Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.1

Staff are the best here, so helpful and accommodating! Only downside is the the bedroom I was in didn't have any windows so it can get very warm and dry in there - not ideal for a good night's sleep. Other than that though, excellent place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for reviewing our hostel. We always work on improving our guests’ stay, therefore, your feedback, greatly helps us to improve our hostel and rooms. All the best and happy travels! Hostel 24 manager, Eva Bem

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

The location and facilities speak for themselves and this is the perfect spot to stay in the city. But the thing that really makes the experience 10/10 is the staff working here. From tips on the best place to eat, or arranging hire cars then they have it covered and are and exceptional help! We couldn't ask for a better help and will return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your great review, It means a lot to us! Have a great trip and hope to see you return! All the best, Eva hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel! Todo siempre estaba muy limpio, la cocina estaba muy bien equipada y el personal estaba todo el día en el lugar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lucybuckingham804843
  • Laos, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
8.3

Clean and comfortable place to sleep. Arrived late and left first thing the next day but had a good sleep in a clean bed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 led 2017
6.3

방이 너무 좁고 환기가 안됩니다. 여름엔 힘들겠더군요. 전 다행히 겨울이어서 괜찮았습니다만. 리셉션에 위치를 옮겨달라고 했더니 다른 곳이 남는데도 옮겨주지 않더군요. 참 기억할 점. 밤 12시부터 아침 8시까지 리셉션이 있는 공동 공간 전체를 잠궈버립니다. 만약 다음 날 이른 아침에 기차를 타실 거라면 절대 리셉션에 물건 맡기시면 안됩니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.4

Mariusiaaaa best receptionist ever !!! Thank you for everything!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and choosing us for your stay in Ljubljana! All the best on your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 led 2017
9.7

I had a really good stay here, conveniently located at a 10 min walking distance from the city centre. Lot of food options nearby. The staff is really cheerful and friendly. The rooms are built nicely, very neat and clean. Bathrooms also seemed sufficient. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your positive review, we really appreciate it! Hope your time in Ljubljana was nice! All the best on your travels:)

  • lautox
  • Kostarika, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.9

Relativamente cerca a la estación de tren. La ciudad es bastante pequeña por lo que era fácil desplazarse del hostel a puntos turísticos. Staff increíble muy amables, limpieza todos los días, buena cocina, calefacción en habitaciones. Internet no muy bueno. Bastante bueno en general!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.7

私は地下の部屋に宿泊したのですが、地下の部屋ではほとんどWi-Fiが使えず、部屋の外のキッチンやフロントの前まで行ってインターネットを使ってました。それ以外には特に悪いところは見つからず、清潔で親切でホステルらしい設備がある普通のホステルでした。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
10.0

Fantastic friendly and warm atmosphere. The location couldn't be more central and staff were very helpful pointing out the best things to spot in the city. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.