Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,011 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,011 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
89% 1011
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, nice stuff, nice hammocks to chill out. Unfortunately it is often very loud (music till midnight) and that makes it certainly difficult to sleep as much as one would, specially when the next day trip begins at 5 or 6 o' clock in the morning

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

Genial! Ideal para viajeros que quieren conocer gente y a la vez tener un buen servicio. Agua caliente, buen wi fi, buena música y, lo mejor, los chicos de la recepción! Seguro vuelvo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.1

Super hilfsbereite und freundliche Mitarbeiter. Hab die Zeit sehr genossen. Vielen dank!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

The hostel has such a good vibe. The staff is amazing. Very helpful, friendly and sweet! Although I was very tired and went to bed early, there was a party with loud music going on till 12am. BUT the music was so good, that I enjoyed it in my bed. I wish I had longer!! Thanks for the good vibes!! :) hope to come back!!! Zita

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.0

Staff was great, very responsive and provided great help arranging tours, airport transfer and other services. However infrastructure wise hostel is lacking many thinks. Lockers with loose lock, bathrooms with no hangers or place to leave your stuff, dirty bathrooms (often), no reliable supply of warm water for the shower, towels for rent were smelling to smoke no matter what...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.9

Excelente ubicación, a 3 minutos de todo. Muy buen ambiente y atención del personal. Fogatas y música en la tarde. 100% recomendado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.4

Wir hatten eine Super Zeit un Hostal Rural. Die Mitarbeiter sind fantastisch und hilfsbereit. Die Terasse ist super zum ausruhen und dösen oder um mit Leuten ins Gespräch zukommen. Die Musik ist ein super Extra. Abends gibt es ein Lagerfeuer welches das Ambiente nochmal toppt. Das artsy- Design des Hostels ist super spannend. Zwei Minuspunkte: - es gibt nur drei Duschen und die schönste im zweiten Stock funktioniert nicht. - die elektr. Installationen (Kabel) sollten verbessert werden

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.1

Great vibe and friendly helpful staff! They built a fire each night and people sat around, chilling and talking. I booked a few tours through them too and the prices were good. Very clean, comfortable, but there was not much natural light in the dorm. Overall, a great stay here. I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ttburrows7425
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.0

While Hostel Rural had a nice charm with bohemian style decorations and good electronic music playing, it needs some major work. Construction was going on while we were staying there, the facilities upstairs were out of commission, the downstairs bathroom was clogged, the wifi was frustratingly intermittent, our beds were not ready upon arrival and kitchen, while cute, is far too small for 43 guests. Also, quiet hours were NOT enforced. People were partying outside our door to 2am. Not acceptabl

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
8.6

A great place to hang out and meet new people! The atmosphere was so great and all of the other people staying there were so friendly. The staff was also amazing and so nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.