Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 592 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 592 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
83% 592
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
7.1

Very cheap, great location and nice staff! However we got to stay in a room in the basement which was terribly damp and clammy, with no windows. Bathroom was suffocating and smelly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
7.1

Rooms hot and a bit colostrophobic, no windows even on the first floor. Not really a good vibe between guests as there isn't a bar to hang out in. Despite this it has got a great location with everything in easy walkable distance. Would recommend if your just looking for a place to sleep

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.0

We stayed in the basement with no ventilation and the smell of stinky socks in the summer . And I couldn't find my shoes when I returned in the evening. Location is very good but atmosphere was not

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
6.3

We were very disappointed with our room. It was underground with no windows and was poorly ventilated. This meant that there was mould on all of the walls and there was a very unpleasant odour which meant it was difficult to sleep. They provided a fan and a locker can be rented. The staff were friendly enough and although we were disappointed with our stay we were satisfied with how they dealt with our complaint. You can find a better value hostel elsewhere!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.0

Un buen hostal, pero muy húmeda la pieza y oscura porque estaba en l subterráneo. Cocina pequeña, pero amigable. Muy simpática la recepcionista.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.6

Lovely staff and fantastic location. Stayed in 12 bed dorm downstairs which was very hot and damp due to no windows/ventilation, especially as the shower was next to the room so added to dampness...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.1

The room where I stayed did not have window but a fan could avoid us to die because of the high temperatures. The kitchen is very small and the WiFi connection sometimes did not work. However it was a good stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.0

Our room was underground, so it had no windows and incredibly poor ventilation. It stank of damp the whole time we were there and the bathroom never dried out as it was so poorly ventilated. The room was not cheap and it was very disappointing. The kitchen was very basic and our room was attached to it, it was very crowded. Wifi was alright and the location was good enough but I would not recommend staying here!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
6.6

The 12-bed dorm is very spacious and not filled with bunk beds. There are actually single beds tucked in corners, which is great! There are also 2 ensuite bathrooms which were very spacious unlike the tiny communal bathrooms in most hostels. The hostel is located just 10 minutes away from the centre. The only let down was the tiny kitchen with 2 stoves which is a problem if there are 5 people fighting to use it at the same time—unfortunately it happened to me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čvc 2016
9.1

Great localisation, great bed, good place in the heart of a good city, all that I needed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.