Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Babilonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.0

Ótima localização e boa segurança. Agendei um tipo de quarto, me deram outro; em 15 minutos dentro do quarto a minha rinite atacou, olhei para o lado e o abajur estava todo empoeirado; há poucos chuveiros para a quantidade de hóspedes; há 2 funcionárias (parece ser mãe e filha), a mãe é muito atenciosa e prestativa, Ja a filha não é nada simpática e não faz questão alguma de ajudar. Hostel calmo, se gosta de festa não é uma boa escolha.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tus comentarios. Somos una pareja casada que posee el hostal y recuerdo tratar con usted durante el proceso de salida sólo así interacción fue desafortunadamente limitado. La habitación de 6 dormitorios de la cama que solicitó desafortunadamente no estaba disponible debido a inquilinos a largo plazo en movimiento antes de lo planeado, así que nos topamos con una habitación privada de 2 camas sin costo extra para usted. Tenemos todas las habitaciones limpias semanalmente y me hizo la habitación después de que mencionó el polvo. Había una fina capa de polvo en la sombra de la lámpara que probablemente fue perdido durante la limpieza semanal de las habitaciones. Tuvimos algunos vientos fuertes unos días antes de su llegada y el hostal está situado en un edificio muy antiguo, así que también puede ser como resultado de eso. Agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo para cargar una reseña.

25 bře 2017
10.0

Good location just a couple of blocks from the coastline. Great breakfast, different every day. Very welcoming and kind owners. Lovely hot showers, comfy beds. From the airport there is a shuttle which will drop you at the hostel for $10 US - desk on right as you come out in arrivals or ask at info desk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the positive feedback!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.0

The Hostel is located directly in the area of the old town, a safe and quiet area with supermarkets, restaurants and shops. Unfortunately the bus terminal is not very closed to the hostel. The rooms are simple and clean. The bathroom smells a little bit, but has good showers! Wifi is working everywhere! The breakfast is good and the kitchen very welk equipped. The owner-family has two young children and is living in the hostel. If you like that kind of atmosphere, we can recommend the hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the feedback. Even though the bus terminal is a 10min drive from HB, the Buquebus is a mere 5 min walk from us. How cool would it be if both were right on our doorstep! We make sure to keep the hostel clean at all times.

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.1

A homey family-run hostel, quiet and an exceptional place to rest. The 2 kids are absolutely adorable. It's a pity the area Ciudad Vieja is closed on weekends, however with it comes a good opportunity to take photos as there are few people around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. I agree in terms of Ciudad Vieja being closed on a Sunday. Wouldn't it be awesome if there were activities or flea markets or vendors right here in Sarandi on a Sunday? Also something I had to get used to, coming from a country where you can even do banking on a Sunday. But I came to appreciate the quiet day with my family, going to the park, being outdoors and taking lots of pictures as you mentioned. Visiting the Tristan Narvaja street market is always a treat!

23 bře 2017
6.0

In the land of the blind the one-eyed hostel is king..... Owners are nice, but new to Uruguay so not super knowledgeable and don't speak Spanish. Hostel is nice for S America, but not as nice as the price and rating suggests. The owners have two young children that are quite loud, unruly, and often disrespectful to guests. (as in grabbing food off your plate while cooking rude!) kitchen is well equipped and a lot of common room space which is nice. Location is really good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sending us your feedback albeit not as positive as we would have hoped for. You are absolutely correct in saying that we are fairly new to UY. We arrived end of 2016 and was thrown smack bang into high tourist season so unfortunately we did not have time to travel or study yet. I am convinced thought that our knowledge on both UY and Spanish will improve over time. And yes, we do have two children aged 3 and 6 as this is a family owned business. We definitely do not approve unruliness, disrespectfulness from children or guests. The kids are still adjusting to being around new people every day and some of them allow the kids to help them with preparation of food which makes it difficult for them to know when this allowed and when it isn´t. I would have appreciated it though if you told me this during your stay as we would then have addressed it immediately. Instead this is now being used as a reason to downgrade our service offering which is very unfortunate.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.0

Overall, the hostel worked for us. Montevideo and the Ciudad Vieja were very quiet on a weekend in March. If we went again, we'd probably stay in a more central part of the city. The puppy is a lapdog that's still learning his manners. Pretty quiet/not a lot of atmosphere but maybe because it's off season. Good kitchen set up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you. After a extremely busy January and February I do get the feeling that the whole of MvD is taking a bit of a break during the month of March. Even though it is less busy; I personally think it is the best time of the year to visit as the weather is just perfect. Less people and less expensive. Peanuts (the puppy) is already doing much better in terms of manners and loved by all who come to visit.

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.7

Had a wonderful time at this great hostel. Spent two nights and the hosts couldn't have made us feel more at home! Spotlessly clean and comfortable hostel with a fantastic kitchen and breakfast. The puppy called peanuts was adorable! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the positive feedback. Come visit us again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.7

Beautiful Hostel with great owners and the best location in the city you can have! I would go there for sure again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you. Hope you will visit us again in the future

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 úno 2017
8.9

Muy amables las dueñas! Muy bien ubicado!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave postivie feedback. Much apprecited

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
9.4

Excelente hostel. Habitaciones limpias, desayuno variado todas las mañanas. Pero lo mejor de todo es la atención y el personal .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.