Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Wasi Masi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 434 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 434 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.7

Top hostel, Clean, good breakfast, nice rooms (you don't feel, that you stay in a 10 bed room - loved it). The people give you good informations if you ask for it. Conclusion: lovely hostel, home feeling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.9

We arrived after a night bus at 5.30. The staff were lovely and had our room ready by 8.30 despite check in being in the afternoon. The room was clean and the whole place was really pretty with the courtyard. Breakfast was good but slow if you needed to be at Spanish lessons early you would have to miss out. I only managed about 30seconds of hot water per shower but could have just been our ensuite. The staff were really helpful especially the guy who managed to stop us missing our flight! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • abbeyisgood
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.7

Bed is a mattress on the floor but comfortable enough. Problem was being woken all night by the barking dog and cats running over the roof. Shower had mould on the walls and never got fully hot. Decent WiFi and good vibe with the bar downstairs that shut off by 10. Good location, easy walk to main square and food. Basic breakfast, bread/jam, coffee and a banana or Mandarine. Staff were helpful enough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.3

Booked a double en-suite and were given a small apartment for the same price :) Included our own kitchen, which was great, but the shared kitchen was tiny and old. Showers not bad, consistently warm but not hot. Atmosphere was good, always a few people milling about in the bar/courtyard area and a nice little rooftop terrace (although all but 1 chair was broken!). Cleaned daily. Short walk to the main plaza and bars/restaurants. Close to Fenix Spanish School, which I recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
6.0

Everything was fine until the checkout. We checked out at 12.00. My error, the checkout was at 11.00. Of course it's my mistake so I will pay an extra fee or something and I'm ok with that. When the girl working there tells me that I have to pay for an extra night, I go nuts. I mean, seriously? A whole night for one hour? That's just stealing my money.I try to talk her out of that nonsense but "she cannot do anything, she just works there" and of course the owner.. "he's not in town"....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

Está ubicado cerca del centro pero lejos del bullicio. El personal fue muy amable y nos ayudaron en todo momento. La habitación estaba muy bien. Lo único es que en el desayuno si querías otro café tenías que pagarlo, de resto perfecto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Tranquillo e pulito. Personale simpatico e socievole. Colazione ricca e varia e possibilità a pranzo dpi menù del giorno supereconomico. Non manca niente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
6.3

L'auberge est peut-être bien située, mais le reste était très ordinaire. Le déjeuner était du pain et de la confiture, sinon les espaces communs étaient à l'extérieur donc s'il y a de la pluie ou qu'il fait froid, pas vraiment moyen de socialiser avec les autres. Côté confort, de tout mon voyage je n'ai jamais eu un lit aussi inconfortable! Le matelas creusait au milieu et j'avaid l'impression de dormir direct sur le sol. J'ai eu très mal au bas du dos tout le long de mon séjour.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.9

Very affordable double room with private bathroom. The shower wasn't always super hot, but good enough. Breakfast was very nice with a bit of variation every day. There was a very nice patio/garden with a bar, but the indoor communal area lacks atmosphere. A quiet place, run by a kind family but sometimes it feels more like the families place than a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.1

Tres bon rapport qualité. Auberge calme, parfait pour dormir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.