Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Batumi Globus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
2.9

Our night at Globus was the worst!! First we arrive to the most unfriendly receptionist who has no idea how online booking works! She charged us extra we had to explain to her that we've already paid 10% of the fee to get the money back but we knew she understood nothing! We took the 24 bed dorm it was dark, unclean & with a dirty SINGLE toilet & shower, the girl in charge would come in & out the dorm till 2am openning the light to check the beds & speak loudly as if there was no one sleeping!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.0

Globus were actually overbooked and directed us to a nearby hostel, under the same price conditions. I got the feeling that Globus was a better one than the one we ended up staying at, as it had a nice backyard and a very communal atmosphere. I saw the room and it seemed nice and clean. I cannot fault them excessively for the overbooking. We got a great free coffee and they were kind as only Georgian (and Iranian) people can be.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
8.0

Had trouble as my room was overbooked so had to move. Staff seem overwhelmed when the hostel is fully booked during peak time of summer. Location is ok just everything could be run a lot smoother.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
6.6

Only one bathroom for all the dorms and, unfortunately, not the cleanest. No lockers in the dorm. Kitchen is pretty small. Yard is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

It's a very friendly and well-equipped hostel with good facilities. The most lovely place is the backyard where you can have some drinks and chat. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
4.0

500 characters isn't enough! Our bill was for 3 people not 2, when they amended it, it was still too high The sheets were scratchy and uncomfortable Only one shower worked We were woken up at 10 to be asked who we were My girlfriend got an electric shock from the light switch We were told off for having breakfast after check out time (led to a big argument with two members of staff and three other guests about various other issues as well as ours) Literally like Fawlty Towers!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sfost8115974
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.9

Helpful staff, we took a private room and shifted between the 2 nights. Rooms were done cute, was clean, beds comfortable. second room (green one) had too much humidity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čer 2017
4.9

Right in the center . My room was a 4 bed female dorm . A lady and her toddler where there very very very noisy . The lady talked on the phone until 5 am and the toddler cried all through the night . Staff was ok didn't speak English and the don't accept visa .not a hostel for young western backpackers just 50 year old men drinking And smoking . Good wifi and hot shower and they give free towel and laundry .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.7

Cheap place to stay in Batumi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.9

BATUMI: Globus Location: Good central location, close to the sea side and buses. Nice and clean hostel - creative design of our double room. We liked the common area (spacious & comfortable), where you could meet & spend time with other travellers. It is also possible to leave the luggage in the safe "boxes" with no charge, which was really useful on our last day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.