Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
9.1

Equipe show de bola. Café da manhã poderia ser um pouco mais variado. Único ponto fraco que passe na minha estadia foi que em 2 banheiros em que tomei banho, não estavam funcionando o chuveiro elétrico. Gostei do Hostel e ao voltar em Foz do Iguaçu me hospedarei novamente la

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
4.3

All the bathrooms were a little dirty, and without warm water.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
7.1

Hi, well the hostel Its really close to everything so that a good part. The problem it was that the bathrooms were dirty, and the shower of our room havent got a hot water, so we have to take a shower in another one. However there is a nice place where you can chill and the breakfast were amazing. There was too many food to eat!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.6

A really nice hostel. They picked me up for free from the airport. They really care about you. I guess the only thing I can say is that it was a bit empty there. So the facilities are there - but no one was there. What a shame.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2017
7.7

Bambu hostel offer free pick up from the bus station. I emailed twice the day before arriving to try and arrange this. I also asked for information on booking a trip to Iguazu Falls. I received no reply back nor did anybody meet us at the bus station. When I mentioned this to staff no one seemed to know what I was talking about. I requested a quiet room if possible Staff said there was 3 total including us, by evening the room was full (8 beds) Hostel facilities nice and staff helpful once there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
22 bře 2017
7.4

Overall nice hostel, friendly staff who were very helpful. Laundry service is very expensive, so make sure your not desperate to do washing if coming here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Our staff is always ready to help, we offer laundry service for a very fair price is R$15,00 reais per kilo and is a good service, in your case we understand you as you washed you and your friend more the 20 kg of clothes + your 2 backpacker and shoes, was over 350 reais for all, yes definnily in bolivia will be alot lass. I apoligize for this incovenience we did our best to get you clothers done before you leave. safe travels and thanks so much for you stay. Diogo Marcel owner

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.3

The hostel has a large social space which is great for solo travellers there are hammocks, table tennis, snooker and a CLEAN swimming pool. There are also lots of activities in the inside lounge area and big TV and lots of activities and Xbox games etc. The hostel also offers to arrange lots of different trips for you which most of the time is necessary to do in Foz, it is not cheap but it also is not that expensive either. The beds are some of the more comfortable beds I've slept in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Our domr are very confortable and the mattress are the best one. we REALLY CARE about our swwimming pool is so great have fun in the pool after a walking day in the falls. thanks so much for your review we are always doing our best to keep high quality services.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.3

Good facilities and location but much going on. Good spot to chill. Helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we have the best location in downtown in case we come in the low season there are many bar a walking distance from the hostel, easy to meet local people and have fun Our staff is cool people and be sure they will do the best to help you ... Diogo Marcel Owner

  • meggie2231066
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Good location, easy to get bus to the falls. Staff really helpful. Breakfast not so good, compared to other hostels in Brazil...but the kitchen and huge supermarket close by more than make up for it! Swimming pool. Large rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Meggie, Thanks so much for your review, during the highseason the cleanliness is always our chalenge, We are doing our best always, safe travels and thanks so much for staying with us- we love to meet great people.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.0

The straff was very friendly and helpfull. The facilities on the other hand felt unclean. There were mouldy dishes in the kitchen and the bed sheets needs to be replaced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks so much for your reviews this facts our not normal to happen with our guest, out kitchen is like in every hostel, use and clean it, its a shame its not all the guest understand this rule, this seasson was very busy we didnt aspect so much travellers, so was our falt and we needed to use our emergency sheets wich was from the last year. they didnt look new but was very clean, sorry to had this problem, we wish you the best trip ever. and thanks to help us be better.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.