Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alamo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.9

El hostel es nuy lindo. Las habitaciones amplias y comodas. Es tranquilo, no es un party hostel para nada. El personal atento y amable. La ubicacion es excelente, cerca del centro, podes ir a caminando a cualquier lado. Me gusto mucho, volveria a alojarme alli

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Todo fue excelente! Hiper recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Not a party hostel but still easy to meet people. Really nice homey feel if you're in Mendoza and need a relaxed few days. Plus Momo, the cat, is adorable! Thank you everyone at hostel Alamo who made my stay wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.4

Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly! I enjoyed staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

Hostel Alamo was a great place to spend the weekend in Mendoza. I had my own private room and was very happy with the arrangements. The room was arranged nicely and fairly clean when I arrived. The common spaces are fantastic and definitely promote an comfortable environment to relax and spend time with friends. My one complaint is that the WiFi did not work well in my room at all; the strongest signal was definitely in the common area. I felt very safe in the hostel. Great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • matiasjesusmartel4543
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
8.9

Como primera experiencia en un hostel me llevo una muy positiva tanto en la atención como en la ubicación, ya sea para buscar un lugar tranquilo como para socializar me gusto mucho el ambiente del lugar muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.1

Great place, in a nice location and the hostel has a cat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aimeehewson741
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.6

Nice small private room with ceiling fan and aircon. Breakfast simple but good and free. Wifi good. Carrefour across the road. Nice backyard and balcony for some afternoon hangs. Staff friendly and welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Raphael144
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.3

Pros: nice location close to a supermarket; nice common area Cons: the four-bed dorms are tiny; bathrooms are also tiny and few so there will be some waiting time if you are unlucky

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.9

Very good location within the downtown quadrant of Mendoza, near Plaza Chile. I got an excellent attention and advice to make tours and visits around. The breakfast was good including fruit, good coffee, bread and cereal. They offer wide lockers and cosy lobby and commom areas. I stayed 3 nights in the 4 beds room which was very small, but the nice roomates made me forget about the space. The bathrooms were not that clean, they can improve that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.