Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.7

The hostel was fantastic I don't really have any negative things to say. The bar & especially the veggie stir fry was amazing so nice to eat food with flavour again. Had a great atmosphere if you are a solo traveller. The staff were great especially Cecelia!!! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you Kim!!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL! One of my favorites in all of Argentina for sure. You get a welcome drink upon your arrival and the staff is wonderful...they made our weekend so unforgettable! 10/10 recommend to stay here when in Iguazu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

girls!! we miss you already thank you for the wonderful time!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

Cannot say enough good things about this hostel! The staff are incredibly nice, friendly, helpful and add a great vibe to the place. They helped me plan my trip to both sides of Iguazu Falls and gave some really helpful advice for both. I was travelling solo and met lots of cool people as well as chatted with the staff throughout the night. Location is right down the street from the bus. Fun little bar too with cheap food and drinks - and a happy hour! Recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We miss you thank you for everything!! We had a great time together!

  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff, great location (close to bus station and restaurants), good wifi however not the cleanest place, saw a few cockroaches and the floor in the dorm looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for your comment, unfurtunally our front terrace is open so sometimes this kind of insect can get inside of the hostel,anyway we desinfect the hostel once a month with really strong products as the municipality requires.WE CLEAN THE ROOM EVERYDAY!but we can not take responsability if our guest are clean or messy, so when you book a shared dorm you need to accept that

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel, really friendly staff who explain everything about the falls and even book your tours for you. They make lovely cocktails too! 😀 I was traveling on my own, met some great people and was made to feel really welcome by everyone, the dorms were great (huge clean bathrooms) and like everyone says, the veg stir fry is so good you need to have it every night you stay haha! I loved the breakfast too, try the homemade bread pudding! And the hostel is really close to the bus terminal too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you debora!! you made our time incredible!!

  • katharinahutter8116
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

Tolles Hostel mit köstlichem Frühstück und gutem Internet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

danke!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

El Hostal Bambu es de las mejores opciones para hospedarse en Puerto Iguazú tanto si viajas sólo como en grupo. Está muy bien ubicado cerca de la estacion de omnibus donde parten todos los transportes hacia las cataratas y otros destinos. Tiene un ambiente muy agradable, tienes la posibilidad de cenar allí y el desayuno está delicioso. El personal es super atento y te da buenos consejos para planificarte.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sara muchisimas gracias por tu comentario! Fue un placer recibirte en nuestra casa! siempre bienvenida:)

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
3 bře 2017
6.9

Only stayed here two nights to spend a full day at the falls. Rooms were decent with air conditioning. Has a bar for food and drink.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you rachel!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay a couple of days to visit the Iguazu falls. Nice bar at the street side and good wok/pizza food. Stayed in the 4 bed dorm and private double that where excellent. Good working airconditioning and beds. Nice atmosphere with friendly other travellers. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.7

Adorei! O hostel é uma graça e o ambiente super agradável!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Obrigada!!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.