Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amfora

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 92 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 92 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostel Amfora Located at Vladimira Gortana 10, , Pula.
Hostel Amfora
Croatia
Pula Istria, Fazana 52212 Vladimira Gortana 10
92% 92
44.9258196 13.8040852
Hostel Amfora
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Just a few steps from the seaside and the center. And, most important, the owner is really nice and friendly. He helped us with everything we needed and gave us so many good advices. We would definitely stay at Hostel Amfora again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.9

We were glad to have picked this hostel in Fazana instead of one in Pula. Great location, close to the beach, supermarket and bus stop into Pula. The owner was fantastic, so nice and helpful and the cleaning lady was lovely too. Would recommend staying there to anyone going to the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.9

This is a good hostel, near to pula and Rovinj and 2 minutes from the beach. I have no complaints other than there is not many toilets or showers and they charged quite a lot extra for taxes which I wasn't aware of and haven't had to pay at other hostels. Good value for money anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
10.0

I am definitely coming back to this hostel... Ivan is just like a family member and also the cleaning ladies, professional and so nice. I stayed in a 4 bed room and it was perfect, better than in my house! Also the kitchen was clean and well kept. The position of the hostel is fantastic: a couple of minutes from the beach, the supermarket, the car park, the centre of Fazana... and also the area is interesting: ten minutes and you are in Pola and 15 minutes more, you are in the Kamenjak park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely friendly helpful staff! Would definitely recommend to anyone and would love to go back at some point! Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.1

Can't fault the location. Just two minutes walk from the beach and bus stop for Pula. Staff are so helpful and friendly and really make the place. Only downfall was kitchen facilities are limited but it's so cheap to eat out in Fazana this didn't prove to be a problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.3

Good hostel! No lockers but not really any need, we did leave before check out though so didn't need anywhere to store luggage so can see how this could be a problem. Super close to the beach. Lovely place for a chill out, as not really a good atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • neverstill
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 srp 2016
10.0

Near to the beach and park Close to Pula if u have own means Helpful staff A little short of electric sockets Very flexible about check out. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.9

Lovely clean hostel really friendly and helpful staff always wanting to make your stay the best

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, the owner is really kind and he'll help you with almost anything. The location of the hostel is also great. I'd recommend it anytime!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.