Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bella Capri

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 902 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 902 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.3
Hostel Bella Capri Located at Via Melisurgo 4, , Naples.
Hostel Bella Capri
Italy
Naples Campania 80133 Via Melisurgo 4
71% 902
40.8400803 14.2551469
Hostel Bella Capri
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2016
5.1

The dude at the reception with the awesome goatee deserves a payrise. He's a total bloody legend. Seriously. Payrise. My friends and i got hammered by bedbugs. Compounding on that the mattresses are basically just big flat rocks. If you stay here and the internet, reset the router by unplugging it via the socket board under the computer desks. It'll work for a little while after you do that before you have to do it again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
6.9

Nice for a short stay, calm, not like a usual hostel, friendly staff!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2016
5.7

The only things that I liked about this hostel is that the Sri Lankan - Italian guy at their reception spent hours trying to help me with fixing my crashed phone; and the location. I paid the same price at Hostel La Controra for a night after staying at Bella Capri for 2 nights, and it was just SO much better in every aspect, apart from location (which also wasn't bad but wasn't as good as this) that I cant help but compare on value for money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
3.1

Bed bugs in here!!!!!!! Don't go, if you want to meet some bedbugs than you go. and so dirty!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
5.7

The only good thing about this hostel is its location. The facilities are very poor: the kitchen is terrible, there are no decent pots and the fridge is super small; there's not soap or hand towels in the toilets. The floor of my room was terribly dirty. I don't recommend this place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.4

Habitación con baño privado y TV correcta. Buen servicio y atención

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.1

The hostel was great, safe, with breakfast included, near to two castles. The staff is very kind too and they give us a city map, which is very useful ! I only was not comfortable with the shower system, because when people took a shower one after the other, the water got cold. But the rest were pretty fine. Totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 dub 2016
7.7

Very helpful and friendly staff! Great location- walking distance to everything! Lockers available! I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • famanuel
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación y ambiente muy tranquilo. Limpieza de diez.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
8.6

The place was clean and I felt safe. The owner was nice, our room had a little washroom attached (but no toilet). And it was close to the waterfront.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.