Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

My Stay in the Hostel was great! The Staff was very nice and helpfull and the atmosphere was very good. The food and drinks in the Bar were really delicious (try the Stir fry). I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and had enough space for my staff. The bathrooms were clean and the breakfast was one of the best i had during my travel. I definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.1

Hostel Bambu mini is great. The staff is lovely, with a nice bar with good food and drinks. Everything within walking distance. A cocktail is included on your arrival. Breakfast is pretty good, it's a rather big buffet. Bathrooms are really clean, although a bit small. One suggestion, place a door between the sink area and the dormitory. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!!

  • kristybenstead9467
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

What an awesome hostel. Within 24 hours everyone there felt like family. Hot showers, comfy beds and air con (in our room anyway!) Cecilia and Daniella were amazing hosts and lots of fun at the bar was had. Thanks for a great time. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

love you guys!!!!!

  • rsharma123
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.6

Great and helpful staff, beds and showers great. If i were to return to the area, i would visit again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.4

Tout était très bien ( propreté, emplacement, internet, literie, clim...) Seul hics, manque une vraie cuisine, chambre un peu sombre, lockers trop petits, pas de salle commune. Sinon, super personnel (femme de ménage comprise), bar sympa, le cocktail de bienvenue est apprécié. Terrasse sympa. Super bon petit déj bien complet. Douche avec une bonne pression et eau chaude. Possibilité de rester après le check-out Je recommande vivement !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

merci!!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
9.1

Super accueil !!! Merci

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!!!

  • andreasstoeckler3980
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.4

Unfortunately I only stayed one night. The staff was really nice and very helpful (for example arranging bus rides or taxis). They also offer good food and awesome drinks. Of course a 16 bed dorm is quite a lot, but everyone knows that before making the booking. I had no problems with it. Also the location (close to the bus station) is perfect! I would definitely recommend going there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you so much!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 dub 2017
8.3

Just a really good-all round hostel. Close to the bus station which takes you to the falls and further (3 small blocks) and the staff were incredibly friendly, and so nice. Was sent a welcome email before arriving at the airport with directions to the hostel and advice about a shuttle straight there which was really helpful as it saved us a lot on a taxi and made life easy not having to worry about organising ourselves. Doesn't really have a kitchen but the noodles were next level 👌🏾

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you so much!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.0

Was great aside from no water while we were there (apparently only a short term issue though...)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

so sorry! we had a problem with the water for a few hours that day and we resolve immediately!

  • sassanodanielle9344
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
8.9

The private room was very nice, fit two people comfortably. The staff was very friendly and helpful! They know the area very well and had good recommendations for food and shopping. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you so much!!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.