Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bambu Mini

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
90% 1192
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
28 kvě 2016
8.9

The first place we've been to in weeks which has an atmosphere! Friendly and helpful staff, with a great bar that serves tasty stir-fries and has people to talk to! The double room was large and had heating. Its right next to the bus terminal for the falls, with a supermarket nearby. Only minors are that the kitchen is tiny and that the private rooms are next to the bar so there is some noise, but it doesn't go on too late.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.0

Nice hostel near the bus station. Helpful staff with lots of information about the falls. Kitchen poorly equipped. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • seen4387696
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.1

Nice and close to the bus, a small hostel but had a nice vibe with the bar in the evenings :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!!

  • markguelzow
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night because of my itinerary but I could've stayed here all week. Great atmosphere, super friendly staff, and decent bar (don't worry that you can't bring your own alcohol, the drinks are cheap and it's a great spot to meet people). Breakfast was awesome and managed to get 2 hot showers during my stay. Even though I probably asked the same questions about the falls as the 10 people before me, the staff members were patient/helpful/welcoming. Exactly what a hostel should be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for this comment!!

  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing staff and atmosphere. Would definitely stay there again when I visit iguazu

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!!!!!!!we miss you guys so much!!hope you come back someday

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.9

Very welcoming hostel in the heart of Puerto Iguazu. The room and facilities are clean, the staff really nice and helpful & the bar is really animated at night ( thanks to a very interesting offer for Happy Hours). A great place to discover the falls during the day & enjoy some cocktails with the others backpackers at night. Last but not least the breakfast ( included) is really good. I highly recommend it !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

merci girls!!:)

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.6

Excellent bar area, juan was fab and made us feel very welcome! Welcome drink was great and was a brilliant way to get everyone into bar and chatting! Food (stir fry) was excellent and breakfast was also very tasty. Reception was very helpful and gave us an excellent restaurant recommendation (la mamas!). Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.4

I stayed for 2 nights to see both the Argentinean and the Brazilian side of the waterfalls - but also because I felt really comfortable at this place! The friendly (and by the way really good-looking) staff made the stay really comfortable and there's a bar area where it's easy to get in touch with other guests. I would come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, helpful staff, very close to bus station Puerto Iguazu. Easy to find from airport. Nice bar and good atmosphere!! Clean room and bathroom. No complaints really except it was cold and we didnt have any extra blankets

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for your comment! all the rooms has heater, and some people get 3 blankets each!

  • henryivey
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 dub 2016
6.3

Rooms itself were ok and the bathrooms could have been better. We were there for one night and wouldn't have stayed longer. However the bar had good food (stir fry) and friendly staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.