Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • alejo_a0076002
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.1

Excelente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.7

El hostal esta muy bien mantenido,limpio y ordenado. Buena decoracion y servicios para los huespedes. Quizas puede incomodar a algunos que los baños son mixtos. El desayuno podría incluir una fruta, ya que resulta muy seco.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my time there. I would definitely go back if I ever in Rotterdam again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

During our two weeks in the Netherlands, this has been our favourite hostel. The room was cozy and comfortable, the staff are very friendly and helpful and the kitchen was large and we'll equipped. There is free coffee and tea all day, in addition to the included breakfast. The common areas provide a great place to socialize and meet people and there is even a sorta friendly cat. Great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čer 2017
7.1

The shower was always cold.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 čer 2017
8.0

I liked it. Close to the zoo, they rent bikes, and serve coffee and cereal in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
9.7

One of my best hostel experience! It has a nice garden and a well equpit kitchen/living room. The dorm is a little bit too small but the staff is super nice and the atmosphere was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.4

This is easily one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in! The whole place is designed really nicely, and it's very comfortable all over. The staff were really nice and helpful, and I met some really cool people staying here. The only negative was that the only place to charge phones and such in the room was inside of a locker. But that's a minor inconvenience for such a great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.9

a really cute place. it's located on the outskirts of central rotterdam, but it's less than a 5 minute walk to the train station which is really nice. the beds in the rooms were a little to close together for my liking, but it was really clean. the staff are friendly and they offer free tours and things to do via the hostel which was nice. overall, i recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Staff made you feel at home and it was a great location. The outside garden was a great place to socialize and hang out. Excellent facilities as well; very clean and accessible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.