Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • podiben
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
9.7

An awesome hostel to stay at. I had to cut my visit short due to money troubles and they were very understanding and gave me a full refund for the night I wouldn't be there on very short notice. Staff are super friendly, atmosphere is amazing, and the location is perfect. I'll definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annaking55
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.9

Clean hostel with friendly staff. Lots of space to hang out in the common area. They host many activities and tours which is great! The luggage storage area is not secure but the building and rooms are. I payed for the laundry service and recieved some of my clothes back still visibly dirty so they were obviously not washed. Otherwise a very nice place to stay I would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.6

Posto molto vicino alla stazione, si trova a 20 minuti a piedi dal centro, personale molto aperto e disponibile, i dormitori sono carini anche se non sempre mi sono sentito a mio agio. In generale un'ottima esperienza, spesso la sera si creano momenti di gruppo tra gli ospiti. Lo consiglio molto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

Great clean hostel, Staff were very friendly and lots of places to chill. Great hostel for a good nights sleep and for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
6.6

Schlechte Gäste

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Definitely, It was the best hostel ever I've used. There are super friendly staffs and great breakfast ! And they have a free walking tour Most of all, they have a nice garden. you can smoke there, having a small cheat with new friends Their laundry service was amazing, too And then you can rent a bike for 10 Euros but they only accept credit cards. I stayed 5 night there, and then Thanks to give me a great experience and wonderful memories

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

Close to the trainstation, close to the city centre. They have different activities on different nights of the week. Witch is a great way of weeting the other visitors. What peaople should know about this hostel is that it is popular with young people. So i wouldn't recommend this hostel to families. But otherwise it's a cheap overnight stay close to everything you want to do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
6.9

Nice hostel with friendly staff but communal areas a little bit cliquey due to it being a few little zones not all together, so not the easiest for meeting people... not the safest-feeling neighbourhood- as a solo female was warned by a handful of locals not to go out on my own after dark there. Great location though for access to the train station and an easy walk into the centre! Thanks guys!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

He thanks for writing us a review. We are surprised that you didn't like our common area where it’s all about meeting. We have a big open kitchen with a long table, which we consider to be the heart of our hostel, and where it’s almost impossible not to meet new friends! Next time you should join one of our free tours to meet some people. This area had a bad reputation for a long time but now a days it has changed. Lots of different nationalities are living together here ( actually it’s what Rotterdam is known for) As two hostel owners-girls we never feel afraid in this area. But you’re right! It’s a city and a girl should always take care of herself.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been, fantastic experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

Bonne ambiance, le personnel est super sympas ! Tout est fais pour passer un bon sejour, que l'on voyage seul ou avec des amis !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.