Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Moratin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostal Moratin Located at calle Moratin, 15, 46002 Valencia, Valencia.
Hostal Moratin
Spain
Valencia 46002 Valencia calle Moratin, 15, 46002 Valencia
88% 445
39.4708070 -0.3758110
Hostal Moratin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.7

When we first came to the hostel the owner wanted our passports, which we didn't have since we only needed ID cards to travel inside the EU. After we gave him our ID cards he was very unhappy and treated us poorly. No one in the hostel spoke any English so we could barely communicate. The rooms were fine, however, the noise of the ACs and other people talking at night was very disturbing. Everything else was really nice. The Wi-Fi worked great, safety was guaranteed, rooms cleaned everyday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.4

Great location and friendly staff! Location- deutche bank is gone, however it's behind Taco Bell in the main square. Turn down Moratin st and its opposite Burger King. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.0

service inférieur au minimum, le boss semble très près de ses sous et son amabilité doit être une option, dommage car bien situé et propre, jeune homme et dame du ménage font ce qu'ils peuvent pour les clients.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

Really nice small hostel! Location is really good, middle of everything. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.7

Hostal Moratin was awesome. It was great to have a single room and stay on my own for the first time in a while. But the staff are what make it the best. The gentleman who checks you in is such a gem. He spoke the smallest amount of English but it was never a problem as he was very thorough in his explanations any way. All of the staff here are lovely and helpful. The wifi is great, fast and no problems. The location is so close to buses. Metro, restaurants, cafes, fast food etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.1

Notre séjour a été très agréable dès l'arrivée! Nous avons été accueillis par un jeune homme très sympathique qui parlait bien anglais. L'hostel est très sécuritaire et très propre! Le personnel est souriant et disponible pour nous aider. Je ne vous conseille pas le déjeuner qu'ils offrent pour 2,50€... Cest très cher pour deux rôties au pain blanc et un café. Vous pouvez trouver moins cher dans les restaurants avoisinants. Bref, nous sommes très satisfaits !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 čer 2016
10.0

Great location the two men that Ran the place reminded me of the two old men puppets from the Muppets one was happy when was sad but they made a great team had a great time very clean very safe very, would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.7

This is a great place to stay in an excellent location with very friendly staff. I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
7.4

Very good location in the city center. Room is small but for a couple of nights i didn't feel it. It looks clean but since there is in an old building need to accomodate with the specific smelling. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
9.7

Il personale e' molto disponibile e l'accoglienza e' stata ottima. La stanza pulita e con l'essenziale per un breve soggiorno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.