Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
89% 1249
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.7

A great place to crash overnight after a day at the Argentinian side of the Falls. It was nice to have a hot shower after not having one for a few days! The location is great - close to the bus, shopping, restaurants, etc. and about a 35 min walk to the meeting place if Argentina, Brazil and Paraguay! Staff were friendly and helpful in providing directions and other local info.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

Ambiance très sympa et hostel près du centre. Par contre chambre avec équipes minimum et pas d'eau chaude.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

merci!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.3

We stayed here for one night and the hostel provided us with a comfortable bed, a place to leave our bags safely whilst we visited the falls. The staff were really helpful and helped us with buses. I would recommend staying here for a short stay! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

Great place, nice breakfast, good people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you Karoline!! cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.3

Really good location and atmosphere. Staff provided a lot of information around activities and transport. There was hot water and wifi worked in the room - not super fast, but was fine. We had a private room with bathroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing location and vibe. The front desk staff were accommodating and lovely and gave us a great understanding of the areas. We had dinner at the hostel which was a great idea- noodles and veggie stir fry was what I've been craving since being in South America. It was amazing. The bartenders were hilarious and awesome. We didn't want to leave the hostel at all. Breakfast was perfect. Bathrooms were super clean and beds were totally fine. Overall amazing hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

Per fec to!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

rodriii gracias por todo!! te extrañamos ya!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

We stayed here in a private room for 2 nights to do the falls and were very happy with our stay. The room was simple, clean, bed was very comfy, included towels. Wifi was pretty good, computer at reception also. The breakfast was good; apples, bread, spreads, rice, coffee and tea. Great meals that you can purchase from the bar; amazing pizza, filling wok dish and all with great prices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. One gentleman was very helpful and informative. Chilled hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you jessy!!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.4

Excelente atención, muy buena onda todo el personal. todo muy limpio y ordenado. Con mi acompañante dejamos todo bastante a mano y nunca nos faltó nada de nuestras pertenencias de la habitación. Es un hostel con onda y muy tranquilo. Lo único que solo aceptan efectivo para pagar la totalidad del hospedaje una vez llegado al hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

GREAT hostel, very friendly and helpful staff with loads of knowledge of the surrounding area. Good offers during happy hour. Comfortable beds. Everything was clean. Just one thing that should be improved: there was never any soap in the bathrooms near reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

danke girls!! we will improve:)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.