Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.7

Nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. Close to everything downtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.7

Was a great option if you need a place to stay in Buffalo. Very safe , easy to access by the bus/metro, and a very nice lounge. The kitchen was nice sized too, but I didn't get to use it. Comfy bed for a hostel and clean rooms. The hostel wasn't full when I was there which was nice. Not a social/active hostel compared to other ones I've been to, but I would definitely stay here again if I stayed in Buffalo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.1

Stayed for one night. I arrived at 2 PM when the check in counter was closed. I dropped my luggage and left for the Falls. Check in time, the lady at the counter was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. It is equipped small lockers. There is kitchen to cook and common room to hangout. Location wise, it is very accessible from the airport. The transport center to take the bus to the Falls can be reached on foot. Very convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • scottpbaz
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.9

Was only there for 2 nights. Arrived at midnight and I did a self check in which was really handy. Was only in Buffalo for Niagara Falls. Bit of a trek (1 hour) but only $2 each way. No complaints with the hostel. All good and location for Buffalo was all within walking distance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.4

Une superbe adresse, hyper originale grâce aux œuvres disséminées un peu partout dans l'auberge de jeunesse ! Un accueil au top et des équipements super !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 srp 2017
10.0

The atmodphere was awesome to meet othet travelers and locals as well. They always have cool activities going on :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

WOnderful hostel with amazing staff right in the heart of buffalo! The hostel is well equipped with a cozy basement with a to and Netflix, dvds and VCR! We had a lovely nights stay here. Only downside was there was no milk to go with the oatmeal they provided

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.7

The hostel is conveniently located and staffs are very friendly and helpful. Even when we were checking in close the end of check-in time, she assured us that she will be there to wait for us to help us check-in. The shower water pressure (for men's) is a little too weak so it can use an upgrade, but otherwise, great convenient place to stay. Also you can just park your car on the street outside the hostel without spending extra money for parking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff and a really cool vibe. A very pleasant discovery :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dualcab
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
10.0

Exceptionally clean and comfortable place to stay. I was here over the 4th of July weekend so it was quiet around town and a nice relaxed atmosphere at the hostel. Staff were all friendly and very knowledgable of the local area and helpful with directions. Basement TV room with Netflix was a great place to relax and the beds were so comfortable, just what I needed after 30+ hours in transit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.