Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Capitan Tom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 29 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 29 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.7
Hostel Capitan Tom Located at Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B, , Antigua.
Hostel Capitan Tom
Guatemala
Antigua Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B
71% 29
14.5666667 -90.7333333
Hostel Capitan Tom
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rebeccaaspen
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
4.9

The hostel is very dirty, two bathrooms in the whole place. The sheets are ancient, the pillows have the odor of many previous users. Not worth it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.3

Quick one night stay here, value for money, comfy beds. Owner is adorable, really homely vibes. Fully equipped kitchen which is rare for the area. Good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čer 2016
7.7

Amazing view. Really sweet and helpfull staff, and a nice place to stay og you are not looking for a luksus resort.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
2.6

Aucune portes n'étaient barrées. Aucun acceuil, c'est une voyageuse qui nous a guidée vers nos chambres. La cuisine était très sale ainsi que les toilettes, il y avait même des vieux rasoirs qui trainaient dans la douche. Je ne recommande pas du tout!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Cromagnon
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2016
5.1

Beware of the high reviews; it's pretty obvious that they were falsified. Not very clean, not enough t.p. and the vibe is in the negative. There were people sleeping on cots in the communal area and in the already crampt dorms. Sure, it's one of the cheaper hostels in town so it shouldn't have been a surprise that I got what I paid for. That being said, I checked out the next morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
4.9

Shocked that this has such a high rating. The kitchen was dirty and there was no room in the fridge to put anything in there. We booked for four people in a four bedroom dorm as we were leaving early in the morning, however when we arrived we were given a six bedroom dorm. Bathroom was also very unclean. Nicer places in Antigua for the same price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel with great community. Tanya is amazing - she helped us book different tours and busses and made sure we were comfortable. Rooftop patio is a great spot to chill and look at some volcanoes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.4

The first thought which entered my mind was why is the hostel entry through a car wash? The second was why is it so untidy? The third was why is one of the male staff drunk in the evening? If you can overcome these thoughts, you may enjoy the wonderful view from terrace of the volcanoes, get tips from the owner, and enjoy meeting travellers many of whom are travelling long, and realise the hostel is the cheapest and most accommodating option in the town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

Wonderful place to stay to visit the surroundings and multiple activities of Antigua. Tanya the owner of the place is a hearthwarming and helpful lady that will make sure you feel like home and indeed we did. Incredible person with an amazing sense of hosting. Highly recommended !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 dub 2016
7.7

Good kitchen, very helpful owners and great rooftop to see the volcanoes. Good location, close to the market. However very springy and uncomfortable beds and not enough lockers for people. Very cute dog.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.