Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown Located at Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown, Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
Mexico
Mexico City 06010 Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown
79% 672
19.4368296 -99.1327071
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

Disregard negative reviews. I had a private room here for 3 nights, and could not ask for much more. Hostel location is PERFECT. Very close to metro, great restaurants all over the place. Place was clean, and my sheets were changed every day. There is a bar on the roof that provided great times with other residents. Great place. No complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

Me encantó el desayuno y el agua super calientita! Al ser un hostel es muy austero, pero es super limpio y con su agua calientita. Lo recomiendo al 100%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
8.6

Le prix comprend le petit dej ainsi que le dîner en plus de votre nuit. Le personnel est très sympa, souriant. Au cœur du quartier historique, nombreuses facilités et ... au calme 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
9.4

Su personal de aseo es maravilloso! Súper agradables y serviciales, fue una estancia placentera! Gracias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tasmeen
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 pro 2016
5.7

The beds are uncomfortable, the top bunk is very low which means you can't sit up on the lower bed. Someone was drilling on our first night. The next night there was a party which was supposed to end at 11. Fine. But it didn't. An hour later the blasting music stopped but it was followed by another hour of shouting, clashing and banging. Noise echoes throughout the hostel. The location is good and they provide breakfast and dinner which is good if you're on a budget.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.4

No recuerdo el nombre de un señor que trabaja ahí, pero es super amigable y siempre está feliz, me cayó súper bien. En general todo bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 pro 2016
7.1

위치는 성당 뒷 골목으로 낮에는 붐비고 밤에는 한적함. 소깔로 다니기엔 좋음. 시설은 썩 좋진 않음. 아침 저녁 제공 되나 저녁은 부실함. 옥상에 루프탑 바가 있어서 칵테일 데낄라 맥주 등 저렴하게 마실 수 있음(외부반입 금지) 부엌은 실질적으로 사용하기 힘들다고 생각해야함.... 다시 간다면 다른 곳을 선택할 듯 함.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.7

Felt a little dirty and cramped, and the bathroom right in the room doesn't allow for much privacy. Staff was really nice and the shortcomings were mostly balanced out by meals being included. Wouldn't necessarily pick this spot if you're looking for a clean and comfortable environment, but it seems like a fun place to meet people and get the most value out of your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.3

This was a safe, relaxed place to stay with clean, comfortable rooms. I felt that the atmosphere was positive for travellers and I enjoyed the free breakfast at the rooftop bar! It would have been nice if there was more tourist information available such as pamphlets and information at the front desk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
9.1

Very cheap hostel. We stayed for two days, very clean and good atmosphere. Its worth for the amount of money you pay. I recomended if you are not a picky traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.