Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Noda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostel Casa Noda Located at NS bldg 6-1 Motofuna-machi Nagasaki City, , Nagasaki.
Hostel Casa Noda
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0963 NS bldg 6-1 Motofuna-machi Nagasaki City
87% 205
32.7487096 129.8721165
Hostel Casa Noda
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.9

Great location, walkable from Nagasaki station. Only one shower and laundry facilities only available during inconvenient hours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 čvc 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, nice bed, staff very helpful. Close to the train.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čer 2016
8.6

I stayed just one night. Good location, easy to get from train station. Not easy to meet others travelers). Good wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 čer 2016
10.0

Great place, great staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Nagasaki. Cool staff, cool guests, all round nice place to be. Also, unlike many japanese hostels, it wasn't super cramped in the dorm :) the chilling area also has a comfortable sofa. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.0

Location is great, next to the station. If you have JRPass, you can get to all the atomic bomb must-see places easily and quick. We only stayed one night, and we arrived late, but the staff was very kind after telling them before that we were late. We had no problems to locate the hostel. The breakfast is okay, enough to start the day. They provide a locker for each person and the bathroom and the place was clean. The only bad thing was that the bed sheets were humid, bit uncomfortable to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.4

Staf vriendelijk (afhankelijk van wie: in het weekend staf die liever geen gasten had volgens mij), locatie super: op 10 minuten loopafstand van station en tram voor de deur. Minpuntje: beveiliging maar schijnbaar niet nodig voor Nagassaki en hostel ligt op 3e verdieping. Nagassaki peace park en museum aanrader.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 kvě 2016
8.3

I'll start by saying that the staff (Yudi?) was exceptional and very, very helpful. Additionally, it was a very nice location (close to station, right next to airport bus drop-off/pick-up, easy to hop on the tram.) Other than that, everything was perfectly fine. It was a tad unremarkable, but, clean, nice, spacious. A little quiet for my taste.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stuartblackadder150
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.3

Good, clean place by the sea. Stayed in a basic 10 bed dorm, seemed to only have one shower between us, not that this was ever a problem personally. Staff were great, gave me a discount card which I used at most tourist attractions. Location is very convenient, near the central station as well as next to a streetcar stop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • franzspiess9354
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.6

Good location, right next to Train Station. Cable car station gives quick access to peace park or city center, Superfriendly staff that hangs out and is helpful, good English. Lobby area comfy. No laundry dryer. Spacious rooms but nothing great. Mattress very thin. Overall very good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.