Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bella Capri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1,038 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1,038 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.1
Hostel Bella Capri Located at Via Melisurgo 4, , Naples.
Hostel Bella Capri
Italy
Naples Campania 80133 Via Melisurgo 4
69% 1038
40.8400803 14.2551469
Hostel Bella Capri
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 srp 2016
7.7

The location of the hostel is very nice. Some rooms have balcony with a perfect view to the harbour and to the Mount Vesuvius. Sadly in front of the house is a loud street. The doors are sticking and you need force to open them. Bedroom and bathroom were clean and big but very old. The toilet flush was very loud. The employees were friendly. Breakfast (zwieback, cereals and 1 croissant) was very small and only from 7:45 to 9:30. We would come again because of the view but not for the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
6.0

auberge situé au 7eme étage d'un grand immeuble, climatisation en panne , patron pas très arrangeant. auberge situé en face du port.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
7.1

Amabilità, ma il conforto non è la sua specialità

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
3.4

Awful experience. From the moment we arrived the experience was horrible. The man with the pony tail and scruffy facial hair was extremely unhelpful. Firstly he didn't have any change whatsoever. When we asked him what there was to do he didn't give us any detailed information just drew a large circle on a map (which was a big deal to get off him) and told us that it was "pretty" there. Then the rooms were incredibly hot and the air conditioning either didn't work or was inadequate. Bewa

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2016
5.1

The hostel is very basic. The rooms weren't very tidy and the bathroom was smelly. The staff were nice enough but weren't very helpful - there was no map given or indication of where to go, etc. The room, which was a shared dorm, only had one key which we had to share with the other people in the room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
3.7

I don't know how we ended up here. The room had one key shared between all the guests. Our entire floor had one shower and two toilets (one didn't even have a seat). The room was really hot and I woke up covered in bites. Receptionist was nice. The area wasn't pleasant, we've felt safer in Egypt.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
4.3

While the location of this hostel in relation to the city is quite good, it was hard to find; there is no obvious signage out on the street and it's a very bizarre building set up. The hostel was very unclean and the staff were not very helpful in regards to this. Our room had bed bugs and the staff refused to change the sheets of an unused bed for a new guest and instead made him change rooms, separating him from his friends.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.6

Das Hostel nicht ganz leicht zu finden. Es liegt in der Nähe des Hafens in einem Wohnkomplex. Die Altstadt, der Hafen und die Promenade sind fußläufig gut zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach eingerichtet. Nicht das Neuste, aber es erfüllt seinen Zweck. Täglich wird geputzt, man kann sich nicht über fehlende Sauberkeit beklagen. Das Frühstück ist einfach und man muss pünktlich sein um was zu bekommen. Um einen Schlafplatz zu haben und zu duschen, völlig ok. Mehr hab ich nicht erwartet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
4.6

Hostel Bella Capri is what you get for the money. It's cheap. The first thing we noticed was not the hostel, since it's impossible to even tell where the hostel is. No signing, no nothing. We read that people experienced bug beds. So did we. We saw the first few as soon as we sat down in the bed. Even on the walls! If people wanna stay a place, without having to go through the troubles of getting rid of bed bugs. Don't stay here. We did have an okay stay, due to meeting nice people in our room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
5.7

This place has bed bugs

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.