Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
10.0

I love this place. It is beautifully decorated and has a very relaxing atmosphere. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I did a yoga class that they hold at the hostel every few weeks and it was wonderful. I'll definitely stay here again when I return to Osaka. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a good location, would recommend! Pretty noisy doors and floors so we didn't sleep that well, but I guess that's what comes with a hostel in a converted building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
8.0

Very friendly staff, super clean, nice atmosphere. I only have one big complaint, which is that this hostel allows couples to sleep together in mixed dorms. I have no problem with this in theory, but in practice it results in couples on their romantic getaway having s** while everyone else is trying to sleep. Most of the couples were doing their best to keep things quiet, but my friends and I couldn't help but hear what was going on--it's an enclosed space with 0 soundproofing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.1

Very nice, clean ans friendly place to stay! Very friendly staff, delicious breakfast (rice flour bread) and easy-going atmosphere! I could definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.7

My parents and I really enjoyed our stay at the hostel. We stayed in a traditional japanese style bed, and it was a very clean room, with clean sheets and blankets. In addition, the staff was very helpful. They have bikes for rent for 200 yen each day; which can allow easy access to a lot of popular fun places in Osaka. We also opted to walk, and it was close enough. The only down side is the lack of any cooking facilities; only water boiler + microwave was available. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

One of if not the best hostel I've stayed in! Really lovely chill welcoming friendly atmosphere from staff. Facilities are awesome common room is amazing with great music, bean bags, incredible massage chair & N64! MUST RENT BIKES FROM HERE to cruise Osaka :) Excellent double room clean comfy. Shared bathroom is really spacious accompanied with shampoo, conditioner and shower gel/soap. They supply towels and ear plugs which is useful if you like total silence although hostel is chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • simpower6
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
9.1

먼저 저는 혼성도미토리 6인실을 썼는데 숙소가 전반적으로 조용해서 다른분들과 친해지기가 힘듭니다. 조용한 숙소에 머무르실생각이라면 추천합니다. 화장실은 작지만 깨끗하고 샴푸 컨디셔너 바디워시를 기본 제공하여 좋았습니다. 직원은 24시간 운영하는데 영어도 잘하시고 친절하십니다. 우산, 자전거 빌릴수있고 불편함없이 잘 지내고 왔습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.1

It was cozy to stay here. Beds were nice and soft, showers were clean, laundry machine was easy to use. A little out of the way from the main areas to visit but it's only a 5-10 minute metro ride from pretty much anywhere, or a 15 minute walk if the weather is nice. Friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
8.6

I loved this place - best vibe out of all the places I've stayed in Japan. Very nice neighborhood, cool artistic atmosphere, and amazing, kind, friendly staff. The design was minimalist, modern, rustic, and artsy. I stayed in a deluxe dorm, and the beds were extremely comfortable and separated from the others with curtains for a bit of privacy. Looking back on what I paid, I think it was a bit too expensive for a room shared with several other people, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
9.1

We stayed in two types of room here. The Japanese room was awesome and much better than is useually expected from a hostel. Really recommended. We also spent one night in the dorm because the japanese room wasn't available for other nights. This was more a typical dorm experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.