Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown Located at Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown, Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
Mexico
Mexico City 06010 Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown
89% 640
19.4368296 -99.1327071
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, es grande son pocas camas en una habitacion comparados a otros hostels cosa que se agradece no tener tantas personas para un cuarto. Llegue a las 3 de la mañana y me atendieron ya que el servicio funciona 24 hs. Esta en una muy buena zona cerca de todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.9

Was nothing going on in the evenings so was really quiet, also the beds were like prison beds. Plenty to see in the surrounding area although is no nightlife midweek

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

The best thing about this hotel is the excellent location. Very close to the main square and most of the sites of the historical centre. There's also pretty good breakfast and a decent dinner included (which is a bonus). There just isn't that much of a social atmosphere if that's what you're looking for. And the beds and pillows (as mentioned by others) aren't that comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 3 bed room for 3 nights. Nice small room. The mattress is pretty thin and hard to sleep on. The first two nights i was alone so i just put two mattresses in my bed. Breakfast and dinner are pretty simple but good. You can get as much as u want and there are always some fruits for breakfast. It also varies every day a bit. The hostel is pretty noisy u hear people at 5 o clock in the morning walking, arriving,... The rooftop bar is open till 10 or 11 pm and always funny!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dlouhajana
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.7

This was my third time to stay in this hostel. I really enjoy coming back, because it is centraly based. The breakfast and dinner are very delicious, so there is no need to cook at all. The staff is always friendly and ready to help.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.3

Good solid hostel in a great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • xeniaradovic6118
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Muy buen lugar, me gusta mucho el ambiente y la amabilidad del personal

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

I had such a nice time! Wish I could've stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Cerca del metro, muy buena atención por parte del personal y se respetan las horas de no ruido y te cuidan tu maleta si llegas antes de tu hora de entrada e igual con la salida

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
9.7

Great all around! Great people coming through. Incredibly friendly staff- Very accommodating. Location is just a block away from the main attractions. 2 small cons: -Internet is a 7/10 -Beds are a little on the hard side Otherwise - looking for a great hostel that has a warm lively vibe? You got it! Hostel Amigo Suites is the place to be :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.