Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Po

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostal Po Located at Urriola 379, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Po
Chile
Valparaiso Urriola 379
91% 263
-33.0409046 -71.6277551
Hostal Po
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 led 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Great beds. Strong wifi in communal areas (roof and rooms would be an advantage). Roof terrace is amazing. Staff are super helpful. Showers are hot and powerful. Location is perfect. Loved it here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal, yo estuve en habitacion doble y super amplia!, baños se mantenian bastante limpios durante el dia, buen ambiente y la terraza me encantó!, me volveria a quedar alla!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.7

Super Lage, sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, tolles und reichhaltiges Frühstück! Und den ganzen Tag Tee/Kaffee umsonst. Also echt super! Bisher unser bestes Hostel auf unserer Reise. Nach dem Auschecken haben wir noch eine Runde durch die Stadt gemacht und unser Gepäck im Hostel gelassen. Vor der finalen Abreise durften wir uns dann nochmal im Hostel umsonst duschen. Das war wirklich super! Vielen Dank!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • felicitycmartin
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a great location. The terrace is awesome and the beds are comfy. Could do with more charging points in the rooms. Eggs for breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
10.0

Guys...Hostel Po is the place! Having booked on another place before that was a complete disgusting disappointment, I found an oasis in Hostal Po. All the people where great including of course the lovely staff members. The place was super clean and close to all the best bars in Valparaiso. I felt right at home and I want to recommend it to you with all my heart. I would stay there whenever I come back to Chile. Even when I turn fifty Best wishes to all the staff for many successful years.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you from our heart too. You were a lovely guest to have. Hope to see you here in the future! Regards Hostal Po Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
10.0

We loved this place! It was in a great location near the main square where walking tours go from as well as some lovely restaurants and cafes. The roof terrace is lovely, with plenty of space. Breakfast was good, and communal areas were very comfortable. We would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 pro 2016
8.3

Super Lage, super Frühstück & sehe sauber! Terasse klasse. Nur leider wurde vor wenigen Tagen ein Rucksack geklaut & man wurde darauf hingewiesen möglichst alles einzuschliessen da keine Rezeption zwischen 00.00 und 07.00. Wenn Tür nicht richtig geschlossen kann jeder rein!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 pro 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've stayed at in South America since arriving three weeks ago. It covers every base

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 pro 2016
7.7

Very good common areas including roof terrace. Would be helpful if staff had more local knowledge, they helped us arrange to go to Casablanca vineyards one day when there was a religious festival so when we arrived they were all shut. Not enough plug sockets in the dorm rooms and some of the bunk beds were extremely small. Breakfast was nice, included fresh fruit. Overall a good hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
4 pro 2016
10.0

Super fijn hostel! Heerlijk dakterras met hangmat en relaxte banken en stoelen in de woonkamer. Hele goeie locatie. Vriendelijke staff en een chill ontbijt! 100% aanrader!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.