Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Po

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Stay in (private) Room #4 if you can! Worth price. Room is huge, bed is comfy, & blanket is warm! Window overlooking the street as well! Rooftop deck was nice, but furniture was dated. Security was great. Lot's of stairs to climb to both levels of hostel, but was fine. Use the shared bathrooms on the bottom floor (even if in dorms) as we practically had a private bathroom. Staffer from PA, USA was VERY helpful! Head up across to see Willy (owner) @ Brecon's Restaurant for a HUGE burger & beer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.0

I had a private room, it was well furnished with wooden chest of drawers and side tables. The private room bathrooms are separate from The dorms, which I appreciated. The lights in the common passageways respond to human movement, but take time to switch on. I had to use my cellphone torch to go to the bathrooms. Also I kept waking up to the sounds of banging doors. This apart, a very nice place to live in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at Hostal Po! Would definitely stay again and wished I had time to stay longer. The atmosphere is so good and the people staying there are wonderful. Nice breakfast with a lot of fresh fruit. And the beds are comfy, big plus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 čer 2017
8.6

Nice enough, really loved all the "graffiti" inside. Shame that the wifi only worked in some of the dorm rooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Would definitely recommend staying here! Everyone was really friendly and willing to get to know people. Since there were so many people at the hostel, we would usually all hang out at the beginning of the night while half the group stayed in and the other half went out. Bed was comfortable, showers were clean, breakfast was great, and the rooftop is an awesome place to hang out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Msearles7732
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed at! Great location, great beds, good atmosphere, big dorms, always clean, good kitchen, great wifi, good brekkie, comfy and so on! Would recommend highly and would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Michael and the other staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location, relaxed atmosphere, warm beds, would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel. I would definitely stay there again. Eventhough there is no heater in the room they have really nice duvets so you are not freezing at night! The kitchen is very small so only one person can cook.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, strange 1 hour breakfast (if you want a small portion of eggs) and only wifi in the common area the only downsides. Great rooftop you can grab a bottle of wine and enjoy the view. Beds were super comfy and spacious lockers underneath. Valparaiso itself is also fantastic!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
2 čer 2017
2.9

Lowest mark i ever gave to an hostel. Location is great in the middle of the city of Valparaiso. I was in a 6 bed dorm but actually 8 people were sleeping there. People were making love in the room at night (3:30-5:00) when others were trying to sleep. There was no staff between 00:00 and 7:00 and nobody seemed to care about it. In my opinion it is a really bad message to your other guests if there are no rules at all. It did not occur as an extreme party hostel to me, but it was....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, I'm sorry for what happened, but we can not be responsible for their behavior. That does not usually happen, that's why there are no night shift. The next day I talked to them and asked them to apologize to everyone in the room.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.