Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel B47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 27 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 27 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hostel B47 Located at Baronsstigur 47, , Reykjavik.
Hostel B47
Iceland
Reykjavik Reykjavik 101 Baronsstigur 47
75% 27
64.1412038 -21.9225955
Hostel B47
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
4.6

Really dirty, no staff anywhere, only worth staying for one or two nights maximum. Location is ok.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.6

This hostel was very clean and the free parking was a great bonus. The self service was very easy to use! They give you clean linens and towels on your beds when you arrive. There was some confusion about bed assignments as some of the beds no longer had numbers on them but overall, i would recommend this hostel. The location was great and we were able to walk everywhere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 srp 2016
6.0

I booked a mixed room and suddenly I was in a room where I was the only girl with men in their underwater walking around. This hostel is full of extrange permanent guests that makes the environment really unpleasant. ....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • j8kemor3730
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
2.0

Terrible customer service experience. I was unable to show up as planned and I wrote to the hostel the day before my arrival to inquire about changing the dates of my stay. The response simply said "we cannot accept cancellations on such short notice, we wouldn't be able to resell the bed." They proceeded to charge my credit card for the full duration of my stay rather than adhering to their cancellation/no show policy of charging for 1 night. Attempts at a fair resolution so far unsuccessful.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
8.9

I really appreciated the automation put into place with the hostel. I received a text and email with the room codes and used those codes to get into the room when I got there. There was no formal "check in, check out" process. Payment was also handled through hostel world, which was convenient. The downside to this automation appeared to occur to people who were checking in earlier than they should have. Had someone get into my room my last day before checkout. Hostel came with towels + linen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 čvc 2016
5.4

This hostel has no staff and thus no atmosphere . The people who stay here are extended stay groups or families. It is not a place you want to go to if your alone and looking to make friend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place. Clean tidy and full of character. Close to the center with Hallgrímskirkja church just around the corner. Staff here were excellent and so friendly. I would definitely recommend. I will stay there again some day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maruffino607
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2016
10.0

Sometimes a lot of logistical issues can catch up with you and you dump those issues on hostel staff in a desperate plea for help. And they did, tremendously! From the owner, the office staff, and hospitality, EVERYONE was patient, welcoming, and a good time. Everything was clean, well-organized, and with a great aesthetic in every hallway. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.