Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.4
Hostel 3 Located at Via Ignazio Ciaia 5, , Milan.
Hostel 3
Italy
Milan 20158 Via Ignazio Ciaia 5
59% 254
45.5024814 9.1764088
Hostel 3
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
2.9

Mysterious appartment ran by Indian thieves. The Indian staff member refused to deduce the deposit we paid online from the amount that was due on arrival. He said that it was city tax and cannot be deduced. He kept asking us "where is your luggage"? "Keep it in my office". In addition to that, the place looks nothing like the pictures. I can send you the real pictures if you want. Worst hostel experience ever

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
6.0

Adatto a chi vuole spendere molto poco e quindi si accontenta di una qualità modesta. Vicino alla fermata della metro gialla.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
2.0

Por favor no vallan a este hostal.. que mala experiencia, eso no se puede llamar hostal que cosas tan informal, no tienes seguridad de nada, queda lejos de todo lado, por otro lado en la habitación que estabamos había sobre cupo, sólo lo atiende una persona con ganas de robarte... me intentaron retener mi pasaporte para cobrarme más dinero.. antes de reservar este hostal por favor tener mucho cuidado

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 pro 2016
6.9

Si reservas, tienes que ir con la.idea de que es un departamento acondicionado a hostal. Sólo es tu cama y ya. El chavo que atiende es muy buena onda, a pesar de ser un solo.baño. Para hombres, esta limpio . Sólo usa este hostal en caso de no encontrar nada más a un buen precio

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 pro 2016
5.1

Beds were very close to each other. Could hear and smell other guy breath from my bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jordánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
2.0

the Hostel is so dirty, not clean at all, the covers smell so bad, bathrooms are not clean. once we arrive they let us pay more, I didn't understand what they where explaining,there were something about the city tax, but when I use hostel world I always pay the amount in the total cash box no less no more. the staff is not an English speakers at all,there are two men,Italian man in the morning who doesn't speak English at all, Indian man at night speaks a little bit English.the photos are fake.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
6.3

its clean and cheap, not far from metro. good value for short stay its a very basic place, dorm bed and shared shower but no lock on door, no locker.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
5.7

普通のホステルとは異なり、一般の人が空いたスペースをホステルとして提供している、という感じでした。 サービスに特に不満はありませんでしたが、普通のホステルと比べると質はかなり劣りました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
4.3

I asked a blanket cause of the cold, the staffing provided me a very slim one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
7.1

It is one of the cheapest hostels in Milan but it's still overpriced in my opinion. I stayed in the mix bedroom where the beds are literally next to each other so you can't move. There is absolutely no room, you don't get a locker, and if you have a bigger suitcase good luck with that, because you won't have a place to put it. The guests were rude, the guy that slept next to me, vomited all night and when my boyfriend and I asked to change to a double room that was available, it wasn't possible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.