Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1399 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1399 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • meggie2231066
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Good location, easy to get bus to the falls. Staff really helpful. Breakfast not so good, compared to other hostels in Brazil...but the kitchen and huge supermarket close by more than make up for it! Swimming pool. Large rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.0

The straff was very friendly and helpfull. The facilities on the other hand felt unclean. There were mouldy dishes in the kitchen and the bed sheets needs to be replaced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.0

Um bom hostel, limpo, confortável..a localizaçao é excelente, restaurantes, supermercado e pontos de ônibus a poucas quadras. O staff tambem eh muito gentil e o hostel oferece parcerias e descontos em bares e pontos turisticos. O unico ponto que na minha opiniao poderia melhorar um pouco sao os chuveiros, que necessitam de um pouco mais de manutençao..mas nada que chegue a comprometer a boa experiencia que tive ali :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.4

You always take a chance when booking a hostel, but I glad to find that Hostel Bambu was a great choice. Good location near a big supermarket and the bus stop that could take you everywhere you needed to go and the staff were friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere as Hostel Bambu with its reputation attracts some great people. Would definitely stay in hostel Bambu if ever back at Foz do Iguacu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.6

Cool hostel with very nice common areas including bar, pool, table tennis, pool table, etc. Friendly and helpful staff and good vibes. Comfortable beds with aircon in the rooms. Only minus is the fairly low quality of the toilets and showers in certain rooms but it wasn't too bad, all in all I had a great time at the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
9.1

I've stayed 3 nights and I liked. Very careful staff have swimming pool , PlayStation 3 and another games, air conditioning works good. We had a problem with a shower (was cold), but we used another bathroom. It was very good and we will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.1

Bella atmosfera, staff fantastico, super colazione! A poche centinaia di metri dal bus per le cascate e per l'Argentina. Unica pecca la doccia del dormitorio era rotta e il bagno non era molto pulito,ma forse era colpa di qualche ospite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2017
8.3

One of the best hostels I ever stayed at

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
8.0

Good breakfast, welcoming and friendly staff. The only bad thing is that the pool is not clean at all, probably because it was high season.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 úno 2017
7.4

Bambu has the potential to be a really great hostel; good location, nice pool, ping pong and pool table, really comfy beds and spacious rooms. Despite this, several things really let it down; the breakfast is very small (although cooked and very tasty), and the staff had their mates round and played heavy metal music all night over the hostel music system. They also cleared all the food out of the fridge (cooked and uncooked) without any warning or notice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.