Hostelworld.com

Hostel 639

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.0
Hodnocení 3,257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 5.1
  • Umístění 5.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.3
  • Atmosféra 4.5
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.0
Hodnocení 3,257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 5.1
  • Umístění 5.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.3
  • Atmosféra 4.5
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.4
Hostel 639 Located at 639 Harrow Road, , London.
Hostel 639
England
London NW10 5NU 639 Harrow Road
50% 3257
51.5299855 -0.2259278
Hostel 639
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
3.7

That's the worste local

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
4.9

Bed seemed damp, was very springy and hard. Room also smelt funny. Didn't stay for more than a day. Felt uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
8.0

Cheap place to stay close to kensal green station. Large communal room where you will get to meet people from all over the world. Small bar and restaurant, long stay residents and pool table music and tv. Met some interesting people with stories to share! The arrival of the police did not put me off visiting again....Not for the faint hearted or easily intimidated. *My rating reflects my experience as i dont mind speaking to stangers who in effect are friends not met before!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mibodo2515
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
6.6

Si voy a usar un camino de circulación secundario pasa evitar el pago del peaje, entenderé con sentido común, habrá  inconvenientes propios de la via escojida, por tanto no hay reclamos, con esto quiero decir que mi experiencia en el Hostel fue buena, la a tensión, el Internet cuesta un adicional, existe limpieza a la habitación, aun que no en todas las personas con las que compartes, si quieres un ambiente similar al de tú casa buscate otro y paga más, el precio es mínimo en un entorno caro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.0

Pros - Premium location - Good value for money Cons - Toilets were dirty after evening - Even though it was mixed dormitory there was no Lock to bathroom door. - Lacks of Mobile charging points (only 2 charging points in the dormitory of 8 people) When we were checking out one of the staff was very badly beating one of the customer. Don't know who was in fault but it was thrilling experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
2.6

Absolutely disgusting. Our room got moved randomly and we had no idea about it. Apparently they left a note on a door but we were out until 3 am at a gig, we walked into a room and we were greeted by some pissed off foreign girls who had a go at us for just walking in when we expected our beds to be fine and free. We then got moved into this disgusting 4 bed room when the Windows werent shut properly and the door didn't lock properly. It stank and I would've rather slept on the street.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.4

Hostel sempre bem limpo, banheiros e demais instalacoes. CONTRAS: Nao ter wifi, custa 2£ por 24 horas de acesso, com uma conexao de velocidade mediana. O resto ok, pelo preco esta otimo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.6

Good location opposite Tube station and bus stop. 24hr reception. Clean toilets. Clean room. Clean sheets. Kitchen open 9am-10pm. No free wifi or breakfast, although each only costs £2. Toilets can get crowded at peak times. No lift, in a 3 storey hostel. Next to main road, bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 dub 2016
5.1

Simple things I be improved and makes a difference. The managment invented money to change the toilet window to double glazing heat isolation and sound prove facing a cemetery at the back of the building. And left all rooms windows in 4 floors with old single glazing Windows I got up with sore throat and spitting blood. Please CHNAGE the Windows to download glazings The managment allowing some criminals and drug dealers to stay in the hostel and have a wild party making noise at 9 am

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
3.7

the guy at reception tried to cheat me for 10 pounds, also they charge for the wifi, they at not frindly at all

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.