Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Plaza San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay in this hostel. The rooms are decorated very nicely with paintings on the walls. I enjoyed the owners' hospitality. Make sure to be there on a Monday for free tapas on the rooftop. Please note that there is no kitchen only a microwave. But there are many nice Bars and Restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
10.0

This was our first time staying in a hostel and wow what a fantastic experience.we went for 3 nights 4 days to san pedro absolutely fantastic bus services location was excellent staff were amazing friendly and very helpful and you got a welcome beer on arrival! Definitely we will be returning

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 srp 2017
6.6

Adequate for an overnight stay, plus very clean, ensuite bathroom and quiet so great but welcome poor, no access to the kitchen or even a kettle - 1st one this trip that doesn't It's really nice to make /buy a cuppa in the morning or last thing at night just a thought. It'd be great to have a genuine welcome rather than what's your booking reference number, I need your passport questions I got as I came through the door fresh after a 20km bike ride. Just a thought....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
10.0

The staff members were extremely friendly and made it feel like such a homely environment. I only stayed for one night but I really felt that the staff members went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. What I found really interesting is that I had friends who stayed at hotels whilst I was in Spain and from what I have heard and seen, this hostel provided a much better service than hotels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Todo muy limpio y bien puesto. Personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
8.3

Stayed here 3 nights in a mixed female dorm and 2 nights in a private room. Both were great value for money, private room coming with the softest towels and complimentary shower gel & soap just like a hotel. Also had TV and Balcony. Whole place was very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Was invited to hostel Tapas night on Monday where all the guests got together on the fantastic roof terrace and ate for free and had a great time sharif stories. Nice chilled atmosphere and family run

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.7

Hostel muy bien situado en el pueblo, habitaciones y baño super limpio. Me ha encantado el alojamiento.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • benjaminsepulvedac2610
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
5.4

Me echaron por la mañana, solo por qué me atrase en hacer el check out, el tipo fue bastante desagradable

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado, totalmente recomendable, personal encantador, ambiente muy acogedor, habitaciones y entornos muy bien acondicionados.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
7.7

es un hostel muy bonito hubicado a 30 min del centro de marbella en bus, en mi experiencia siempre fui a hostels con habitaciones mixtas pero en este recomiendo habitaciones femeninas, su ubicacion esta bien se puede ir a pie a puerto banus y las playas de san pedro son muy lindas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×