Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 5 Terre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.8
Hostel 5 Terre Located at Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola, Cinque Terre.
Hostel 5 Terre
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19010 Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola
70% 381
44.1080400 9.7301800
Hostel 5 Terre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 zář 2016
6.9

Considering your other options in Cinque Terre, this is one of the best. The walk from the train station is really steep. The bathrooms aren't very clean since there are only three toilets and two showers for the whole floor. Your shower should be quick because the water stops and you have to get out from the shower to push the button again. The wifi only works on the ground floor and a bit on the first floor where the privates are.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ratafik
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 zář 2016
4.6

Dirty and stinky shower. Small rooms. Expensive for what you get.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • janni202
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
5.1

One word. Bed bugs. Absolutely rife with them. I am allergic to them so unfortunately I looked like I had been punched multiple times in the face and was swollen between forehead and shoulder. Quite expensive for what you get and is a shame as it has great potential. Bathrooms were good, location great with amazing views. Our room looked about 10 years older than the photos....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
6.3

It was a good place to have a bed and place to put your stuff. It rained one of the days and we hung out I the main down stairs but was kicked out in the evening and could not go in because there was the one employee watching TV in the room and wouldn't let us in even when it was raining outside; we had to sit on the stairs in order to use the WiFi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.1

Other reviews are pretty accurate... Don't expect too much from the hostel itself. Beds aren't great, no special facilities, lock out system etc. Lady at reception is okay, breakfast man is very nice (breakfast isn't worth the cost except for the coffee). But you pay for the location to be in the heart of 5 Terre and for the location I would stay here again. It was expensive for what you get in terms of a hostel but it wasn't a bad experience at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.3

The hostel was a great value for money. the location is good, as it is very close to the village centre and the hikin paths. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hostel itself is not new, but the facilities are good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.6

Sur les hauteurs du village de Manarola, au calme derrière l'église, dortoirs propres à la literie un peu défraîchie ... Minuscules douches communes (impossible de prendre sa serviette dedans, ne pas être trop pudique..) et Wifi seulement dans l'entrée et l'escalier !! Mais la solution pour dormir à Manarola bon marché ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
7.4

Loved the hostel and the atmosphere was lovely (though that was luck of the draw; my roommates were a lot of fun). As other reviewers have mentioned, the church bells are loud but I didn't find that to be a problem as I'm an early riser and I wanted to be out and about at that time anyway. It is directly uphill from the train station so not for the heavy packer! That being said, this was a wonderful hostel right in the 5T and I appreciated not being tied to shuttle times in the morning/evening.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2016
4.3

The location is perfect, the beds are not comfortable and they have no kitchen to allow you to prepare food. I would not recommend

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2016
6.0

Great location but only a microwave (literally no other cooking facilities), and there was a bedbug infestation in our room. They cleaned and changed linen and refunded one night when we complained so did try to help.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.