Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.0

Solid hostel at a good price. The travel services desk was helpful even though I didn't want to pay for their tour. Showers could've been warmer, but nothing unbearable. The place in general was chilly, but they were more than happy to give out an extra blanket or two. Good group of people were staying there, definitely a decent option for anyone on a budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
10.0

Good location to visit the falls, very friendly staff, nice bar at the pool and awesome Ciapirinhas at night !! But never received my Hambúrguer com corações... Just kidding ;-). Awesome hostel, see you guys next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.4

Hostel très bien situé à 5minutes du bus pour aller aux Chutes, à l'aéroport et au Parque das aves. Ambiance agréable, grands dortoirs et plusieurs salles de bains. Le déjeuner manquait de protéines a mon goût mais c'est le seul inconvenient, j'y retournerais!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mmeggy
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.6

Accueil au top avec personnel au petit soin. Un espace commun agréable et très grand. Il faudrait juste refaire les chambres car bcp d'humidité. Sinon je recommande.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
6.0

The stuff was really nice. But the hostel is defenetly not clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for the sincere review! We are constantly working to improve our work and is nice for us to know from you ,travelers, how we can make it better! We already took all the advices to improve our cleanliness! Best wishes, Bruna

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, staff really helpful and friendly. Would definitely go back and stay longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.6

Good stay at Bambu! Was really quiet, not a lot of backpackers when we were there. Although nice place to stay, good breakfast, simple rooms, clean bathrooms, fine location, staf really helpful and hospital, and good to prepare you for your trips to iguazu!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for the review! We are really happy to know that you have a good time while you where here! Hope we can see each other at some time! Best wishes, Bruna

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
10.0

jà é a segunda vez que fico hospedado no Hostel Bambu. Pela segunda vez fui muito bem recepcionado. O ambiente é muito agradável e confortante, além de todos os serviços oferecidos estarem funcionando da melhor maneira possível. Além disso, os funcionários tem boas orientações de opções de baladas e lugares para sair. Com tudo isso, recomendo a todos os aventureiros a ficarem hospedados no Bambu. Forte abraço.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muito obrigada pela sua review! Estamos em trabalho constante em busca da excelência e receber uma review como a sua sua nos faz acreditar que estamos no caminho certo! :) Obrigado por ter nos escolhido novamente e espero que possamos passar outros bons momentos aqui em Foz numa próxima viagem. Atenciosamente Bruna

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Best place to be in Foz do Iguaçu and visit the waterfall! Staff is incredibly kind and helpfull, room are very clean and tidy the kitchen is very well equipped and there is a tv with videogames and Netflix to chill out! Just go there!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for the kind review! It´s really nice to know that you had an amazing experience while staying here! Hope we can meet again sometime! Best wishes, Bruna

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.