Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Po

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • isiRHS
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.6

You can't look the doors to the rooms, this was weird for me but it seems to be normal for others. Sometimes you couldn't get into the wifi. Breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. The location is very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.4

Super Hostel! Würde immer wieder kommen und sehr zentrale Lage! Die Mitarbeiter kennen sich gut aus und geben tolle Tipps!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.1

Excellent. Already recommended it to friends who went there the next day and others who were upset it was already booked. Breakfast (bit of eggs, fruit, bread, and coffee/tea) could be tastier, but this is a minor complaint. Great atmosphere in a great location with very helpful staff and cool guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
9.1

Really nice little hostel right in near the centre of Valparaiso. It's a beautiful place that itself is covered in street art. Comfy beds and good size rooms although could be some more bathrooms for the number of beds. Reasonably well equipped kitchen for cooking and a great communal table and living area which is rest for relaxed socialising. Not really a party hostel but the staff are great and a nice place to chill out in and meet people. Has a nice roof terrace too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
5.1

The staff were very nice overall and the hostel is pretty nice and in a great spot. However, I was robbed while out on a walking tour right out of my private room. Someone broke the lock and took all of my electronics and my backpack full of stuff. When I asked for help I was told "it happens" if someone doesn't lock the door behind them to enter the hostel. No security precautions, a tiny little lock and I was surprised at the lack of help or surprise shown. Not recommended!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
9.1

I spent two nights in this hostel and I think it is the perfect place to stay if you are going to Valparaiso for a weekend. It is perfectly located so you can reach the main hills within minutes as well as the port. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are very nice looking and the dorms have comfy beds and roomy lockers. A highlight is definetly the rooftop and the breakfast with eggs, fresh bread and fruits. The only thing to improve are the shower doors that dont close properly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at Hostal zoo! Staff are super friendly and helpful, beds are comfortable with nice duvets, everything clean and tidy. Cool rooftop terrace to watch the sunset with a bottle of vino. Walking distance to everything and beautiful artwork covering the hostel. Breakfast is great with fruit, fresh bread rolls, condiments and eggs. All day tea and coffee was a lovely touch. Well equipped kitchen too. Will be back if we are in Valparaiso again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there !!! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest!! Wish you a great travel !!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.4

Great hostel, ideal location, friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 bře 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here. Staff were so friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was good and having one large table made it lot easier to meet people. Rooftop BBQ is good too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 bře 2017
6.9

Breakfast is good, but beds looked a little bit cheap, and the hostel is not that clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Beds are completely new. Regards

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.