Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Wasi Masi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Hostal Wasi Masi Located at Urcullo 233, , Sucre.
Hostal Wasi Masi
Bolivia
Sucre Urcullo 233
90% 395
-19.0446245 -65.2566593
Hostal Wasi Masi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 pro 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes hostal. Sind hier 4 Tage geblieben. Zentrale Lage, nette Leute und Frühstück war auch ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 pro 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación y personal muy amable. Desayuno rico y completo. Las habitaciones no son muy nuevas, pero aceptables. Al entrar me encontré un sujetador bajo del almohada y me cambiaron las sabanas enseguida. Había mosquitos que entraban desde la ventana del baño que no cerraba bien, pero cerramos la puerta y bien. El wifi funcionaba bien solo cerca de la recepción, pero es muy común en Bolivia. Por el precio que pagamos para un cuarto doble no podíamos pretender mucho más.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.1

Super endroit pour se reposer et aussi visiter.staff aidant ,beau patio pour aperos cuisine communes,douche hypra chaude qui fait du bien,wifi au top ,single room privé vraiment pas chère pr la qualité.petit déj ok mais pas le mieux ici :) je recommande ++

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 lis 2016
8.9

Great price, nice staff, good free breakfast - just bread, but there was always a surprise added every day, funnel cake one day then banana, yogurt, etc. There is absolutley no wifi in the rooms, but not a big deal you´re traveling :) The kitchen is tiny but its also the only kitchen that we ever had in bolivia, so it was GREAT! Nice atmosphere to hang out outside and 3 blocks from the store and main square. Our favorite town in bolivia for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Un hôtel vraiment sympa, le personnel est accueillant et toujours prêt à rendre service, à répondre aux questions toujours avec le sourire ! On recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.1

Un personnel sympathique et prévenant, un cadre agréable et une restauration très correcte pour le petit déjeuner ont permis de faciliter le séjour à Sucre. A noter la possibilité également de prendre le déjeuner à un tarif compétitif.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! It was the first time I was able to afford a private room at a hostel, and it was awesome. The atmosphere is quiet and studious, but very friendly. The courtyard area is beautiful and welcoming, and the rooms are cozy. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.3

Nice place with lovely spot for catching some sun and having lunch/dinner. Nice private rooms with not as private bathrooms as you would expect, but if you can share a bed you will survive! Cheap laundry service. Very spotty wifi, though I think that's just Bolivian wifi in general. Book exchange. Breakfast was a bit underwhelming. Two out of five electrical sockets working in our room, one of which was in the bathroom. Quiet hostel away from the streets but with lots of cats and a few dogs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.1

Great double room with bathroom. Lovely breakfast and nice courtyard area. The only downside is that the kitchen is very small and the WiFi could be slow at times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 lis 2016
8.6

Facilities were good. They advertised a book exchange but only the owner had the key and in the two days we were there he was not present. Breakfast was advertised from 8-10 but on the day we were leaving by 8.15 there was no sign of breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.