Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bambu Mini

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • soanma
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.9

Great small hostel with a perfect location in Puerto Iguazú; close to the busstation, center and really godd atmosphere! Beds were great with aircom in rooms and bathroom was also clean and spacious. Breakfast was okay and kitchen works as long as you're not planning on cooking hot food. Would definitely stay here again!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you sofi for your comment! we dont have a real kitchen,just a fridge and a microwave , and that information is everywhere in our page and also in hostelworld

16 úno 2017
10.0

Good, solid hostel. Location is decent, the food is pretty good, the atmosphere is vibing, they provide lockers so your stuff is safe, and it's clean. No complaints. If you are a light sleeper, you may want to stay somewhere else though. Also, this place was quite strict on the rules. Very organized but less "chill" than other hostels I've been to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for your comment, our hostel is really chill, sometimes people are more loud, but our bar close at 12 pm so after that time is really quiet. Thank you!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

rachel!!!so many thanks darling!

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
7.4

The hostel is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful, there's a very nice atmosphere in the evening. I stayed in the 16 bed dorm and it didn't feel crowded at all, which was a nice surprise. The lack of kitchen and tiny toilets was a minus, breakfast was average. For the price I expected better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank inbar for you comment, breakfast is really good, and please what do you expect? when you leave a review try to be more specific so we can improve

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

Clean and air conditioned rooms. Good location, 3 blocks from the bus terminal. Great friendly staff. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dae!!thank you so much!!! 감사

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

Good location close to the bus terminal. The staff were very helpful with planning my trip to the falls and onwards. Good breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

toda!!sababaaa

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.3

Hostel muito bom, bem localizado, funcionários capacitados e atenciosos. Só achei o preço da hospedagem em geral em Puerto Iguazu o mais elevado de todos os lugares por onde passei.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

obrigada pelo comentarios, nossos precos sao elevados porque nossos funcionarios tem um bom salario(estan capacitados) Pagamos impostos e temos um otimo lugar :)

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.1

It is a good hostel with friendly staff, good facilities in near the center of Puerto Iguazu. The staff helps organising the visit to the falls. It can be loud until late since the bar is open until 2am. The food from the bar is cheap and good. The pizza is large enough to feed two people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel with friendly Staffel that helps you plan trips and a nice bar to chill. Yummy food and happy hour easy to get to know people. The breakfast is good. The bathrooms could be cleaner. The shower tends to flood the room. The wifi did not work most of the time. Still I can recomend the hostel. I had a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for your comment, internet gets slow when hostel is full, in shared bathroom you can not expect much, because after we clean we can not take responsibility if our guest are messy

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.4

What a cute place with si friendly staff! For me ut was a spontaneous trip to Iguazu, so I hadn't prepared anything, and they explained it to me and were so caring! Its a nice place at a central location the centre and bus stop to the waterfalls!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you soooo much°!!!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.