Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pochon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
6.3

This place was half the price of elsewhere in town, so we were expecting it to be be basic - we only needed to sleep and use the bathroom. However, the first night we were there it was impossible to sleep because there was loud music and loud conversation until the early hours. The second night there was no running water, so we couldn't shower or go to the toilet until the next day. The staff was friendly though and can organise trips and activities, and the communal area was comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.0

Awesome hostel within walking distance to Oaxaca historical centre! Helpful staff, good breakfast, but bathrooms were tiny and not very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marko_lonnberg
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 53 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.7

Friendly english speaking staff. Good kitchen. A decent breakfast. Some problems with the water pressure. Four security lockers in a six bed dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, great breakfast and tidy spaces. Perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
8.0

Great personal hostel! It is located a bit out of the center, but the distance is no more than 10 minutes of walking to come to the main attractions. As others have said it is quite an old hostel, and especially the showers aren't the best. The beds are great though, breakfast is amazing. When I was there there were almost no guests but the few of us had a great time with the volunteers. Amazing help from the staff when my night shuttle didn't show up. Have someone knowing Spanish book for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.9

Stayed for 3 nights. Alright hostel close to shops and restaurants. Had a weird vibe during our stay though. The community area was not set up too great and due to the big glass fronts in the room it was quite noisy at night. Not bad but I think you can find better places.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 dub 2017
7.4

A little too trolly for me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

Very good hostel! Breakfast is great and staff very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 dub 2017
8.3

Good staffs and really nice to help. When I arrived is morning but the staff help me check in first. The share bathroom is not very clear not too good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • anabvanegas
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.7

Me encantó el hostal, los cuartos privados están súper bonitos. Está a 3 minutos caminando de la zona principal de Oaxaca. La host que nos recibió Manuela súper amable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.