Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 4.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 4.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
Hostal Welcome Located at Casas de Miavete 28, , Madrid.
Hostal Welcome
Spain
Madrid 28031 Casas de Miavete 28
65% 176
40.3722964 -3.6413025
Hostal Welcome
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.6

I stay only one night but it was really cool, people and staff was really sympathic. I enjoy to stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
3.7

SOO far from the city center in a sketchy area. The people staying here are not backpackers or travelers but people with their families, smell of pot everywhere and you have to pay for wifi in the room

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
5.7

demasiado lejos del centro. no lo vale

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
6.9

Giant hostel with a very clean and wide open layout. Everything you need here in terms of facilities and ease of access. One staff member that was on was quite abrupt and rude which was the only downside (no need to be sarcastic when answering general questions). The only real problem is the location - situated quite far from Madrid centre with a walk > bus > walk > train = late night not so easy to navigate. *If you have a car there are parks in street for free, always empty spots.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 čer 2016
6.0

Far from the city center, nothing happening on the street nearby. No real common area to meet people. The place is clean and decent but doesn't really give off any sort of hostel vibe. For some reason it cost more than the downtown hostel we stayed at after.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 čer 2016
4.9

Terrible location, bad smells in rooms...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
7.4

This was way farther from downtown Madrid than I expected. My taxi driver even asked me why I chose a place so far away. The good news is I just needed a placed to sleep so it was great for that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
5.4

Ubicación muy lejos del centro! Y habitaciones con casilleros muy chicos! Despues el resto ok! Pero no volveria

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 dub 2016
6.9

Auberge de jeunesse qui ressemble plus à un hôtel. L'accès a la cuisine est assez limité (qu'un micro-onde), il n'y a pas vraiment d'ambiance familiale. Cependant le personnel est très gentil et de bon conseil ! Chambre et salle de bain propre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rdfuente6704
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 dub 2016
5.4

Para estar situado donde esta y el precio, no es buena relación. por ese precio hay sitios mucho mejor situados. para ir a dormir y ya.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.