Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostel Buffalo Niagara Located at 667 Main Street, , Buffalo.
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
USA
Buffalo NY New York 14203 667 Main Street
91% 783
42.8927244 -78.8720512
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
6.3

Okay location if your going to visit the falls, 40 minute bus journey. One/two nights max (we stayed 3 and was too much, there really isn't that much to do!!)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.4

Great Hostel in fact, I really liked the location, the alternative style and the choice of free books at this hostel. What I didn't like was the atmosphere, it was a Saturday night in high season but everyone was on his own, no socializing at all and I really missed having an outdoor area...But the worst part was, that my taxi, which was ordered by the hostel stuff, didn't show up in the morning (4:30 am) and I almost missed my flight. Don't drive with ZID!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

A great but quiet hostel in the theatre district of buffalo. Within walking distance to restaurants and subway stations. The rooms are spacious and bathrooms were kept clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.4

Eins der besten Hostels in dem ich je war. Supergemütlich, toll und außergewöhnlich eingerichtet. Sehr sauber und superbequeme Betten. Würde jederzeit wiederkommen, wenn Buffalo etwas mehr zu bieten hätte ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

A great, comfortable hostel.. probably one of my favourites. Staff are super nice, rooms are spacious and didn't feel crowded even though was 8 in the room. The limited check in time during the day was a little annoying - but understandable. And also, Buffalo is a great city! Hope to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel was really clean and it has human friendly environment. I am really satisfied to stay in Hostel Buffalo Niagara and will stay in this place aga8n when I visit in Niagara.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

Very clean and tidy place, good facilities such as: lockers, really good kitchen, bathrooms, lounge(sitting area), security is good. Transport to Niagara Falls and surrounding areas is just a 5-10 min walk away. Oh and an easy check out as well

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.4

Buffalo hat an sich nicht viel zu bieten, außer den Hafen, welcher sehr schön und belebt ist. Wir würden trotzdem niemandem empfehlen hier viel Zeit zu verbringen. Der einzige Vorteil ist, dass man für 2$ pro Weg (50min) zu den Niagarafällen kommt. Das Hostel können wir absolut weiter empfehlen, es hat uns den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm gemacht. Man kann die große Küche nutzen und die Leute sind alle sehr kommunikativ. Kleines Manko: Die Bäder sind für unseren Geschmack zu offen gestaltet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

tres belle hostel pour tous!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.0

버팔로 다운타운에 위치해서 위치는 굉장히 좋았어요. 그렇지만 이 도시 자체에 사람이 별로 없는지 호스텔은 생각보다 조용했어요. 그렇지만 만족! 스탭들도 굉장히 친절하였고, 청결도도 괜찮았어요. 방의 천장은 높은데 침대 프레임이 낮아 계속 머리를 박을 수 있으니 조심하고, 또 최신 호스텔처럼 침대마다 개인 전등이나 콘센트를 꽂는 곳은 없으니 참고하세요. 그렇지만 저는 6인실에 4명만 있어서 딱히 불편 없이 사용했어요. 욕실 용품은 수건만 제공되니 참고해서 즐거운 여행 되시길! (슬리퍼도 챙겨가심을 추천드려요) 전반적으로 만족스러운 숙소였어요 =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.