Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Wasi Masi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostal Wasi Masi Located at Urcullo 233, , Sucre.
Hostal Wasi Masi
Bolivia
Sucre Urcullo 233
87% 387
-19.0446245 -65.2566593
Hostal Wasi Masi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.1

Super endroit pour se reposer et aussi visiter.staff aidant ,beau patio pour aperos cuisine communes,douche hypra chaude qui fait du bien,wifi au top ,single room privé vraiment pas chère pr la qualité.petit déj ok mais pas le mieux ici :) je recommande ++

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Un hôtel vraiment sympa, le personnel est accueillant et toujours prêt à rendre service, à répondre aux questions toujours avec le sourire ! On recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! It was the first time I was able to afford a private room at a hostel, and it was awesome. The atmosphere is quiet and studious, but very friendly. The courtyard area is beautiful and welcoming, and the rooms are cozy. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.3

Nice place with lovely spot for catching some sun and having lunch/dinner. Nice private rooms with not as private bathrooms as you would expect, but if you can share a bed you will survive! Cheap laundry service. Very spotty wifi, though I think that's just Bolivian wifi in general. Book exchange. Breakfast was a bit underwhelming. Two out of five electrical sockets working in our room, one of which was in the bathroom. Quiet hostel away from the streets but with lots of cats and a few dogs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 lis 2016
8.6

Facilities were good. They advertised a book exchange but only the owner had the key and in the two days we were there he was not present. Breakfast was advertised from 8-10 but on the day we were leaving by 8.15 there was no sign of breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
7.7

Très bonne auberge dans l'ensemble. Les points d'amélioration : le wifi et le confort du lit (à même le sol)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 říj 2016
10.0

we had a very pleasant stay at the hostal! there's a nice garden, where you can sit and chat, a kitchen where to cook, the breakfast is delicious and the atmosphere relaxed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.6

Nice place nice people. Very comfortable here for 5 days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.3

El desayuno es muy completo, y las instalaciones muy cómodas. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.1

Great little hostel, close to the centre of town. I read many reviews stating there was barking dogs and other noise during the night. I stayed here fora month and can honestly say I had noticed no such thing. It was quiet, the staff were friendly. It made my stay whilst volunteering in Sucre very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.