Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 dub 2017
10.0

Great place! Quirky space with beautiful interiors. Big fluffy cat, hammocks and cacti were a major plus! All staff were super friendly and best sleep I've had in as hostel x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

He Cat! Thanks for writing this lovely review so quickly just after we saw you leaving the hostel. If you ever need a lean-back place again after visiting a crowded festival in Amsterdam, then we'll be here for you ;) Safe travels and the best, Ani&Haakien staff

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.7

We didn't expect a lot, but we got a lot. This hostel is just an awesome place to hang out. Alone or in a group of people. The Service is really nice and they help u out as much as they can. U have breakfast included and you are able to drink as much coffee as u want to. The hostel is decorated with a lot of cute Details which are eye catching, the best were confortable and the location couldn't have been better. AND: on the other side of the Main street is a bycicle renting shop situated (recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Anja, Thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review, it is so helpful for new future guests! I think you mentioned the things that we consider most important, the cozy vibe, meeting new people, Coffee!!! and service. I hope Rotterdam also surprised your expectations. If so, we love to see you back one day :) The best, Ani&haakien staff

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Location is near the central station and city center. Staff is very kind and helpful. I meet a very nice roommate. There is a lovely backyard. Everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Everthing is perfect!? That's the biggest compliment we can get! I am very happy to hear you had a good time and met some new people. After all the people make the experience right ;) Enjoy the rest of your travels and you know where to be when you are back in Holland :) The best, Ani&Haakien staff

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

Have a good time there :) special thanks to Cecile who gave me lot of good tips!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Kamil, Happy to hear Cecile helped you out! You are more then welcome to come back one day! Regards, Ani&haakien staff

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam was so nice hostel. I stayed in over 30 hostel before but here is one of the best hostel. Staff is so kind. Clean Coffee for free anytime (I was so happy) include breakfast hostel is so clean not so much people not loudy If I come back to Rotterdam, I'll stay here again. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Koichi, Your review is amazing, thank you so much! If I remember well you visited Kinderdijk right? Hopefully you had a great Dutch experience there :) Doesn't matter where you from in the world, coffee can always make your day good so yes it's important for us too! He you are always welcome to come back! In the meantime enjoy your adventures! Kind regards, Hostel Ani&haakien staff

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel :) perfect location. Nice people. Only the lockers are small only for valuable things. That's all. Loved Susy the cat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hii Mafer, 10 out of 10! That's amazing! Thank you! You're right about the lockers, they're not made for the suitcases but did you discover there's a charging point in there for your phone and laptop!? :) Thank you once again and greeetz from Suzy

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.9

Very close to the main railway station and metro line this hostel is ideal. The dorms are spacious. Lockers are small and only suitable for important documents and money. Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Nigel, Thanks for taking the time to write a review, appreciate it! You are always welcome to come back :) The best, Hostel Ani&haakien staff

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

Clean, friendly staff, chilled atmosphere, great location and excellent value for money - I couldn't have wished for better!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI Damien, So happy to read your review! Thank you very very much The best, Hostel ANi&Haakien Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 dub 2017
8.9

The hostel itself is great- they organise heaps of opportunities to meet others (pasta night). Only big letdown was the lack of a full sized locker. The ones we had were only big enough for small objects- power outlets in the room were only in this locker.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Sarah, Thanks for your review! Creating opportunities for meeting new people is indeed our mean goal! I am sorry the lockers where disappointing but we decided to make them laptop size so only devices and valuables fit in there to keep the rooms more spacious :) Hopefully we'll see you back one day Kind regards, Hostel Ani&haakien staff

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
9.1

Super gezellige sfeer in de hostel. Alles was je nodig hebt is aanwezig, heel vriendelijke uitbaters. Muziek en kunst is een pluspunt alsook het lekker ontbijt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hai Camille, Cool dat je voor ons een review hebt achter gelaten! Hopelijk heb je een van onze live performance avonden meegemaakt anders is dat altijd een reden om nog eens terug te komen ;) Lieve groetjes, Ani&haakien staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.