Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bella Capri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 1,104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 1,104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.9
Hostel Bella Capri Located at Via Melisurgo 4, , Naples.
Hostel Bella Capri
Italy
Naples Campania 80133 Via Melisurgo 4
67% 1104
40.8400803 14.2551469
Hostel Bella Capri
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.4

Was kinda cold. Toilet had no toilet seat. But overall a nice stay, staff was nice, and god value for what I paid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
6.0

Staff atenciosos, quarto desconfortável ( camas velhas parecia uma cadeira de balanco, banheiro sujo), Café da manha muito, mas muito simples (torrada e café ou leite). Não voltaria para esse hostel e não indicaria a ninguém.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
4.9

Seppur in ottima posizione, l'ostello è molto sporco e mal tenuto. Soprattutto nelle stanze l'igiene scarseggia, i materassi sono vecchi e le coperte logore. Il personale è ospitale ma la pulizia dovrebbe venire prima di tutto.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • AndyLiao
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 pro 2016
6.6

The worst experience I have ever had ....First of all,the toilet is very untidy.Second,the heating system didn't work, I had to wear my coat to keep warm.... But the receptionist was willing to help you.The free breakfast was bullshit. I changed another hostel the next day....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Xaioying
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 pro 2016
9.7

The location of hostel is awesome,which means it near every sightseeing spot.And the staff there are every nice and helpful.General speaking it's wonderful trip for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 pro 2016
7.1

This hostel was the cheapest I could find while also having a great location in Naples, and you get what you pay for. The bed was clean and decently comfy, and the free breakfast was simple but enough. The wifi was alright, but not wonderful. It was the bathroom that was a bit too dirty for me to rate that much higher. The only other complaint is the lack of security. It wasn't horrible, but I wish there was more than one key for each dorm room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 lis 2016
7.7

Buen hostel! El problema es que a mi no me gusto la ciudad de napoles por eso no hay mucho para comentar, pero el hotel ningun problema, para pasar unos dias esta bien, limpio tampoco un lujo pero limpio y el personal muy buena la atencion, como el desayuno!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
8.9

Questo ostello è fantastico, il personale è gentilissimo e molto disponibile. Il posto è accogliente, le camere e i bagni sono puliti, in più c'è una sala da pranzo, più una cucina in cui si possono conservare i propri cibi e cucinarsi i pasti.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
8.9

personale educato, disponibile (mi hanno indicato dove trovare alcuni luoghi, cosa fare e vedere a Napoli). buona la colazione e la pulizia (molto ordinato) ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. mi sono trovato molto bene

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.1

Mi è stato assegnato come alloggio per un convegno. La prima cosa che colpisce è la cordialità del personale che ti fa sentire immediatamente a casa. L'ostello è pulito, ha il wifi libero, la TV con il lettore DVD nelle stanze e poi è situato in una posizione comodissima per visitare la città. Consigliatissimo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.