Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
12 úno 2017
10.0

One of the best finds ever and I'll be back soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Comfy lounge area and availability of board games made it easy to have a relaxing and sociable evening when it was too cold to venture out! Good showers, comfortable beds. Lovely atmosphere, staff were really helpful. Chilled, home away from home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! One of the best I've stayed in. They really have thought of everything. Great facilities and has everything you need. The staff are the best too. Really genuine travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
10.0

Really nice place! Big living room where you can easily meet people, nice organisation, people who are working there are really sweet. Strongly recommend. And a beautiful cat named Suzy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MikeCroft
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 úno 2017
10.0

The perfect ultimate hostel experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
10.0

excellent staff, very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
10.0

Estuve con 3 amigos más en el "Hostel Ani & Haakien" durante un fin de semana y la estancia fue estupenda. Lo que más nos gustó fue el ambiente; las estancias son muy acogedoras, entre otras cosas porque el personal se esfuerza en que así sea. Sin ninguna duda, volveremos a alojarnos en el hostal de Ani & Haakien en nuestra próxima visita a Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
9.7

Had a Great stay at Ani and Hakkien Hostel. Location is amazing, 5-10 minute walk to the city centre and 20 mins to Delfshaven. Tons of Local shops, bakeries and pubs nearby. The staff was very kind, we arrived early before check-in and we were allowed to chill in the lounge area. Very relaxed. We stayed in a private dbl bed room that was clean, bright and had a very "Homey" feel. The free pancake breakfast w free juice/coffee and cereal added to the experience. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

He Tyler! Thanks for taking the time to write an review, besides it's a really good one ha. We're always happy with that :) I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and felt at home. Always welcome to come back! The best, Ani&haakien staff

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2017
9.7

It's a really good hostel and the service is excepcional. I only stayed for a night, but I had a great experience. I completely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Marina! What a lovely review you wrote us! Please come back someday and have also the summer experience in Ani&Haakien, which is totally different. Seeing the city in different light, go to the park, chill in the garden :):) Anyway, enjoy all of your future travel plans!! Kind regards, AnI&Haakien staff

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.7

Went over to see a Feyenoord game. A lot of people we met were football tourists too so that made for some interesting chats. Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

He Andrew! Nice to hear from you I hope the second match you saw was a winner! Thanks for leaving us a review, is appreciated! The best, Ani&Haakien staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.