Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 96 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 96 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostel Agata Located at via Roma 188, , Palermo.
Hostel Agata
Italy
Palermo 90133 via Roma 188
88% 96
38.1157408 13.3638730
Hostel Agata
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
9.4

Wenn man sich Palermo zu Fuß ansehen will ist dieses Hotel wegen der zentralen Lage ideal. Sehr, sehr nettes Personal. Alles sehr unkompliziert. Man muss aber wissen, das man in Palermo ist: laut (Ohrenstöpsel sind ein Muss), engste Straßen (nur mit Kleinwagen zu empfehlen, sonst Schrammt vorprogrammiert), kleine Abstriche im Zimmer. Dann macht es aber Spaß. Wenn man Glück hat, bekommt man auch einen Parkplatz unterm Hotelfenster. Immer wieder gerne!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.3

Great rooms and great location! Facility wise pretty much nothing there though...if you're a solo traveller looking for a place to meet new people, this is not the spot. If you're with friends however, i recommend this spot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.0

Ci siamo trovare molto bene

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

This is beautifully property in the heart of old Palermo.Service was good. lovely staff.Good breakfast .Very special hostel. Thanks MImi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • reynoldsmc751831
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 55 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.4

This is first of all a hotel and not a hostel. There is not a tours desk or even a front desk. Seriously there is no front desk. I would have loved to see the countryside or anything for that matter. I would recommend that solo travelers stay away. However I stayed here with my wife and it was fine. The rooms are clean as can be and spacious. And the price is great. Just lacks in communication with the guests...badly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.6

Good quality for cheap price, GREAT location!! My cousin and I stayed in this hostel for 3 nights. The hostel itself is very quiet however, I reccomend bringing ear plugs and an eye mask for street noise/lights. Rooms are big and equipped with TV and Fridge. Bathroom, though nice, smelled bad from old plumbing. The staff (two women) were friendly but didn't speak much English or Spanish. In addition, there was no proper check-in & no info given about the city or surrounding areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

Excelente! Vale muito a pena! Banheiro impecável. Wifi bom. A senhora que nos recebeu foi muito atenciosa. Café-da-manhã incluso e delicioso. Toalhas inclusas. Localização muito próxima da estação e próxima do ponto onde se pega o ônibus que leva ao aeroporto. Perto dos principais pontos turísticos da cidade. Cozinha disponível com microondas, pratos, talheres. Recomento muito! Um dos melhores que já fiquei.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
10.0

I bookled this hostel but my flight was unexpected cancelled by EasyJet so I had to change my schedule. I mailed the hostel and they replied me very fast and kindly. They made an exception for me so I dont have to pay for the the first night accommodation. Although I didnt go to Palermo finally, I still want to recommend this hostel because of its kindness and gentleness.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.