Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Amfora

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 72 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 72 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
Hostel Amfora Located at Vladimira Gortana 10, , Pula.
Hostel Amfora
Croatia
Pula Istria, Fazana 52212 Vladimira Gortana 10
92% 72
44.9258196 13.8040852
Hostel Amfora
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

The friendliest Hostel owner I've ever met. Ivan is such a helpful host with great attitude, he will fix any problem you might have, and you won't leave without a smile :) In addition, great location, only 15-20 min away from pula (by bus that cost 15 kuna), next to the beach, clean rooms, air conditioning, great value for money. Will definitely come back one day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jacobgsb713
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

The owner or the only staff member we ever met was such a good guy. He helped us with everything we might need, the Hostel itself was pretty mediocre. Even though there was a low amount of bathrooms it didn't become an issue. However the kitchen was the only issue I had with the place, no plates or oven and only pretty bad knives. In a town that is SO touristy and pricy it is a pretty important thing to have a nice kitchen, a lot of the backpackers I know are on a budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

Really nice, clean hostel in the coastal village of Fažana near Pula. Well situated for the beach and food and just an easy bus ride away from Pula. Ivan, the owner, was incredibly friendly and helpful and gave us all the information we needed. Only minor issues were air conditioning being very cold and no way to change that and that there was only one toilet/shower per gender per floor of 20+ people. Would definitely stay here again, had a great time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. It's right next to the main city area and super close to the beach. There is also a supermarket basically in front of the hostel. Fažana is also only about a 10 minute drive from Pula. The owner is super nice, helpful and basically around all day if you need anything. The kitchen doesn't have a stove or bowls but that's no problem. It has a microwave, George Foreman type grills, fridges, silverware, plates, cups, and straws.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Great value for money in this hostel. The staff are incredibly helpful and will tell you how to maximise your stay in this area. The hostel is very clean and has all necessary facilities. Pula is very accessible , only a 15 minute bus journey, but in my opinion the local area in Fazana is nicer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

The owner is great - one of the nicest and most helpful and easy going persons I have met in a long time. The location is very good, 3 min walk to the beach. Fazana, where we hostel is located, is a small and calm village. Pula is approx 30 min away with bus and more hectic. Only minus with the hostel is no cooking facilitetes and no safety lockers. Had a good time here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge. Le responsable est très agréable et très impliqué dans la tenue de son auberge. Également très flexible. Une nuit à deux dans un dortoir à 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
6.6

The staff was the best part about staying here. They were extremely helpful and gave great advice on how to get around Pula. They really care about their guests here and it shows. However, the facilities were okay. Wifi was not always great. The location is a 10 minute drive from the city center by bus or taxi. And there was no security for our belongings, which was a little stressful at times. But the atmosphere was good and we are thankful for all the help we received from the staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

This is one of the best hostels been to a great place to go. The location is great in a nice coastal resort away from the bustle and industry in puka. The owner is very friendly and helpful even setting up the football game outside for us to watch on tv. Easily the cleanest hostel I have ever been as he regular checks for cleanliness. On arrival he upgraded is to a private room as we were staying several days and was all round good stay. Only downside is the lack of facilities like a oven or hob

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. We came to Fazana as a last minute decision as a place to relax for a few days and were very glad we did. The hostel is in a great location, less than a 2 minute walk down the street and you're at the sea and in the other direction is a supermarket. Ivan at the hostel is exceptional at making you feel welcome and helping out whenever he can! Would highly recommend this accommodation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.