Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alamo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
9.4

Bien ubicado, buena relación precio/calidad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

My friend and I booked a two bed apartment. The apartment isn't located on the property, but down by Plaza Independencia. We were taken over there by the owner about 30 min or so after we arrived. There was only 1 bed despite my booking for 2 but the owner brought an extra twin bed. The space was very clean, staff is very responsive. The wifi did not work our entire 3 days, but that's the wifi company's fault. We also did a simple wine tour for cheap thru the hostel. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.1

Bien. Vuelvo una y otra vez y me gusta. Buena atencion, espacios comodos, patio con parrilla y una mini picina, espacio para estacionar el auto y esta cerca de todo en una calle tranquila. Q mas? Esta vez encontre menos gente q habitualmente. Extraño pero en gral la atmofera bien!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.6

Spacious dorms, clean kitchen and helpful reception staff. Rooms had lockers for your personal items and the place felt safe. Breakfast was much more varied than the bread/toast we'd got bored of from other hostels! My only concern was when we asked to have some bus tickets printed the receptionist did this on the back of an ex backpackers personal details form (name, address, passport number, email etc) - I wouldn't want my details to be passed on in that way!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.6

This is a very nice hostel. Breakfast has more then just bread, jam & dulce con leche, coffee & tea. There is a tiny pool outside, a nice shady patio and a massive BBQ to use.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mirannamaija
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
8.9

Very nice and a good hostel. Competitive price and safe :) rooms are clean. Breakfast could be better and stay a bit more positive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. Very clean, staff helpful, lovely relaxed atmosphere, perfect garden area and pool. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.0

Great hostel, friendly staff that are happy to help. Only downsides are that there's only like one plug/room and also that it's extremely hot in Mendoza and the room only have one big fan so you're happy to get a good night's without waking drowned I your own sweat. Other than that - very good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.0

I thought the hostel was good. It was really hot when we were there and only the communal areas are air-conditioned. The other complaint we had was that there was a high people to bathroom ratio; in the morning it was hard to get a bathroom. Breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.9

Loved our time here, comfortable and clean with helpful staff. Be aware there is no aircon in the rooms but we had a fan and slept fine. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.