Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
9.1

Hip spot! Recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
8.6

畳の個室を2名で利用しました。 エレベータはないので、上の方の階になるとちょっとしんどい。 全体的に、おしゃれな感じで、清潔。 スタッフの方も感じが良い。 シャワーの調節はちょっと難しかった。着替えを置く場所などがあると助かる。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
7.4

Zeer vriendelijke staf.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
7.1

The toilets are really too small. I personally don't like the bathing room at 3/F.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.7

Loved the interior design of the private room we stayed at. Quiet and convenient location - only 2 subway stops away from Namba. Would recommend to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

We stayed in Osaka as a quick stop before flying to Okinawa. We wished we stayed longer as this hostel was great. Great facilities, very friendly staff, comfortable room, clean bathrooms. We also had great wifi connection when we were there. Highly recommend. V good location as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
9.1

Great breakfast, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at Hostel 64, thank you to the great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
8.6

We booked a private room for 2 nights in Osaka. The room was very spacious (even had a small balcony!), clean and comfortable, even though rather pricey. However, with regard to the actual room and what you get, we'd say it's good value for money. Staff's very friendly and speaks well enough English to be able to help you. The only con we'd say is the actual location as it is a good 45mins walk away from Osaka city centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čer 2017
7.4

Cool interiors, situated fairly close to Namba by train, however lacking in social atmosphere. Stayed in a private room here, and the thin walls were problematic. You can hear everything going around you, and that is something nobody wants. Additionally, this hostel does not seem to provide liquid hand soap anywhere, which was annoying as this necessity was guaranteed everywhere else I had stayed in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.