Hostelworld.com

Hostal al Fin del Mundo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.6
Hostal al Fin del Mundo Located at O' Higgins, 1026, Punta Arenas.
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
Chile
Punta Arenas 6201023 O' Higgins, 1026
75% 169
-53.1640893 -70.9044528
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 dub 2016
7.7

Staff were kind and helpful. I didn't stay for long enough to get a sense of the atmosphere but everyone was watching a movie together the night I was there. I paid for a single private room, which was fine, but pretty steep. Location was central but surrounded by businesses so at night pretty deserted.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2016
4.6

Great Location but dirty hostel, staff were unhelpful and overpriced for what you get.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • juanofthejungle1563
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 úno 2016
8.3

The hostel is located close to the bus station and near to a lot of the local attractions, the staff were friendly and helpful and the included breakfast good. The building was a bit ancient and the room basic but functional. The shared bathrooms were massive and even had a full sized bath tub. Was a good place to stay for a the day I spent in Punta Arenas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 úno 2016
8.3

The hostel had a cozy atmosphere. There was plenty of space to hang out, watch tv, even shoot some pool. We had to change rooms after the first night for some reason-- we preferred the downstairs accommodations over upstairs. The upstairs baths were fine, but the downstairs one doubled as a laundry room. A little weird, but we were happy with the place! Good breakfast, too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2016
6.3

Despite a very warm and friendly welcome, the overall condition of this hostel is very poor : it needs to be renovated (e.g carpeting, old bathrooms,...) Hence overall price seems expensive regarding this, and compared to other available accommodations in the region.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2016
9.1

This is a good place with an excellent atmosphere created by the staff. They were extremely helpful and friendly which made the stay very enjoyable! The hostel had a good social atmosphere for meeting other guests without having an over the top crazy party feel. It was a perfect combination of peaceful and outgoing depending on the mood you desired. The time spent at the hostel was very enjoyable and if I were to return to Punta Arenas I would stay here again! High marks all around!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2016
9.4

Had a very chill time here. They allowed us to hang out at the hostel till our 1:30am flight with no complaints and even served us tea. All of the workers were super nice.!they helped us pay our Argentina fee on their computer and let us use their printer. I highly recommend staying here if you are looking to have a relaxed couple of nights with some really nice people!! Only downside was no lockers, although nothing of ours was stolen or touched.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 led 2016
8.0

The location is excellent, and the staff was very helpful with arranging tours and everything else. The breakfast was nice, and extra points for having it available already at 6am! There was kind of a weird smell of perfumes or something in the hostel, and the building was old. The beds were pretty good. There were only 3 bathrooms, 2 of them had working showers but for me, only one of them worked properly. There is a pool table which I really liked. All in all, a pretty good place!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 led 2016
2.0

I booked on line one bed for two nights and when I got the place, the hostel was full and had my room was not available. The manager explained it was because of an error of system (it didn't stop booking) and drove me to another hostel. It's not the first time it happens to me. So I decided to tell now. Have a nice day.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Michael Jacquinot, we are very sorry about the reserve problem. That was a logistic problem and we fix it, so in the future we never have that problem again. That day we try to not make you be reflected by the problem that we made. Doing a previous reserve of a same room on another hostel. We feel really sorry about that. But, with all respect. You qualified are place without knowing. Again we feel really sorry. Cordially, Hernan Vega Fetis, Hostal Fin Del Mundo.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2016
10.0

The best one I stayed at in punta arenas. A San Francisco hippie vibe to the place with a great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.