Hostelworld.com

Hostel 639

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.0
Hodnocení 3,302 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 5.0
  • Umístění 5.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 4.4
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.0
Hodnocení 3,302 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 5.0
  • Umístění 5.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 4.4
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.4
Hostel 639 Located at 639 Harrow Road, , London.
Hostel 639
England
London NW10 5NU 639 Harrow Road
50% 3302
51.5299855 -0.2259278
Hostel 639
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
6.0

The hostel is really near a metro station ( on the other side of the street), but since it's in a busy street, it's noisy. The staff is nice and efficient. Food is ok - you can have a continental breakfast for only 1.50, so it's fine. The atmosphere is not that comfortable for girls though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čer 2016
2.3

Words can't describe how bad this place is

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čer 2016
4.9

Another hostel which is used to rehouse homeless people. Nothing wrong with this but since they are living there, the rooms feel cluttered with all their stuff and hAve a really bad smell.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
3.1

Sin duda la recepción ha sido agradable,sin embargo; el ambiente no es para nada confortable,se alojan personas que no inspiran confianza, el precio es bajo pero si tienes la oportunidad de alojarte en otro hostal te recomiendo que lo hagas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2016
3.1

There are no lockers anywhere in the room and I had to leave my belongings on the reception. Bathrooms were horrible with no soap.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
2.0

Terrible!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
2.0

I hated the experience with this hostel. Due to unexpected circumstances I had to delete my reservation. I spoke personally with a member of the staff to deal with it. The receptionist assured me that the transaction was deleted and consequently I didnt use the service. Instead the Manager still charged me the full amount regardless that I deleted in advance my booking. When I tried to explain, very 'professionally', the Manager hung up the phone on me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
5.1

couldn't find the place

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
8.6

For that amount of money,hostel is great,it has clean bed i hot shower,and that was all we needed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hollyluo1996
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
2.0

I called this hostel three times and 4 months in advance internationally because I had to cancel due to unexpected circumstances. After multiple unreplied emails and calls I finally got to the manager and she tersely in almost incomprehensible English told me the booking would be cancelled. 4 months later, I get billed for a no show. Worst hostel I have ever had the misfortune of booking and judging by other reviews, I am glad I did not end up staying there and ruining my London vacation.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.