Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Brasil Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 63 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 63 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hostel Brasil Boutique Located at Rua Fidalga, 479, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
Hostel Brasil Boutique
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05432-070 Rua Fidalga, 479, Vila Madalena
94% 63
-23.5552934 -46.6909933
Hostel Brasil Boutique
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 led 2017
9.7

Fantastic location in chic, arty vila madalena. Security was the best we have seen in Brazil. Rooms were modern. Great breakfast that included rare treats like eggs. Very helpful staff and a good socialising area at the bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.3

Very clean hostel with perfect location. Great beds and a great common area. The breakfast was bad. No cheese or ham, only white bread.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

Sem dúvidas, o melhor Hostel para se ficar em São Paulo. Excelente localização. Staff treinado. Instalações excepcionais. Será minha primeira opção nas próximas idas a São Paulo. Inclusive, prolonguei minha estadia até 20.01.2017

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Bradders
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome! The team are all very welcoming and knowledgable about the area. The showers were hot, and clean and security is great. Breakfast is fresh fruit, juice, bread and eggs - very yummy! Would absolutely recommend this place. Thanks for having us guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.7

Einfach perfekt, wir verbrachten 3 tage hier und es war unsere erste erfahrung in einem hostel. Das hostel ist in einer sehr sicheren umgebung gelegen! Die mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und spechen sehr gut englisch! Das frühstück war super! Die sanitären anlagen waren immer sauber und es hatte genügend im ganzen hostel!! Sie waren sehr hilfsbereit bei fragen und nahmen sich zeit für uns! Baihano machte mit uns sogar eine kleine sao paulo tour, da er auch ins centro musste! Danke für alles!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 pro 2016
10.0

The hostel is really new and well equiped... The staff is extremely helpful... Around the hostel you find many bars and nice restaurant which are packed with locals... A friendly and safe neighborhood for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in a very lively neighborhood. The staff were very helpful and attentive, and made sure I had a pleasant stay. If you are looking to stay in Sao Paulo, HBB is a great choice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

A minha experiência no HBB foi maravilhosa. Fui muito bem recebida pela equipe, todos são mto solícitos e amigaveis. As instalações são ótimas. As camas são mto gostosas, todas com roupa de cama e mantas branquinhas, limpas e cheirosas. Também achei legal ter o loker, porque eu havia esquecido de levar cadeado. O café da manhã é sortido e eles arrumam o mesa, até parece casa de família rsrs. A localização é espetacular, bem no fervo da vila. Super recomendo!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Bem localizado no bairro da Vila Madalena, muito limpo, instalações novas e modernas. As camas são confortáveis e na parede ao lado existe uma tomada e luz de leitura. Staff amigável, em especial o Baiano que foi bastante prestativo. O hostel também possue uma área externa bastante agradável com um bar, mas não é um party hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.4

The HBB wa one of my favorite hostels I have stayed at. If you are looking for nightlife, this hostel is right in the heart of vila madalena - the bar/pub district of Sao Paulo. However, this is no "party hostel". If you want to have your space and sleep, you can. It is on a street just away from the main square, but there are no bar close enough to provide noise pollution. This balance, of close party proximity, and the ability to sleep if wanted is why I rank this hostel so high.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.