Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.2
Hodnocení 265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 4.9
  • Umístění 5.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 3.9
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 4.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.2
Hodnocení 265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 4.9
  • Umístění 5.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 3.9
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 4.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Valotti
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
6.3

Per il valore dalla camera è stato bene.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
4.9

Not a pleasant stay at Hostel. The hostel is difficult to find with no clear sign board, no credit card facilities, and only 2 bathrooms between 18 people!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
3.4

Stay at the hostel was a bit terrifying. We were welcomed in an improvised reception desk that is located in an improvised kitchen. We didn't get our deposit back. Beds were clean but were about half a meter apart so basically, a person next to you can literally touch it. Security is horrible. There's a wardrobe but of course, there's no key. There's hot water and the bathrooms are fairly clean. And on top of all the bad experiences, two days after the stay I was accused of stealing a jacket.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
6.0

There are no lockers, and not enough place for bags, we kept it on the floor. There are no curtains and there are no sockets near every bed. Hostel has a balcony with tables, but the balcony door cannot be locked, and it screeched all night long. Shower and WC are clean. There is no kitchen, but you can use microwave and kettle in the administrator's room. We were leaving at 7:30am and we could not take our food from the fridge, because the administrator's room was locked without prior warning!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
2.9

Mysterious appartment ran by Indian thieves. The Indian staff member refused to deduce the deposit we paid online from the amount that was due on arrival. He said that it was city tax and cannot be deduced. He kept asking us "where is your luggage"? "Keep it in my office". In addition to that, the place looks nothing like the pictures. I can send you the real pictures if you want. Worst hostel experience ever

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
6.0

Adatto a chi vuole spendere molto poco e quindi si accontenta di una qualità modesta. Vicino alla fermata della metro gialla.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
2.0

Por favor no vallan a este hostal.. que mala experiencia, eso no se puede llamar hostal que cosas tan informal, no tienes seguridad de nada, queda lejos de todo lado, por otro lado en la habitación que estabamos había sobre cupo, sólo lo atiende una persona con ganas de robarte... me intentaron retener mi pasaporte para cobrarme más dinero.. antes de reservar este hostal por favor tener mucho cuidado

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 pro 2016
6.9

Si reservas, tienes que ir con la.idea de que es un departamento acondicionado a hostal. Sólo es tu cama y ya. El chavo que atiende es muy buena onda, a pesar de ser un solo.baño. Para hombres, esta limpio . Sólo usa este hostal en caso de no encontrar nada más a un buen precio

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 pro 2016
5.1

Beds were very close to each other. Could hear and smell other guy breath from my bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.