Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ann

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
17 čvc 2017
9.7

This hostel was very impressive. Dorms are nice and spacious. Staff were polite. You can get your personal lockers for valuable belongings. Atmosphere was quite good as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.9

Équipe sympathique qui engage des discussions. Lieu acceuillant. Quelques petits details qui peuvent gêner mais je recommande vraiment de ne pas vous y attarder ;). Allez y sans avoir peur, vraiment. Bien pour moins d'une semaine !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.4

Convenient for late check-in at midnight. There is no electricity plug on the my upper bed. I guess other beds had one) Overall, it's awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
7.4

いいでした!でも最後の夜にどんな外国人たちがお互いに変なことをしたのでなんか気分が悪かった。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 čer 2017
8.0

It is a small hostel not too far from the central attractions of Nagoya. They only have one Western style toilet (it was really filthy one of the times) and two showers. Staff was helpful but it's a bit bizarre that they start with cleaning the common areas and rooms really early while guests are still carrying out their morning routines, it made me feel like I should check out as soon as possible. No curtains for upper bunks in girls' dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.1

Very nice place to stay, and more importantly, it is typically japanese ! I loved it ! The room was clean and neat, and it had enough space for the luggage. The only thing I may regret was the comfort : not bad at all, but the mattress was too thin ; the bed was a little bit tough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Very good hostel! And very friendly staff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • heldervdhoop
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.7

Loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sun3800
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.7

역에서 10분거리고 직원도 친절하고 사진에서 보는것보다 더 좋음 특히 분위기 깡패 굳이 한가지 흠을 잡자면 각 침대에 개인 라이트가없어서 불편한점 외엔 없음

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lpicky87
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 bře 2017
10.0

Good little hostel just within reach of all the central attractions of Nagoya and if not the subway. There was a mess up on our booking through hostel world with a change in rates but once we arrived at the hostel the staff were very helpful and understanding and helped us resolve the issue. The room was comfy and the facilities were good, they even had conditioner in the showers. It did get a bit noisy with the thin walls but nothing too bad compared with some other hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.