Hostelworld.com

Hostal Wasi Masi

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostal Wasi Masi Located at Urcullo 233, , Sucre.
Hostal Wasi Masi
Bolivia
Sucre Urcullo 233
87% 361
-19.0446245 -65.2566593
Hostal Wasi Masi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dwdragt3749
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

What a place! I arrived in the middle of the night, way earlier than I was told I would arrive, but I could come in without any problems and sleep a few hours in the TV room. The room I had was in excellent condition, relatively cheap and the laundry service was perfect as well. Breakfast was simple but good, the lunch however for 15 BOB was excellent bang for your buck! WiFi connection could've been a bit better as the only reception was in the dinner room or the TV room, but that's about it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.3

This was fantastic value for money, lovely clean rooms with nice bathrooms. The shower was warm rather than hot. There were a few downsides but given the price I would stay there again. The breakfast was usually awful- stale bread and jam with a battered banana. The kitchen facilities were also poor. We ate out most of the the time. To get out of the hostel you step directly onto a busy road-so watch your toes!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.9

Nice and friendly staff, cheap, good breakfast. Don't get room #1, it is adjacent to the laundry room or something and the room stinks of chemicals. I would definitely stay again, but in a different room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Peliandrea
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 dub 2016
7.7

Workers in have hostel were super nice and cleaned rooms everyday. Breakfast is good, always with an extra. Internet works well sometimes. Kitchen is small indeed but it's ok. The TV area is shared with a family who lives there and whom also have sweet cats and dogs. Aware if you don't live animals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 dub 2016
6.9

Close to main square, safe, on a quiter road in city center. WiFi poor compared to other hostels/locations in city. Dog/cat poop left daily by pets, cleaned by staff but still...Breakfast nothing special but more than typical bread and jam. Private rooms adequate, but small and poorly lit. Clean, however electric shower heater barely works. Most staff very pleasant and did good job enforcing quiet hours after 10 pm, but another guest suffered an unprovoked phyical attack by desk staff!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.7

Great location and beautiful courtyard and rooms. The kitchen is tiny and kitchen facilities are not great, but they do offer a good quality lunch at a good price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.1

Very central location, a few blocks from the central mercado for loads of great fruit and veggies. The owner was kind enough to check us in when out bus arrived at 4am. All the ladies serving breakfast and doing laundry are so kind! Con: showers were lukewarm, and cold the third day (someone did come up to try and fix it which I appreciate, but no luck). Overall friendly and good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vdesiati5296
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
9.7

Amazing retreat in a great city! Double room with en-suite with a great private terrace. Stayed here for 3 nights and have zero complaints. The room we had for the price was incredible. Breakfast was more than adequate and was a little different everyday which made a change. The ladies who work their we're really approachable and friendly (helps if you have some spanish) but still really nice. WIFI hit and miss but overall a great place. O pet lovers there's kittens and dogs !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 dub 2016
9.4

Great location just a few blocks from the main square and all other attractions. Very nice hostel with garden terrace, small but usable kitchen, and decent wifi throughout. There was a slight mix up in our booking since we arrived so early AM after a night bus, but we actually ended up in one of the beautiful on-site apartments with a full kitchen and living room for the same price as a regular private room. The apt made our stay even better! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.7

Perfect peaceful stay after La Paz. Very nice family run business. Kitchen is super small so if cooking is your thing then just be aware. Lovely clean rooms and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.