Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
88% 1276
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.4

I stayed 2 nights in a 4 bed dorm. The bed was very comfortable. The lockers were large enough for my pack day pack. They have 2 bathrooms that had a toilet in them as well, so you could have a private shower. The young guy who works there told me that the house used to be a family home and the room I stayed in was his friend's old bedroom! It felt very homey, loved the bar and noodles too! Thanks to Valeria for all her assistance and for her patience so I could practice Spanish. Angela too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you Julie!!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
8.3

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Provided much Information about waterfalls, tours and even Buenos Aires. The only thing I missed was an area to relax with hammocks. But in total a great hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you Matthias!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.3

We really enjoyed staying here the people were very nice the hotel staff was very nice the food was good we were close to everywhere they were very helpful in helping us get to see the area sites would definitely come back again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay! The staff was very nice, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. I e-mailed them in advance with questions and they provided me with a detailed response that was very helpful for my journey! They set up our tours and taxis. It was also very helpful that most of the staff spoke English and they accepted US dollars! Thanks to all the staff especially Valerie and Ivan for their help and patience!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you angela!!

  • joefowles
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.3

Decent hostel with a really nice vibe and great bar / outdoor seating area. Rooms are clean and shared bathrooms pretty big. Food from the bar was lovely, and the welcome cocktail drink was very welcome! Staff were really friendly, spoke English, and were able to setup airport transfers for us. A bit on the pricey side compared to other hostels of a similar standard in the area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you guys!!

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

I stayed here for two nights. I really enjoyed my stay, the staff was very helpful and friendly. They spoke english fluently. I stayed in a 4-bed dorm, which was quiet big and light - there were enough Power plug ins! Great hostel breakfast! Totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you Irene:)

  • dixey_83
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.4

Great little hostel. Really friendly staff with lots of knowledge about the local area. Amazing bar food - get the stir fry! Private double was comfy & clean. Atmosphere was relaxed, we went at a quiet time but there were still people around to talk to. Breakfast is good, you can get toast & order scrambled eggs for 20 pesos. Would recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you guys!!! cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2016
10.0

Super Staff und tolle Location! Wir waren nur eine Nacht in Argentinien aber die wurde uns so angenehm wie möglich gemacht! Vielen Dank für die jegliche Hilfe und diese super location. Lohnt sich!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

danke schon!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

True gem in Puerto Iguazu! Wish I stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you simona!!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
6.9

There was no water pressure and Luke warm water when hot water was advertised. The room was pretty big and spacious and had a heater for the room that worked well, the staff were helpful in regards to getting to the falls and what to do when there. Definitely valued this! We went in "low season" so only saw two other travelers at the breakfast not much atmosphere there. Breakfast was toast, juice, tea, cake, rice, and beans.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment,i checked your room and showers works properly with really good pressure. During your stay we had half occupancy in the hostel,we don't force people to stay at the bar or have breakfast at the same time...some people stay in their room ,some people don't have breakfast,and its not low season at the moment.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.