Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,071 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,071 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostel 64 Osaka Located at 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku, Osaka.
Hostel 64 Osaka
Japan
Osaka 550-0013 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku
91% 1071
34.6780275 135.4883229
Hostel 64 Osaka
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Hostel 64 is really, really great! A 10 minute walk from the main drag, the area around the hostel has a much more authentic and less crowded atmosphere. The hostel staff is amazing in giving quality suggestions, not just the usual tourist stuff. 64 has a great social feeling without being overbearing. Plus, the beds are so nice! (No bunk beds and there are privacy curtains.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

The staff were lovely and provided a locals' guide to Osaka which had some great tours and recommendations for cafes, shops and restaurants. Comfy room and beds, all spotlessly clean. Good location too. We would highly recommend this hostel to others visiting this wonderful city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
9.4

Great traditional style place to stay. A little difficult to locate and a little noisy in the morning (wear ear plugs) 5* to the staff as they are friendly and knowledged The best place to stay if you want a traditional experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
9.1

Chic rooms with surprising amenities for a hostel. The dorm beds were full-sized mattresses, screened by curtains. The ¥300 breakfast of yoghurt, toast and kiwi jam was the perfect fuel to start the day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.0

Good stay thanks. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location. Groovy 1960s shab chic character. Our mattress was too cheap - felt each spring in the mattress. Shower was warm, not hot. I was worried about asbestos fibres in the black glue concrete finish - in Australia 1960s vinyl tiles almost invariably have asbestos in their glue. Have you had the floor finish tested for asbestos, which is a significant health risk. Please do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay with us! About the asbestos,we had strict test for asbestos and our building is all asbestos-free.We are happy to have the comments from our guests to make our service better and improve the management here.Thank you for your comments again.

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
9.7

周辺環境が静かで夜もゆっくり休めました。ふとんが暖かかったです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.7

Really great boutique hostel. Good location, traditional japanese room, really friendly and helpfull staff. They have their own map of the city with all the shops, cafes and bars that they would go to as a local... We followed the map and had the best time! Shared bathroom but it was pretty clean. Creaky floors because the building is so old but we were given earplugs which was thoughtful, and we didnt actually need them in the end. 100 % would recommend and stay again! Thanks hostel64!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
9.4

This place was great. It is in a quiet spot so is good to get away from all of the neon but also has lots of shops and restaurants nearby and is in walking distance to lots of places. Our main annoyance was the paper thin doors which let in lots of light and noise. In general people were courteous. All up a great place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

This is a great place that I'll be sure to return if I'm in Osaka again. It feels more like a bed to sleep, the decoration at the lobby as well as around the bed made it really cosy and comfortable. Dormitory bed has ample space, makes it easy for packing. Staff was friendly and helpful. In particular, this staff named Aki (if I've spelt correctly). She was patient and detailed in giving directions down to writing it down the price and time I'll arrive at places. Location is near train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 říj 2016
9.4

Pro: Japanese cozy hostel. The floor-bed makes it a Japanese style living. Modern lobby. The staffs are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Great facility. Clean. Recommend. Con: I don't like to do bed sheet. A bit off the city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.