Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hostel Buffalo Niagara Located at 667 Main Street, , Buffalo.
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
USA
Buffalo NY New York 14203 667 Main Street
90% 800
42.8927244 -78.8720512
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • momomumu
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.7

My first time hostel!amazing!用中文写让你们看着。这个hostel在市中心,我同学说市中心晚上治安不好所以晚上出门要当心。但是其他的一切都特别棒,checkin的小姑娘特别热情,其他guest也都特别热情,最重要的是价格太便宜了,物超所值!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

Die Küche ist der Hammer! Riesengross und super ausgestattet! Hostel ist sehr ! sauber hab ich so noch nie gesehen. Kaffee und Tee steht zur Verfügung!!! Viele Bücher und magazine. ABER im Zimmer: die Klimaanlage ist zu kalt eingestellt und sehr sehr laut!! Das kann man nicht umstellen. Alle im Zimmer hatten kalt und ich war 4 Nächte dort habe also einige Gäste gesehen die auch der Meinung waren. Es windet sogar richtig je nachdem welches Bett du hast. Und WLAN im Zimmer 303 kein Zugriff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. An example of what s hostel must and should be. Fantastic receptionist. Fabolous location. All really awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.7

I stayed 3 nights clean comfortable cosy nice kitchen and clean bathroom, Fun activities is out of eye but staying and using kitchen is marvelous.You can find some pubs around the hostel. It is central. l wish l could stay mixed room instead male room because l booked mixed room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.1

The place is sick. Love it. The atmosphere sucks because of a little thing called internet. Everyone sits on there phone all day. In a room with 7,8 people the one that s talking is usually the one that s out of battery juice, on his phone. To the manager: pls don't pay the internet bill for one month to see the difference. Thx😒

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.7

fabulous...thank you !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
6.3

Okay location if your going to visit the falls, 40 minute bus journey. One/two nights max (we stayed 3 and was too much, there really isn't that much to do!!)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.4

Great Hostel in fact, I really liked the location, the alternative style and the choice of free books at this hostel. What I didn't like was the atmosphere, it was a Saturday night in high season but everyone was on his own, no socializing at all and I really missed having an outdoor area...But the worst part was, that my taxi, which was ordered by the hostel stuff, didn't show up in the morning (4:30 am) and I almost missed my flight. Don't drive with ZID!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dipietrodaniele3589
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel! It's very big, spacious and clean. The kitchen is also big and well equipped. Optimal solution if you want to visit the Niagara falls.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

A great but quiet hostel in the theatre district of buffalo. Within walking distance to restaurants and subway stations. The rooms are spacious and bathrooms were kept clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.