Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bella Capri

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 916 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 916 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
Hostel Bella Capri Located at Via Melisurgo 4, , Naples.
Hostel Bella Capri
Italy
Naples Campania 80133 Via Melisurgo 4
71% 916
40.8400803 14.2551469
Hostel Bella Capri
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
6.0

I would not stay here again. While the staff was friendly and the location nice, the security was seriously lacking (and in a city like Naples that is not a good thing) and it was by far the dirtiest hostel I have stayed in. I found a bug on my mattress! There was only one key to lock each room of 8 people, which makes absolutely no sense to me as during most of the day the room is left unlocked. However, it is very cheap and if you're on a budget it will do.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.3

Vicino al centro, alla stazione al lungomare e al molo beverello!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fanier01
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
5.4

Location is great and the guy at the reception was amazing! Only one key for the room, not convenient and secure. Breakfast is awfull: we were suppose to have a croissant which we didnt so we ate corn flakes and toast (not real bread, crackers) with only jam. So expensive for what it is. The floor of the toilets was always wet!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
4.9

The hostel is very old and not so clean, the breakfast which was free, was very disappointing and the beds really uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

A mi juicio hace falta mas señalización para encontrar el hostal dentro del área, espectaculares postes entre otros. Por otro lado lo único que no me agrado fue que debes pagar por el uso del elevador. El hostal queda en el piso 6 y habitaciones en el piso 7. Subir y bajar con maletas y mochila es muy difícil si no pagas el servicio del elevador.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

La ubicación en todo Italia es muy complicada sobre todo si no se habla italiano y no se tiene auto. Las camas están muy juntas y no son tan cómodas. El resto todo perfecto

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
4.9

Molto sporco. wifi non funzionava. mosto peggio a ch'o che aspettavo io.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.6

Staff were mostly great, and the hostel was fantastic for getting. To know other people because of the great communal space. The computers were useful too! And free breakfast!! We were asked to change hostels for our third night which was inconvenient however. There was also one man who worked there who would smoke in the rooms, which I wasn't that keen on:/ overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
6.9

The hostel has a good location. The bathroom floor was a bit of a mess and my blanket was stained. The kitchen is also not really useful except. Staff were relatively friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 dub 2016
5.1

The dude at the reception with the awesome goatee deserves a payrise. He's a total bloody legend. Seriously. Payrise. My friends and i got hammered by bedbugs. Compounding on that the mattresses are basically just big flat rocks. If you stay here and the internet, reset the router by unplugging it via the socket board under the computer desks. It'll work for a little while after you do that before you have to do it again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.