Hostelworld.com

Hostel 24

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
84% 558
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Emmadorval
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
7.7

Hostel 24 was lovely! We only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable nonetheless. Facilities were in great condition; as well as tidy and sterile. 10/10 for aesthetics. The only down-side I could state would be the receptionist wasn't very helpful or resourceful. All in all, I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.6

I stayed in a twelve-bed dorm and I thought it was wonderful. I was not sure how much I would like it because that's such a large number of people, but the room was well laid out and had plenty of outlets, lots of space, and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.4

In general was ok, but the bed was´t confortamble at all, and the steps to get to the upper floors wasn´t the best I ever seen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.0

Amazing location and incredible staff - so friendly and helpful. A welcome drink was included and the beds were comfortable. The room was dark and a bit oppressive though, as were the toilets, but everything was clean and more than satisfactory.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.0

Nothing bad to say. Great location, close to everything. The liquor at the time of arrival is a nice attention.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

Great place! The staff are AMAZING!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mofoss
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 dub 2016
6.9

No windows or emergency exit from our room, and no ventilation. Room in basement

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 bře 2016
6.3

This hostel was clean, with comfy beds and lovely staff. Good shower pressure, plenty of hot water and close to all the touristy things. However, our 4 bed dorm was in the basement with no windows, the ensuite had no windows either so the condensation from the showers never dried. The underfloor heating was super hot on our last night and the staff didn't know how to turn it down.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

Mi sono fermata una sola notte, mi sono trovata molto bene. La posizione è ottima, l'ambiente gradevole.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.