Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 573 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.1
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 4.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 573 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.1
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 4.2
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čer 2017
3.4

The hostel is not good. Safety and security is non existent doors don't lock because according to staff "no one can get in except guests". One of the showers has open wiring next to it. The entire family of the owners sat in the lounge watching the tv making it uncomfortable to go in that part of the hostel and my friend fell through one of the beds in the room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
2.0

the hostel was dirty, never any toilet paper. we pretty much picked our own room after going through there reservation diary ourselves to find our reservation, the family and whatever friends they decided to have over during the period we were there just hung out in the lounge room smelly and ate and sat over all the lounges so there was no room for people actually staying here. one night one of the workers actually pulled out a joint and offered us some. do yourself a favor and don't stay here

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
11 čer 2017
4.9

The guy at the reception cannot be more grumpy. The bathrooms are falling apart and one of those didn't have hot water. The location is good, but the city is small and every hostel is close to the historic center, so that's not a point.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
2.3

There is absolutely no security in this place. The front door was always open and the rooms could not be locked. The toilets and bathrooms were dirty and often without toilet paper. No matter how cheap I would never suggest staying here. The dots in the bed above me snapped during the night with a couple falling onto me. The family who owned it used it at least their own lounge room making it very uncomfortable for guests and not a lot of space for you to sit. Do not stay here

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 čer 2017
2.6

Do yourself a favor and no matter what the price is: don't stay at this hostel! Everything was dirty and the bathrooms were usually lacking toilet paper and soap. The staff were unfriendly and all seemed annoyed that we were staying at this hostel. The booking deposit on Hostelworld was included in the price they made me pay and they would not accept the price that was originally given to me. The one good part is the location, but stay somewhere nicer further away with a better environment.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

I would recommend this hostel to all travelers for a great atmosphere, the location is excellent in the center near all amenities, very clean and neatly maintained.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

I was enjoying my stay at the hostel, the staff was hearty and helpful. I felt like my home. I recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gabysanchez8
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
2.9

Horrible!..sucio, sin espacios comunes ni lugar para cocinar. Los baños sin cerradura con una ventana grande sin cortinas justo enfrente de un edificio!..sin wifi..la verdad lo único positivo fue lo cercano q esta a la parte antigua. No lo recomiendo en absoluto!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.