Hostelworld.com

Hostal Po

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
9.7

Super ! Auberge très agréable, super terrasse pour des petites soirées posées ! Lit confortable, grand coffre pour mettre les bagages avec un cadenas. Petit déjeuner complet. Super ambiance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

Maybe my favorite hostel ever. The location puts you steps away from Plaza Sotomayor, smack in the middle of some of the best of Valparaiso. The facilities are clean and spacious. Rooftop is a great space to hang out. Building is secure as is the luggage room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

I stayed there only for two days; I ran out of things to do in Valparaiso. It is a very secure and good hostel. I'll highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. Good location just at the bottom of the most touristy cerros. Roof terrace is great to relax. Decent breakfast and good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • funkychilli
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.9

Po has a great vibe, especially the giant upstairs deck. We also appreciated that they were continually trying to improve the hostel as they were installing new, better beds in the rooms whilst we were there. Great location, next to a wine shop and across from the best empanadas in town. Eggs and bananas for breakfast as well as the usual! The only downside was that we had a new staff member check us in and she gave us all the wrong information about our payment and room which was annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
5.4

La verdad que el hostel es lindo, yo fui a una privada con mi mujer y la habitacion bien. Lo que no me gusto fue el desayuno, solo cafe o leche, cereales, 3 frutas (banana, naranja y melon) en muy poca cantidad, un pedaso de pan para q uno se lo corte y le unte una mermelada muy fea q estaba en un pote. Lindo hostel, muy malo el desayuno, no tuve el tiempo de ir a la terraza asi q sobre ella no puedo opinar...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! La verdad es que el desayuno es lo que más destacan los huéspedes del hostel. Hay pan en cantidad ilimitada, mermelada de muy buena calidad ilimitada, mantequilla ilimitada, huevos revueltos antes de las 10am, fruta ilimitada, te, cafè, leche ilimitados. No hay cereales. Creo que podrías haber preguntado bien antes de no tomar desayuno directamente. Saludos!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved this hostel. Had a fully equipped and very clean kitchen and there is a supermarket nearby so we could finally cook for ourselves. The beds were super comfortable and the hostel is really beautiful. Its colourful and decorated with lots of cool paintings and very much reflects the vibe in arty Valapariso. The staff were also super friendly, super helpful and there wasn't an answer they couldn't give to our questions. The rooftop is also super fun to hang out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.1

Hermoso hostel, muy bien ubicado y atendido. A mejorar la limpieza y las instalaciones de los baños, pero super recomendable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.4

Hostel was really clean and beds comfy. Good atmosphere and nice common areas, roof terrace was lovely. Kitchen was well equipped, and staff were really helpful. Breakfast was really good, with eggs and fresh fruit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.1

All in all a nice Hostel. Staff is well connected and knows a lot about the city. Rooftop terrace is pretty cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.