Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hostel 64 Osaka Located at 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku, Osaka.
Hostel 64 Osaka
Japan
Osaka 550-0013 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku
89% 984
34.6780275 135.4883229
Hostel 64 Osaka
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.3

The hostel is good and the dormitory room is big and everyone has kind of their own room. I would definately recommend it but it's not the best hostel if you want to get to know people because the lounge area is small and not that many people actually hang out there. The style is cool and inspired by the 60's. In generel it's a good hostel and I have no doubt about recommending it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.1

Superbe auberge à 20 minutes à pied dès quartiers animés. Personnel serviable et souriant. Super design et confort impeccable (lit double dans les dortoirs!). Branchée, jeune, conviviale : rien à redire!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.3

Great, friendly staff! Quite noisy - can hear everyone moving around but I suppose that depends on who is there. Should maybe have stronger rules on being quiet between 12 and 8am? 20 mins walk from many area but lots of eateries nearby and near to two subway stations! Rent bikes really cheaply - great way to get around the city! Communal room is fun, good, cheap breakfast and comfy bed!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

离地铁站走路5分钟,交通还算便利。房间和公共浴室等的卫生做得很好,住着很舒服。唯一的不足就是得拎着行李爬楼梯。总体来说值得入住。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.7

My stay was great and the staff were very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

absolutely incredible hostel, primarily because of the staff. so welcoming and will give you recommendations catered specifically for you in accordance with what you want, many of which are very much off the beaten track. hostel itself is also so great, perfect location and a great balance of privacy/atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Aprilzyx
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.4

It's a nice quite little place to stay in. I have had a great time staying in the private room. Staff are quite helpful and they gave me tips about what to do in Osaka. Overall, it is a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.9

Stylisches Hostel. Hatten ein sehr großes Zweibettzimmer, mit Balkon. Also top. Leider wirklich etwas hellhörig. Und ein Küche wäre cool gewesen. Dafür gab es viele kleine Restaurants in der Nähe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.1

I would have liked to pay online ; To make a late check in ; And that they just sent me the instructions by e-mail ; about the door code etc. And just left the key in the front desk. Over all I liked the place!; I took a double room. And it was minimalist and cute.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.4

Perfect place to visit Osaka! The staff is really friendly, eager to help you whenever you need it. The place is clean, in modern japonese style with dormitory downstairs. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.