Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 646 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 646 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown Located at Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown, Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
Mexico
Mexico City 06010 Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown
83% 646
19.4368296 -99.1327071
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
4.6

Terrible hostel. If you like sleeping at night don't stay there. The walls are so thin that we could hear everything the people in the room next to us were saying, and the doors are glass doors, so you feel like you're sleeping outside. When we arrived at night the guy at the door didn't seem to care about our arrival. I asked him if I could refill my water bottle, and he said that the kitchen was closed and they don't offer filtered water, so stay thirsty my friends.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
7.7

Great location, good value for money. The food is okay as well, just get there at the beginning of meals when it's still warm. Could have been cleaner, though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.1

Very good value, great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
7.4

Most annoying beds ever. Very uncomfortable. Very loud, you can hear every noice outside the room. We stayed in the first floor and could hear the ring bell all night and people passing by. Only Safety, Position and the cheap price for which you also get breakfast and dinner can be recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
7.7

Lo mejor: La ubicación y el desayuno y cena son gratis. Lo peor: El ambiente en el hostal no es el mejor, se siente un poco abandonado o deprimente y no ayuda que las políticas del hostal son demasiado rígidas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, es grande son pocas camas en una habitacion comparados a otros hostels cosa que se agradece no tener tantas personas para un cuarto. Llegue a las 3 de la mañana y me atendieron ya que el servicio funciona 24 hs. Esta en una muy buena zona cerca de todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.6

Hostel im Centro Histórico. TuriBus und Einkaufsstrasse gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Betten sind eher nicht so gut. Essen ist essbar...Dafür ist der etwas ältere Service-Man ein lustiger Kautz. Wir hatten Pech dass eines morgens das Wasser wegen Instandhaltung abgestellt wurde was uns aber nicht mitgeteilt wurde. Alles in allem ein eher durchwachsenes Hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.9

Was nothing going on in the evenings so was really quiet, also the beds were like prison beds. Plenty to see in the surrounding area although is no nightlife midweek

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

The best thing about this hotel is the excellent location. Very close to the main square and most of the sites of the historical centre. There's also pretty good breakfast and a decent dinner included (which is a bonus). There just isn't that much of a social atmosphere if that's what you're looking for. And the beds and pillows (as mentioned by others) aren't that comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 3 bed room for 3 nights. Nice small room. The mattress is pretty thin and hard to sleep on. The first two nights i was alone so i just put two mattresses in my bed. Breakfast and dinner are pretty simple but good. You can get as much as u want and there are always some fruits for breakfast. It also varies every day a bit. The hostel is pretty noisy u hear people at 5 o clock in the morning walking, arriving,... The rooftop bar is open till 10 or 11 pm and always funny!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.