Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.4

Super close to the city centre. It's a nice place to spend the night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
8.9

Good location and very helpful staff. Parking was easy and we had no problem during our stay. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.6

The hostel is really good, the staff is friendly, the beds are comfortable, I just had 2 problems: the reception is not 24 hours, so when we arrived the hostel was closed, I took the 6 beds room and the toilet is inside the rooms so the room smelled bad, my friends took the 12 beds and didn't smelt that bad, their room had a better air circulation

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

I stayed 3 days in this Hostel and was generally very satisfied. Great staff , very helpful always, and friendly . Location can't be better, it's a 5 min walk from the old centre of the city, and also really close to supermarkets (SPAR, etc).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.6

We had a private 3 bed with ensuite cause it was about the same price at the time! Felt more like a hotel. Everything was very clean and the staff were helpful. About a 8min walk to the centre of town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Unfortunately stayed only a night but staff were so lovely and helpful and great fun and had a great sleep

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.9

Great Location, near to the innercity. Nice staff. Clean room. But not so many hooks for things ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čer 2017
9.4

The double room was quite tight for two people but the location can't be beat. It is short walking distance to the sights in Ljubljana. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.7

Helpful staff and central location for all sights and nightlife.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.1

L'ostello è situato in un ottima posizione. Vicino a tutte le attrazioni turistiche. La stanza era piccola, ma pulita e confortevole, perfetta per una permanenza di pochi giorni. La struttura dispone di cucina dove è possibile usare frigo microonde e bollitore. Lo staff è cortese e disponibile, ringraziamo in particolare Nika.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.