Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostel Bambu Located at rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Bambu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851120 rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown
85% 1323
-25.5447647 -54.5802390
Hostel Bambu
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Super hostel, sehr freundliche mitarbeiter, die meisten können englisch. Haben uns sehr weitergeholen mit allen fragen die wir hatten. Die zimmer waren super und das frühstück war auch gut.die lage war top. Ich würde wieder hier her kommen, sehr empfehlenswert

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Mesmo eu que nunca havia tido experiência em hospedagem de Hostel, me surpreendi, Staff muito acolhedor e disponível, limpeza excelente e um maravilhoso café da manhã. Somente boas recomendações :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.6

The staff were extremely helpful and welcoming and were able to offer us loads of advise on what to do and how to get to places, even organising a full border crossing to Argentina in a mini bus for 2. Unfortunately low season during our stay so was on the quiet side but was not an issue for us, excellent kitchen and outdoor area for cooking/eating outside and our private room was a great size and clean. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone I know!! Thank you Bambu!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Pascal_1986
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.1

Dit is een leuk hostel. Was hier niet in het hoogseizoen, maar toch nog redelijk druk en gezellig.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 srp 2016
4.3

We did not really enjoy our time in Bambu. There was only one shower that worked, there were people walking around the hostel all the time that didn't stay there. We didn't feel comfortable. There was no atmosphere since we were the only one staying there (probably due to low season). Foz is a very quiet town. At least the beds were pretty comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 srp 2016
6.0

Comentario neutro por que ni nos pudimos hospedar. Nos cancelaron la reserva "disque" por que habia llegado un grupo. Que falta de respeto. Ni siquiera nos avisaron con antecedencia. Afortunadamente ellos hicieron la reserva para otro hostel, pero no tenian nada de información del otro hostel (ni sabian si tenia desayuno o no). Muy mal manejada la situación.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay! The breakfast was the best I've had in South America, and the showers were wonderful. Short walk to the bus stop and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing, really helpful and fun. The hostel was a bit dead because it was low season but I think something should be done to bring travellers together, specially on rainy days! I do wanna come back during the summer though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

Great place to stay! Staff was very helpful, super easy to get to the falls. Close to food and bus station! highly recommend. Very inexpensive and great breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Fue una muy linda y biema experiencia! Todo impecable. Nada mas por decir.. Gracias Bamboo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.