Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Achalay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel Achalay Located at Morales 564, , Bariloche.
Hostel Achalay
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Morales 564
89% 489
-41.1371829 -71.3104748
Hostel Achalay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.7

El personal es super atento y te ayudan en todo. Te sentis como en tu casa. Estas a metros del centro civico. El desayuno es abundante. Volveré en otra oportunidad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 led 2017
7.1

The WiFi was not working all the time and the signal in the dorm is very weak. The bed was very comfy, showers were okay. There were a lot of people around, so I never knew exactly who's working there. But most of them were nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.7

I had the most amazing stay in Latin America at Achalay. Very friendly and helpful staffs, great beds and clean hostel through my stay here. Very close to the Main Street and everything I need (supermarket, kiosk, bars, bus stop). Love the breakfast spread and the cute common area. Both Pablo and the other staffs are very kind and made my stay memorable. Thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.0

Nice, chilled hostel with a good vibe and very friendly staff. Only thing is the rooms and bathrooms didn't feel very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 pro 2016
8.3

I only stayed one night so can't comment much. Booked a private room but was given a two bed small dorm room. Positives Helpful staff - gave me map, recommended places for dinner, let me park my motorcycle up on the patio as it's unsafe to leave it on the street Great location Cheap Okay breakfast Negatives Shared bathroom was not that clean and hadlow water pressure Dorm with two stacked dorm beds instead of private room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.4

A very well located hostel, right in the middle of town and remarquably quiet. The beds are truly comfortable. I advised the staff that I suffer from allergies. They went out of their way to ensure that I was Comfortable. If you want a homebase in downtown Bariloche, this is a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 pro 2016
8.9

Pablo the owner, was super-nice and helped us a lot! The place is very clean and nice and in a great location. The wifi was lame and didn't work sometimes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 pro 2016
9.7

The Hostel is very well located in the city near supermarkets and ATMs. The staff is very polite, helpful and easy-going! Also the atmosphare and how people treat each other is great! Would absolutely stay there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 pro 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time here. Your host Pablo is a stand up guy who will help you out anyway he can. If you like live music he has guitars and loves to jam. He also loves cooking and will put on a nice meal often.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • scottmccue
  • Skotsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.7

A lovely place in a lovely town. The owners will make you feel at home within minutes of arriving and are very helpful with information on the area. It's a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere and our room was spacious and comfortable. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.