Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
89% 1045
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Lejos el mejor Hostel de San Pedro de Atacama !! Agradezco infinitamente la recepción de Natanahel y sobre todo de Jean (Toto) ! Creo que es fundamental tener un buen anfitrión, ya que la experiencia y percepción de pasar días en San Pedro con personas que te orienten, hacen que la estadía sea mucho mejor ! Felicito al equipo de Hostel Rural ! Sin dudas de ahora en adelante mi recomendación será para ustedes ! Nos vemos pronto !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Compadre !! Para nosotros fue un completo agrado su visita , nos alegramos por tu tiempo disfrutado en nuestra hostal , bienvenido

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.6

A fantastically artsy hostel with friendly staff and relaxed vibe. Good location just off the main road with through town, with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Hot water available, although temp variable at times. Moderate sized lockers available which is good as front door open and no keys for rooms. Free BBQ one night we were there - unfortunately we weren't told in advance so had already eaten. Would stay again, but not at festival time as prices increase.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.9

All positive apart from booking a 5 bed dorm and when getting there didn't seem to be on the list. The staff however managed to change a few things so that we could have a 4 bed dorm with one of us staying in a seperate room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.1

I stayed in San Pedro for 3 nights. Had booked Rural for 2 nights and decided to find another place for the last night Positive : Location.Close to the main st and not far from the bus station. Nice staff which can also help you to book tours. Clean rooms and bathroom.Good place to meet people. Negative : The music is loud until midnight,and there are people talking right outside the door of the 4 bed dorm. I had to get up at early both days to go on tours so this is a bit annoying. Expensive

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.4

Generally good hostel. Atmosphere is good and quality tours were easily booked. Not enough showers though and no security at all, all doors were unlocked 24/7 without a night guard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.4

Une super auberge de jeunesse ! Très bien située dans San Pedro. L'ambiance y et géniale, notamment sur les hamacs ou le soir au coin du feu. Quant au personnel est serviable et à l'écoute. Je recommande vivement !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
10.0

The staff is amazing! Toto helped me book my tours and was always willing to guide me around the town, connect me with other solo travelers and anything else I needed help with. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostal, it's the second time I've stayed here and wouldn't stay anywhere else in San Pedro. The atmosphere is super relaxing and cozy. The staff was very welcoming, I would try to request the upstairs room since it's warmer at night and the new bathroom is very nice. Showering downstairs is kind of uncomfortable since the shower is very narrow and the shower head is broken. Asides from that, super comfortable and warm beds, great location and cool people :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.9

Solid Hostal for San Pedro! Staff were extremely helpful and booked several of my tours directly through the Hostal. Would stay again if returning to SP

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

Agreguen un cartel afuera con el nombre de la hostal. Estuve media hora buscando la entrada a la 1 de la mañana.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.