Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
89% 1227
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.4

Had an amazing stay, staff were incredibly helpful and pleasant to deal with, met some qmazing people and it had a really relaxed and chilled atmosphere! Can't fault the place definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you so much

  • leifkoch654
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay there so much. The Location is perfect, staff is superfriendly and their recommendations worked out perfectly for us. They also helped me to book a flight. Roms and bathrooms were clean, hot showers. Would definately stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

danke schon!!:)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.6

Los encargados del hostel fueron muy amables y solicitos. La ubicacion es céntrica y muy cómoda para moverse. La limpieza en cuartos y baños es correcta, sólo en el microondas no era óptima su limpieza.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

gracias Vane! un abrazo

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at the hostel while visiting the falls. Great to get a drink on arrival and our double room was quite large and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean and staff were great and helpful. Also loved the breakfast in the morning. Wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you rachel!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Usually we wouldn't allow ourselves to spend so much on a hostel as we are travelling for a long time and trying to budget ourselves as much we can. This hostel was able to accommodate us at a days notice. You get a free cocktail on arrival and it has strong wifi. Lovely hot showers too. The only downside is the kitchen has only a microwave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you guys for your comment! there is a refrigerator also and we have dinner service at the bar:)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.3

Pasé 3 noches con una amiga en Bambú mini. Lo mejor fue la atención de las chicas de recepción, Dani y Vale, y el bar con su wok y sus happy hour. Siempre que necesitamos consejos nos supieron informar perfectamente. Buen desayuno. El hostel tiene una atmosfera más para parejas o grupos, no debe ser fácil para un viajero solo conocer gente. Algo que se podría mejorar es la limpieza en los baños (reponer varias veces el papel higiénico y las toallas de mano)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

gracias chicas!!

  • adamsfischer5553
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff. Great atmosphere for relaxing and meeting new people. Ideal place to stay if you're visiting Iguazu Falls.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 čvc 2016
9.1

The bar and free drink makes it easy to meet people in the comfortable common area. The food is good and cheap, but there is only a microwave in the kitchen (no stove, pots, spices, etc). The beds are comfortable but the room I was in was close to the bar and a bit noisy at night, since they for some reason play club music at an otherwise relaxing place. The bathrooms are good and they have lockers for valuables in the front.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you Michael for your stay!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.0

Hot showers. Good Wi-Fi. Nice people. Small security lockers not big enough for backpack. Nice bar vibe and dinner options. Taxi transfer through airport was more expensive than otherwise procured but I suppose you pay for convenience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lindsay thank you for your stay! the shuttle cost 120 pesos and you must book it in advance, taxi is the same price everywhere

  • mimmatias1099
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
5.1

No hot water, no toilet paper, no lockers, dormitory door didn't close, blankets didn't feel clean. Juan was cool and helpful, the other girl working there didn't help much. The place looks cool and location is good. Wouldn't stay there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we do have hot water, of course toilet paper, there are lockers for your room,doors close properly, blankets are clean and all our team is helpful and nice,so basically everything you wrote is not true

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.