Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • hallbnicole6027
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2017
10.0

This place was a great stay. The girls at the front desk were extremely helpful. Front door is locked at night and you can get in with a key from the back door. The only bad part was the wifi. It was really hard to connect and we got service in the lobby but not our rooms. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gregbakke
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

I can only speak for my experience but it was great. Air conditioned rooms coupled with the most comfortable and cleanest feeling beds I've stayed on in 6 weeks - better than home!! There is no oven which is a shame but a good microwave and stove. Location is 10 minutes from the bus station and 2 minutes to the center. It's a small hostel, so atmosphere wasn't booming but is great in all other ways. Common room and kitchen closes at 11pm but this is to keep noise down for guests which is fair!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
8.3

Très bien placé par rapport au centre ville

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
6.6

We used this hostel as a quick stop over only thankfully. The room was a SAUNA!! There was air conditioning everywhere else bar the private room. And after paying a bit more money to have it we were so disappointed. The fan blew hot air around the room and it was so claustrophobic with a low ceiling. Don't book the private room here! Was perfectly clean and good location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.1

Great hostel with a lovely, friendly atmosphere. Excellent location - close to town but down a nice, quiet street. Staff were very helpful as well. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.3

It is a fine hostel reasonably close to the centre. The beds are comfy but a bit squeeky. The dorms in the basement are nicely dark, cool and quit. triendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking to the time review your stay, we really apreciate it and will take your feedback in consideration to improve! Wish you a great trip, Eva front desk

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

Ava and co do a great job of welcoming you and giving you information on the local area, I'd definitely recommend this hostel. (Btw Ava, I didn't see an email - and I cleared my trash folder before checking it, so if you sent it can you resend and I'll pass it on to Alex cheers).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your positive review, I really apreciate it! Will make sure to get in contact with Alex and untill next time I wish you all the best on your travels:) Eva

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.4

Great location. Spacious and had aircon. Wifi worked great. Locks not given for lockers and the door was always left open so security is not great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review! Im happy you had a positive stay, I would like to point out that we do provide lockers for rent, which is advertised in dormitories and we do provide each guest with room keys. We will try to improve anyhow so thank you for the feedback! All the best on your travels!

  • laridg
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.9

Comfy beds. Good facilities. Great air conditioning. Great location. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
6.6

침대 너무 삐걱거려서 도저히 잠을 잘수가 없음 ㅜㅜ 화장실 냄새좀 나지만 그냥 참을만 하고 방 좁은것도 싸니까 이해해 줄수 있음 침구류 구리고 침대에서는 돌아 눕기만해도 너무 삐걱거림

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.