Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.6
Hostel 3 Located at Via Ignazio Ciaia 5, , Milan.
Hostel 3
Italy
Milan 20158 Via Ignazio Ciaia 5
62% 246
45.5024814 9.1764088
Hostel 3
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jordánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
2.0

the Hostel is so dirty, not clean at all, the covers smell so bad, bathrooms are not clean. once we arrive they let us pay more, I didn't understand what they where explaining,there were something about the city tax, but when I use hostel world I always pay the amount in the total cash box no less no more. the staff is not an English speakers at all,there are two men,Italian man in the morning who doesn't speak English at all, Indian man at night speaks a little bit English.the photos are fake.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
6.3

its clean and cheap, not far from metro. good value for short stay its a very basic place, dorm bed and shared shower but no lock on door, no locker.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
5.7

普通のホステルとは異なり、一般の人が空いたスペースをホステルとして提供している、という感じでした。 サービスに特に不満はありませんでしたが、普通のホステルと比べると質はかなり劣りました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
4.3

I asked a blanket cause of the cold, the staffing provided me a very slim one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
7.1

It is one of the cheapest hostels in Milan but it's still overpriced in my opinion. I stayed in the mix bedroom where the beds are literally next to each other so you can't move. There is absolutely no room, you don't get a locker, and if you have a bigger suitcase good luck with that, because you won't have a place to put it. The guests were rude, the guy that slept next to me, vomited all night and when my boyfriend and I asked to change to a double room that was available, it wasn't possible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 říj 2016
9.1

El hostel está bien, el personal amable, sibestas de pasada va perfecto! Ubicación muy buena, las camadas cómodas, yo me quede en una habitación compartida, en donde me tocó solo con hombres u todos muy amables, amigueros, contenta con este hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gpckk5588
  • Rusko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 říj 2016
10.0

I was very pleesed with the service presented. Very agreeble reception, very clean hostel, but it is always in Italy, because of their civilisation; Genova it is great city, good banking, good restaurents. The hostel is situated in real palazzo, so I had my beautiful stay there. I am Konstantino from village but travel often Chao per tutti

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2016
6.9

Good location, room was ok and clean, just they have one bathroom for women and men, so, sometimes you have to wait a lot to use the toilet/shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 říj 2016
7.1

clean bathrooms . clean rooms. balcony to enter from the room where peple smoke and all comes back into the room. no one care to close the door cause everyone smoke. sooo i disliked. cause I dont smoke. small place in the office room where u can warm food . aftercheck out they are very careful not letting u in alone. i liked that for security. the staff is normal could be a happier. but thats the last thing that matters in a hostel for me. I stayed with fun people in the room and so I lllllll

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 zář 2016
4.6

I only stayed here one night, there's no locks on the door and I had to hold the shower hose because it didn't attach to the wall.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.