmosphere and very secure location. If visiting Santa Ana, this is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

was our pleasure, please comeback soon. many thanks casa verde team :)

6 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing place. It has everything! Loved this place and ended up extending purely for the hostel. The room I stayed in (room 3) had an amazing shower and bathroom, a big tv and a supremely comfortable double bed (plus another single). The kitchen is equipped with absolutely everything you could need and it's so clean you want to spend time in there. The staff are great, I've met both Alex and Carlos and they're very friendly and can speak enough English. Fully recommend Casa Verde.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

wuao, thanks for writing this comment for us. is the best. enjoy your trip my friend. casa verde team :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

Great service and facility! Thanks for showing me and my buddy visiting a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

Hostel Casa Verde is just the best hostel I've been to in Central America! Carlos and all the staff were so lovely and helpful. The hostel is always very clean, the swimming pool is just the best. Nice comfy beds, huge bathrooms and kitchens. There is a lot of info about what to do around, the hostel's taxi driver drove me to the bus station very early in the morning, that was handy. And finally... the atmosphere was just amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

many thanks for take your time and write this amazing comment. have a nice trip. casa verde team. :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.1

Great Hostel in Santa Ana. The people, pool, roofs, bathroom and kitchen are amazing, we loved our stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for write this review, have a nice trip. casa verde team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels I stayed at! Super friendly staff always willing to help and give tips, amazing kitchen, cinema room with lots of movies, a pool... The rooms are spacious, there are no bunk beds (yay no top bunks), everyone gets a fan, light, charger etc. and even a kind of rack to put your clothes and backpack on. Not really a party hostel but very nice atmosphere, lots of different people of different ages and willing to chat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

many thanks for this comment, have a nice trip. carlos

  • Rudi85
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 75 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel. Impeccably clean and superbly run. Stop your search right now and just book this place! On our second visit we got a free room upgrade (one of the nicest rooms we've had on this trip), and also got a free ride to San Salvador the next day. Bonus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Was our pleasure too, have a nice trip, and thanks for this comment, is the best for us. Casa Verde team :)

14 bře 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay, staff so friendly and helpful. This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks, have a nice trip my friend, this comment is very important for us. Enjoy your life and say hello to your son. VIVA EL FAS :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.