Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown Located at Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown, Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
Mexico
Mexico City 06010 Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown
81% 660
19.4368296 -99.1327071
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.4

No recuerdo el nombre de un señor que trabaja ahí, pero es super amigable y siempre está feliz, me cayó súper bien. En general todo bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 pro 2016
7.1

위치는 성당 뒷 골목으로 낮에는 붐비고 밤에는 한적함. 소깔로 다니기엔 좋음. 시설은 썩 좋진 않음. 아침 저녁 제공 되나 저녁은 부실함. 옥상에 루프탑 바가 있어서 칵테일 데낄라 맥주 등 저렴하게 마실 수 있음(외부반입 금지) 부엌은 실질적으로 사용하기 힘들다고 생각해야함.... 다시 간다면 다른 곳을 선택할 듯 함.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.7

Felt a little dirty and cramped, and the bathroom right in the room doesn't allow for much privacy. Staff was really nice and the shortcomings were mostly balanced out by meals being included. Wouldn't necessarily pick this spot if you're looking for a clean and comfortable environment, but it seems like a fun place to meet people and get the most value out of your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.3

This was a safe, relaxed place to stay with clean, comfortable rooms. I felt that the atmosphere was positive for travellers and I enjoyed the free breakfast at the rooftop bar! It would have been nice if there was more tourist information available such as pamphlets and information at the front desk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
9.1

Very cheap hostel. We stayed for two days, very clean and good atmosphere. Its worth for the amount of money you pay. I recomended if you are not a picky traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 říj 2016
6.9

No hot water, then no water at all, and then flooding through room.. Ffs

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
8.0

Personnel très agréable - emplacement idéal pour la découverte du centre historique - terrasse agréable. Malheureusement, l'insonorisation est inexistante, on entend tout ce qui se passe dans tout l'établissement. C'est bruyant tout le temps, même la nuit. A déconseiller pour les lèves tôt. Idéales pour les jeunes qui vivent la nuit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 říj 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, which do not use its full potential. The interior is not very personal. The roof terrace could be so cool, but looks like... and isn't very cosy. The location of the hostel is great. Ideal for starting tours to the historical center

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 zář 2016
8.6

Amazing location. Warm water. Good staff (at least the majority were nice). Good value for money. Roaches in several places :S not recommended if you don't like stairs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
4.6

Terrible hostel. If you like sleeping at night don't stay there. The walls are so thin that we could hear everything the people in the room next to us were saying, and the doors are glass doors, so you feel like you're sleeping outside. When we arrived at night the guy at the door didn't seem to care about our arrival. I asked him if I could refill my water bottle, and he said that the kitchen was closed and they don't offer filtered water, so stay thirsty my friends.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.