Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 959 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 959 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
89% 959
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.9

Had a great few nights here. The staff are so helpful and really friendly. The hostel has such a good atmosphere and they light a fire at night which everyone sits around so its great for meeting people!! The building itself has alot of character!! They booked all the tours for me and it was cheaper than any travel agency i went to around San Pedro (which there are as many restaurants as travel shops) Will be definitely staying here again when I return Highly recommend this place..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.0

pretty standard backpackers hostel...very loud all day. expensive in comparison to the rest of south america but not sure about the rest of san pedro. They didnt have enough room for us on arrival and the only reason we got a room was because people left after it being to noisy the previous night. Also no hot water. Not what we wanted from our stay, but if you want a party stay here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

This place made our trip entirely possible! We booked every tour with ease, they accommodated us with a place to hang and shower and use the WiFi after our tours even though we booked out days ago! Extremely welcoming, a travelers " home away from home" paradise! I'll be bringing my friends back here next year to experience it themselves! Xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

I was a bit frustrated at having to pay £20 a night for a hostel as there was nothing else coming up for my timeframe on the dates I wanted, however, you get what you pay for! Welcomed straight away by lovely and friendly helpful staff, rooms are a little small but the beds are comfy. Showers are hot! Atmosphere was great and good if you're a solo traveller. Staff also have great knowledge on tours and you can book everything through them! Highly recommend! More bathrooms would be useful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Incredible time here. All thanks to the staff. Jayga and Natan were awesome. The tours they set up for us were discounted and by far the best San Pedro had to offer. I didn't have to rack my brain figuring out which of the hundreds of tour companies to go with. Jayga is an incredible painter and the entire place features his work. He made sure we felt welcome here. The rooms are great, shower is hot. The other people staying at the hostel are also lovely. Can't see myself anywhere else

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.3

Great staff! Very friendly and extremely helpful. The second floor is currently being remodeled but wasn't much of a problem. There was only one toilet/shower for the second floor but was completely new. Shower was plenty hot which was great! The room I stayed in didn't have any outlets to charge your electronics. Overall, still a great stay, alittle on the expensive side but you really don't have many options when it comes to hostels in San Pedro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.1

The hostel is being renovated so maybe they intend to address some of these points. There were no power sockets in our dorm. Hard to charge your electronics. I asked for a towel after a fifteen hour journey as mine was still wet from the cold. They had run out ... BUT the hot water in the downstairs bathroom is amazing. The bunk beds are unstable and sway with even the slightest movement. But the mattresses are very comfortable. Overall not bad but they should concentrate on small items

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff is awesome, I've been gone for a day and I already miss Nata and Yara, they really make you feel like family. Good English! They know the city and are willing to help everyone out! The hostel has a great atmosphere. Super easy to talk to everyone! They get you discounts on tours, especially one tour I booked and they didn't pick me up, they sorted it out right away and helped. Showers are hot and bathrooms are clean. Beds are nice and comfy! No hostels in sanpedro offer breakfast so ya

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

In expensive San Pedro de Atacama, here is some like best value. It's a little crowded, but you can get friends, and all backpacker follow rule, get quite after midnight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
6.9

Todo bien si falta mejorar el tema del aseo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.