Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Brasil Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 51 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 51 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
Hostel Brasil Boutique Located at Rua Fidalga, 479, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
Hostel Brasil Boutique
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05432-070 Rua Fidalga, 479, Vila Madalena
91% 51
-23.5552934 -46.6909933
Hostel Brasil Boutique
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Bem localizado no bairro da Vila Madalena, muito limpo, instalações novas e modernas. As camas são confortáveis e na parede ao lado existe uma tomada e luz de leitura. Staff amigável, em especial o Baiano que foi bastante prestativo. O hostel também possue uma área externa bastante agradável com um bar, mas não é um party hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.4

The HBB wa one of my favorite hostels I have stayed at. If you are looking for nightlife, this hostel is right in the heart of vila madalena - the bar/pub district of Sao Paulo. However, this is no "party hostel". If you want to have your space and sleep, you can. It is on a street just away from the main square, but there are no bar close enough to provide noise pollution. This balance, of close party proximity, and the ability to sleep if wanted is why I rank this hostel so high.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.0

Bem localizado e aparentemente seguro. Os funcionários da recepção não são muito amigáveis, mas o hostel vale a pena pela limpeza, acomodações e localização. O café da manhã é bem fraco. Comparando à outros hostels da região, esse é bem bom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Fantastic, friendly staff that were on hand to help at all times, good proximity to the city centre and 2 Metro stations. Rooms and facilities were clean with great security and storage. Not a party hostel but great location for excellent restaurants and bars in Vila Madalena. We were originally only booked to stay for 2 nights and extended for another 2, highly recommend Hostel Brasil Boutique! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.7

Public spaces are nice and clean, nothing to complain about the washrooms either. The breakfast offer is relatively limited, the main downside for me is that the dorm rooms (or was it just mine?) are extremely small for the number of people in them. Making this more problematic, there is no compartment or locker big enough to stow a suitcase or a backpack so it's all on the floor. Every time after taking something out of my suitcase I had to close it and put it back upright again. Annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.9

Very comfy beds with lockers. Good kitchen. Great location. Atmosphere was quiet when we were there. Also quite a few older longer term guests. Nice staff. Be aware they charge for luggage storage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • suziedm171392
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Brilliant hostel. Great location to bars and shops in Vila Madalena and not too far from metro. Brilliant kitchen for cooking We stayed in a 6 bed pod room which was brilliant!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. In a great location for bars and restaurants too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.