Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostel 64 Osaka Located at 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku, Osaka.
Hostel 64 Osaka
Japan
Osaka 550-0013 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku
90% 1027
34.6780275 135.4883229
Hostel 64 Osaka
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.4

Loved it!! Amazingly friendly staff, the lady at reception spent time showing me where to go around the area in my time in Japan.. Lovely breakfast, super cool vibe, massage chair! I got a little lost on my way there as I arrived in the evening in an international flight so pretty tired, a slightly bigger sign perhaps with "here dummy!" would have helped in my tired state but some locals pointed me in the right direction so all's well that ends well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.4

Very good dormitory with incredible beds. Staff very useful giving some nice tips. Hotel quality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.0

El personal habla inglés y te da información de la ciudad y ayuda en lo que pueda. El hostal está a dos paradas de metro de Estación de Namba, pleno centro. Metro muy cerca. Las habitaciones e instalaciones están muy correctas y limpias pero hay mal insonorización en las habitaciones.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.4

Le personnel est vraiment très sympa et accueillant. Le dortoir du sous-sol est juste hyper confortable !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
10.0

ホームページのイメージどおり、とても素敵な雰囲気で居心地のよい、リーズナブルなホステスでした。近所には素敵で美味しいお店が多く、交通の便も治安も良いです。ありがとうございました!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.9

Very clean! Super friendly staff, and everything your ever hope for in a hostel. A+

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.9

It's really a nice place. only five mins walk to metro station. helpful staff who speak fluent English. bed is big and confortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Hostel 64 was a wonderful place to stay for our one night in Osaka! The hostel itself is beautifully designed, and the staff have put together really awesome, personalized maps with food and shopping recommendations around the area, which we loved. My one critique is that there are only thin sliding doors to the rooms, which makes them not very soundproof, but we found that everyone staying at the hostel was very respectful and quiet, and the hostel provided earplugs, so it wasn't an issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
8.6

Hostel 64 was my first incounter with japan and they could not have bin frindlyer or more helpfull Providing me with a perfect base to explore Osaka on a bike I rented for the day and there helpfull map of things the staff of hostel 64 provided i had a good place to start exploring

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
8.9

It's my first time living in hostel. I had a really good experience at Hostel 64 OSAKA.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.