Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amfora

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • victims4354
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 zář 2017
7.1

Adress says it is in Pula, but it is not. You have to take a bus to town or else walk 8.5km.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
9.1

My G ivan, literally one of the best people I have ever met! Him and his family keep the hostel so clean and they are so so nice as well. Stayed here for outlook and despite it being a 40 min walk I really would recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2017
9.7

This was the very first hostel I have ever stayed at and I had the best experience! It's a minute walk to the beach, ice cream and restaurants, the staff are incredibly kind, and I met amazing friends during my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LPB
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 srp 2017
7.4

Cobram taxas não especificadas no site

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2017
10.0

As we entered the hostel we've got a warm welcome by Ivan, who made our stay very special. We spent some nice days at his place Hostel Amfora and it was not the last time for any of us. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The bathroom always clean and the living room/kitchen on the 1st floor perfect to hang out or just having a snack there. Thanks to Ivan and his team!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hannian
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.1

I had a nice stay in hostel Amfora! Even though Fasana is traveling destination mainly for families, you have a chance to meet some young travellers here in the hostel to join you for the beach and have beers with. And this place is one of the most cleanest places I have stayed! Only minus is poorly equipped kitchen, but you can actually manage with microwave, toaster and water boilers well enough. Thank you Ivan for the pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
9.1

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Definitely the cleanest. Ivan is the nicest host ever, and would make jokes with guest and always had time for a little conversation. I extended my stay two times which was no problem at all. The only thing I missed was a kitchen so you could cook meals yourself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.1

I stayed at Hostel Amfora with my friends for 3 nights. We had a very good experience staying here. Beautiful beach is just a minute away, with plenty of restaurants. Very friendly staff who takes care of their guests. They provided us with all information that we needed. Best place to stay if one wants to visit Brijuni National Park or engage with some water sports.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.6

First hostel I stayed at in Croatia, the AC was much appreciated and the beds were comfortable. The owner was really helpful and nice. Hostel is close to the restaurants and beach. I wish there was lockers or something for my bag, but he said he could keep important documents in his office if I wanted.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.1

Had a great stay here. The hostel is right by the beach. Ivan, the owner, is the nicest and most helpful guy. The room had air-con and the hostel was very clean. The kitchen had only a microwave and a kettle, but there are plenty of restaurants near by to eat at. There is also a supermarket and a bakery at the end of the road. I would definitely recommend this hostel, and if I was in Fazana again I would stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×