Hostelworld.com

Hostel Achalay

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Achalay Located at Morales 564, , Bariloche.
Hostel Achalay
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Morales 564
89% 431
-41.1371829 -71.3104748
Hostel Achalay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pedropmcr1335
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.1

Really friendly. The breakfast was good and they will prepare it at any time, even at 6:30 am!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in Argentina, a great atmosphere and cool hangout areas, amazing handmade bread and jams in the morning, super friendly staff to help and hang out with, especially the amazing Luciana who took us on incredible trips every day I was there. Highly recommended hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks!!! you will be always welcome! it was a pleasure to be your host

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
8.9

Great staff! You feel very welcome at this place. The beds are comfortable. At breakfast you get homemade bread and jam! The living room is not very big, therefore it is a bit crowdy sometimes. I felt really comfortable and would go there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 dub 2016
10.0

One of the most enjoyable experiences I've ever had at a hostel was at Achalay. Some of the friendliest & hardest working staff I've ever come across. A mix of nationalities & everyone was multi-lingual. Great breakfasts with homemade jams as well as homemade breads & if you're lucky the staff will even make other goodies (brownies with raspberries are to die for!). Shout-out to Luciana, Edwin, Jen, & Pedro for their constant helpfulness, friendliness, and never failing to make me laugh or smile

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamsh
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 dub 2016
7.7

Cons: Bad wifi. Dusty floors. Staff often using kitchen. Poor hot water. Loud music played in reception. Pros: comfy beds w light + power. Decent kitchen. Friendly and helpful staff. Central location. Overall a pretty good hostel, but definitely not the best in Bariloche.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for your honesty... we have read your review and we really apretiate every thing you`ve said. We are working hard to be better daily. We have changed the internet provider because we had no service for a week (the week you have stayed with us), we have talked with housekeeping also about the dusty floors you have mentioned and Staff know about music volume now... Every constructive review help us out to "fix" service details. "BUEN VIAJE!!"

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.4

staff is one of the best i've encountered in argentina. great homemade breakfast too! only issue was it didn't feel so clean when i found a random earplug on my bed when i woke up. wifi and shower room (shower's know kind of broke down) not the best too but overall experience is great. i guess the staff and the breakfast is the main highlight of the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 bře 2016
6.0

Nice hostel in great location. Very brief stay but staff are really friendly and very helpful. Upstairs bathroom was very bad and shower not fixed to wall. Breakfast was very basic but overall nice hostel. Bit of work on rooms and gutting upstairs bathroom and would be even better

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! just to let you know, we finally have fixed the upstairs shower to wall and we add it a shower bulkhead. We will check our breakfast, we thought we had a very nice breakfast with homemade breads, homemade jams, cereals and fruits, anyway we will ask to other travellers to learn what can we add to can provide a better breakfast. best regards

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 bře 2016
10.0

I would recommend staying here! Staff was friendly and helpful - they have lots of information about the city and activities to do! Walk to city center, bus stops and restaurant within 10 minutes of the hostel. It was very clean and I loved the all day breakfast... only thing there coukd be more bathrooms but it is a small and cozy hostel and I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.3

Buen lugar, cerca del centro buena gente, claro que volvería al Achalay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.1

The staff here is some of the best I have encountered anywhere in the world. \ From the beginning of my 5 day stay until the last minute I left. They do everything you expect from a top hostel. They have great advice without making you feel they are selling you something. They go out of there way. For example, I had an early bus so they arranged to make sure I had breakfest early. So much more. The girl from Argentina was the best. The owner was also fantastic.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.