Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pochon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 547 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 547 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hostal Pochon Located at Callejon del Carmen #102, , Oaxaca.
Hostal Pochon
Mexico
Oaxaca Oaxaca 68070 Callejon del Carmen #102
78% 547
17.0686617 -96.7267441
Hostal Pochon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
5.1

El hostal está bien ubicado y Perla, la chica de la recepción, fue muy amable y disponible. Pero el cuarto que nos dieron se parecía más a una cárcel que a una habitación! Toda la estructura está en decadencia, para nada cuidada, el desayuno es muy sencillo y desabrido, parece estar en un hostal en abandono.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čer 2016
8.0

Personale alla reception molto gentile e disponibile

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
25 kvě 2016
8.3

We stayed several nights here in a double room and then a dorm room. The highlights were a good location near the center, attractive spaces, small size, and delicious breakfast. The front desk was often empty, which made it hard to ask questions. Meeting other travelers was fun, but it seemed odd that there were more volunteer staff than guests, and it was hard to enjoy the common area when loud TV shows were on. Overall a good choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.3

Mi experiencia durante mi estancia es que es un hostal gris, no hay mucha atención, entras y sales sin mayor problema, falla el internet y tienen problemas con el agua. Por lo demás esta bien, desayuno bien y buena ubicación. Saludos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Very helpful and friendly staff. Fantastic location just a few blocks away from everything. Good free breakfast. Definitely will stay here if I'm in Oaxaca again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 bře 2016
7.1

Decent hostel with nice communal areas and a good atmosphere. Only downside is that there's only one bathroom each for men & women.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
7.7

This hostel is situated on the side of a hill, I found my old legs very tired from walking back to it. For those in better shape it is a great place. Very helpful staff. The best free breakfast I have had in a hostel(if you want more, just go to the kitchen:). It is close to downtown, easy access and many places to go, things to do etc. It has a bit of a party atmosphere, but they do quiet down by midnight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
9.7

Very attentive, helpful staff. They were very willing to help us out with our travels. Good facilities for a small price. Try to stay downstairs as the sun shines on the upstairs rooms earlier and wakes you up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.