Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alamo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel Alamo Located at Necochea 740 Ciudad, , Mendoza.
Hostel Alamo
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Necochea 740 Ciudad
86% 778
-32.8858310 -68.8482928
Hostel Alamo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.0

Great hostel, friendly staff that are happy to help. Only downsides are that there's only like one plug/room and also that it's extremely hot in Mendoza and the room only have one big fan so you're happy to get a good night's without waking drowned I your own sweat. Other than that - very good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.0

I thought the hostel was good. It was really hot when we were there and only the communal areas are air-conditioned. The other complaint we had was that there was a high people to bathroom ratio; in the morning it was hard to get a bathroom. Breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.1

Personnel très accueillant qui ne manquent pas de bons conseils. Très bon rapport qualité prix

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.9

Lindo hostel, buena calidad en general (camas, baños, limpieza, etc.). El personal es cordial, aunque en 3 días vi a demasiadas personas distintas y sólo pude identificar a uno. En la cochera entran 2 autos, se estacionan según vayan llegando; si no, hay que pagar garage porque la zona es céntrica. Hay muchos espacios comunes para reunirse con gente, pero sin embargo durante nuestra estadía todo fue sumamente tranquilo (incluso un viernes).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
9.7

LOVELY place! We really enjoyed our stay at Hostel Alamo. The hosts were very helpful and accommodating, and the quiet, chill vibe of the hostel was exactly what we needed for our stay in Mendoza. My wife and I stayed in a 4-person room, and were each given very large lockers for luggage. Linens and towels were provided free of charge, as was usage of the kitchen and a small pantry box for our own food. Drinks were available for purchase from the hostel at reasonable prices. Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 pro 2016
10.0

El lugar es increible con espacios comun perfectos. Hay un sentimiento de espacio muy agradable en todas las partes de este lugar. Recomendamos mucho. Para mejorarse solo diria que el desayuno es un poco ligero y las excursiones (que no hemos hecho) demasiado caras.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 pro 2016
9.1

Great spot in Mendoza! Safe location, very friendly staff, easy to book tours, easy to walk to main square/shopping areas/parks, and breakfast was decent. Highly recommended! (It's a more chill hostel with even some families; NOT a party hostel).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 pro 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice living/dining room space, good breakfast. We stayed in the little room in the back which was lovely and clean, but also noisy since it was in the garden. Nice little pool was very much appreciated after a hot, dusty day biking around the vineyards!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 pro 2016
7.4

Quiet hostel with no local or cozy atmosphere, but good location and staff. Breakfast only until 9.30.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 pro 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal! Con un staff simpatiquisimo, una bonita terraza para charlar, salón para descansar y muy cerca de todo: a una cuadra del metro para llegar hasta Maipu (viñedos) y al lado de plaza independencia, también muy cerca de lugares para comer. Linda Mendoza y lindo lugar! Un abrazo chicos y hasta siempre!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.