Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Hostel is literally awesome. Perfect location very close to the central station. Free breakfast every morning and very nice atmosphere in common areas. Super cool and friendly staff all of them and especially their most recent volunteer, Ryan who was super helpful and his unique music selections made our nights unforgettable. Thank you Ryan ;) we will definitely return its the best hostel in Rotterdam :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • migue229474
  • Colombia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Espectacular, la gente muy cálida.. El ambiente es genial..y muy confortable la estadía..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.1

I really like this place love the deco and the furniture. Is really close to the Centraal Station and a lot of cool places, one girl from the staff give me a map with some ideas and was really useful. The only "bad" thing is that they don't have elevator so carry your bag to the last floor is gonna be a lil bit hard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.0

Great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

Clean, good staff, nice location. Fully recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
10.0

El lugar es hermoso. Siempre limpio, amplio y cómodo. El personal es muy amable. Cuidadosamente decorado, tiene una atmósfera increíble. Súper recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.3

Had a great stay here! My friend was quite sick and they were very kind to us. The facilities are great, the kitchen is very clean and easy to use. The beds were comfortable and clean as were the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.9

Well located hostel close to the station. Easy to reach. Clean. Offers basic services. Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

I absolutely LOVED this hostel! If I could have stayed longer, I definitely would have.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.9

This is how every hostel experience should be. Hostel Ani & Haakien has created the perfect balance for security, friendliness, and a sense of community. The staff here are amazing (e.g. Ryan, et al.)! The communal areas here are set up in such a way that encourages all to talk to each other, which was the best part. Chat the night away with fellow travelers and staff. In just one evening, you'll start to meet great people and bond like you've known them for ages. Best hostel experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.