Hostelworld.com

Hostal Rural

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 918 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 918 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
89% 918
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.4

Hostal Rural We loved our stay at Hostal Rural! The place has a very chilled out vibe, which is great for relaxing and also meeting people! Nate on reception was extremely friendly and helpful, as were the other members of staff. On the day we left the hostel provided a free barbecue for everyone! Dorms are basic and can be quite dark, however the showers are hot and reasonably powerful, considering it's in the desert! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
8.6

It is a small, cosy hostel with a great location, just a couple of steps away from all super markets, shops and agencies. I booked 3 different tours via the reception and they were all great, especially the Salar de Tara. The staff is super friendly and happy to help you with all your questions you might have. Beds were ok, rooms a bit small but you're not spending a lot of time in the rooms anyway in San Pedro. It was quiet during the nights so had a good sleep!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.1

Best hostal you can find in San Pedro! Great staff that makes you feel home, and the best atmosphere ever!!! I recommend this hostal for everyone who wants to have a good time and meet fun people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels i've ever stayed! Great atmosphere (good parties on weekends and nice decor), fun/awesome/lovely/helpful staff and also perfectly located in San Pedro! Absolutely loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • edoardolavarini
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

If only there was a possibility to give this hostel 11 out of 10. Been travelling for 2 year and this is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's been a home away from home in a perfect location in one of the most picturesque places in the world. The hostel attracts a great array of people creating a fantastic environment which could only ever be improved by the staff, especially Natanael who makes this hostel a mini paradise, with his great hospitality and generosity!Stay here !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
10.0

I travelled with 2 friends and we had booked here only 3 nights. After perceiving the atmosphere we decided to stay other 2 nights. The staff is really nice and helpful. The agency of the hostel as well. We enjoyed a lot everything here. The place is beautiful and you can find everything you need, also the agency for getting excursions! I really recommended hostal rural! Thank you giys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
9.1

I love the details in this hostal, handmade deco everywhere! Also they have a little garden with hammocks and a terrace for chillin and meet new people. Really loved the atmosphere, was fantastic, the location is excellent, and the staff was very friendly, specially Natanael!!!! :) thanks guys.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
5.7

Beds were uncomfortable and creaky. Floors very unclean. Not enough showers / toilets and everyone is usually up at the same time for tours. Tours not the best value but ok, I would strongly advise against the astronomical tour and the salt flats through them, others are fine. 2 English speaking staff were excellent, but others beyond useless (even when speaking Spanish to them). Showers and WiFi mixed but not too bad overall. Non stop rubbish music on full blast

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! There is a great vibe, beds are comfy and the WiFi is fast. Happy with the tours I booked through the desk. The staff couldn't do enough for you (thanks guys for looking after me when I was ill). Check out Roots Cafe also. Overall, completely recommended Hostel Rural :))))

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
7.1

Booked the hostal because of all the positive reviews. I kind of have mixed feelings about it. Some people of the staff where super friendly, helpfull and nice and others just did not really care. The kitchen was alright but more for heating than cooking meals. One day I was really sick from the alitude and there was a party going om on the roof until 5 in the afternoon, but another night it was really silent. I was really really happy with the Uyuni tour I booked through the hostel!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.