Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Boemia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pablocaviezel1645
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.6

This is a small hostel, just as I wanted (not a maegasized party hostel) where the staff - Silviu and Loredana - are very kind and ready to help you during your stay. I have no complaints. Would stay again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
9.7

Lovely little hostel very close to the centre of town, wonderfully airy and bright. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

L'hôtel Boemia est la meilleure auberge de Brasov (nous en avons testé plusieurs), chambres confortables et spacieuses le petit déj est très bon, copieux, varié (oeuf et salami, alors que dans les autres simplement du pain et des céréales). L'accueil est chaleureux et ils donnent des infos sur les différentes choses à visiter, comment y aller en transports en commun. On se sent comme à la maison très rapidement!! Je recommande chaleureusement :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.9

Really cosy place that is a stones throw from the main square. Lots of information provided about tours and hikes in the area. Breakfast is simple but free, and fresh apples are nice to have. Doesn't do much to foster socialising amongst guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

Perfect location for staying in Brasov. Staff are always kind and helpful. High speed wifi I have ever got in Balkans.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2017
10.0

The location is perfect!! Like 100m away from the center of the city :) Everything was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing stay in a great little hostel! Silviu was so so helpful and the hostel has a wonderful vibe and cosy atmosphere. The location is perfect and you even get free breakfast! Super clean and great value! Thank you for making Brasov unforgettable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.9

Great hostel with very helpful staff. Also a great common / meeting area, although it can get a bit loud at night. When I was there the hostel organized different nights out / activities. I would recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Brasov, especially solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.7

The crew girls so fantastic, funny, lovely and warm... the place is organized, clear.. Breakfast also... kisses

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.6

1. Location is very good. 2. Hoste staff is very friendly, helpful and nice. 3. I could eat a breakfast even I left hostel before the breakfast time due to hostel person's kindness. I could enjoy coffee with milk, bread with butter, jam and honey. It was the nicest breakfast during my holiday in Romania.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×