Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal al Fin del Mundo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
11 bře 2017
8.9

Fair hostel, wasn't the best deal for the price I've ever seen but it had a nice breakfast ready for even early departures. Location is great, lots of great restaurants and tour operators nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.3

I stayed 1 night and enjoyed my stay. Guys who work there are nice, helped me carry my luggage up 2 flights of stairs. Room was a bit cold at night and there are no lockers in the room, hostel is a bit aged and shabby looking but seemed pretty clean so didn't mind it. Breakfast starts at 6am and consists of toast, yoghurt, pate, various cheese spreads and jams, fruit (not the freshest), coffee, tea, juice. Another plus is it's only about 6 mins walk to the Bus Sur terminal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kgrabmayr3702
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 úno 2017
8.9

Sehr nettes, gut gelegenes und ruhiges Hostel mit gemütlichem Gemeinschaftsraum

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.3

The hostel is nice but the big table for breakfast is very dark. The breakfast is simple (bread and jam). The bathrooms are ok (one of three toilets is broken). There is a nice place with a Billard table and a couch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
5.4

Good location, friendly staff, but very filthy. Everywhere you look you see mold. It smells really damp and fungal, which they try to mask with burning incense. Some rooms (including bathrooms) have no windows or a form of ventilation, creating more mold, a sickening smell and a big problems in case of a fire. We expected something decent for the amount we paid, but left as soon as possible in the morning looking for something better (and fresh air).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.1

Hostel is ok for a couple of days, nothing fancy but has what you need. Common areas are pretty dark, we we're lucky our room had a window. Had to get up early one morning and breakfast was already on the table, no sign of anyone so not sure how long it had been there, we therefore avoided the yogurt! Bathrooms weren't the cleanest. If you're not too fussy it's an ok place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 úno 2017
8.6

Across from a really great pizza place, but also had a functional kitchen to cook (but it was frequently very crowded). Nice common spaces with the TV going and people watching it. Staff was accommodating and helped me book an excursion by using their connections because it was after business hours. No lockers or any means of safe storage though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
7.7

Vieille maison réaménagée en auberge. Agréable mais vieillot. Très bien placée et personnel sympathique. La cuisine est petite mais bien équipée. Le petit déjeuner est correct, varié et servi tôt. L'ambiance est au cocooning, avec fond musical au goût de l'équipe. Nous recommandons cette halte sympathique.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.9

I loved the atmosphere and ambience of this hostel, stayed there on two different occasions and was glad I got a bed there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.1

Cute little hostel, with lovely staff. Communal areas with music always playing. Clean bedrooms and bathrooms. Good location. Overall, a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.