Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel Bambu Located at rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Bambu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851120 rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown
85% 1335
-25.5447647 -54.5802390
Hostel Bambu
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
10.0

Staff are amazing, super helpful and friendly! Very secure and a great atmosphere and communal area. Good self catered facilities and the cooked breakfast is included and delicious. Definitely the best hostel we have stayed in, in South America.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
9.4

Cleanliness receiving only 4 out of 5 stars is not because of lack of caring from the staff, but the place is quite big, with the many guests coming and going, I suppose it`s difficult to keep it all clean all the time. Facilities will also have only 4 out of 5 because some of the bathrooms need fixing, the ping pong table, as well, and a few details here anda there. All in all it is a Grade A hostel, and the staff and fellow guests make it a place worth visiting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
8.9

Com certeza um dos melhores que já fiquei! Ótima limpeza dos ambientes, camas confortáveis, internet rápida, café da manhã britânico (pão, ovos, feijão e linguiça de frango!), atendimento preparado pra dar ótimas dicas, cerveja gelada. Só tive 2 incômodos: boa parte dos lockers estava quebrada, e o quarto em que fiquei era aberto para um corredor de serviço, onde tinha gente fazendo barulho a madrugada inteira.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
9.7

O ambiente é ótimo. O quarto muito bom, limpo e organizado. As pessoas são prestativas e super animadas! Localização muito boa, perto de ponto de ônibus que vai para todos os pontos turísticos. O café da manhã é bom, poderia ser melhor com opções de um suco. Mas é bom sim com bolos feitos no dia. As recepcionistas falam inglês, todas. Isso é ótimo pois o hostel tem muito estrangeiro. Além da simpatia. Ponto negativo. Não aceitaram cartão pois não tinha máquina. Tive que sacar dinheiro p pagar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
7.1

A equipe é muito boa e atenciosa bem como a localização que possibilita acesso à condução que leva o visitante aos principais pontos turísticos. Local próximo a bons restaurantes. único ponto de melhoria refere-se às instalações que aparentam precariedade. Poderiam investir na estrutura do ambiente!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Super hostel, sehr freundliche mitarbeiter, die meisten können englisch. Haben uns sehr weitergeholen mit allen fragen die wir hatten. Die zimmer waren super und das frühstück war auch gut.die lage war top. Ich würde wieder hier her kommen, sehr empfehlenswert

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Mesmo eu que nunca havia tido experiência em hospedagem de Hostel, me surpreendi, Staff muito acolhedor e disponível, limpeza excelente e um maravilhoso café da manhã. Somente boas recomendações :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.6

The staff were extremely helpful and welcoming and were able to offer us loads of advise on what to do and how to get to places, even organising a full border crossing to Argentina in a mini bus for 2. Unfortunately low season during our stay so was on the quiet side but was not an issue for us, excellent kitchen and outdoor area for cooking/eating outside and our private room was a great size and clean. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone I know!! Thank you Bambu!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Pascal_1986
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.1

Dit is een leuk hostel. Was hier niet in het hoogseizoen, maar toch nog redelijk druk en gezellig.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 srp 2016
4.3

We did not really enjoy our time in Bambu. There was only one shower that worked, there were people walking around the hostel all the time that didn't stay there. We didn't feel comfortable. There was no atmosphere since we were the only one staying there (probably due to low season). Foz is a very quiet town. At least the beds were pretty comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.