Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.9

Best shower I've had on my whole trip, although everyone users the upstairs showers as they're known to be the best for hot water so there can be a queue. Staff were accommodating in that I had to cancel a night at around 6pm as I made a last minute decision to leave to another city that night, and they compassionately allowed me to only pay 30% of the rate, even though it was too late to get a new guest for the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

Muy buena

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.7

Staff are excellent, and is a good place to meet other guests. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.1

Absolutely recommended. We loved our stay in this Hostel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Perfect location and hot showers. Only breakfast is very very basic.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
8.0

O Hostal conta com bar, ambiente de leitura, espaço de convivência agradável. Localizado junto a Calle Caracoles, a principal da vila. Senti falta de fornos na cozinha: de microondas, no fogão ou elétrico. Não é bem equipada, conta com bem poucos utensílios. Têm-se que tomar banho no final da tarde logo que se chega do passeio, uma vez que a água é aquecida pelo sol e logo acaba. No meu quarto havia um casal que se comportava como se estivesse só. Pedi para mudar e fui atendida pelo dono.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.7

Had a great time on this Hostel!! Definitely booking again when im returning to atacama, lots of things to see and do

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • IreneFaye
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.0

I LOVED the travelers I met here, so it was worth the stay, but this hostel leaves a lot to be desired. The sheets were stained and fitted sheet didn't fit, so I woke up on a dirty mattress every morning. Beds are super squeaky, so it's difficult to sleep well when people are coming and going at different times. They offer dinner events that start at 8, but don't serve food until 10 pm. Credit card machine was broken, so had to pay in cash. Front desk staff unhelpful with getting transport

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Thiago_Alves
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
10.0

O hostel fica bem localizado e ao lado da avenida principal. A equipe de atendimento é muito profissional e competente, estão sempre em contato e auxiliando os turistas. A limpeza é feita todos os e é muito boa. Tem ótimo bar, com músicas para animar o ambiente. Todos os dias tem uma refeição noturna (paga), que é ótima. O café da manhã é razoável. Os tour oferecidos no hostel são os mais em conta. A equipe de staff, a Sofia, Alexandra, Yolanda e Oscar tem um carinho enorme por brasileiros.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal!! La atención es excelente, Alejandra está siempre dispuesta a ayudarte a planificar los tours o lo que necesites. El ambiente es excelente para conocer gente y compartir la experiencia. Las camas son cómodas y los servicios son buenos. Volveré!.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias linda!! super Bienvenida cuando quieras :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.4

The lighting in the rooms made it hard to see The water went out for almost two days, so toilets / sinks / showers couldn't be used

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments, we will check about the lighting, about the water please note this was a problem of the whole town, not the hostel, hope you visit us again!! :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.