Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 109 Flashpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel 109 Flashpackers Located at 109 Carrington St, , Adelaide.
Hostel 109 Flashpackers
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 109 Carrington St
84% 284
-34.9314010 138.6042080
Hostel 109 Flashpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
6.9

Everything you would expect from a backpackers. The only bad thing was the bathrooms are showers were quite dirty. Seemed like the cleaner was on holidays!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 pro 2016
8.9

Well equipped kitchen. Cleanliness was very good except for the fridge. I liked the 2 balconies and that I had a single bed in the 4 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.4

The lock on my room, or at least the keys to it, didn't seem to work, so the room was always unlocked, this never seemed to be a problem, however, as no one who shouldn't have been in the room ever went into it. Basically it was very clean with lots of cooking facilities. The air conditioning didn't seem to work in my room,but an electric fan was supplied, so that wasn't really much of a problem either. Not a bad place to stay, I would certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review and we're really glad you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, no matter how many times we lock the doors to dorm rooms, some guests will leave them on the latch so they appear not to lock. Thanks for bringing it to our attention and we'll upgrade the information we give when showing guests around the hostel to make sure they understand the security issues associated with leaving the door unlatched. We hope to see you back again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.0

Hostel was okay, well equipped kitchen, small and comfy rooms (not too small),10 minutes walk to CBD. Cons: reception over street, arrived in the evening and had to explore by myself (thanks to the girls in my dorm), painting the walls made the hostel smell like hell for days.. Definitely not a party hostel. Come here to relax 3 days and leave ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 lis 2016
7.1

Located a bit out of the centre, but within walking distance to the main-drag, this hostel offers spacious dorms with comfy beds and lockers, enough bathrooms with good showers, good kitchen, decent common-area and friendly and helpful staff. Wifi is fast and stable. The atmosphere is lacking. Don't know why. Some guests are long-term residents. It is a good place to stay for a few days.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel. very relaxed athmosphere, nice people and the staff is super friendly and helpfull. It's a bit outside the city, but you can walk there easily. Bed was comfy and i felt safe, but the showers and the beds werent that clean - however the rest was. nice common area to hang around and meet people and some nice balconies. there are also washing machines and i appreciated the free food former travellers could leave. Good value for Money, Recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed staying here. Great location, good rooms, great people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

What a lovely place! I have stayed here for one night in one of the female dorms. It was super clean and I loved the atmosphere of the place. There is free coffee and tea (My savior me in the morning :) ) and free milk as well. The kitchen is super well equipped. Probably the best equipped hostel kitchen I have seen. There is even an oven! The staff is super friendly and helpful. WIFI was pretty fast and free. No off street parking but heaps of on street free parking which was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
9.4

Beautiful place, the staff went well above and beyond, it's handy and secure and cost effective, would recommend over a hotel ANY day of the week

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
10.0

Very nice stay. Seemed to be under construction but wasn't a bother at all. Pretty quiet place. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.