Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,087 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,087 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostel 64 Osaka Located at 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku, Osaka.
Hostel 64 Osaka
Japan
Osaka 550-0013 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku
91% 1087
34.6780275 135.4883229
Hostel 64 Osaka
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
8.9

Very comfortable stay. Curtain division easy accessible for all parties though...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shoonlee98
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 pro 2016
8.6

난바역 주변은 아니지만 주변에 있는 니시나가호리 역에서 두 정거장만 가면 난바여서 위치는 아주 나쁜 편은 아니에요. 특히 프론트 여직원이 진짜 정말 친절해서 체크인부터 기분이 좋았어요. 다만 아쉬운 점은, 전 혼성 도미토리를 썼는데 전등이 작은스탠드 하나뿐이여서 좀 어두웠고, 프론트층 화장실도 세면대 옆 전등 하나뿐이여서 조금 어두웠어요. 그래도 가격대비 만족도는 굳!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 pro 2016
9.7

Only 10-15 minute walk from the areas every tourist wants to hit and close to plenty of trendy boutiques and restaurants. Will say it's the most I paid on my 3-wk trip in Japan by $10-15 a night, but at roughly $70/night for my own room, it was still a great value. Loved their map and staff at front desk late night to answer all my Q's. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 pro 2016
9.4

We had a gorgeous, private room which we loved as it was midway through our travels of 3 weeks so a nice place to chill and sleep in was needed! Great recommendation for a seafood restaurant nearby. Very clean, great facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
8.9

The rooms have proper dimensions and facilities. The people at the reception speak perfect English and are really helpful. The only downside is that the common spaces are a little bit cold at winter time. Nothing that cannot be solved with a light jacket.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 pro 2016
9.4

Great place! Couldn't ask for more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Hostel 64 is really, really great! A 10 minute walk from the main drag, the area around the hostel has a much more authentic and less crowded atmosphere. The hostel staff is amazing in giving quality suggestions, not just the usual tourist stuff. 64 has a great social feeling without being overbearing. Plus, the beds are so nice! (No bunk beds and there are privacy curtains.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. Well decorated and furnished, nice staff, tasty breakfast. Only slight concern about security was that the entrance door leading to the main staircase can be accessed by anyone from the street & reception is upstairs. People could just wander into the bathrooms while you are in the shower which made me a bit nervous!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

The staff were lovely and provided a locals' guide to Osaka which had some great tours and recommendations for cafes, shops and restaurants. Comfy room and beds, all spotlessly clean. Good location too. We would highly recommend this hostel to others visiting this wonderful city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
9.4

Great traditional style place to stay. A little difficult to locate and a little noisy in the morning (wear ear plugs) 5* to the staff as they are friendly and knowledged The best place to stay if you want a traditional experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.