Hostelworld.com

Hostel Capitan Tom

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 18 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 18 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
Hostel Capitan Tom Located at Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B, , Antigua.
Hostel Capitan Tom
Guatemala
Antigua Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B
91% 18
14.5666667 -90.7333333
Hostel Capitan Tom
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
4.9

Shocked that this has such a high rating. The kitchen was dirty and there was no room in the fridge to put anything in there. We booked for four people in a four bedroom dorm as we were leaving early in the morning, however when we arrived we were given a six bedroom dorm. Bathroom was also very unclean. Nicer places in Antigua for the same price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

Wonderful place to stay to visit the surroundings and multiple activities of Antigua. Tanya the owner of the place is a hearthwarming and helpful lady that will make sure you feel like home and indeed we did. Incredible person with an amazing sense of hosting. Highly recommended !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Central America by far. Such an amazing and comfortable atmosphere, like a family. Tanya is incredible, never want to leave. If your in Antigua, this is the place to be!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.6

Se encuentra bien ubicado. Es un poco desordenado pero es limpio. La atmósfera es agradable, todos conviven como en una familia. Tania es una gran persona, muy amable y amigable. Gracias a ella por sus atenciones. Capitán Tom es una buena opción a un precio muy accesible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
8.3

La atención del personal es muy buena, y el ambiente en general es ameno ya que puedes conocer a muchas personas de otros países. Lo recomiendo en definitiva, la relación costo-precio es buena. Como recomendación, se debe de dominar un poco el idioma inglés ya que la dueña y la mayoría de los que se hospedan lo hablan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
10.0

We planned on staying for 3 nights, but in the end we stayed for a week. The location is great: in a quiet street but 5 min walk to the central park. Tania runs the place and is the sweetest woman weve met in our hostels so far. She makes the hostel feel like home and helps you where ever she can. When the hostel was full and 2 guys without a place to sleep showed up, she even gave them her own bedroom and slept on a matras behind the reception! The hostel is very clean and the kitchen is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2016
7.4

Very social. People keep coming back because Tanja treats everyone like family. Facilities are a bit tight - two bathrooms for 20+ ppl - but for the money and a short stay not bad value.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2016
8.3

Super lieu !! Je recommande !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 89 Recenze
9 úno 2016
9.1

Great hostel - more like a home away from home. Tanya (the owner) works tirelessly to make each guest feel at home from the moment they arrive. Stay for a while and you'll quickly feel like part of the family. Well equipped kitchen with free filter coffee all day and a great terrace with sunbeds and a bbq. Located next to the markets it's in the perfect spot for self caterers or cheap eats.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 led 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in Antigua. It has a kitchen, a nice roof terrace with the view of the volcanos, clean and spacious rooms and the staff is awesome. I love them and whenever i come back to Antigua i stay at this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.