Hostelworld.com

Hostel 5 Terre

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.1
Hostel 5 Terre Located at Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola, Cinque Terre.
Hostel 5 Terre
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19010 Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola
71% 301
44.1078644 9.7301745
Hostel 5 Terre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • julio21_939242
  • Venezuela, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.4

If you come to 5 Terre you need to keep in mind that this is not Paris, Berlin or anything like it. This hostel is simple and not modern but I has everything you need to spend a few days and enjoy this amazing place. Lockers in your room, showers, decent beds and great location close to the station and the beach. The only negative thing I can say is that in my room there was only one power plug for the 6 of us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
5.7

The hours of operation are very strange. You can either check in from 8-12 or 4-8 and there is a kick out period daily from 10am(even though they start cleaning and opening all doors at 9:30) till 1pm. I figured with it being a hostel there would be always be a receptionist but no there rarely is. Definitely a great place for the older generation. So boring for 20somethings. Bathrooms were disgusting but the beds were surprisingly super comfy. Can't bring back any food or beverages.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.9

Le personnel n'est pas désagréable mais j'ai eu la sensation qu'ils étaient un peu agacés. Sinon c'est hyper bien situé, le village est magnifique, on peut dîner sur le pouce pour pas très cher. J'ai apprécié les couettes bien chaudes et le matelas était confortable. Les douches un peu petites, besoin d'organisation pour ne pas mouiller ses vêtements.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wtan0294709
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.0

Place was closed from 12noon-4pm, meaning u cant check in if u arrive at that time and would have to walk around w ur bagpack/luggage. Internet only works on the first level.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adamb411
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
7.1

It was nice to be in one of the 5 towns; however, I would spend a little more and stay in another town. Front desk staff doesn't seem to know anything about manarola. The cafe doesn't actually serve food anymore. No social area to meet anyone except for 3 metal chairs near the wifi. Wifi worked intermittently. Some room safes were falling apart. The terrace was completely closed & falling apart. The atmosphere was cold and quiet. Can't checkout before 8am and the office hours are bad in general.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
4.3

여태껏 많은 호스텔을 써봤지만 이런곳은 또 처음입니다. 일단 위치는 마나롤라. 야경을 보기에는 좋은데, 이 곳 시설이 너무 열악합니다. 일단 와이파이. 방에서 안됩니다. 샤워시설. 수건제공 x, 샴푸등 세면시 필요용품 제공 x. 침실. 베개커버랑 침대커버는 알아서 씌우고, 근데 침대 보면 막 좀 지저분하네요. 얼룩은 기본이고, 군데군데 핏자국 같은것도 있고... 이런 시설인데 가격을 26유로에 시티택스까지 받는게 이해가 안되더군요..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.9

우선 샤워.... 가 일정 시간마다 검은 버튼 눌러야 해요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 이거 진짜였구나ㅠㅠ 돈 내는 건 아닌 걸로 바꼈나봐요. 그래도 암튼 버튼 눌러야 물나옴ㅋㅋㅋ 방에 콘센트가 하나밖에 없는 엄청난 시설이에요. 화장실엔 4개던데 왜 때문에? 멀티탭 있는 친구 덕에 핸드폰 충전 가능했지, 아니면...ㅠㅠ 와이파이는 방에서 매우 약하니 복도를 돌아다니며 핫 플레이스를 찾으세요... 그럼에도 불구하고 마나롤라 안에 있다는 위치적 이점이 어마어마해요. 진짜 여기에 머물면서 친퀘테레 너무 잘 구경했어요. 직원들은 친절한 편이고 열악한 환경에도 불구하고 청결도 만큼은 괜찮습니다. 친퀘테레 며칠동안 보고 싶으신 분께 하루이틀 밤을 추천드려요.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.0

Great location, but had to wait for almost an hour to be checked in. Wasn't impressed with the toilet/shower facility. Wifi doesn't work in the room either!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 dub 2016
2.0

i emailed them to cancel my booking ad i had a last minute flight change and it was easier to forgo my stay. it was too close to my stay date to get full refund but emailed them to sort it out and was happy to pay the given percent. they did not reply and just took the full amount from me instead.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
8.3

위치는 좋아요 두번째 마을이고 캐리어면 오르막길 힘들긴 하지만 그래도 견딜만 해요. 체크인은 4시부터고 그 전까지는 사람이 전혀 없어요. 샤워 버튼 눌러야 돼서 좀 불편하긴 한데 재밌어요. 와이파이 방에선 절대 안 터지고 와이파이존에서 겨우 잡아서 써야 돼요. 그래도 깨끗하고 묵을만 합니다. 괜찮아요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.