Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
7.7

Rooms generally clean. Staff was friendly. Loved the bar and the restaurant at the hostel. Would consider returning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.0

Very good hostel with comfortable beds, helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias amigos!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.7

A great place to stay. A lovely warm welcome with a friendly bar to meet other travellers. The staff are also great for giving travel tips. They also serve pizza, wok stir fries or chips if you need something to eat. Would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for coming guys!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Si bien nos hospedamos una noche, nos sentimos muy a gusto. Personal muy cálido y predispuesto. Llegamos agotados de caminar tanto y la comodidad de la habitación nos permitió tener un descanso reparador. Si no quieren salir, sirven pizzas muy ricas y también venden woks, además del trago de bienvenida que nos vino espectacular para relajarnos después de un día agitado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por la visita! Buen viaje y hasta la proxima :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
10.0

This was a great hostel! The staff were super lovely, answered the many questions we asked, even when they weren't about Iguazu itself. They really went above and beyond to make us feel welcome, and you could tell everyone in the hostel was having a great time. We actually got bumped up to a private room unexpectedly which was really nice, and the shower was amazing. The free breakfast in the morning is a selection of bread, cakes, juice, tea, coffee and butter, dulce de luche, jam and eggs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Pleasure to meet you guys, hasta la vista!

  • monkel89
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

Amazing place to stay, with a great atmosphere and exceptionally helpful staff. The Wi-Fi drops out, but that would be my only complaint. Breakfast was tea, coffee, juice, cakes, beans and rice but for about $20 peso you can order eggs. They also have pizza, stir fry and fries to order in the evening which is great! Hot showers are not very possible in the shared bathroom area, but early in the morning you might be lucky. Overall great place and would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for being so cool during your stay too!

  • alexandrarossking5314
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels I have stayed in! Clean and comfortable but more importantly the most lovely staff and property. Had the best low key party atmosphere great for meeting people as a solo traveler. Met so many wonderful people- love everything about my stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

One of favorite guests!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.4

As a large group (15), we really enjoyed our stay at Hostel Bambu Mini. The staff made an effort to get to know us, made accommodations, and gave us great information about the Falls and Iguazú. My friend and I stayed in a Double Bed Private Room that was clean, had a nice bathroom - perfect for our 3 day stay. The menu was an easy and yummy way to get dinner. The atmosphere of the bar is AMAZING! As a group we really enjoyed spending time in the common spaces. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Missing the US squad!

  • sarahjay355737
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
9.7

This hostel is up there with the best. Staff were amazing, especially Manu, we LOVED him. Great price for private room, bed was comfy and shower hot. Great Location Cheap affordable drinks and amazing bar food for a hostel. Breakfast was lovely and you could order eggs for a (small) extra cost. Music was played loud but Usually til midnight and the vibe was always fun. Staff helped us plan the cheapest way to get around and see what we wanted to. Would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Missing the US squad! Thank you guys!

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.6

Es un buen hostel en general, muy buena onda, lugar seguro, a muy pocas cuadras del terminal de bus. El bar dentro del hostel está genial, la música, los tragos y la comida, buena pizza. El desayuno es bueno, justo y fresco. El personal es muy atento. El único punto que les falto para ser muy bueno es que les falta un poco de mantenimiento a los baños. En general me gusto, lo recomendaría.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Gracias por tu visita y comentario, seguiremos trabajando para mejorar...

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.