Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.3
Hodnocení 226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 4.9
  • Umístění 4.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.3
Hodnocení 226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 4.9
  • Umístění 4.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 4.9
Hostel 3 Located at Via Ignazio Ciaia 5, , Milan.
Hostel 3
Italy
Milan 20158 Via Ignazio Ciaia 5
53% 226
45.5024814 9.1764088
Hostel 3
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 srp 2016
5.4

Die Stimmung war, wie in den anderen 2 Hostels in Mailand, in denen ich war. Die Küche kann man nicht benutzen, den Föhn auch nicht und als Frau war man im gemischten Zimmer so ziemlich verloren. Der Besitzer war ganz nett und die Verbindung mit der Metro ist auch OK. Was ich unbedingt empfehlen kann ist die Pizzeria direkt gegenüber von dem 'Park', der Nähe gelegen ist, da schmeckt es echt super!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.9

Un hostal que esta muy lejos del centro, pero tiene un metro a 5 minutos andando, por las calles venideras se puede aparcar bien el coche, personal amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
7.4

A great bang-for-your-buck hostel, saved a lot of money by staying here and the facilities weren't too bad either. The hostel was surprisingly clean, the main issue I encountered was the heat - no air conditioning inside and staying there for a night in July was excruciating. The cheap price is all that made that worth it. Bathroom was well-kept and the staff lets you keep your luggage there prior to/after checking in, which was a huge help for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
6.6

Nulla di che un hostel come altri asciugamano si paga a parte 2€ bagno un po' decadente. Per il prezzo pagato e la posizione ok lo consiglio vicino la metro gialla

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
5.4

This place is not marked and is up three flights of stairs (not a huge deal, but it's stomp me enough to include all of that in its description). The gentleman who works there is quite dodgy, demands cash payment for the remainder of the balance (again, not a problem, but put it on the site because I will have cash then) and he's somehow there 24 hours a day (the one guy), which makes him even weirder. It was clean, but that's the literal only upside of the place. Maybe it's better for groups?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
3.1

Terrible place

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
3.7

No wonder out is a 1 star rating. The toilet is broken, the showers unstable and there are no locks on the doors to each room. The location is based in the middle of some kind of ghetto too. Nothing is maintained here and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone but hey, atleast the guy himself is a nice dude. Helped us book a taxi to the airport but that's it really. The place itself is a dive unfortunately.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 bře 2016
2.3

Not well set up. Basically staying in an apartment room with 10 other people. Not as terrible as others say though.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.