Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam Located at Coolsestraat 47-49, , Rotterdam.
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3014 LC Coolsestraat 47-49
93% 1047
51.9215696 4.4655883
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MynameisnotJim
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 65 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.1

Quality place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.4

Had a great 2 nights here. Got to see parts of Rotterdam (aided by great tips from staff here) and get some work done. Really good vibes and would definitely return. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I stayed at on a month-long trip around Europe. Their reception is in a large open space that also includes the kitchen and the common room/lounge area, so it's incredibly easy to meet people - including the staff. You can rent a bike from the hostel - which I did - and cycle around the city (which is the best way to do it). When you return to the hostel after a long day, you may find that the staff have organised a social event for the evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Svenjamin
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.4

Nice hostel which has everything you need: well located, clean, standard Dutch breakfast, lockers with sockets inside, a spacious common room, a spoiled cat and even a cosy garden. The added value of this hostel lies in the extra mile they go for their guests: they organize activities (e.g. a graffiti tour), dinners and they can give you some discounts. All this together makes that the atmosphere at the hostel is really good. I felt welcome from the first minute on and will come back soon!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel, with amazing staff and lovely atmosphere. Would definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.6

It was a pleasant stay. The only thing I did not like was the quality of the bed, very poor quality bunk bed, matras was okay but the frame was really wobbly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel!! The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were nice, clean and quiet and the common room area/lounge was an great place to met new people! I wish the rooms had more storage and bigger lockers as they were quite small! Plus the shower was a little cold and the toilet ran out of paper often. Otherwise I wouldn't fault it at all, and these small things are easily overlooked. One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Plus the cat was super cutw and so fluffy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

I didn't actually stay here. I cancelled the booking due to lost & found luggage at Schiphol. I cancelled at around 9AM 1 day earlier but hostelworld system didn't allow the process and popped up message 'contact to hostel due to late time bla bla'. I emailed the hostel and they responded in a few hours that i noticed before 24h (1 day cancellation policy, check in at 14:00) so they accepted my request and didn't charge anything. Luckily i did protect my deposit. Quick & Clean. Good se

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Awesome place. Really enjoyed my stay here. Location is great and the staff are very helpful. The breakfast is really good with everyone sitting on the one table. Great place to meet people. Staff will suggest places to go if you need a little bit of inspiration. Very good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.9

The hostel is conveniently located less than a 5 minute walk from Rotterdam Centraal station. The surrounding residential area is nice. The rooms and the cleanliness are good but not excellent. The floors look pretty old and not very nice anymore and should maybe be considered for replacement. Also my locker was dirty inside but I was able to clean it myself with a paper tissue. The atmosphere in the downstairs living room/kitchen is very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.