Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
4.9

I wouldn't recommend this hostel as I felt it's not value for money. They had beg bugs, no hot water, crappy breakfast that was always late not to mention starting the breakfast at 8am when all of the tours commence then, staff were inconsistent and prices for activities were expensive. If they really put in the time and effort to fix these issues this hostel could be unbelievable!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
7.1

Great location. Cool interior design which gives an atmosphere. Staff are strict on not bringing alcohol into the hostel. Security was a bit relaxed, front gate was often left unlocked. Not much better than the other hostels in San Pedro but quite a bit more expensive so not great value for money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
7.7

Breakfast is so bad you have to go elsewhere. The atmosphere when I was there was ok quite cliquey but that just might've been my luck. The cleaners work super hard to keep it clean which is difficult in the desert. Biggest negative was the no hot shower for two days. After doing activities that became quite disgusting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eleanorblake6981
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.4

The hostel is cool in terms of how it is decorated but there is a lot to be improved on. The hostel is very noisy at night, and there is only one staff at reception. As everyone is trying to book tours this means trying to speak to someone at reception takes ages! Sometimes no running water. It is social and good for tours - tours are more expensive but you can negotiate them down if you find cheaper elsewhere. Generally a friendly atmosphere and in a good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Zimbabwe, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
5.4

Got bed bugs!! Made my stay in San Pedro quite unpleasant! Stayed in one of the rooms next to the bar - it was super noisy and music didn't switch off at midnight as per the hostel rules. The room is also right next to the geyser (hot water system) which is really noisy so it's difficult to sleep. Staff managed to move me into a different room after two nights but the hostel could be a lot cleaner for the price you pay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

This place has a nice chilled out hippie vibe and I really liked it. Easy to meet others and not a crazy party place as other reviews suggested. Bar does play music to 12am but i didn't think this was a problem. Cool decor and modern bathrooms. Helpful staff. Booked a few tours through hostel including Uyuni salt flats which was excellent. Wifi ok. Only real issue was the lack of water and flushing toilets. Tip: have your shower in the morning as the water seems to cut off around midday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • danilo_atp
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

La zoooooorra

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
6.3

A bit run down, dirty but rather good vibe. More bathrooms would be better but it is what it is. Other options around are probably not much better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
6.9

This is a party hostel, they play music until midnight and rooms are very close to bar area etc. if you want to do early activities choose a different hostel. It's a cool place otherwise. You can book tours cheaper elsewhere. There are so many agents in town that all use the same companies for all the tours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.1

This is a good hostel, staff were knowledgeable and friendly, it was very clean. My only suggestion is that I'm not sure having the bar right next to the upstairs rooms is a great idea. The midnight noise curfew was adhered to, but considering most people are wanting to wake up very early for different tours, it's hard to go to sleep early.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.