Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
90% 1382
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Breakfast was great and the staff lovely :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
7.7

Small quiet and clean hostel with a really chill atmosphere, not good for those looking for a party hostel or single travellers looking for friends. Kitchen facilities are only a fridge and microwave but the food they serve from behind to bar is cheap and tasty. Overall a pleasant and relaxing stay here but would probably go somewhere with a livelier vibe next time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

you are right!is not a party hostel.There are club dance in town where you can go party;) Our guests are from 18 until 80 years old ;) this is a place where you find comfy beds and chill atmosphere,good information and breakfast, our bar is open until 12 pm, a it is a place to make friends,actually people meet at the bar and have a great time!In hostelworld says that we DONT HAVE a kitchen so you need to read everything before booking

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel with kind people. It has a very nice bar and they prepare delicious cocktails and If you go.. totally try the pizza, excellent!! I felt like home, for sure I will recommend this hotel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you Dario!!!! hope you have a wonderful time in australia!!

  • freemind07
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.4

Staff and Service was perfect. They are really kind and nice. Not far away from bus terminal and market.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you so much!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

We stayed in the 16 bed dorm for 1 night. The staff were very friendly and super helpful. They have very good English and were more than happy to help with our plans to see the falls and the best way to go about it. The beds are comfy and good air con. We will be back. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

guys thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

Truly an excellent experience. The staff was fantastic, especially Ivan. The chicken wok was A+. this is one of the best hostels I've stayed in Argentina.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you yuli!!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicacion, limpieza y personal! El ambiente es genial. Totalmente Recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

gracias gaby!!!

  • Jadeb28
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
5.7

Was really looking forward to this Hostel, however it let us down. Two of the loos were blocked for the first two days, our bin in the room was never emptied and we also had a power cut that lasted from around 9pm till 3am meaning we had no air con throughout the night nor where able to chance our cameras for the next day! For the amount we paid we thought it would have been a little better!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THE WHOLE TOWN HAD NO ENERGY THAT DAY, IS NOT HOSTEL FAULT, AND YOU BOOKED A 16 BED DORM, WE CLEANED EVERYDAY, BUT DURING THE NIGHT GETS FULL YOU KNOW, WE CAN'T TAKE RESPONSIBILITY IS OUR GUEST ARE MESSY!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.9

Brilliant hostel - dorms are good with comfortable beds and enough space (the 16 bed dorm has a wall in the middle so feels smaller). The staff are really friendly and helpful and create a nice social atmosphere at the bar - would highly recommend it here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you guys!!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.4

Nice staff, helpfull, Great breakfast, but not a common area to meet people, so you stay easily on your own even if you want to meet people... They have a bar wich could be great, but as you are not allowed to bring your own stuff, you stayy at the bar where the beer a s way to expensive so you have to take cocktailsn even if you dont want some. But as i said the staffis really helpfull.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

not a common area to meet people? you were at the bar everynight and chating with people! is shocking how people can lie, also do you want to take your own drinks to the bar?is insane, and everyone agree that our prices are cheap

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.