Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Mundial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 108 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 108 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.3
Hostal Mundial Located at Paseo Santa Maria de la Cabeza, 3, , Madrid.
Hostal Mundial
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28045 Paseo Santa Maria de la Cabeza, 3
71% 108
40.4064834 -3.6941869
Hostal Mundial
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.7

Nice hostel and very close to the train station and center. The rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly. Arrival is 24h possible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
4.3

The place reeked of tobacco smoke as they seem to allow smoking in the rooms since there was an ash tray on the night stand. The bed was too small for 2 people and the blankets were stained. The whole place was very outdated. The staff hardly spoke English but seemed friendly. Location was very close to Atocha station. We ended up leaving right away and checked into the Marriott hotel down the road.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • erTrabubu
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čer 2016
7.1

Es justo lo que pagas, y es barato. Así que no esperes servicios como en los NH que hay alrededor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2016
6.3

- Das WLAN war so schlecht, dass ich nicht einmal meine E-Mails checken konnte (also im Prinzip nicht existent). + Ich hatte erst ein Raucher-Zimmer, konnte aber ohne Probleme, auf mein Nachfragen hin, in ein Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer umziehen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
6.3

Molto comodo come posizione, il resto é un ostello non vi aspettate camere fantastiche e pulizia da hotel. Se volete un ostello a Madrid questo è un ottima idea per alloggiare

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
7.4

It was nice and clean and they were always there to get the door. The wifi was pretty terrible. It was in a good spot, right next to the train station and 2 metro stations. I speak pretty much only English but I got by. The staff seemed, tired to put it delicately. But as a first time hostal user I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mooj2131215
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2016
5.7

You will be safe here and the location is PERFECT if you need to catch a train out of Atocha - it took me just two minutes to walk across the street to catch my 6:30am train. That said, it is kind of gross after. For the price, a single room was awesome, but they allow smoking in the rooms because it smelled very strongly of smoke, the bed of B.O. Also, dude in the next room over may has well be snoring in my room, and the desk clerk had their TV down the hall up super loud until 12am.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
4.6

Cualquier parecido de las fotos con la realidad es mera coincidencia. Lo único bueno que tiene es la ubicación. Se oye todo, TODO lo que pasa en el edificio. El volumen del timbre de la puerta de la calle se oye como si estuviera en la habitación, las cañerias, las TV de otras habitaciones... etc. La habitación huele a tabaco incluso dejando la ventan abierta todo el día. Mobiliario viejo. Relación calidad precio muy mala.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.6

Es un Hostel muy limpio, lo limpian durante todo el día. Una de las habitaciones que daba a la calle era muy ruidosa pero no dudaron en cambiarme a otra habitación. En esta habitación olía mucho a humo de tabaco pero no era tan ruidosa. Me devolvieron la última noche porque no iba a dormir dentro de ella en general esta ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • amirazaiter4931
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.9

Hôtel bien situé a 200m du metro Atocha .differents restaurant tout autour , en face il y a une boulangerie où on peut dejeuner pour 3euro . le personnelle de l'hôtel très sympa . je conseil cet hotel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.