Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
7.4

Dormitory room was unfortunately very inconvenient. The bed is really comfortable, but the room is located semi-basement, so there was no-view, no-sunshine, no-natural air circulating. The building has its own antique atmosphere, but there was no elevator, steps are very narrow and steep. Maybe other private rooms' condition would be better than dormitory. Staffs are very friendly and good at speaking English. A supermarket is located near the hostel and it opens until 1AM.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.7

Great place. There were modern and traditional rooms. I really enjoyed the totami room. Really clean and well kept. Not many people probably because it was a weekday during off season, but had a nice lounge area for people to hang out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay! The staff were wonderful, and facilities fantastic. We had our 7 month old baby with us, and the room was perfect and we always felt welcome. We will be back :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2017
10.0

Very organized and easy to reach. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

Hostel 64 was a great place to stay in Osaka. You're well-located for travel by subway. I stayed in both a private room with futon bedding and a dorm with western-style beds. I preferred the private room -- I found the futon beds more comfortable than the ones in the dorm. The tatami mats do smell like straw, though it didn't detract from my stay. The walls are thin, but the only noise issue I had was in the dorm with some street traffic. All in all, it's a great value. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.7

스텝들 다 친절하구요 시설도 깔끔합니다 위치는 지하철에서 5~10분거리이며, 주요 관광지에서 먼 거리지만 괜찮았습니다 7인 도미토리썼는데 침대도 더블이고 아주 잘 지내다가 왔어요~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.1

조용하고 안락한 분위기를 원하신다면 추천드리고 싶습니다! 다다미방에서 머물렀는데, 분위기가 아늑하고 조용하고 좋았습니다. 샤워장과 화장실이 깨끗하여 쓰는데 전혀 지장이 없었고 샴푸, 컨디셔너, 바디워시를 비치되어 있었습니다. 수건도 제공하는데 크기도 크고 보송보송 좋았습니다. 수건이 더 필요하시면 카운터에 문의하시면 됩니다. 직원분들도 아주 친절하십니다. 무슨 변경사항이나 문의 사항이 있으면 메일로 문의하면 답장도 아주 빨리 해주십니다! 근처에 가까운 지하철역이 니시나가호리역과 아와자역이 있어 아주 편리하게 이용하였고요. 신사이바시도 여유가 있으시면 충분히 걸어가실 수 있습니다. 호스텔 바로 뒷편에 편의점이 있어서 좋고요 주위에 자판기도 많고 조금만 걸어가면 큰 마트도 있어 추천해드립니다. 또 주변에 자그마한 라멘가게나 음식집이 있어 추천드립니다!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.7

2nd time staying here and it's my favourite hostel in Japan! Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
7.4

On my first night the girl next to me had her boyfriend staying with her as well. Needless to say I didn't get any sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 led 2017
9.7

Nicely run place. A nice change of pace sleeping on a double rather than a bunk. As noted in the footnotes, if you stay in the "dorm", bathrooms are up one floor. They had excellent publications with places to see, etc. Really nicely done, I haven't seen better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.