Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pochon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 551 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 551 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hostal Pochon Located at Callejon del Carmen #102, , Oaxaca.
Hostal Pochon
Mexico
Oaxaca Oaxaca 68070 Callejon del Carmen #102
76% 551
17.0686617 -96.7267441
Hostal Pochon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • soakley
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.0

Very chilled hostel - we were there in lowlow season so not really anyone else there apart from the volunteers - was good they were there because created some ambiance! Very clean and really good brekkies. Sound proofing not great but beds SUPER comfy - slept v well here. An excellent book exchange, good internet and nice spaces to chill out. Good kitchen with blender! The rooms are a little odd all with glass doors opening into the courtyard - apart from the fancy private doubles.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • thelisaphillips
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.1

Fantastic location as we walked to everything. Could do with a little bit of work to bring it back to life. It felt about run down and neglected. Overall good experience and nice breakfast each day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
5.1

El hostal está bien ubicado y Perla, la chica de la recepción, fue muy amable y disponible. Pero el cuarto que nos dieron se parecía más a una cárcel que a una habitación! Toda la estructura está en decadencia, para nada cuidada, el desayuno es muy sencillo y desabrido, parece estar en un hostal en abandono.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.3

Upon reading previous reviews I was confident in my choice of hostel, however, the staff were mainly unenthusiastic volunteers who didn't seem to know what was going on, despite being pretty friendly. The breakfast was quite nice and the lady preparing it was lovely. The male bathroom was quite grimy. I would not stay here again and think the owner needs to have more over site of the staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čer 2016
8.0

Personale alla reception molto gentile e disponibile

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
25 kvě 2016
8.3

We stayed several nights here in a double room and then a dorm room. The highlights were a good location near the center, attractive spaces, small size, and delicious breakfast. The front desk was often empty, which made it hard to ask questions. Meeting other travelers was fun, but it seemed odd that there were more volunteer staff than guests, and it was hard to enjoy the common area when loud TV shows were on. Overall a good choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.3

Mi experiencia durante mi estancia es que es un hostal gris, no hay mucha atención, entras y sales sin mayor problema, falla el internet y tienen problemas con el agua. Por lo demás esta bien, desayuno bien y buena ubicación. Saludos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
6 dub 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Very helpful and friendly staff. Fantastic location just a few blocks away from everything. Good free breakfast. Definitely will stay here if I'm in Oaxaca again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.