Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Po

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostal Po Located at Urriola 379, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Po
Chile
Valparaiso Urriola 379
89% 186
-33.0409046 -71.6277551
Hostal Po
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.4

Breakfast at 9am is too late and the wooden beds are really noisy and maybe too small for people taller than 190 cm. Everything else really good, I think.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.4

No había alojado en hostales antes así que no tengo un punto de referencia. Encontré que estaba bien, el precio mas o menos en el rango promedio de lo que vi, pero muy bien ubicado, a los pies de cerros turísticos y en el centro. Todo limpio, camas cómodas, el desayuno bien por el precio supongo. Ambiente buena onda, tienes una terraza y puedes entrar con alcohol pero lo cierran a la medianoche (por mi bien, pero puede que alguien le moleste). Volvería definitivamente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Ótimo hostel, recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay in Valpo! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The atmosphere was awesome and you'll meet travelers from all over the world

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, nice vibe, good common areas and no so massive so you can really get to meet people. the location is also very good Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.4

Espectacular Hostal Po! Absolutamente recomendable, la atmósfera es relajada y las personas son muy amigables, un abrazo y de seguro vuelvo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jhb_intro820
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

We had a great time at this hostel, one of those places you come acros and don't want to leave, we ended up extending our stay a week longer because we loved Valpo and hostel Po! Staff were amazing, knowledgable and heaps of fun. Cool rooftop terrace, cafes everywhere including one next to the front entrance with good coffee! Quality empanadas across the street and plenty of cool street art around - supermarket and laundry down the road and pubs/clubs a 5 min walk away, loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • waynetam688
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
20 čer 2016
7.1

One of the guests staying at the same time as me had his backpack stolen from his dorm room. Greater surveillance on who enters the hostel (especially the 1st floor) would go a long way, as would security measures such as locks on dorm room doors

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! There are lockers on the dorm room. He left his backpack abandoned for 2 hours and he left the door open. We did what he could to help him, but it was his responsability at the end.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.4

Just stayed here for the second time and loved it just as much as the first. Great vibes and very knowledgeable, helpful staff. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.4

Good hostel centrally located, tiny kitchen which we didn't want to cook in, lovely decor with graffiti throughout. Very helpful staff. Warm showers (although showers are small). Great breakfast. We arrived at 9am after an overnight bus ride abd the owner gave us free breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.