Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 5 Terre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 čer 2017
7.4

Not the best hostel, but not the worst either. Facilities could have been better. Wifi was only in the common room, and it didn't even work half the time. Otherwise, staff was kind and location was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2017
6.3

Booked a "female only" dorm and reminded the staff when I checked in about this. When I got back that evening there were two men in the room. The reception was closed so I gave my complaints the next morning. Didn't get any discount, not even an excuse.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

A mon goût la meilleure auberge de jeunesse des cinq T, relativement calme, les gens qui y séjournent sont respectueux. Le staff est jeune dynamique et agréable. Le petit dej est vraiment correct. L'emplacement est top. -les salles de bains ne sont pas propre :( vu le monde qui circule normal... les douches sont avec les w.c attention odeurs... être contorsionniste pour aller au petit coin. C'est extrêmement étroit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
5.1

Pas la.chambre prévue sur ma.réservation,j'ai du redemander et même après cela j'ai été mis dans un mini espace qui n'est pas une chambre avec 3 autres personnes. Espace réduit. Les armoires n'ont pas de sécurité pour installé les loyers. De plus,2 prises sur 3 pour recharger ne fonctionnait pas. Le petit déjeuner est lamentable. Les 5 terres sont un endroit de randonner et avec un bout de pain et du miel difficile !!!! Et le.café est payant !!!!! Prenez des notes en allant voir celui de Levanto

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tmszzielonka4379
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.6

It is a nice hostel located in the heart of Cinque Terre. The staff is nice and helpful. Breakfast included - nothing fancy but enough :) Overally ok, but one major problem - in the 6-person room there is only ONE socket which can be very inconvenient - so think bout taking something with several electrical outlets or a charger with few USB outlets. Also - wifi was very poor on the second floor - I didn't mind but I know that there are people who might be interested.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.4

Great location, very pretty town to stay in. It felt very safe and the breakfast was decent. Only complaint was we booked a female dorm and when we woke up, there were males in the room too. We were not informed that it was a mixed dorm. There were no problems, but it was surprising and unsettling to wake up to that (no one was in the room when we fell asleep).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 čer 2017
6.9

Great location with a great view in manarola but it's quite I hike up there. Good breakfast. Poor wifi, no locking lockers, and the shower isn't enclosed (my room had ensuite) so the whole bathroom got soaked. Also being kicked out from 10-4 for cleaning is completely ridiculous. First hostel I've stayed in that does that. If you need a central place to sleep then it's a good choice but don't expect many extras.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.1

Ostello carino e senza pretese, ma a fare la differenza è L atmosfera cordiale e la gentilezza dei responsabili! Consigliato!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
7.1

Pretty good hostel for being somewhat remote. The common area provided a good spot to meet people since it was the only place with WiFi. Beds were comfy and bathrooms clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.0

Conveniently located a short walk away from the train station at Manarola. Breakfast was great. Only one power socket in my room which everyone had to share, so be prepared for that

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.