Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lemariebenjamin6722
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.1

Very stilish hostel with a unique atmosphere. A bit far from the action but the bycicles for rent make up for it. The Nintendo 64 was a clear winner... My favorite in Japan so far

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
10.0

We stayed in the double bed private room. Spacious, light, with a small balcony, and perfectly clean. Towels and ear plugs on the bed a very nice touch. Shared bathroom also good and clean. Staff are very friendly, and it comes across as natural, not fake. They are very knowledgeable about things to do, places to eat and getting around. So helpful. Went away for 2 nights and when we came back, the luggage we left had been put in our room for us. One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
7.7

We stayed in one of the ryokan rooms. We didn't know it in advance. The room is small and you smell the special ryokan floor, but I think it's part of the experience. Location is good. Subway is nearby and it's a 25 min walk to Dotombori. Hostel is clean and staff was helpfull. I don't think it's worth the 9 as it's rated now (got our hopes up), but it's still a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Comfy room for us 3 travellers. Clean bathroom and shower. Really interesting aesthetic to the hostel too! Staff are outstanding. Give great suggestions for restaurants and activities. We even worked on sending postcards back to Canada and the front desk staff spent a ton of time helping us with postage and translating English to Japanese! Would definitely suggest to anyone staying in Osaka. A few metro stops away from the busy areas. Hostel also rents bikes for 200 yen a day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, beautiful building, comfiest bed I've stayed in and best nights sleep I had whilst backpacking around Japan. Deluxe room downstairs, large and spacious and nice touches like earplugs and free roasted green tea. Lovely showers and toilets, helpful and knowledgeable staff also located in a really nice cool area with lots of trendy cafes, a large nearby supermarket and a short walk to a trendy shopping area. Lovely lounge with 60s decor and access to art house books, comics, mags.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Španělsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

Nice hostel. Wonderful staff. Great espresso. Comfortable futton room. Charm, character ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.9

Really hip hostel, well decorated, great breakfast in the morning, little bar to purchase local beers. The atmosphere was lacking while I was there, it was very hard to meet people as a solo traveler. The dorm room in the basement was pretty interesting - double beds divided by curtains (i actually appreciated a change from the bunk beds in most hostels). In a great neighborhood in terms of walk-ability to all the cool stuff. They have a great hostel map with all the coolest thing to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
8.3

リノベーションホステルの先駆け。 オープンからの年月が全体的にはいい感じで今に反映されて味と深みのあるホステルと感じました! ドミトリーを利用しました。トラブルもなく宿泊者みながルールを守っていたのでよい眠りにつけました。たまたま15時前に到着しましたが部屋の準備ができていたのでチェックすることが出来て良かったです。荷物は置けたし時間節約。 スタッフの方はチェックイン&アウト共によくしてくださいました。 気になった事はのれんでの仕切り。周りや隣の仕切りのスペースや隙間があるから多少見える点が気になりました。一応誰ともすれ違わない奇跡でしたが何だか気にはなりました。 ロッカー小さすぎてあくまで貴重品入れにしかすぎないのかなと。大きいサイズ希望。 それ以外はコストも場所も申し分ないです。 コンビニも近く便利です。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel. I can recommend it without any doubt, unless you would need an ensuite bathroom for any reason. If you do, then this Hostel is not for you, as bathroom and toilet are shared. But, if you are ok with that, then Hostel 64 is a very good place to go to in Osaka.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
8.6

ベッドは広く、清潔でした。ドミトリーの仕切りになっている布が白いため、夜間に明かりをつけるのはためらわれます。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.