Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Boemia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.7

The crew girls so fantastic, funny, lovely and warm... the place is organized, clear.. Breakfast also... kisses

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels i've stayed. Best location possible, 1 minute walking from the main square, black churche and all the restaurants and pubs. Good comon area (a bit to closer to my room, which was not perfect if you want to sleep early because of the noise, but acceptable), really good breakfast, comfy beds and with perfect cleanliness in the toilets. Overall totally recommended. The reception guy explains everything and gives really good tips! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.7

Great place. Located right in the heart of an old town. Clean facilities, not overcrowded rooms. Place is very socialising, but not a party one. If you a looking for a base to explore the Transilvanya this hostel would be a right choice. Free towels and breakfast included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
10.0

A really nice place with a great location and staff. If i go back to Brasov i would not hesitate to stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čer 2017
10.0

Excellent stay - no complaints at all. The staff and owner are top-notch: friendly, helpful and social. Met some great people during my stay and ended up seeing much more than I expected (driving the Transfăgărășan with some new friends from the hostel).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.4

I had an awesome stay at Hostel Boemia! Staff were super nice and hospitable, location was awesome and you can meet so many travellers here! Plus the FREE breakfast was a perfect way to start the day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čer 2017
10.0

Silvio was very kind and very ready to help. Also the volunteers were very nice persons. It's a cute hostel, very central located. The hoste offers lots of recommendations what to do and how to get where.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
10.0

It's a very nice, cozy hostel, in the centre of Brasov. I booked for two nights ended up staying 4. The owners are really nice and helpful. It's a great place to socialise and meet awesome people :) If you arrive at the train station you should take the bus to get here if possible. I walked and got lost twice ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel. I stayed here for 8 nights I enjoyed it so much. The location could not be better. You are right by the Black Church and a couple minutes walk to the Square. The owners are amazing. They will do anything for you to make sure you have a good time in Brasov. The place is kept really clean, the beds are comfortable, and the breakfast is delicious. There is a real family atmosphere at the hostel. We were laughing at how many of us extended our stay once we got there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.1

I had an amazing time at the hostel. The owners were very helpful with all kinds of travel advice. I found this hostel really easy to connect with other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.