Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Po

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mattfieldd4034
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Brilliant little hostel in the heart of Valpo. Breakfast was ok. Rooftop and dining area were great for socialising and relaxing. Beds were comfy and clean. Bathroom facilities were fine. Fully equipped kitchen was handy for a cheap meal in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.4

I loved my stay and would recommend it to anyone traveling to Valparaiso! Located very close to all of the bus lines and a quick walk to where all of the walking tours begin. Atmosphere in the hostel is awesome! Rooms were very clean and each bunk had a locker attached. Bathrooms were also very clean and I never had to wait to use one. Breakfast was simple, but definitely one of the better ones I have had on the road. Staff was very helpful and spoke great English!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.4

I liked this place! The Hostel was very secure - they have a policy of not letting unbooked guests searching for rooms in after a certain time - which is good, but hilariously ended up with me running down the street after friends who didn't have reservations to let them know there were actually rooms available (I had booked online ahead of time, and once we arrived we were told over intercom there were no available rooms for my friends. After I checked in, reception informed me there was!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! That was just problably a confusion. Sorry for the inconvenients and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Regards

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
9.7

Awesome location, nice staff, great vibe, and clean. The common area makes it really easy to meet new people. The only downsides are that the top bunks don't have rails and there are no outlets in the dormitories. I'd highly recommend staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! There ARE outlets in the dormitories. You should have asked. Regards and thanks for the comments!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.1

Nice hostel but really dirty showers. Sort these out please! Breakfast is pretty average

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • isiRHS
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.6

You can't look the doors to the rooms, this was weird for me but it seems to be normal for others. Sometimes you couldn't get into the wifi. Breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. The location is very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Hostal Po is an awesome hostel with warm vibes and great staff. We had such a good time here meeting other travelers and taking a break in Valparaiso before heading to Patagonia. The staff was incredibly helpful and went out with on numerous occasions. The facilities are decorated by some of the most notable street artists in Valpo and everything was kept very clean. They have an awesome rooftop area where everyone hangs out. Our only feedback: wifi didn't work in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.9

Très bien situé, proche de tout, mais dans une rue calme. Porte sécurisée et grands casiers dans les dortoirs. Petit déjeuner très correct. Staff attentionné et sympathique. Salle commune bien équipée avec bonne connexion WiFi et un ordinateur. Mais la cuisine est petite, difficile d'y être à plusieurs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.4

Super Hostel! Würde immer wieder kommen und sehr zentrale Lage! Die Mitarbeiter kennen sich gut aus und geben tolle Tipps!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.1

Excellent. Already recommended it to friends who went there the next day and others who were upset it was already booked. Breakfast (bit of eggs, fruit, bread, and coffee/tea) could be tastier, but this is a minor complaint. Great atmosphere in a great location with very helpful staff and cool guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.