Hostelworld.com

Hostel Amigo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
Hostel Amigo Located at Isabel la Catolica #61 col. centro Z.C, , Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo
Mexico
Mexico City Distrito Federal 06000 Isabel la Catolica #61 col. centro Z.C
75% 773
19.4299395 -99.1369235
Hostel Amigo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2016
4.6

Dortoirs sans fenêtres, étouffants. Lits peu confortables. Bâtiment extrêmement bruyant et aucune politique visant à limiter le bruit après une certaine heure. Petit-déjeuner plus que basique. Enfin, c'est la premiere fois que je trouve l'ambiance générale d'une auberge de jeunesse inconfortable (fille voyageant seule), à tel point que j'ai changé d'auberge au bout d'une nuit au lieu des deux prévues.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2016
8.0

This hostel used to be better! But now all the beds have been replaced for bunk beds, making terrible noise at night and sleeping nearly impossible. What a pity, if all the rest is really nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • frankie-m
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
26 úno 2016
5.7

Very average hostel. I didn't have a very good experience with one of the receptionists who was pretty incompetent with trying to give me a key to the room. The hostel only had one key for the dorm room, which one of the other guests had. So I couldnt even go into the room for an hour because 'i had to wait for the other guest to come back with the key'. -_- not happy about. Other than that, I guess the hostel okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 led 2016
3.1

One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. Dirty pillows with no pillow covers - we asked at the reception for the covers but they didn't have any. Men bathroom was completely gross - all the toilets blocked with fecales and toilet paper. Flushing the toilet made the water go out. Urinals in the same state full of urine and not flushing. The rooms have an aperture over the door and you can hear all your neighbours slamming the doors at night and early morning. "Free" breakfast with a tips box

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2016
9.7

muy recomendable! excelente ubicación y relación calidad/precio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2016
8.9

bathroom could be cleaner, breakfast could be niceer, but amacing place. I definitely recomend this hostel for every bagpacker.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2016
2.9

Peximo, rentaron mi cuarto antes de mi check in. Dicen que no se puede fumar. El recepcionista ni me mostró donde estaba el dormitorio, y tube que buscarlo por mi cuenta, el peor hostal.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
27 led 2016
7.1

Good location. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. Toilets were very smelly! No wifi in my room. Overall a decent place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 led 2016
7.4

Nice breakfast and location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 led 2016
10.0

ホステルが大きくて、たくさんの気さくな友達ができてとてもよかったです。 また、朝早くホステルを出発しようとした時、ホステルの受付の男性の方がニコニコととても親切にネットで場所を確認して調べてくれて感動しました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.