Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Plaza San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
Hostal Plaza San Pedro Located at Calle Juan Ramon Jimenez #21, San Pedro de Alcantara, Marbella.
Hostal Plaza San Pedro
Spain
Marbella Andalucia 29670 Calle Juan Ramon Jimenez #21, San Pedro de Alcantara
81% 113
36.4857023 -4.9883891
Hostal Plaza San Pedro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic roof terrace, my favourite spot in the morning to eat breakfast and drink coffee overlooking San Pedro! I had a great time here, the staff were simply fantastic and met all my needs and enquiries. Very friendly and caring staff. Great location, not far from the beach at all, this hostel was in a really nice part of San Pedro close to cafes, the supermarket, the square and other things. Bus stop to Marbella and Malaga was not far at all. You will have a great time here like I did! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here San Pedro is a relaxing place to stay and typically Spanish also very near to the glitz and glamour of Puerto banus the hostel has a nice chilled vibe about it its clean and kept nice and tidy excellent rooftop balcony ideal for drinks and friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.1

Ostello molto carino e pulito. Bellissima la terrazza sul tetto!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.9

It was my second stay at the hostel and I really recommend it! It's a great hostel in a really good location! We really liked all the paintings on the walls which gave each floor as well as room a own character. The staff is really friendly and helpful! We really enjoyed being on the roof terrace all evening and just relax. In general a great experience staying at the Plaza! I'm sure I'll visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
7.4

Recomendable hostal. A 20 minutos en bus del centro de Marbella y 15 de pto banus. Las playas de san Pedro son lindas pero hay q recorrer para hallar una a gusto. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, se duerme muy bien. Especial agradecimiento a la recepcionista Andrea quien ha sido de mucha amabilidad con todos nosotros.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
9.4

👌🏽 super gewoon alles algemeen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Clean and convenient... air conditioning works well and beverage at check in is a nice touch. Bunks in women's dorm are metal, a bit wobbly, and kind of noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
6.3

Relación precio calidad muy mala. Él hostel no es malo pero es demasiado caro para lo que es. Deberían bajar los precios.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.1

A very nice family run hostel, great reception with a lot of help provided on arrival. Thanks for having us and thanks for the welcome beer! Hopefully see you again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • whunumber1fan
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.4

Absolutely no complaints about this place. The owner is lovely, very accommodating and welcoming. Rooms are tidy and clean – nice lockable bathrooms in the shared rooms There are some quaint little restaurants / cafés within walking distance and you’re only a 15m taxi away from anywhere you’d need to get to whether that’s a beach, or the main strip in Puerto Banus. Definitely recommend. Cheap as chips too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.