Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a perfect location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent professional,progressive, homely hostel in the centre of Buffalo. The staff have thought of everything that travellers would need to ensure they were happy, & comfortable. Everything works in Buffalo, totally recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel. Lage ist super und die Mitarbeiter sehr nett. Hatten für eine Nacht ein Zimmer dür acht Personen für 2 alleine. Alles war sehr sauber. Wifi leider nur in der Küche und der Lobby. Würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.3

Los locker de las habitaciones son pequeños, pero hay más grandes en el tercer piso. El baño es cómodo y amplio, se ve limpio. Puedes utilizar la cocina e incluso tomar alimentos. El señor que parecía ser el administrador. Lo único que critico es que no hay personal 24 horas en la entrada. Esto me generó dificultades pues tenía que salir temprano (7am, el horario es desde las 8) y debía preguntar unas cosas para llegar al aeropuerto y a esa hora en Buffalo no había mucha gente quien me ayudara.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.3

Kate at the reception was friendly, so was the others I met there. The people who runs it love their hostel. Have to give it up for them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • brigidharty7625
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.4

Loved this uncomplicated and welcoming hostel! We were just passing through from Toronto to Columbus for one night and they very kindly gave us a private room as it was quiet. Our room was quiet, there was a decent kitchen (although we didn't use it), and very comfy couches in the common room. Great area too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.1

The Hostel Buffalo Niagara is a really friendly and clean hostel. It has a fully equipped kitchen and several bathrooms which can be used by everyone (no single bathrooms per room though). It is quite centrally located and the rooms offer much storage space for your bags. I would totally book it again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 51 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.4

Nice quiet hostel in a good location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
10.0

Staff is comprised of informative communicators! Hostel was very clean and safe, located up the road from the police station. Even better, it neighbors restaurants and theaters! I stayed here while sitting for the bar exam and the staff was very accommodating, even sharing the best "study spots" in town. If I'm in town, I'll likely stay here again. Thanks for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

Great place to stay while you're in Buffalo. Friendly staff - free coffee in the mornings. I only stayed one night mid-week winter season and it was pretty empty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.