Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alamo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Alamo Located at Necochea 740 Ciudad, , Mendoza.
Hostel Alamo
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Necochea 740 Ciudad
86% 760
-32.8858310 -68.8482928
Hostel Alamo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 pro 2016
10.0

Ganz fantastisches Hostel, beinahe schon ein Hotel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • felicitycmartin
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.9

Really great staff with good English and enthusiasm to help out and make you feel welcome. Very clean and great building with relaxing outdoor area. Atmosphere was low as there were only a few other guests. Would be great if there was organised evening activities to encourage interaction. Would recommend for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel- staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and it good condition and the location was perfect, close to the centre. No complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice patio to sit outside, rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 říj 2016
4.9

terrible showers and crap breakfast. Beds were super thin and terrible pillows. Had to pay to leave our bags in lockers until our night bus. Only redeemed by the great supermarket across the road. Surely there are better places in Mendoza to stay for the same price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 zář 2016
7.4

The place is set in a lovely house with a large courtyard, staff are friendly. But the main problem I found was there was no atmosphere and there was no events like BBQ nights etc to create any. So it was very hard to meet people there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 zář 2016
6.0

The whole place gave off a feelling of cheap.. On the pillow case there was blood and they didn't change it, the cups for the morning coffee were dirty and also the kitchen. The checkin is in 13:30 and you will get the room at 13:30, not before. Wifi is bad, pretty boring place...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 zář 2016
7.7

This hostel is very clean and the rooms were good but I don't understand all the rave reviews on here. The atmosphere was pretty non existent and the staff weren't overly helpful when I was asking them about wine tours or nice places to go in the evening. The breakfast is okay but nothing different to any other place I've stayed. I was there for four nights and eggs were only available on one morning, so just bread and jams like every other hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

We spent nearly a week here in a private room. Great location, next to a big supermarket and close to the centre and the staff here were really helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Our room was next to the kitchen therefore was a little noisy in the middle of the night with people using the kitchen - ask for a room away from the kitchen if you are a light sleeper!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.