Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Achalay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

Estuve en Achalay y la verdad que me sentí como en casa!! La gente del Staff es increíble, siempre predispuestos a ayudar y dar información del lugar y de circuitos turísticos. El pan y las mermeladas son increíbles. Limpieza y baños 11 puntos, pero sobre todo el ambiente que se genera y la atmósfera es increíble, lo cual hace de la estadía mas placentera!! Sin dudarlo, volveré y sera de ahora en mas mi lugar en Bariloche!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.0

Solamente nos alojamos una noche. Pero el ambiente del Hostel es cálido y la gente muy buena onda. El desayuno hecho por ellos muy rico!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

Grato lugar para hospedarse varios días en Bariloche, la gente de la Hostal siempre con buena disposición a informar sobre las actividades que se pueden realizar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 50 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, good wifi, kitchen and common area, super comfy beds, I would def. stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2017
6.0

Good location and staff were very helpful. However the basic double room was cramped and unnecessarily hot. Good selection for breakfast.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment. we will try to solved the heating... sometimes is not easy for us because is a Central Heating for the house and other guest are frightening... some ones ask us more heating and others no so much. I already contacted a professional guy to see if we can find a solution for everybody. Thanks, we really apreciate your honesty, it help us to learn from our mistakes

  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

La pase súper bien!! Los chic@s son súper agradables, amables y hacen tu estadía demasiado alegre!! Ya los extraño jajaja mucha suerte en sus vidas! El hostel cuenta con lo necesario para estar cómodo. Solamente creo que se podría invertir un poco en pintar las habitaciones , porque de primera entrada no son muy agradables a la vista, principalmente la primera en la que estuve. Pero todo súper bien, el dueño con mucha buena vibra al igual que los muchach@s! Graciiiaaas!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

gracias!!! fue un placer hacer tu viaje un poquito mejor,... esa es la idea. te esperamos cuando quieras

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.6

Solid hostel in Bariloche. Breakfast was homemade bread, a selection of jam, and coffee/tea--would have loved to have something with a bit more substance. Bed was comfortable, but the top bunk creeked very loud each time the person moved. Water pressure in the shower was nonexistent, and the wifi could only have a certain amount of people logged in, so you had to wait until someone logged out on their phone. Staff was nice and knowledgeable about things to do in the surrounding area.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for your honesty! We will check the items you have mentioned. We already bought a new router, which can support 100 users simultaneously for our 20 beds hostel. I personally will check beds and water pressure to fix it as soon as possible. thanks for choosing us

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 dub 2017
6.3

Las duchas tenían muy poca presion, no había jabón para lavarse las manos...El personal es muy buena onda pero no todos sabían recomendar lugares o actividades

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Gracias por dejarnos tu comentario! Vamos a ver como solucionar la presión dela ducha del baño de arriba. En los baños de planta baja no tenemos ese problema pero sí en el primer piso. Esta semana vendrá un profesional a solucionarlo. Acerca de las recomendaciones, te pido disculpas si algunos chicos no sabían sobre actividades, justo hubo cambio de equipo y es mi respnsabilidad entrenarlos para que den los mejores consejos. trataré que no vuelva a ocurrir y hacer, ante cada ingreso de personal, una buena capacitacion. Saludos. Pablo

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.9

Our private room was large & mostly quiet. Breakfast, including their own bread and jams, looked good (sadly we weren't eating those then). Location fairly central. Kitchen well-equipped, but guests/staff often took a long to clean what they used. Staff individually helpful but when they gathered for meals they used the kitchen & one of the few tables for a long time. They also broke their own late night noise rule sometimes. So it felt like it was run as much for the staff as the guests.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

This has to be the best hostel we have stayed in . Felt just like home. Kitchen is awesome, beds are comfy and the staff are so friendly and help with your every need. They even ordered us a taxi to the bus stop as it was raining! Location is perfect and close to town. We recommend Hiring bikes and doing one of the rides! Also a great place to relax with great wifi! Thanks guys we loved it ! Ps the bread they give you for breakfast is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your comment, it helps us a lot and take us to keep improving for being better each day. The best somebody can tell us is "felt just like home"... take care

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.