Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 647 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 647 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
78% 647
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.3

Had a good stay in the "Dungeon" how everyone calls it. The Room is not pretty and the air circulation is a problem but the beds and lockers are good and they have two bathrooms in this room. They have a Kitchen and two common areas and the Hostel is next to the Dragon Bridge. The staff girl I met was very nice and helpful and everything was clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

Definitely a good find but its worth paying a few extra euros to stay in one of the rooms with less people because the big 10 person dorm is underground with no windows!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.1

The private (double bed) room was incredibly tiny, which didn't bother us too much, but the bathroom was just too small.great location and clean hostel though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I had a great experience with Hostel 24! It was a clean, cozy refuge for us during our stay in Ljubljana and if I ever go back I will definitely be staying with them again. We had a private room upstairs with our own bathroom, like I said it was cozy but in no way cramped. My boyfriend mentioned he felt the mattress was thin but I didn't notice, I was just happy to be in a clean, friendly environment. I would recommend staying here when in Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.0

Tolle Lage, sehr freundliches Personal!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.0

Nice hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.1

Hostel was in the perfect location no more than a 5/10 minute walk from both the centre of Ljubljana and the train station. The staff were beyond friendly and helpful. the beds rivalled my own in terms of comfiness. The facilities were spot on and the showers were so nice. Lockers were available if required and all the rooms were lockable for safety. Cracking place, would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
30 srp 2016
7.4

The dorms felt like a dungeon, no light or fresh air. Good location, staff were nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2016
6.0

Alles soweit gut,nur das große Zimmer war im Keller,war ein bisschen muffig und dunkel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
7.4

No natural light in the dormatory. Very dangerous at night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.