Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2017
7.7

Generally good overall, but the private bathroom was rather small and cramped. Not recommended for the tall or more bulky individual.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

A very warmfull and professional hosting by the owner, always ready to guide us and share the best of Granada We highly recommend him and the Hotel. Thanks for making it possible to have the beautiful room with the terrace, simple and welcoming. My husbands bicycle was easily stored on a safe and secure place. I will recommend it to anyone visiting the beautiful city of Granada. The Hotel is very well located, walking distance to everything and easily accessible from the bus station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 dub 2017
4.3

I had a problem with the reservation (overbooking) and could not stay there but no one from the hostel told me this, so i discover only when i arrived there. The city was really crowded and i have a huge dificulty to find another place to stay. It took me around 3 hours. Really disapointed with the staff and DO NOT recommend the hostel for anyone

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
9.1

Muy buena ubicación. Muy buen trato del personal del Hostal. Repetiré.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.9

Prima hotelletje, gunstig gelegen in het centrum. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 dub 2017
10.0

I was on the fourth floor of this hotel. My floor looked out over the Pedestrian street full of restaurants. It was very busy and noisy on that Saturday night, but expected. People were having a great time and singing and laughing in the streets. Sunday and Monday were much more mellow and quieter in the evening. Location was great. About 15 minutes walking distance to the Alhambra. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
9.4

Fantastic place right in the heart of the tapas area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
9.7

C'EST juste bruyant si on a les chambres sur la rue.le Mr de l'accueil est de bon conseil et tres disponible.super emplacement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.