Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal al Fin del Mundo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kgrabmayr3702
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 úno 2017
8.9

Sehr nettes, gut gelegenes und ruhiges Hostel mit gemütlichem Gemeinschaftsraum

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.3

The hostel is nice but the big table for breakfast is very dark. The breakfast is simple (bread and jam). The bathrooms are ok (one of three toilets is broken). There is a nice place with a Billard table and a couch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
5.4

Good location, friendly staff, but very filthy. Everywhere you look you see mold. It smells really damp and fungal, which they try to mask with burning incense. Some rooms (including bathrooms) have no windows or a form of ventilation, creating more mold, a sickening smell and a big problems in case of a fire. We expected something decent for the amount we paid, but left as soon as possible in the morning looking for something better (and fresh air).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
7.7

Vieille maison réaménagée en auberge. Agréable mais vieillot. Très bien placée et personnel sympathique. La cuisine est petite mais bien équipée. Le petit déjeuner est correct, varié et servi tôt. L'ambiance est au cocooning, avec fond musical au goût de l'équipe. Nous recommandons cette halte sympathique.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.9

I loved the atmosphere and ambience of this hostel, stayed there on two different occasions and was glad I got a bed there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.1

Cute little hostel, with lovely staff. Communal areas with music always playing. Clean bedrooms and bathrooms. Good location. Overall, a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 led 2017
7.7

A decent hostel in a really nice location in Punta Arenas. One block from the Strait of Magellan and close enough to walk to most bus stations. They also have a nice entertainment room with a pool table. The kitchen was pretty small, but seemed to handle the number of occupants well. The mattress I was on gave me back trouble and I'm usually fine in Hostels. Not sure if it was just mine or not. Staff was nice, helpful, and bilingual.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 led 2017
10.0

Great place! Only stayed overnight. Cosy atmosphere and good kitchen. Close to bus station and supermarkets. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 led 2017
7.1

Nice enough hostel in the Main area. Little uncertain who is in charge - young staff. Very clean and the cleaner was great! Good enough for A couple of days

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.1

Best hostel in Punto Arenas! Nice staff, good people, good vibes. Very Good location. Near all the bars and restaurants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.