Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amfora

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 79 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 79 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostel Amfora Located at Vladimira Gortana 10, , Pula.
Hostel Amfora
Croatia
Pula Istria, Fazana 52212 Vladimira Gortana 10
91% 79
44.9258196 13.8040852
Hostel Amfora
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.1

Place is perfect for the pace of the town. Steps from the beach and grocery store. No lockers but no need. Crimeless place. Super clean but do have to wait for a bathroom during busy morning times

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay at Amfora! Ivan was incredibly helpful and friendly. He was always there to help us with everything we needed and always with a smile on his face. It's close to the beach and Fazana is very small so everything is nearby. I'd highly recommend a stay there. Thanks Ivan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.6

Owner is great! There were some troubles with drunk french blokes in our dorm, but he managed it very well. It's the risk of staying in a dorm. The hostel could use an outside common area and a little bit more color/atmosphere! More than just a bunch of tourist leaflets at the entrance. Close to beach, Pula, and Kamenjak park (it's great for cycling).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

I would really recommend this hostel. I gave it 10 stars even the facilities are not the best in the world, it's pretty small and only 4 toilets/showers. But the hostel is clean and the owner, Ivan, is what makes it such a nice place! He helped us organise days out, transfer from the airport, taxi/bus rides into pula. Anything you need help with he'll sort out for you. Also fazana is a lovely little town. Much nicer than pula. The hostel is 50 meters from the sea. Would go back, no doubt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

The friendliest Hostel owner I've ever met. Ivan is such a helpful host with great attitude, he will fix any problem you might have, and you won't leave without a smile :) In addition, great location, only 15-20 min away from pula (by bus that cost 15 kuna), next to the beach, clean rooms, air conditioning, great value for money. Will definitely come back one day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jacobgsb713
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

The owner or the only staff member we ever met was such a good guy. He helped us with everything we might need, the Hostel itself was pretty mediocre. Even though there was a low amount of bathrooms it didn't become an issue. However the kitchen was the only issue I had with the place, no plates or oven and only pretty bad knives. In a town that is SO touristy and pricy it is a pretty important thing to have a nice kitchen, a lot of the backpackers I know are on a budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

Really nice, clean hostel in the coastal village of Fažana near Pula. Well situated for the beach and food and just an easy bus ride away from Pula. Ivan, the owner, was incredibly friendly and helpful and gave us all the information we needed. Only minor issues were air conditioning being very cold and no way to change that and that there was only one toilet/shower per gender per floor of 20+ people. Would definitely stay here again, had a great time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. It's right next to the main city area and super close to the beach. There is also a supermarket basically in front of the hostel. Fažana is also only about a 10 minute drive from Pula. The owner is super nice, helpful and basically around all day if you need anything. The kitchen doesn't have a stove or bowls but that's no problem. It has a microwave, George Foreman type grills, fridges, silverware, plates, cups, and straws.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Great value for money in this hostel. The staff are incredibly helpful and will tell you how to maximise your stay in this area. The hostel is very clean and has all necessary facilities. Pula is very accessible , only a 15 minute bus journey, but in my opinion the local area in Fazana is nicer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

The owner is great - one of the nicest and most helpful and easy going persons I have met in a long time. The location is very good, 3 min walk to the beach. Fazana, where we hostel is located, is a small and calm village. Pula is approx 30 min away with bus and more hectic. Only minus with the hostel is no cooking facilitetes and no safety lockers. Had a good time here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.