Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Capitan Tom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 44 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 44 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at this hostel! The lady that runs the place is amazing, will give you all the information you need for any tours or buses etc and can organize it all for you. The place is nice and chilled, has a good kitchen, in a great location and has some beautiful dogs bopping about. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
9.1

Very nice woman trying to help you as she can Very close to Bus Station. Great view from the terrasse. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.9

Amazing staff, they are really helpful! The kitchen is well equipped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
2.0

Everything is bad

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
9.7

Hay un ambiente muy agradable y el personal muy amable. La vista es hermosa 😊👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
21 led 2017
7.7

Room was ok, bathrooms got a bit dirty at times, but nothing too bad. Location is great, just near by a big food market and from a short walk to the main square. The owner is extremely friend and helped us to organize tours and our transport out of Antigua.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.4

We had such a good time there, that we returned to this hostel after a stop at lake Atitlán. Tanja, the owner, takes very good care of her guests. There is coffee and tea and lots of spices for cooking which you can use. There is a rooftop from where you can enjoy the vulcanos. It's close to the center and right next to the market. I will definitely return to this place when returning to Antigua

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
5.4

The locks do not work for the doors so we felt very insecure, and we had a lot of expensive equipment with us for a service project. The staff was helpful but we still did not feel comfortable leaving our room alone with all of our luggage. The location was quite and close to the market but a bit further from the main plaza. I do feel that this hostel is more expensive because of lack of security, location and average cleanliness.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.